View Full Version : Another cup final song (fans songs etc) (merged)

Simpson
14-05-2012, 02:19 PM
Hi everyone, I'm sure some of us will have seen "Saskia" a young jambo who has been doing covers of pop songs with new lyrics. This is my sisters attempt with Rihanna's Umbrella with Hibee lyrics. Hope you enjoy it and enjoy cup final week. See you on the 19th

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yPiFATfcWs

14-05-2012, 02:25 PM
:applause: :applause: :applause:

konte's one-two
14-05-2012, 03:35 PM
Here's a wee Hibs Finals song I knocked up

http://soundcloud.com/steve_millar/erin-go-bragh

nae slagging like!!!!

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

konte's one-two
14-05-2012, 04:21 PM
That good??

:I'm waiti

ah well GGTTH

14-05-2012, 04:22 PM
Thanks for ruining a great song! :rolleyes:

konte's one-two
14-05-2012, 04:23 PM
Thanks for runing a great song! :rolleyes:

I enjoy runing many songs,

God loves a trier!

14-05-2012, 04:26 PM
Thanks for runing a great song! :rolleyes:

The singing is on a par with your spelling. :aok:

konte's one-two
14-05-2012, 04:28 PM
The singing is on a par with your spelling. :aok:
Ta

I was picking up the previous posters spelling mistake, thanks though:wink:

Ultrabee1-0
14-05-2012, 04:29 PM
these songs froms fans are class haha!
still dont think ER would have that blaring at HT

14-05-2012, 05:23 PM
"Ian Murray is a green, is a green, is a green.
Ian Murray is a green, he hates Jambos".

14-05-2012, 05:27 PM
It's an improvement over our last song attempt to be fair. :wink: :greengrin

ShanksSaidNo
14-05-2012, 05:35 PM
I can only assume this is a yam takin the pish.

I sat and listened to it, hands on head in disbelief.

14-05-2012, 06:01 PM
its not 1902 its more recent than yoooou
we've won both cups more recent than YOU