View Full Version : Moira Stewart (Mercer "merger")

10-05-2012, 07:59 AM
Doesnt matter how many times i watch 'The team that was' when Moira announces that Wallace Mercer has tabled a £6 million bid to take over hibs I fill with rage..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPyyqI9WjSQ

Moira, we're OVER :agree:

10-05-2012, 08:03 AM
The term "don't shoot the messenger" springs to mind :greengrin

10-05-2012, 08:18 AM
Doesnt matter how many times i watch 'The team that was' when Moira announces that Wallace Mercer has tabled a £6 million bid to take over hibs I fill with rage..

Every time it see that *******s smug face the hate takes over and I still think about how much I would like tae have taken a baseball bat tae it

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/GIRFUYyaFTB.gif

10-05-2012, 08:42 AM
Anyone know what the FTB is up to these days? :dunno:

10-05-2012, 08:44 AM
Anyone know what the FTB is up to these days? :dunno:he's deid

chorley_fm
10-05-2012, 08:53 AM
I also know that he won't be home for tea.....

Lungo--Drom
10-05-2012, 09:45 AM
I always wondered why we sang, "Wallace Mercer, six feet under!" :wink:

10-05-2012, 12:27 PM
Somebody wont be home for tea.

10-05-2012, 12:30 PM
What, he's no longer here?

JIm
10-05-2012, 12:33 PM
Ill have this on the night before the cup final just in case i'm not up for it enough.

**** you Mercer you horrible prick! I hope your watching up their when we win the cup!

HIBS WILL NEVER DIE!

10-05-2012, 12:33 PM
Think we could all do with a beer :greengrin

10-05-2012, 12:38 PM
Ill have this on the night before the cup final just in case i'm not up for it enough.

**** you Mercer you horrible prick! I hope your watching up their when we win the cup!

HIBS WILL NEVER DIE!

He'll be watching from Doon there.

10-05-2012, 12:40 PM

!

10-05-2012, 12:53 PM

he'll not be at the final either :wink:

10-05-2012, 01:05 PM
Moira Stuart! :grr:

The Stewarts are sound folk. :wink:

Marabou Stork
10-05-2012, 01:06 PM
Every time it see that *******s smug face the hate takes over and I still think about how much I would like tae have taken a baseball bat tae it

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/GIRFUYyaFTB.gif

Steady on.

She's only a newsreader.

10-05-2012, 01:20 PM
A bit of Moira never goes amiss.

She can interrupt my regularly scheduling programming with a 'flash' anytime.

10-05-2012, 01:27 PM
I hear Mrs Mercer has a lock on her chest of drawers.

muzzhfc
10-05-2012, 01:42 PM
i doubt we would even get a mention on the 6 o'clock news now. even without the rangers fiasco on the go

HibeeMG
10-05-2012, 02:56 PM
Can we get Budgie back to wind up the Yam team in the tunnel before the game?! :greengrin

10-05-2012, 07:45 PM
Moira Stuart! :grr:

The Stewarts are sound folk. :wink:

We most certainly are:agree:

10-05-2012, 08:14 PM

:agree: His teas oot, The Yam's is in the oven, and we're still here :flag:

Minder
10-05-2012, 08:14 PM

Never mind the Team That Would Not Die, check out the the team that did !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bzt4r_IIKVM&feature=endscreen&NR=1