10-05-2012, 12:00 AM
Love it

tetley
10-05-2012, 12:05 AM
Really good

10-05-2012, 12:11 AM
Outstanding video!!! Whoever made that deserves alot of credit, that was superb hairs on the back of the neck standing up type stuff! C'MON THE HIBEES !!!! :flag::flag::flag:

10-05-2012, 12:26 AM
Brilliant.

Let's do this.

HibeeMG
10-05-2012, 12:26 AM
Excellent. :top marks

10-05-2012, 12:33 AM
Could the squad possibly put a wee sing along together to mark this historic occasion?

The classics are great, but it would be nice to have a new song or 2.

10-05-2012, 01:29 AM
guid yin :aok:

10-05-2012, 09:24 AM

10-05-2012, 09:31 AM
Excellent, really enjoyed this. Starting to like the tune as well now!

10-05-2012, 10:10 AM
Good effort, enjoyed that :thumbsup:!

THIS IS IT! LETS DO IT!

hibbymac
10-05-2012, 10:27 AM
But it's no Saskia, is it :rolleyes: ........ :greengrin great effort, got it on Facebook already with the heading, "What if", should help wind up a few yams. :flag:

Lungo--Drom
10-05-2012, 10:33 AM
Totally brilliant, ace!!! :thumbsup:

This was sent tae me by a friend. Great work IMO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_XWL-IMkeIQ

10-05-2012, 10:39 AM
:partyhibb Great Video - hopefully after the 19th May you will have to remake the video :wink::top marks

10-05-2012, 11:13 AM
Video great, song crap but as long as the cup comes home I dont really care

10-05-2012, 12:11 PM
It brought a wee tear to my eye.

Whatever happens on the 19th, let's stick with our team right to the end.

10-05-2012, 12:18 PM
Cracking job :flag:

Gixer Hibby
10-05-2012, 04:35 PM
:agree: it's a great song lyrics are brilliant as well. :flag:
http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/

s club 7-0
10-05-2012, 05:34 PM
:agree: it's a great song lyrics are brilliant as well. :flag:
http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/

Cheers mate!

NB

11-05-2012, 11:13 PM
It brought a wee tear to my eye.

Whatever happens on the 19th, let's stick with our team right to the end.

:flag::agree:

http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/greenflare.gif http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/flaghibsg.gif http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/totale2.gif :flag: http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/greenflare.gif
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/greenandwhitewave.gif

11-05-2012, 11:20 PM
It's exactly whatyou want from a cup final song - love it. Hairs on the back of the neck, inspirational and ever so slightly cheesy in the best way - fantastic work.

Must admit had a tear in my eye when the lone piano of Glory Glory kicks in - we're going to do this :greengrin

s club 7-0
17-05-2012, 08:12 PM
The Yams are jumpy. Very, very jumpy.