View Full Version : Tickets Tickets wanted / for sale / other options (merged)
leithman
17-05-2012, 06:08 PM
but could you trust yourself if the best happens?
scottish cup + free bar + yams in the vicinity = ye ken the crack.:greengrin
I won't kick a man when he's down and we've just won the cup.
Want to enjoy the feeling and not sour the memory of an historic event.
will leave that till next time.
:flag: :flag:
Topographic Hibby
17-05-2012, 06:21 PM
Looking for 1 ticket I have 1 but need other to take my son if not I'm not going I promised him we would be together for the win (east stand ) also can anybody try sending me a PM I'm nae sure if I'm getting them pls
Child or adult in east stand pls only 1 ticket tho !Check your inbox.
cam75
17-05-2012, 06:52 PM
Check your inbox.
I am ive sent you my number on PM
Paul
shezer
17-05-2012, 06:59 PM
Is there a pub or hotel in glasgow that people go to before the game to get tickets(if there are any) off fellow supporters(like they do in dublin for the GAA)? If so ill chance that
17-05-2012, 07:02 PM
Is there a pub or hotel in glasgow that people go to before the game to get tickets(if there are any) off fellow supporters(like they do in dublin for the GAA)? If so ill chance that
Outside the stadium is your best bet.
leithman
17-05-2012, 07:03 PM
Does anyone know if the club is interested in clamping down on these profit merchants, or are they just glad to have got the sale out of the way?
I would hope they would like to stop the profiteering but no great expectations there.
Can't believe how many dads have died and babies have been born. Seems like some people need to pay for the wetting or the wake by flogging their tickets.
Apologies to honest Hibby's who have suffered a loss. Mind you, how honest is a £400 east stand ticket?
:chop:
17-05-2012, 07:06 PM
Never heard of anything but I'm pretty sure there will be spares come the day of the game. ********s are asking for stupid money for tickets and will struggle to shift them.
17-05-2012, 07:10 PM
Still searching for one. If anyone can help out please give me a shout! Cheers!
Topographic Hibby
17-05-2012, 07:16 PM
I am ive sent you my number on PM
PaulFor the record, I've agreed to sell a spare ticket to Paul/cam75. Hope him and his boy have a very green day on Saturday!!
TH
ggtth1964
17-05-2012, 07:34 PM
There is a possibility that we may have a spare ticket and bus seat from Broxburn for Saturday due to illness. Anyone interested post here and I'll let you know tomorrow afternoon. 1st come, 1st served!
hawkhill harp
17-05-2012, 07:38 PM
Would be interested in the ticket
ggtth1964
17-05-2012, 07:50 PM
I'll let you know asap HH
O'Brien[11]
17-05-2012, 07:53 PM
Mate has just been let down for a ticket, a certain hibs player who I don't want to name has promised him a ticket and was meant to contact him tonight and hasn't been in touch, and my mate can't get in touch with him..if anyone has or hears of a spare ticket would be much appreciated.
Super Leigh
17-05-2012, 08:06 PM
I have 1 concession and 1 adult spare tickets in the East Stand. They are not together but are close by, if interested please send a PM. Will need to be collected from Edinburgh area. As an honest Hibee im not looking to make any profit.
:lg::giruy:
O'Brien[11]
17-05-2012, 08:10 PM
I have 1 concession and 1 adult spare tickets in the East Stand. They are not together but are close by, if interested please send a PM. Will need to be collected from Edinburgh area. As an honest Hibee im not looking to make any profit.
Gladly take one off your hands mate!
nelson10.
17-05-2012, 08:38 PM
;3231061"]Gladly take one off your hands mate!
I"ll take on mate.
TomTheHibbyBev
17-05-2012, 08:38 PM
Very long shot need one ticket for any of the Hibs stands
cam75
17-05-2012, 09:00 PM
For the record, I've agreed to sell a spare ticket to Paul/cam75. Hope him and his boy have a very green day on Saturday!!
TH
Massive thanks to you my boy was well chuffed and I can't take the smile off my face since,the other half knew right away and I was still in the car.
Super Leigh
17-05-2012, 09:24 PM
For the record, the tickets went to Betty Boop for face value. Hope everyone else is sorted soon.
GGTTH!
hawkhill harp
17-05-2012, 09:30 PM
I'll let you know asap HH
17-05-2012, 09:35 PM
For the record, the tickets went to Betty Boop for face value. Hope everyone else is sorted soon.
GGTTH!
Thanks again Super Leigh, you're an angel ! :not worth
Saturdays Hero
17-05-2012, 09:36 PM
Cracking thread this:top markswell done the lads who have sorted out others with a ticket,:hibeesgood stuff.
Looking for a ticket for Saturday. Please .
adopted_hibee
17-05-2012, 09:41 PM
Looking for 2 tickets anywhere in Hibs end. Willing to pay well over face value if that's what it takes, just not the sort of prices some of the people on gumtree are asking.
The guy asking for an iPhone + cash did make me laugh though!
Would be very grateful if anyone can help.
1987green
17-05-2012, 10:46 PM
Our ex centre half Darren McCormack is selling a ticket he wants £100 for it its on his twitter page
cam75
17-05-2012, 10:48 PM
Cracking thread this:top markswell done the lads who have sorted out others with a ticket,:hibeesgood stuff.
The Family stick together win loose or draw Makes you.swell with pride and I can't take this smile off my face!
TamHibs
17-05-2012, 10:59 PM
My mate is looking for 2 (although I'm sure if only 1 came available then he'd bite your hand off ;))
hibeeleicester
17-05-2012, 11:00 PM
The Family stick together win loose or draw Makes you.swell with pride and I can't take this smile off my face!
The Hibee Family!! GGTTH
shezer
17-05-2012, 11:05 PM
Still looking for one ticket please....:thumbsup:
leithman
18-05-2012, 07:46 AM
Pretty long shot now, but if anyone finds themselves with extra Adult and Child tickets or even two adult tickets Me and the daughter would love to have them.
Prefer the two tickets because It would not feel right going without her.
Thomson
18-05-2012, 08:32 AM
Still looking for 2 tickets for mum and dad. PM me asap if any available. :aok:
18-05-2012, 09:40 AM
I got offered 4 bronze corporate tickets £250 each face value apparently. Even if I didn't have a ticket that's too steep for me.
shaunsinky
18-05-2012, 09:44 AM
starting to get desperate now...but still not desperate enough to be buying from ebay or gumtree thiefs :na na:
18-05-2012, 10:04 AM
still looking for 1 leaving leith walk at 12 probarly ticketless but not to worry ill make sure 40 to 50 fellow hibbees make the journey. ive been told stories that bus drivers used to always get tickets for the match not nowadays sadly.
divot
18-05-2012, 10:37 AM
Firstly: Big thanks to all on this thread sorting other Hibees at reasonable prices - amazing proper hfc behaviour.
Secondly: I (ex-borders Dublin based) seem now to be personally sorted through a friend's ST-holding friend.
Thirdly: I still desperately need to sort 1 adult ticket, any Hibs area, for my pal. He's ex-Borders like me, now Dublin, flying Belfast<>Glasgow Saturday on day-return only under very special dispensation from his iminently expecting wife. He's done the hard yards with the wife negotiations, and speculatively booked a flight, I'd love to get him a ticket now...
Anyone who can assist, please PM - thanks!
Petrie's Tache
18-05-2012, 10:38 AM
I got offered 4 bronze corporate tickets £250 each face value apparently. Even if I didn't have a ticket that's too steep for me.
You still get them?
18-05-2012, 10:45 AM
You still get them?
Im not sure mate id need to make a phone call call. How many would you be looking for?
KirkyHibs
18-05-2012, 11:16 AM
Firstly: Big thanks to all on this thread sorting other Hibees at reasonable prices - amazing proper hfc behaviour.
Secondly: I (ex-borders Dublin based) seem now to be personally sorted through a friend's ST-holding friend.
Thirdly: I still desperately need to sort 1 adult ticket, any Hibs area, for my pal. He's ex-Borders like me, now Dublin, flying Belfast<>Glasgow Saturday on day-return only under very special dispensation from his iminently expecting wife. He's done the hard yards with the wife negotiations, and speculatively booked a flight, I'd love to get him a ticket now...
Anyone who can assist, please PM - thanks!
you have a PM
martin1875
18-05-2012, 11:33 AM
I am on the hunt for one ticket. Booked the train up from London for the final ages ago but still haven't been able to get my hands on a ticket - no joy in either general sale :( . I'm going with 5 others from Edinburgh who all have tickets dotted around hampden so its just me left out!
If anyone has a spare, I can collect tonight in the burgh or tomorrow at waverly or central glasgow or hampden!
Cheers!
18-05-2012, 12:04 PM
Good luck to a hibby or five ... I handed 5 tickets back today that were wrongly allocated to me. Hopefully the TO have a process in place to get these to proper fans, and they don't just end up with buddies of the TO!
Petrie's Tache
18-05-2012, 12:09 PM
Im not sure mate id need to make a phone call call. How many would you be looking for?
Can you call? In Aberdeen just now travelling home in 5 mins to Bo'ness. Will speak to wife but probably 2.
18-05-2012, 12:10 PM
Like everyone else know it's a long shot but looking for 2 tickets if any going.
ggtth1964
18-05-2012, 12:14 PM
Sorry HH. He's going after all. Good luck.
18-05-2012, 12:27 PM
Can you call? In Aberdeen just now travelling home in 5 mins to Bo'ness. Will speak to wife but probably 2.
Ok I will try and get in touch with boy to see if he still has them.
hawkhill harp
18-05-2012, 12:30 PM
Sorry HH. He's going after all. Good luck.
No problem, cheers anyway!
Still on the look out for one ticket if anybody has one
18-05-2012, 12:56 PM
Right guys, a mix up with Hibs means I now have 2 seats together spare for the east stand, £28 a head. First to PM me gets them.
edit - gone
shezer
18-05-2012, 01:21 PM
Drove from cork to Belfast.Flying to glasgow from there.All I need is a ticket.I would be very grateful if someone could help.I'll buy ya a few pints and some grub :aok: as well
18-05-2012, 01:28 PM
My bro got screwed today for a ticket. Someone had agreed to meet him and sell him one for face value. The boy apparently told him this morning that "his allocation got cut" and didnt have any spare tickets.
Whats actually happened, I would imagine, is that this boy has seen how much they have been going for and has punted it on for megabucks! Absolute joke!
I'd now be interested in two tickets (as opposed to the one i was looking for yesterday) if any spares crop up, please PM me if anyone has the necessary!
cheers
18-05-2012, 01:31 PM
Right guys, a mix up with Hibs means I now have 2 seats together spare for the east stand, £28 a head. First to PM me gets them.
edit - gone
Many thanks to Zlatan for the 2 tickets, another good Hibee selling at face value. :aok:
18-05-2012, 03:37 PM
You have a PM
Mike_C
18-05-2012, 04:10 PM
I have a spare ticket - going for face value. First person who posts and send me a PM receives!!
18-05-2012, 04:12 PM
If you still have that I'd take it for my brother!
Mike_C
18-05-2012, 04:15 PM
If you still have that I'd take it for my brother!
All yours mate!! Will PM you in 5
leithman
18-05-2012, 04:17 PM
Still looking for forr two tickets for me and my daughter.
I know it's pretty late now but if anyone happens to have two extra tickets we would love to have them.
An adult and child ticket or two adult tickets would be great.
PM me and I'll get right back to you
:flag: :flag: :flag:
18-05-2012, 04:26 PM
I'm still looking for 1 for my mate but would take 2. Pm if any available x
jon_snows_tie
18-05-2012, 04:59 PM
I too am desperately looking for 1 ticket. PM if ANY info please
HibbyRod
18-05-2012, 05:17 PM
I now have 1 spare ticket for the East Stand for the match tomorrow.
It is in G7 and Row EE (the furthest seat back).
If someone one can collect from me tonight (we are leaving early in the morning), from my address in Ravelston, then they can have the ticket for Face value (£28.00 + booking fee of £1.50).
First person who PM's me that can collect this evening gets the ticket.
Please leave a 'phone number with your message.
Good luck.
Rod.
martin1875
18-05-2012, 05:30 PM
If someone one can collect from me tonight (we are leaving early in the morning), from my address in Ravelston, then they can have the ticket for Face value (£28.00 + booking fee of £1.50).
Good luck.
Rod.
I'll take it!!
HibbyRod
18-05-2012, 05:31 PM
Good luck.
Rod.
The ticket has gone now. Doug2 was first with the response.
Sorry to the others who PM'd. Hope you are lucky elsewhere!
GGTTH!
jon_snows_tie
18-05-2012, 05:48 PM
Magnifique
18-05-2012, 06:03 PM
Many many thanks to Rod was resigned to watching it on the telly, bring the maroon tramps on
shaunsinky
18-05-2012, 06:12 PM
still looking, going down to glasgow tomorrow anyway so can meet anywhere. really dont want to give cash to the touts
18-05-2012, 06:50 PM
Mike_C - Top man, thanks a lot buddy!
18-05-2012, 06:56 PM
still looking, going down to glasgow tomorrow anyway so can meet anywhere. really dont want to give cash to the touts
Make your way to Polmadie as a lot of buses will park there. You may just find that there was a no show or 2 and some folk on the buses will have a spare.
shezer
18-05-2012, 07:12 PM
Stewiegriffin........absolute legend :thumbsup:........got me a ticket.Named and famed.
To the touts :na na:
hibbymark
18-05-2012, 07:17 PM
I have a north stand ticket available row E seat 42 must be able to meet me to collect in town tonight. First to p.m me gets the ticket £35 face value
18-05-2012, 07:18 PM
IF anyone has a spare ticket then please let me know. I have gladly passed on my two spares to fellow Hibby's for the face value price but have just found out that one of my old school friends has been badly let down. Many thanks :aok:
hibby72
18-05-2012, 07:20 PM
plz help for one ticket, cant miss us
18-05-2012, 07:24 PM
Big thanks to Blackpoolhibs as well for taking the time to message me with a ticket. Thanks guy!
divot
18-05-2012, 07:28 PM
Almost got sorted today but timing issues nixed it so: still looking for 1 ticket for mate flying Belfast-Glasgow day return tomorrow. for which reasons collect-in-Edinburgh-tonight deals don't work. Collect in Edinburgh tomorrow early AM would, I'm in town from airport around 08:30
So.... Anyone with 1 genuine spare adult ticket for any Hibs location in stand, please PM - will try to check PMs more frequently tonight!
Thanks folks, fingers crossed.......
IngolstadtHarry
18-05-2012, 07:40 PM
I've just flown in from Germany to Edinburgh on the off chance of picking up a ticket/bus seat. Can anyone help?
I already knocked back the chance of a ticket at the Hearts end offered by my Jambo relatives because I know I'd be unable to keep quiet.
I'm staying at my mum's place in Bellevue and would be willing to pick up a ticket wherever suits you.
Thanks,
Harry
martin1875
18-05-2012, 08:03 PM
Massive thanks to hibbymark. Ticket at face value AND a lift to the pub! What a gent!
HibeeBigFly
18-05-2012, 08:42 PM
I have 2 spare tickets for the game 2mo. First person to pm me wins. Travelling up from Aberdeen so would meet the buyer in Glasgow before game.
leithman
18-05-2012, 09:01 PM
Before telling my daughter that its definitely the TV tomorrow, I thought I'd have one last go.
We're looking for an adult and child or two full price tickets.
happy to collect first thing in the morning
MoscowHibs
18-05-2012, 09:22 PM
Big thanks to Blackpoolhibs as well for taking the time to message me with a ticket. Thanks guy!
Totally echo that sentiment.BH fixed me up wi 2 tickets, collected them tonight. He's a top man.:thumbsup:
Delboy4
18-05-2012, 09:34 PM
Right Guys, I have ONE spare ticket for South Stand Corporate, dress code smart, no jeans, trainers or Hibs shirt. Youre allowed your scarf...
Good seat, access to lounge before and after game, think you get a free drink on arrival and nibbles. Looking for face value of £59.
Let me know ASAP.
18-05-2012, 09:42 PM
ach well there will be anothe us v them sc final am sure lol radio it is damn.
Granton Stanton
18-05-2012, 09:44 PM
Looking for two tickets, don't have to be together, know its a long shot but if anybody could help out would greatly appreciate it. :pfgwa
hibeejeebies
18-05-2012, 09:50 PM
Alright folks - my Pops can't make it so got one extra ticket. More than happy to give it at face value to the first to PM me.
East Stand, section F.
jon_snows_tie
18-05-2012, 10:12 PM
neilmartinrocks
18-05-2012, 10:12 PM
I have 2 spare tickets for the game 2mo. First person to pm me wins. Travelling up from Aberdeen so would meet the buyer in Glasgow before game.
big thanks to HibeeBigFly
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::aok::aok::aok:
Delboy4
18-05-2012, 10:18 PM
Give me you're tel number and I'll phone you.
Wee Ian
18-05-2012, 10:24 PM
Sorry guys but another begging post - looking for one ticket. Anyone with any info would be extremely appreciated! Will check PMs tonight and tmrw.
Can get through to Hampden at last minute...
leithman
18-05-2012, 10:30 PM
Alright folks - my Pops can't make it so got one extra ticket. More than happy to give it at face value to the first to PM me.
East Stand, section F.
Brilliant Paul!
Thanks mate!
A face value ticket A true hibby and a gentleman.
:flag::hibees:flag:
hibeejeebies
18-05-2012, 10:32 PM
Sorry folks my ticket's been snapped up now.
Good luck to everybody still looking.
Wee Ian
18-05-2012, 10:40 PM
Right Guys, I have ONE spare ticket for South Stand Corporate, dress code smart, no jeans, trainers or Hibs shirt. Youre allowed your scarf...
Good seat, access to lounge before and after game, think you get a free drink on arrival and nibbles. Looking for face value of £59.
Let me know ASAP.
Has this gone?
Is this Del from the Hibeernian team?
East Coast Hibe
18-05-2012, 10:51 PM
I am looking for 1 ticket (for myself), if anyone has a spare one ?
Highly unlikely I know - but worth a try
Thanks
Delboy4
18-05-2012, 11:11 PM
Has this gone?
Is this Del from the Hibeernian team?
Hi Ian,
The ticket has gone, sorry mate.
No, I don't play for the team.
I have a spare ticket
Can I have it to sell on for a fat profit?
:na na:no:na na:
hibby72
18-05-2012, 11:59 PM
I have a spare ticket
i need a ticket plz
:na na:no:na na:
Ach well.:greengrin
It's great seeing all those guys who have been looking get tickets eventually...and someone is going to be very happy again!:thumbsup:
:agree: Its brilliant reading this thread keeping up with all the Hibbies that have been sorted out for tickets. Was genuinley delighted the other night when Cam75 finally managed to get tickets for him and his son and I've never even met the guy in my puff :greengrin
Yes Peter, But Who gets it? and why?
19-05-2012, 12:11 AM
1st come 1st served surely, bit late to be both judge and executioner. It's your ticket though so hey ho ;-)
Give it to Granton Stanton. I like his username and he's a PM.:greengrin
It's easy for me to set criteria when I don't have the ticket but there you go. I'm sure the private messages will be flooding in so it's up to you bud and good on you.
:agree: Its brilliant reading this thread keeping up with all the Hibbies that have been sorted out for tickets. Was genuinley delighted the other night when Cam75 finally managed to get tickets for him and his son and I've never even met the guy in my puff :greengrin
I hope they all get sorted and don't lose hope mate. There seems to be tickets appearing pretty regularly.
Saying that I hope one-post wonders (jambos) don't nip in ahead of good hibees.
Ok. here goes. Ticket is in the south lower, PM me your number. Im going to bed in 20 mins
What are you going to do with it if you go to bed and nobody has messaged you because it's too late?
People will kill for that ticket.
What are you going to do with it if you go to bed and nobody has messaged you because it's too late?
What would you do Peter? Tomorrow morning may be too late for some?
I'm surprised nobody has sent you a PM but if you dont get one I imagine you will be able to part with it on the way to the ground (or in the pub beforehand) tomorrow no problem.
leithman
19-05-2012, 12:43 AM
I suspect there are still people up and looking. the tickets in the wrong area for me to buy for my daughter but there will be others.
pretty sure the first breakfast time post will be pretty early as well. Never give up hope. I got a ticket so anything is possible. Even a Gary O'Connor hat-trick.
And by the way, some eejit on gumtree was trying to sell tickets for £500 a piece. Cheaper to buy a hospitality package.
:flag::greengrin:flag:
19-05-2012, 12:43 AM
I'd start a new thread so folk aren't trawling this one for about 10 pages. I'd then delete the thread when the ticket is sold.
I suspect there are still people up and looking. the tickets in the wrong area for me to buy for my daughter but there will be others.
pretty sure the first breakfast time post will be pretty early as well. Never give up hope. I got a ticket so anything is possible. Even a Gary O'Connor hat-trick.
And by the way, some eejit on gumtree was trying to sell tickets for £500 a piece. Cheaper to buy a hospitality package.
:flag::greengrin:flag:
Couple more eejits on Ebay have their auctions set to end well after the final whistle tomorrow :greengrin
I'll buy it off you for face value and pass it on to someone if it's going to go to waste.
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 12:50 AM
I've sent you 3 messages, Pepe.
I don't know if you are receiving them.
I'm desperate for a ticket. please call or message me.
leithman
19-05-2012, 12:52 AM
I'd start a new thread so folk aren't trawling this one for about 10 pages. I'd then delete the thread when the ticket is sold.
Don't delete posts or threads that show how great the Hibs family is. We might need that goodwill once the SFA realise that the posts and the grass are not there after the game. only kidding, I would never encourage relic hunters.
Great thread this.
Warms my heart to be a Hibby.
:flag: :top marks: :flag:
Don't delete posts or threads that show how great the Hibs family is. We might need that goodwill once the SFA realise that the posts and the grass are not there after the game. only kidding, I would never encourage relic hunters.
Great thread this.
Warms my heart to be a Hibby.
:flag: :top marks: :flag:
Perhaps...but I'll be gutted if there are any people taking the piss.
19-05-2012, 12:55 AM
I've sent you 3 messages, Pepe.
I don't know if you are receiving them.
I'm desperate for a ticket. please call or message me.
I think you have to have a certain number of posts before you can send/receive private msgs.
I'll buy it off you for face value and pass it on to someone if it's going to go to waste.
It will not go to waste, the only PM's i got either had no number or had just joined .net this month with 1 post. I have two tickets because I couldnt decide who to sit with (Im very bad at making decisions) Ill check again in the morning, otherwise one ticketless Hibee on my path tomorrow is in luck. Night folks, GGTTH
leithman
19-05-2012, 12:56 AM
Couple more eejits on Ebay have their auctions set to end well after the final whistle tomorrow :greengrin
Perhaps the ebayers are trying to cash in on the Historical value of the tickets after we've won. Who knows what they will sell for in a programme shop in a hundred years.
Think mine will probably be buried with me.
:flag: :flag:
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 12:57 AM
I think you have to have a certain number of posts before you can send/receive private msgs.
Really?
No wonder I haven't been receiving any replies.
What can I do?
I think you have to have a certain number of posts before you can send/receive private msgs.No you dont ..
19-05-2012, 12:59 AM
No you dont ..
Ok my bad. I may be thinking of another forum.
It will not go to waste, the only PM's i got either had no number or had just joined .net this month with 1 post. I have two tickets because I couldnt decide who to sit with (Im very bad at making decisions) Ill check again in the morning, otherwise one ticketless Hibee on my path tomorrow is in luck. Night folks, GGTTH
Good stuff and probably quite right.:agree:
Stay tuned folks!!
Sorry.
19-05-2012, 01:01 AM
Really?
No wonder I haven't been receiving any replies.
What can I do?
Happiehibbie has just confirmed that it is not the case and you should be able to us the PM option.
19-05-2012, 01:01 AM
Can I just say two Hibbies. Made my day, got a PM asking of one asking if i wanted a ticket. I said yes for my mate. I then went to the door and paid the person. They said they would post it later
Guess what they did trust is what Hibs is about x
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 01:04 AM
Just flown in from Germany this evening. Staying in Bellevue, Edinburgh.
Desperate for a ticket.
Please message me.
Harry
leithman
19-05-2012, 01:06 AM
Perhaps...but I'll be gutted if there are any people taking the piss.
Good point, but I think most people here will have passed on contact details, phone numbers etc.
Also big numbers of posts suggest they're committed to the cause.
Suspect if anyone deliberately misled someone, the very least they would need would be a new phone number.
But anyway, that's not going to happen.
:flag::thumbsup::flag:
Desperate for a ticket.
Please message me.
Harry
I got your message but can't help you mate.
You sound genuine and I hope you get a ticket. If not head for hampden and try your luck.
Ok my bad. I may be thinking of another forum.hib-bay..our buying & selling forum ..you have to have a certain amount of posts before you can buy/sell/swap etc ..:agree:
Desperate for a ticket.
Please message me.
HarryDont know if you intend getting much sleep mate..however the only suggestion I would make is keep yer eye on this thread...:agree:
Good luck anyway ..hope you get sorted ..:aok:
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 01:18 AM
Dont know if you intend getting much sleep mate..however the only suggestion I would make is keep yer eye on this thread...:agree:
Good luck anyway ..hope you get sorted ..:aok:
Thanks for the encouragement, pal. Getting a ticket is more important than sleep for me right now. I'll sleep after the game :-)
I'll be here for a few hours yet.
Number 4
19-05-2012, 05:20 AM
liethman pm sent
its urgent
shaunsinky
19-05-2012, 07:33 AM
managed to get a ticket thanks to dave from glenrothes, see you soon :greengrin
Petrie's Tache
19-05-2012, 07:46 AM
Anyone got any left? 2 would be great 4 would make my life. B
19-05-2012, 07:50 AM
If things go to plan I will have 1 spare for the East Stand, section G2, but wont know for sure until 10am , when I'll be at the Hibs shop. Face value to anyone that can meet me there or it will go to someone outside Hampden.
I can't say 100% as I don't physically have the ticket in my hand as yet but I don't see it being a problem. Pm me your moby if interested. Mike.
leithman
19-05-2012, 08:12 AM
I've been offered an adult and a child ticket but its too late for me to take them now. I'm sure the seller would be ok if I passed his number on. Think he is already in glasgow now.
will watch for 5 mins so pm me if interested in the two
another good hibby willing to help out the Family so no messingt him about please
19-05-2012, 08:17 AM
I've been offered an adult and a child ticket but its too late for me to take them now. I'm sure the seller would be ok if I passed his number on. Think he is already in glasgow now.
another good hibby willing to help out the Family so no messingt him about please
It's only 09:20! Plenty time mate ;-)
East Coast Hibe
19-05-2012, 08:21 AM
If things go to plan I will have 1 spare for the East Stand, section G2, but wont know for sure until 10am , when I'll be at the Hibs shop. Face value to anyone that can meet me there or it will go to someone outside Hampden.
I can't say 100% as I don't physically have the ticket in my hand as yet but I don't see it being a problem. Pm me your moby if interested. Mike.
I sent you a PM Mike - not sure if it went tho. I am looking for a ticket for myself, and could meet you at the shop ?
graciehfc
19-05-2012, 08:25 AM
pm soon leaving at 10 will meet at hampden
19-05-2012, 08:26 AM
I sent you a PM Mike - not sure if it went tho. I am looking for a ticket for myself, and could meet you at the shop ?
John I got your msg but the moby number didn't work. Call me now on . I'm headin to Easter rd now
Petrie's Tache
19-05-2012, 08:38 AM
Pm'd get his number over, laddie will piss himself if we get ticket.:flag:
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 08:41 AM
I'm still looking for a ticket.
Anyone driving to Hampden with a spare seat?
Desperate.
Petrie's Tache
19-05-2012, 08:45 AM
I'm still looking for a ticket.
Anyone driving to Hampden with a spare seat?
Desperate.
Two or three posts up PM grace watching forum till 10 and leaving can meet in glasgow..
Petrie's Tache
19-05-2012, 08:47 AM
Leithman, where are you sent Pm's need the guys phone number.......:hibees
IngolstadtHarry
19-05-2012, 08:49 AM
Just been offered a ticket at face value - thanks very much John!
Does anyone driving to hampden have a spare seat?
I'm just off Leith Walk and ready to leave anytime.
Harry
HarryCheck this thread..dont know if the seat is available ..if it is ..be very quick ..http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?233399-******Buses-To-The-Scottish-Cup-Final-(BUSES-FULL)******
Petrie's Tache
19-05-2012, 09:00 AM
Harry
Glad you got sorted mate. Just needing me and my laddie now.
Wee Ian
19-05-2012, 09:19 AM
On a promise of a ticket from Pepe though in Glasgow - Legend! On my way.... :greengrin
19-05-2012, 09:25 AM
This thread has fair warmed the cockles of my heart. Truly inspirational ! :not worth
19-05-2012, 09:31 AM
Everything sorted with the 2 lucky bassas who took my spare tkts - face value I hasten to add.
A real team effort on this thread, and Im sure elsewhere, to get folk tkts.
19-05-2012, 10:14 AM
Couldn't get tickets:-((( still, in the FF suite in the supporters club and the bar has just opened!
dt_1875
19-05-2012, 11:19 AM
Lucky enough to get one. Woke up at 830 this morning, went on Facebook and learnt my mates missus had just had a kid. Followed by this was him offering her ticket for face value. Called him up and all of a sudden I'm going. To say that I am cheesing is an understatement. What a lad. My nerves and emotions are all over the shot.
GGTTH!