View Full Version : Yams Poor Attempt Of A Final Song!

Ultrabee1-0
09-05-2012, 06:46 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SQ0GY-WI6JQ#!
a part from the wee lassie actually being a good singer were is there own lyrics & words?
same old hearts pretending to be someone else!

09-05-2012, 06:48 PM
She lives on my street. Nippy as hell

Ultrabee1-0
09-05-2012, 06:49 PM
must be brutal!

09-05-2012, 06:49 PM
Hope the wee brat greets her eyes out on the 19th. :aok:

09-05-2012, 06:51 PM
To be fair it is a better effort than the one that is floating around on here for us (the David Bowie one). Both are terrible though, and I would suspect that comments will be closed on that video as Hibs fans will come on and end up abusing the wee girl.

Macaroon
09-05-2012, 06:52 PM

Brutal but so true. :faf:

09-05-2012, 06:52 PM
She was also singing during the festival. Sure her dad had her sing 6 hours a day for money in the streets. Fair doos she's a decent singer and I believe she got thru to a decent stage on BGT last year.
They are trying to make a beiber out of her but no gonna lie she's a pain haha!

09-05-2012, 06:54 PM
Child abuse must be put to an end.

Out of curiosity, which season is that Hearts top from? :wink:

Ultrabee1-0
09-05-2012, 06:54 PM
To be fair it is a better effort than the one that is floating around on here for us (the David Bowie one). Both are terrible though, and I would suspect that comments will be closed on that video as Hibs fans will come on and end up abusing the wee girl.
you clearly haven't herd our decent version!
http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/
LISTEN!

Makaveli
09-05-2012, 06:55 PM
Comment: "Great job hun!"

How apt.

In 10 days time this is going to be one of those instances when the internet never forgets. :greengrin

09-05-2012, 06:55 PM

"Comments appending approval" i'm afraid. :wink:

09-05-2012, 07:01 PM
LISTEN!

I have heard it and it's good, that is why I made a point to not include that one. Anyway hopefully that wee nippy Yam brat is crying when James McPake lifts the cup.

09-05-2012, 07:03 PM
"Comments appending approval" i'm afraid. :wink:

That is a major disappointment :(

09-05-2012, 07:06 PM

:greengrin Magic stuff....

http://www.flickr.com/photos/19817653@N04/7097733855/in/photostream/lightbox/

09-05-2012, 07:36 PM
****ty lyrics... will be glad to stuff it to them after the 19th.

09-05-2012, 07:37 PM
Not a bad wee singer, but lyrics are pretty cringeworthy lol!

09-05-2012, 07:42 PM

Ken her faither.
*inserts the coffee bean smiley*

Edinburgh Green
09-05-2012, 07:44 PM

09-05-2012, 08:04 PM
deary me, crap song and the singing is about as tuneful as mine and I couldnae carry tune in a bucket.

09-05-2012, 08:06 PM
And we now go over to the Hibee panel:

NUL POINTS

09-05-2012, 08:08 PM

:hilarious :top marks

09-05-2012, 08:09 PM
To be fair to the little girl, she'll be the next Rebecca Black.

EH6 Hibby
09-05-2012, 08:32 PM
The whole song is about Hibs. They really are obsessed with us. Pathetic.

09-05-2012, 11:23 PM
I didn't listen to the song for long, just had a read of the lyrics.

It's beginning to disturb me how obsessed they are with size. If it was just to take the Colin Nish I could understand, but they really do have a very insecure unhealthy obsession with being the "big team".

I think that's why they are bricking it for the final and starting to lose their nerve. They know a Hibs win means "the Big team" nonsense is over.

10-05-2012, 06:59 AM
How bad is that? Pathetic doesn't come close.

10-05-2012, 07:28 AM
Brutal.

10-05-2012, 07:43 AM

:hilarious :thumbsup:

10-05-2012, 08:21 AM
She sounds a bit pitchy ! :faf:

10-05-2012, 08:55 AM
What abt our own one. To the Wallace mercer song

"tell all the hearts you know, it 110 no more.
We've lifted cup and ended our duck.
110 years no more

10-05-2012, 09:11 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iWDEpjbJ68&feature=relmfu

DEARY DEARY ME
The wee team

Seriously what are her parents thinking about.
:confused::confused::confused:

10-05-2012, 09:21 AM
:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

Not one shred of class amongst that bunch.

10-05-2012, 09:28 AM
Song's crap but I've got to admit that the video production is breath-taking.

hibbymac
10-05-2012, 10:06 AM

:confused: Why would Hibs fans want to do that, ..... there's enough at Hertz to do that. :rolleyes:

10-05-2012, 10:17 AM

DEARY DEARY ME
The wee team

She's fast going to the top of the list of yams I want to see reduced to tears on May 19th.

Stuff like this is practically child abuse, letting a child support Hearts! Whatever next?

10-05-2012, 11:19 AM
Having a child support Hearts is one thing sticking it up on youtube to show the world is another.
The Parents should be horse whipped :wink::wink::wink:

TrinityHibs
10-05-2012, 02:10 PM
Is it just me being tone deaf or is it that the wee troll cannae sing. Made out the odd word so not sure if its anti Hibs or not but its sure anti music. Think I'll stick to SoL:singing:

18Craig75
10-05-2012, 02:36 PM
One of the comments on the video...

'Hope Craig Thomson doesn't see this...' hahaha:thumbsup:

JennaFletcher
10-05-2012, 02:39 PM

10-05-2012, 02:58 PM
Is it just me being tone deaf or is it that the wee troll cannae sing. Made out the odd word so not sure if its anti Hibs or not but its sure anti music. Think I'll stick to SoL:singing:

:agree: cannie make oot a word o it. Her voice goes clean through me though, i would have her put down she sounds in pain:greengrin

cheltenhamhibee
10-05-2012, 03:26 PM
WTF is she actually singing (caterwauling) ? I'm no very fluent in yammish :greengrin

10-05-2012, 05:14 PM
LISTEN!

:thumbsup::singing::rockin:Nice one - original and soulful :cup:

10-05-2012, 05:35 PM

She's pish. Couldnae make out what she was singing either.

10-05-2012, 06:25 PM
Oh my word! That is so hibs obsessed its frightening. Everything they do is about us. Ouch

EH6 Hibby
10-05-2012, 08:01 PM
She's pish. Couldnae make out what she was singing either.

Why do you think they had to put the words underneath? They knew no-one would have a clue what the wee trout was singing.

King Paddy
10-05-2012, 08:22 PM

DEARY DEARY ME
The wee team

She is taking the Colin nish but she's a crackin wee singer.

Littlest Hobo
10-05-2012, 08:26 PM
Everything they do and say is about us, they are completely obsessed.

No a bad wee chanter though sad that she's been made to sing such pish.

10-05-2012, 11:24 PM
That girl has put herself in a lot of bother now. Craig Thomson could be lurking right round the corner.

11-05-2012, 02:55 AM
Girl has a slightly better voice than most her age...so parents fill her head full of nonsense and big her up.

It's embarrassing for all concerned and listening to all this "wee team" you just know that...

1: They're typical arrogant Jambos.

2: They have big inferiority complexes and are frustrated.

Go away and stop living out your dreams through your daughter. Your hatred and obsession for the class team is being channeled in a totally inappropriate and rather awkward manner.

Pathetic.

HibeeMG
11-05-2012, 04:26 AM
Girl has a slightly better voice than most her age...so parents fill her head full of nonsense and big her up.

It's embarrassing for all concerned and listening to all this "wee team" you just know that...

1: They're typical arrogant Jambos.

2: They have big inferiority complexes and are frustrated.

Go away and stop living out your dreams through your daughter. Your hatred and obsession for the class team is being channeled in a totally inappropriate and rather awkward manner.

Pathetic.

Hit. Nail. Head.