06-05-2012, 10:13 PM
He believes

06-05-2012, 10:13 PM
Appalling fat scaff.

Littlest Hobo
06-05-2012, 10:14 PM
Zzzzzzzzz what a snore he is to listen to.

sauzeelegod
06-05-2012, 10:32 PM
what did the fat tramp say?

06-05-2012, 10:33 PM
****in' fat h****s *******

Nevi1875
06-05-2012, 10:34 PM
what did the fat tramp say?

A lot of p!sh.
Just how much tomorrows game means and even if they do win they still have to get a result over killmarnock

Martin
06-05-2012, 10:46 PM
A lot of p!sh.
Just how much tomorrows game means and even if they do win they still have to get a result over killmarnock

He forgot to mention and hope that Inverness dont Lose to Hibs....

06-05-2012, 11:08 PM
A lot of p!sh.

Dont get me wrong, i dislike Fat Jumbo as much as the next guy, but that's not really a lot of pish is it, infact thats the real situation no?

06-05-2012, 11:12 PM
Does Scotsport still exist?? :shocked:

06-05-2012, 11:18 PM
Does Scotsport still exist?? :shocked:

No, he was on Sportscene.

Scotsport ended about five years ago.

07-05-2012, 12:06 AM
Dont get me wrong, i dislike Fat Jumbo as much as the next guy, but that's not really a lot of pish is it, infact thats the real situation no?

Exactly, it is not like he said 'We'll win 8-0 and I'll lose 6 stone.' He is still a fat Jambo mess though.

07-05-2012, 12:10 AM
As an alternative offering, might I propose 'You Fat Jambo Blob'

07-05-2012, 01:59 AM
No, he was on Sportscene.

Scotsport ended about five years ago.

Thanks!

For a moment there....I had shivers from an awful Jim Delahunt flashback. :greengrin

07-05-2012, 07:13 AM
Full blast tonight please guys....

:singing: cheer up Jimmy Jeffries...:singing:

07-05-2012, 07:18 AM
Thanks!

For a moment there....I had shivers from an awful Jim Delahunt flashback. :greengrin

I can confirm meeting him in the person that Jim actually is a complete Delahunt :agree:

07-05-2012, 07:38 AM
He's been tangoed! :faf:

Nevi1875
07-05-2012, 04:45 PM

I Know but I just like the fact we are gonna get one over him again when we send him into the 1st division

07-05-2012, 05:16 PM

Exactly. He said nothing wrong at all. :agree:

Doesn't mean i like him though!

07-05-2012, 05:55 PM
Thanks!

Count yersel lucky, I had scary pictures in ma heid o Jim White wi his smug pus adorned wi yon dodgy 'Rule 45' moustache.
Much no niceness...

Hibby cal
07-05-2012, 06:00 PM
I can confirm meeting him in the person that Jim actually is a complete Delahunt :agree:

What a play with words lol lol lol
Classic

07-05-2012, 07:49 PM
Count yersel lucky, I had scary pictures in ma heid o Jim White wi his smug pus adorned wi yon dodgy 'Rule 45' moustache.
Much no niceness...

I did a quality Jim White earlier on today, and it spoke more sense to me than the man himself ever did on the telly box.

07-05-2012, 08:58 PM
Every time I see or hear "fat mess" when talking about jumbo I just start pissing myself laughing!! LOL

08-05-2012, 12:46 AM
**** off ya fat mess http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/finger_835.gif