View Full Version : Yams Ian black

29-04-2012, 06:27 PM
Seen on twitter that he's not resigning and will leave in summer, good news for us if we're still in the spl.

29-04-2012, 06:29 PM
Seen on twitter that he's not resigning and will leave in summer, good news for us if we're still in the spl.Why is it good news for us..?

Matty_Jack04
29-04-2012, 06:30 PM
Quite a shock that, he's played well
For them

29-04-2012, 06:30 PM
Be good news if summer commences on may 18th.......

29-04-2012, 06:31 PM
Why is it good news for us..?

Because he dominates the midfield in every derby?

29-04-2012, 06:31 PM
I'd take him in a second.

A midfielder who can actually control the tempo of a game.

29-04-2012, 06:32 PM
Love him or loathe him IB dominates every single Derby we play against them.

29-04-2012, 06:34 PM
Here's hoping Vlad responds to this the way he generally does when players' commitment to their Hearts' future is in doubt.:aok:

29-04-2012, 06:34 PM
Because he dominates the midfield in every derby?No he doesnt ..

29-04-2012, 06:37 PM
Seen on twitter that he's not resigning and will leave in summer, good news for us if we're still in the spl.

I don't think this is true. Maybe it's a fake, mischievous twitter account.

29-04-2012, 06:37 PM
Here's hoping Vlad responds to this the way he generally does when players' commitment to their Hearts' future is in doubt.:aok:

:greengrin:agree::agree:

JIm
29-04-2012, 06:38 PM
No he doesnt ..

He has recently................theres not getting away from it.

Sure he'll get a good move, hopefully down south or even better to easter road.

29-04-2012, 06:39 PM

Dont know about the twitter account, but heard he is likely off to Derby County....

29-04-2012, 06:39 PM

Its now on the hearts website, it's true.

29-04-2012, 06:42 PM
Oh yeh this is just great news isnt it ??

Here we go , Ian Black's last game is against us in the cup final. He pisses all over us once again , lifts the cup for them and once again we are left looking like a bunch of idiots as they get YET another one over on us

29-04-2012, 06:45 PM

That's more down to our CM being utterly pish than IB being any good..

Still, we'll have the same folk singing our same pish CM's praises every week..

Hertz fans dinnae rate black, comment from 1 of them today.. "I'm sure he has an extra letter in his surname, should be BACK, he never ever wants to pass forward, worse than Barry the crab!"

Horrible wee knaff that couldnae lace some of our decent CM's of a few year back laces..

See Boozy, Broonie, KT, Deano and even Mikey Stewart..

If we were to sign that junkie wee hertz **** I'd hand back my newly purchased ST :agree:

29-04-2012, 06:47 PM
That's more down to our CM being utterly pish than IB being any good..

Still, we'll have the same folk singing our same pish CM's praises every week..

Hertz fans dinnae rate black, comment from 1 of them today.. "I'm sure he has an extra letter in his surname, should be BACK, he never ever wants to pass forward, worse than Barry the crab!"

Horrible wee knaff that couldnae lace some of our decent CM's of a few year back laces..

See Boozy, Broonie, KT, Deano and even Mikey Stewart..

If we were to sign that junkie wee hertz **** if hand back my newly purchased ST :agree:

Here Here

Mark79
29-04-2012, 06:58 PM
That's more down to our CM being utterly pish

The same black who pinged a 30 yard pass to beatties feet in the last derby. Wish we had someone with a bit of dig and could pass 2 yards to a teammate never mind 30.

He is still a wee can't though!

29-04-2012, 07:06 PM
The same black who pinged a 30 yard pass to beatties feet in the last derby. Wish we had someone with a bit of dig and could pass 2 yards to a teammate never mind 30.

He is still a wee can't though!

Was a hopefull punt forward, **** the wee cokeheid ****, I'd unleash IM on him in the final and hopefully he'll finish the decapitating job on him :aok:

Edinburgh Green
29-04-2012, 07:11 PM
I'd laugh my tits off if vlad spat the dummy and told Sergio not 2 play him again this season a la kello.

stanton53
29-04-2012, 07:12 PM
Was a hopefull punt forward, **** the wee cokeheid ****, I'd unleash IM on him in the final and hopefully he'll finish the decapitating job on him :aok:
I would take Black and Skacel in a minute.

29-04-2012, 07:14 PM
money talks. and they cant afford him or the Czech no more.

29-04-2012, 07:15 PM

**** right off

29-04-2012, 07:29 PM

:agree: Hes a little rat but dominates the midfield, the sort of player we have been despretly in need of for years!

Just hope he doesn't leave them as a cup winner!

JE89
29-04-2012, 08:10 PM

**** right off

Launching something like that in on your third post takes balls.

I actually agree with you however. Both would do a job for us.

30-04-2012, 09:19 AM
Just read that Ian Black has been told he will be released in the summer by the peado's.

Whilst I know he is a rat/dirty ****** etc - I have to admit he is exactly the sort off player we need!

Thoughts?

Ross4356
30-04-2012, 09:19 AM
Says on SSN that he has been told to leave the club, does anyone know if this is with immediate effect or at the end of the season and ii its after the final will he be put in the stands till then?

30-04-2012, 09:20 AM
Just read that Ian Black has been told he will be released in the summer by the peado's.

Whilst I know he is a rat/dirty ****** etc - I have to admit he is exactly the sort off player we need!

Thoughts?

This is discussed down the page a bit.

30-04-2012, 09:20 AM

Thoughts?

Behave yourself!

30-04-2012, 09:21 AM
He dominates the derby more due to the poor quality and weakness of our midfield as oppossed to being any good.

30-04-2012, 09:23 AM
Hopefully as of now,,,please be..

30-04-2012, 09:50 AM
Another good indication that Hearts can't afford these types of players anymore.

If we stay up we might well be better placed than Hearts and Rangers next year!

30-04-2012, 09:56 AM
there's a post on swallow swallow re a rumour he was going to bigotbrox in the summer, with 99.265554738236523% of responses calling black lots of nawty names, i don't think they want him :greengrin

30-04-2012, 10:20 AM
It reads to me that his last game will be the final then he leaves because Hearts can't afford the option to extend his contract. The first of many big earners to depart as Vlad attempts to stem the financial leaks.

30-04-2012, 10:38 AM
It reads to me that his last game will be the final then he leaves because Hearts can't afford the option to extend his contract. The first of many big earners to depart as Vlad attempts to stem the financial leaks.

If his double hernia allows him to play:agree:

30-04-2012, 10:42 AM
He's in the paper again coming out with the 'boyhood hero' crap. As far as I'm aware, and I'm certain the Tranent-based posters can clarify, he was as much a Hibee as he was a Jambo when he was younger.

30-04-2012, 10:44 AM
He's in the paper again coming out with the 'boyhood hero' crap. As far as I'm aware, and I'm certain the Tranent-based posters can clarify, he was as much a Hibee as he was a Jambo when he was younger.

His Dad played for Hearts so I'm not so sure. He was at Hibs when he was younger though

30-04-2012, 12:20 PM
this is more Hearts not taking up option than him not resigning....

It looks as if this is Vlad getting high earners out as he knows with changes SPL are making that Hearts will get totally hammered if they are the next transgressors..

Obu / Rudi / Beattie also out the door at season end and maybe more

30-04-2012, 01:56 PM

Hmmmm this contradicts entirely what the man himself was saying less than a week ago. Smells like ******* to me.

Macaroon
30-04-2012, 02:06 PM
Oh yeh this is just great news isnt it ??

Here we go , Ian Black's last game is against us in the cup final. He pisses all over us once again , lifts the cup for them and once again we are left looking like a bunch of idiots as they get YET another one over on us

Who pissed in your coco-pops

30-04-2012, 02:16 PM
Hmmmm this contradicts entirely what the man himself was saying less than a week ago. Smells like ******* to me.

It's been on the hearts website for over a day now...

30-04-2012, 02:52 PM
Only good thing about this could be that he picks up Vlad flu in the next couple of weeks. Maybe he was offered reduced terms and turned them down so may have annoyed the mad one in some way.