View Full Version : Scott Brown's superstitions............

29-04-2012, 11:38 AM
"ehhhh Ah always have Coco Pops on the morning of a game, but that's about it"

:hilarious:hilarious:top marks

Now, stay fit so you can tear through Hearts and cause some real damage before the Cup Final. :agree::agree:

29-04-2012, 11:43 AM
The build up to the game reminded me how much I truely ****in hate the Old Firm.

29-04-2012, 12:31 PM
The build up to the game reminded me how much I truely ****in hate the Old Firm.

Agreed.......especially 'Broony'.

29-04-2012, 12:37 PM
"ehhhh Ah always have Coco Pops on the morning of a game, but that's about it"

:hilarious:hilarious:top marks

Now, stay fit so you can tear through Hearts and cause some real damage before the Cup Final. :agree::agree:
He bloody does not :-)

29-04-2012, 12:38 PM

Aye he does, and you ken it :-)

29-04-2012, 12:50 PM

He does. Come on man think outside the box.

29-04-2012, 12:52 PM
He does. Come on man think outside the box.
:agree: and make it snappy.

29-04-2012, 12:53 PM
:agree: and make it snappy.

Eh. Are you a cereal stalker? :wink:

29-04-2012, 12:57 PM
Eh. Are you a cereal stalker? :wink:
Naw just one of those internet crackle pots.