View Full Version : For the attention of Tam McCourt

24-04-2012, 07:18 PM
You may remember that I used to babysit you and your sisters when you stayed next door to me. You were about 10 year old.

How's about a cup final ticket? :greengrin

Well if you don't ask you don't get. :agree:

24-04-2012, 07:35 PM
You may remember that I used to babysit you and your sisters when you stayed next door to me. You were about 10 year old.

How's about a cup final ticket? :greengrin

Well if you don't ask you don't get. :agree:

Rab did you stay in my auld hoose at number 20 ?.

24-04-2012, 07:40 PM

No. Number 28 and Tam was 22. Technically speaking not exactly next door but we shared a lounge wall if you get my drift.

Tam if you read this can you get a ticket for Andy as well. :aok:

That's us sorted. Now did I babysit for anyone who owns a bus that's free on 19 May. :greengrin

24-04-2012, 08:38 PM

Naebody would admit to staying next to you Andy :-)

24-04-2012, 09:11 PM
and another thing Tam, get into the winning team photae, you always seem to do it if we win cups:aok:

25-04-2012, 06:34 AM
Bump. Come on Tam. Don't let me down.

25-04-2012, 01:41 PM
No. Number 28 and Tam was 22. Technically speaking not exactly next door but we shared a lounge wall if you get my drift.

Tam if you read this can you get a ticket for Andy as well. :aok:

That's us sorted. Now did I babysit for anyone who owns a bus that's free on 19 May. :greengrin

Am sorted Rab :cb: :cb:

Ive got a few irons in the fire and a few fingers oan pulse's so ill see what i kin day for you Rab :aok:

Naebody would admit to staying next to you Andy :-)

You were just roon the corner fae me in the Avenue

25-04-2012, 02:00 PM
I seem to remember quite a lot of folk getting their knickers in a twist, when he seemed to be in a lot of the photo's when we won on 07. Personally i'd let him go up and lift it if it meant we won on the 19th of May. :greengrin

25-04-2012, 04:54 PM
Am sorted Rab :cb: :cb:

Ive got a few irons in the fire and a few fingers oan pulse's so ill see what i kin day for you Rab :aok:

You were just roon the corner fae me in the Avenue

Cheers Andy. The Avenue. Was that the posh street that had windaes?

25-04-2012, 05:22 PM
Cheers Andy. The Avenue. Was that the posh street that had windaes?

One of the very few streets that did have windaes:agree:

Gairdens tae:rolleyes:

25-04-2012, 09:27 PM
Haha, diny want yous pretending burdiehouse had good bits now, windows or nae windaes, lol..