View Full Version : This Weeks Caption Competition (just for fun)

20-04-2012, 02:21 AM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTOxrYNB2kGAG3AoGxQXv5tZ71joYoJD 3OnfbEnFNuuBoq5nanH

sparky
20-04-2012, 02:34 AM
"Eh... Craig. Why ur we still wearing these Motherwell jaikits?"

20-04-2012, 02:58 AM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTOxrYNB2kGAG3AoGxQXv5tZ71joYoJD 3OnfbEnFNuuBoq5nanH

"Morning Jack"
"Morning Victor"

20-04-2012, 03:04 AM

Taxi

20-04-2012, 03:09 AM

Broon when I said wave your CV aboot a bit until you find something else, this isnae whit I had in mind.

Mixu62
20-04-2012, 04:45 AM

Hands up who wants SC Final tickets.

20-04-2012, 05:34 AM
It was then that the ghost of Hibs past disappeared and i saw the ghost of hibs future and he said unto me...

"nae luck craigy-boy! It's someone else's year!"

20-04-2012, 06:28 AM

Please sir, can I go to the toilet.

20-04-2012, 06:43 AM

Sure For Men, it won't let you down.

20-04-2012, 07:54 AM

"who left these teeth in the toilet then"

20-04-2012, 08:04 AM

Archie Knox - "A gottle of geer."

20-04-2012, 08:17 AM
"will Statler and Waldorf please make their way back to the balcony"

20-04-2012, 08:53 AM
Psssstt.........Is it in yet?

20-04-2012, 08:55 AM

"Can you press the bell, mines is the next stop."

20-04-2012, 09:43 AM

"Bugger learnin this YMCA pish Craig, kin we no just do the slosh?"

20-04-2012, 10:48 AM

:singing: Let's go fly a kite, up to the highest height ....

20-04-2012, 10:51 AM

Former Scotland boss in Nazi salute scandal.

20-04-2012, 05:09 PM

"Pleased to meet you Mr Crouch."

20-04-2012, 05:31 PM
'Craig, I let a wee quiet one go there.'

'Archie, I think you need a new hearing aid.'

20-04-2012, 05:43 PM

Pssst are you sure it was hands up if you hate Jambo's

20-04-2012, 05:48 PM
Raise your hand if you were there the last time Hibs won the cup.

20-04-2012, 06:18 PM

Craig Brown has taken his fair share of Knox

Tha Cabbage Kid
20-04-2012, 06:38 PM
Raise your hand if you were there the last time Hibs won the cup.

sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tha Cabbage Kid
20-04-2012, 06:41 PM

"what dae yi think o this train ride eh craig?"

"Aye, he's no goin fast enough."

lbouncer
20-04-2012, 08:50 PM
I'm sick of holding this roof up

20-04-2012, 08:58 PM

Are they in the Yam section in that we corner the bad boys are normally in. :duck:

20-04-2012, 08:59 PM
Former Scotland boss in Nazi salute scandal.

Beat me to it MB. :greengrin

20-04-2012, 09:20 PM

Scottish synchronised swimming team expected to peak for the Olympics.