View Full Version : Yams *ALLEGED* Hearts Banner from today (seen on twitter)

15-04-2012, 03:15 PM
http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/405115_404537832899375_110768795609615_1493606_158 257498_n.jpg

Banner at Hampden today.

Curly1875
15-04-2012, 03:16 PM
seen this around facebook, absolutely disgusting from the gorgie tramps :jamboak:

15-04-2012, 03:16 PM
Disgusting....

Reaper
15-04-2012, 03:19 PM
Disgusting and pathetic, they're not Hearts fans and I feel sorry for the genuine fans who have to put up with this rubbish........

Disgusting, vile vermin that they are. Doesn't surprise me though tbh, they truly are the meaning of "SCU M".

Mind you this is pretty low even by there low-life standards.

Sooo hope we give them exactly what they deserve in May - absolutly hate them!

wow

Unspeakable, even by their standards.

Nothing those lowlifes do surprises me.

15-04-2012, 03:20 PM
Disgusting and pathetic, they're not Hearts fans and I feel sorry for the genuine fans who have to put up with this rubbish........

sorry, but if they're not Hearts fans then who are they?

Reaper
15-04-2012, 03:24 PM
sorry, but if they're not Hearts fans then who are they?

I meant it in the way that they've a cheek classing themselves as fans type of thing and that genuine fans wouldn't do that kind of thing

StevesFamau5
15-04-2012, 03:25 PM
:fuming: i weep for society

15-04-2012, 03:26 PM
They are the lowest of the low.Vile people

Truly disgusting.

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/405115_404537832899375_110768795609615_1493606_158 257498_n.jpg

Banner at Hampden today.

Look ..... I hate the ****bos as much as anybody .... But I simply can't believe this is true. Can somebody post a picture showing it in the context of todays match and Hampden Stadium ... If not I cant bring myself to believe it. Forget football .... how could any human beings be so disgusting !!!

Just to make myself clear ..... I dont believe this is true ... I need to see proof !!!

woody47
15-04-2012, 03:28 PM

Banner at Hampden today.

Where exactly was this banner?

15-04-2012, 03:29 PM
Surely no human being could bring themselves to.make that.

Whether a yam or a Celtc fan trying to make Hearts look bad.

****ing twisted whoever it was.

15-04-2012, 03:37 PM

Banner at Hampden today.

How do you know it was at Hampden today?

15-04-2012, 03:40 PM
Look ..... I hate the ****bos as much as anybody .... But I simply can't believe this is true. Can somebody post a picture showing it in the context of todays match and Hampden Stadium ... If not I cant bring myself to believe it. Forget football .... how could any human beings be so disgusting !!!

Just to make myself clear ..... I dont believe this is true ... I need to see proof !!!

I'm struggling to believe it as well.

15-04-2012, 03:51 PM

Banner at Hampden today.

I'm deeply shocked and disturbed by these images. Got any more?

15-04-2012, 03:57 PM

Just to make myself clear ..... I don't believe this is true ... I need to see proof !!!

I with you on this!

Vile and disgusting it is but I refuse to believe Hearts fans would stoop to this level! I would like to see proof too. Otherwise it is a Celtic ploy!

francobaresi
15-04-2012, 03:58 PM
Unless it was actually seen at Hampden then as has been prviously said, it could have come from anywhere. It should be treated in the same manner as all rumours and untruths, stick it in the bin and find the degenerate who even thought up this sick p1 5h...

Ryan69
15-04-2012, 04:03 PM
I with you on this!

Vile and disgusting it is but I refuse to believe Hearts fans would stoop to this level! I would like to see proof too. Otherwise it is a Celtic ploy!

Why do none of the real fans stop this behaviour?

If you saw something like this at Easter Road....would you not do something?

Every single week....More bull**** happens with these clowns and no **** does anything about it.

If you do nothing about it....Your just as bad as these responsible for it!

15-04-2012, 04:06 PM
I with you on this!

Agree - but if it's a Celtic ploy it's just as sick. Which makes you wonder, who hates them enough to make something like this up...no, I don't even want to go there.

15-04-2012, 04:11 PM
Unless it was actually seen at Hampden then as has been prviously said, it could have come from anywhere. It should be treated in the same manner as all rumours and untruths, stick it in the bin and find the degenerate who even thought up this sick p1 5h...

On kickback someone saying a bed sheet banner did get removed by stewards but they didn't see what was on it

15-04-2012, 04:14 PM
Apologies if I've jumped the gun with this post but I felt like it needed posting at the time. Should it turn out that this wasn't a Jambo flag then I'll happily retract it. I'm keeping the thread alive for the moment simply because it must have come from somewhere.

speedy_gonzales
15-04-2012, 04:14 PM
I don't believe for one minute, unless proven otherwise, that hearts fans were behind this.
Look at the colour of the ink, not wishing to add to the conspirational tones, but it is more likely a Rangers fan, or perhaps even a Birmingham City fan, created this!
Either way, the artist wasn't a human being, never mind a football fan.

15-04-2012, 04:19 PM

I'm with you. I'd want to see proof, a picture of this displayed at Hampden. I think it's just sad cases messing around. We all get hysterical and demonize each other, its part of the fun of being a fan, but the reality is that most Hearts fans wouldn't allow this to be done in their name.

15-04-2012, 04:21 PM

Some really nasty mind thought that one up, but as far as I can see there's no proof that he/she was a Hearts supporter, or a Celtic supporter, or a football supporter of any brand.

"Taken from a fans' forum"? WHICH fans' forum?

"Banner at Hampden today"? Who saw it? Which section of the ground was it in? Are we to believe that the police allowed it to be displayed? Did they arrest whoever had it as soon as they put it up? Will those responsible be in court tomorrow morning? Why no TV or radio reports about it?

Has this been mentioned on any responsible website where its authorship and origin can be properly verified? Did it even happen at all?

Do we just believe any and every random allegation - "OOOH, look what the nasty Jambos are up to now..." and we believe it all, unquestioningly, regardless of whether it's likely to be true? It's about the Jambos, so it really doesn't matter whether it's true or false, reality or a big black lie?

I don't believe that that represents the mindset of any but a very small minority of football fans of any colour. It smells to me much more of someone trying very hard to stir up trouble between the Celtic and Hearts supporters at the game this afternoon. Who they might be, I have no idea.

...WentToMowAnSPL
15-04-2012, 04:23 PM
I'm with you. I'd want to see proof, a picture of this displayed at Hampden. I think it's just sad cases messing around. We all get hysterical and demonize each other, its part of the fun of being a fan, but the reality is that most Hearts fans wouldn't allow this to be done in their name.

Not at all criticising the OP but I would remove this thread until proven... I don't want to see the build up to the 19th of May conducted in this way.

We've got a chance to redefine football rivalry as not how the old firm do it !

15-04-2012, 04:23 PM
Have a look at the time at the top of the image 10:22, I very much doubt this banner saw the light of day at Hampden today.

15-04-2012, 04:28 PM
https://p.twimg.com/Aqh-5_XCIAIOLSN.jpg

:confused::rolleyes:

Link here - https://twitter.com/#!/Michael_T89/status/191542518884737024/photo/1

15-04-2012, 04:30 PM
I don't believe it either, but it won't have helped that Neil Lennon has just retweeted the picture.

15-04-2012, 04:30 PM
Sorry just seen Hibee 92 has already posted it.

15-04-2012, 04:37 PM
I don't believe it either, but it won't have helped that Neil Lennon has just retweeted the picture.

Maybe he saw it?

scott7_0(Prague)
15-04-2012, 04:41 PM

Banner at Hampden today.
Just had a hearts mate quote the exact word as his status update on facebook.

15-04-2012, 04:44 PM
Finding it hard to take this in. :rolleyes:

As others have posted, proof is needed to make this stick. It's bad, regardless where/who it has come from..... I feel sorry for the twisted person that put this together .. ffs..

PONGO
15-04-2012, 04:48 PM
Finding it hard to take this in. :rolleyes:

As others have posted, proof is needed to make this stick. It's bad, regardless where/who it has come from..... I feel sorry for the twisted person that put this together .. ffs..

On kickback it was from broomhouse loyal they had it out at some bowling club and were dressed from head to toe in union jacks. Also fighting with other hearts fans at the bowling club.

15-04-2012, 04:48 PM
Thread over on kickback saying the Broomhouse Loyal had it in the Motherwell bowling club.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/109897-joe-ledley-tweetpetrov-banner/page__st__40

Surely people cant stoop as low as that?
Truely disgusting behaviour.

15-04-2012, 04:53 PM
Thread over on kickback saying the Broomhouse Loyal had it in the Motherwell bowling club.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/109897-joe-ledley-tweetpetrov-banner/page__st__40

Surely people cant stoop as low as that?
Truely disgusting behaviour.

Broomhouse Loyal :hilarious

http://i859.photobucket.com/albums/ab153/Billybhoy1967/diethuns2.jpg

15-04-2012, 04:54 PM
I really think we owe it to Petrov and his family to show this to as many people as possible.

15-04-2012, 04:57 PM
Why do none of the real fans stop this behaviour?

If you saw something like this at Easter Road....would you not do something?

Every single week....More bull**** happens with these clowns and no **** does anything about it.

If you do nothing about it....Your just as bad as these responsible for it!

If this was REALLY displayed at Hampden by some moron, then condemn it. At the moment, it may be a hoax so it's unfair to judge.

What I would say is that, even if said moron DID plan on taking that to Hampden, I'm sure the vast majority of Hearts fans would have been appalled.

15-04-2012, 05:00 PM
If this was REALLY displayed at Hampden by some moron, then condemn it. At the moment, it may be a hoax so it's unfair to judge.

What I would say is that, even if said moron DID plan on taking that to Hampden, I'm sure the vast majority of Hearts fans would have been appalled.

Indeed.

If someone either made this banner or made up a picture as a hoax they aren't reflective of real football fans or real hearts fans.

15-04-2012, 05:09 PM
2 different posters on Kickback confirming this banner as being present at Motherwell bowling club pre-match, disgusting.

15-04-2012, 05:09 PM
From our own point of view, this should show the Hibs players exactly the sort of evil, vindictive filth we are trying to get one over on, on the 19th.

15-04-2012, 05:10 PM
On kickback it was from broomhouse loyal they had it out at some bowling club and were dressed from head to toe in union jacks. Also fighting with other hearts fans at the bowling club.

on this occasion, i sincerely hope the 'normal' yamboids gave them a few slaps :agree: what a disgusting vile set of neanderthals

15-04-2012, 05:21 PM
2 different posters on Kickback confirming this banner as being present at Motherwell bowling club pre-match, disgusting.

And if my reading of the thread's correct, one moron called P-Dizzle defending it (or at least saying there's no way they can or should be punished) and the rest as scunnered as we are.

15-04-2012, 05:22 PM
Broomhouse loyal, dear oh dear.

15-04-2012, 05:26 PM
And if my reading of the thread's correct, one moron called P-Dizzle defending it (or at least saying there's no way they can or should be punished) and the rest as scunnered as we are.

That's exactly as I would imagine the reaction would be. Unfortunately, every support has some real morons, including us, but their views (with the possible exception of the OF) are not shared by the majority.

1875 NO 1
15-04-2012, 05:27 PM

Boy challenged the guys that had it. He was with his kids and they decked him. This hapnd in the gents. This is what is on the victums FB

magpie1892
15-04-2012, 05:31 PM

Banner at Hampden today.

Not a banner at Hampden today. I was there, as I was yesterday, with a very good seat, and the person that posted this as genuine doesn't so much need to have a look at themselves but actually throw themselves into the dock.

I've obviously no love for the yam but I say to the OP:

magpie1892
15-04-2012, 05:33 PM

Banner at Hampden today.

Can someone ban this please? We don't need plankton like this.

YOU ****ING DISGUST ME.

15-04-2012, 05:35 PM
Not a banner at Hampden today. I was there, as I was yesterday, with a very good seat, and the person that posted this as genuine doesn't so much need to have a look at themselves but actually throw themselves into the dock.

I've obviously no love for the yam but I say to the OP: .

So the fact that Hearts fans have acknowledged its existance, aswell as seemingly boys who were attacked by those who brought the thing talking about it on their facebook is completely irrelevant because you didnt manage to catch a glimpse of it with your eagle (magpie:greengrin) eyes? Doubt the banner would have been up for a very long time, if at all in Hampden, but I have no doubt it was made by Hearts fans and you need to have a look at yourself before spouting out lines like your final one.

15-04-2012, 05:40 PM
I think it would show our class to close this thread. Who wants to dwell on this?

15-04-2012, 05:41 PM
oooooh wots gawn oan here then

15-04-2012, 05:59 PM

YOU ****ING DISGUST ME.

Thats a tad over the score. The op is only reporting something he found on Facebook. If reports are to be believed the banner was on show even if not seen at the stadium.

15-04-2012, 06:14 PM
Am I missing something here?
does it really matter if that banner was at hampden or in some bowling club?
the fact that some hearts fans are admitting it was taken by some "Loyal" fan club tells us the story.
It really surpasses me. Staggeringly low life stuff.

hibbymac
15-04-2012, 06:26 PM

I've obviously no love for the yam but I say to the OP:

:confused: How do you know this banner wasn't at hampden today?

Other posters stating it is on Kickback that it was Hearts supporters at a bowling club in Motherwell that had it.

15-04-2012, 06:32 PM
Hope Hearts track these guys down and ban them for life. No place for this in football or society.

15-04-2012, 06:40 PM
It seems to me from what I'm reading that some Yam fans belonging to something called the "Broomhouse Loyal" are responsible for this knuckle dragging nae brain cell piece of crap. Which by the sound of it may not even have made it inside the ground.

I am sure that 90% of Yamboids would be shocked and disgusted at the thought that anything like this could be associated with them or their club. Dont get me wrong, their big team, wee team, richly undeserved superiority complex is nausiating enough, but I dont think even they would talerate this.

If the so called "Broomhouse Loyal" are an actual supporters branch then it is up to the Yams as a club to investigate this and if anybody is found responsible banish them forever to Ibrox where they truly belong, where even there I doubt they would be accepted.

15-04-2012, 07:00 PM
Where's Easty?!

He'll be along just now to tell us how nice Broomie really is :cool2:

15-04-2012, 07:33 PM
"Broomhouse Loyal".

Is that a wind-up? :confused:

15-04-2012, 07:40 PM
I don't know what to think. Speechlees.

15-04-2012, 07:49 PM
The vast majority of Hearts fans will be as disgusted as the rest of us at this. You have to wonder where society is heading when sick brainless idiots churn out stuff like this.

15-04-2012, 07:50 PM
I really think our disgust will offer solace to Petrov and his family. Perhaps someone has more pictures of this bad taste, that will fuel our righteous indignation.

15-04-2012, 08:10 PM
Just been looking on forums. Some Sunderland fans suggesting it may have been Hibs fans. :rolleyes:

15-04-2012, 08:11 PM
Just been looking on forums. Some Sunderland fans suggesting it may have been Hibs fans. :rolleyes:

Wow, how ignorant :rolleyes:

15-04-2012, 08:15 PM

Well you can post on that forum that they were there to support the Hertz.

Not one denial on TrackBack to deny the fact.

15-04-2012, 08:19 PM

Based on what evidence ?

15-04-2012, 08:25 PM
Based on what evidence ?

To make them look bad is my guess. Complete rubbish obviously.

15-04-2012, 08:41 PM

Wow! That is one crazed conspiracy theory!

15-04-2012, 08:45 PM
Broomhouse Loyal. Sounds about right.

15-04-2012, 09:14 PM

YOU ****ING DISGUST ME.

Just putting up what I saw. Settle my dear.

15-04-2012, 11:10 PM
The banner did indeed exist and was on a bus of Hearts fans from Broomhouse. A mate was on a Hearts bus from Oxgangs which was booked into the same Motherwell club. Some right-minded Hearts fans from the Oxgangs bus took it off the Broomhouse mob and a 'set-to' followed leading to the convenor of the Oxgangs bus taking the brunt of it apparently. Three of the Broomie boys had all in one Union Flag suits :crazy:

Every screwball will be out for the final.

15-04-2012, 11:52 PM
The banner did indeed exist and was on a bus of Hearts fans from Broomhouse. A mate was on a Hearts bus from Oxgangs which was booked into the same Motherwell club. Some right-minded Hearts fans from the Oxgangs bus took it off the Broomhouse mob and a 'set-to' followed leading to the convenor of the Oxgangs bus taking the brunt of it apparently. Three of the Broomie boys had all in one Union Flag suits :crazy:

Every screwball will be out for the final.

My info is that the Broomhouse Loyal are a mob of ALL ages who are predominantly jambos, part Rankgers fans all prodistant (their spelling not mine) except for a couple of EDL guys and a muslim. They are trying to create a "supermob" to take on Hibs as they are fed up getting a doing. They also want to show the "Weedgie mobs" that the capital can to sectarianism and bigotry every bit as well as they can. The main man is apparently ex-Ulster who wants to be top dog in Broomhouse and who thinks the best way is to get a mob wi something in common (HMFC, Rangers and Prodistant ) to do drugs, protection and make a bit o cash along the way, sounds familiar from previous years.
My source is a rather prolific (over the past few years) young offender whom I know from a previous employment - who admittedly does talk Colin Nish at times. You can decide yourself.

magpie1892
15-04-2012, 11:58 PM
Just putting up what I saw. Settle my dear.

I'm settled. I was in the ground one hour before kick-off, throughout the game, and 30 mins after time up.

I was sat along from one of the EN gadges, and also nearby a friend of mine from the Press Association. They saw nowt, and neither did any of the five photo gadges I saw in the press room after the game.

I say again - for the hard of thinking - this was NOT seen at Hampden today. It's a ruse, and you've fallen for it.

I've got a load of yam mates. Every support has its dicks, but I am confident that they wouldn't stoop that low.

As Malcolm X said: 'you've been had. You've been took. You've been hoodwinked. Run amok. Led astray.'

Shameful to even post this crap.

magpie1892
16-04-2012, 12:14 AM
Anyone on this thread who was at the yam/declan game today want to tell us about the banner, or, better yet, show us a pic of it being flown then I think there's a fair few that would like to see some evidence.

Otherwise, shut the **** up and close this thread.

scott7_0(Prague)
16-04-2012, 05:22 AM
Anyone on this thread who was at the yam/declan game today want to tell us about the banner, or, better yet, show us a pic of it being flown then I think there's a fair few that would like to see some evidence.

You seem to have a bit of love for the yam dafties. What part of " some yams have confirmed this as a hearts banner" don't you get.

It never made it into the stadium but does nit deflect who and why it was created

Deal with it or do one. ( as you would put it)

16-04-2012, 05:52 AM
You seem to have a bit of love for the yam dafties. What part of " some yams have confirmed this as a hearts banner" don't you get.

It never made it into the stadium but does nit deflect who and why it was created

Deal with it or do one. ( as you would put it)

This seems to have touched a nerve with Magpie..

I'm not really too shocked that some Hearts fans made this banner. While a few would be disgusted, a good percentage of Hearts fans would think this was very funny indeed. Going by some of the Hearts fans I know of at least.

16-04-2012, 06:23 AM
If true,then it's disgusting and the knobends who made this should be banned from ever attending a football match again.

However I'm gonna play devils advocate and ask: What's worse, a few numpties making a disgusting banner about some one who is seriously ill or a few thousand singing a jolly song about how happy they are that someone is dead?

16-04-2012, 07:21 AM
This seems to have touched a nerve with Magpie..

I'm not really too shocked that some Hearts fans made this banner. While a few would be disgusted, a good percentage of Hearts fans would think this was very funny indeed. Going by some of the Hearts fans I know of at least.

16-04-2012, 07:38 AM

I think if you take your head out of your arse you'll see that a few posts in the thread say it was seen at bowling club and so therefore the OP isn't quite accurate and no-one is continuing to say it was at Hampden.

Not quite so sure why you are getting all worked up about it :confused:

16-04-2012, 07:45 AM
Maybe its Maggies "time of the month"?
:-)
Sick banner but we all know there is some clowns in the world.

16-04-2012, 08:22 AM
Wow! That is one crazed conspiracy theory!

so was the one that celtic supporters made it themself. a large number of hearts fans are absolute ****, dunno why people try and cover it up for them

16-04-2012, 09:00 AM
Incredible that they are trying to claim there's absolutely no way it could have been hearts fans because a few hearts fans pulled them up about it. It was on the way to a hearts game and the guys were on a hearts bus! Absolute ****.

16-04-2012, 09:29 AM
Here's a photo of the alleged flag "owners" at the Motherwell Bowling Club (based on Hearts fans stories).
(please note, those of a nervous disposition or easily offended should not click on the link below)

I have lots of good jambo friends and I'm sure they would be equally disgusted but trying to pretend this didn't happen, or sweep it under the carpet (sorry magpie, disagree with your stance on this), just allows it to carry on.

Pre-match, Hearts Supporters (http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/537943_10150657901808155_519683154_9311817_1251972 775_n.jpg)

16-04-2012, 09:41 AM
Hearts brag on about their "bigger crowds".

It's because half their fanbase are full fat buns and they know it.

:jamboak:

16-04-2012, 09:43 AM
If true,then it's disgusting and the knobends who made this should be banned from ever attending a football match again.

However I'm gonna play devils advocate and ask: What's worse, a few numpties making a disgusting banner about some one who is seriously ill or a few thousand singing a jolly song about how happy they are that someone is dead?

A good point.

Here's a photo of the alleged flag "owners" at the Motherwell Bowling Club (based on Hearts fans stories).
(please note, those of a nervous disposition or easily offended should not click on the link below)

I have lots of good jambo friends and I'm sure they would be equally disgusted but trying to pretend this didn't happen, or sweep it under the carpet (sorry magpie, disagree with your stance on this), just allows it to carry on.

Pre-match, Hearts Supporters (http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/537943_10150657901808155_519683154_9311817_1251972 775_n.jpg)

:agree: It's not whether the flag actually arrived at Hampden - it's that there was a firm intent to take it there and display it, obviously with the further intention of sparking off serious violence.

I do hope the police - Lothian and Borders and Strathclyde both - do their homework before this final. We do not want people like this taking over.

sh00byd00
16-04-2012, 10:28 AM
I dunno what Hearts fans have got to do with this. This goes way beyond football allegiance and banter in every conceivable form.

squire
16-04-2012, 10:49 AM
I'm settled. I was in the ground one hour before kick-off, throughout the game, and 30 mins after time up.

I was sat along from one of the EN gadges, and also nearby a friend of mine from the Press Association. They saw nowt, and neither did any of the five photo gadges I saw in the press room after the game.

I say again - for the hard of thinking - this was NOT seen at Hampden today. It's a ruse, and you've fallen for it.

I've got a load of yam mates. Every support has its dicks, but I am confident that they wouldn't stoop that low.

As Malcolm X said: 'you've been had. You've been took. You've been hoodwinked. Run amok. Led astray.'

A good point.

:agree: It's not whether the flag actually arrived at Hampden - it's that there was a firm intent to take it there and display it, obviously with the further intention of sparking off serious violence.

I do hope the police - Lothian and Borders and Strathclyde both - do their homework before this final. We do not want people like this taking over.

I agree with Doddie. Magpie - what is wrong with you? We all get you were at the game and you didn't see any banner. You know why you didn't see it? Because proper human beings pulled up the **** who made it at some bowling club pre-match. Without their intervention I'm sure it would have been in the ground and embarrassed your whole support. Just because it didn't appear within the ground & you didn't personally see it doesn't mean you can deny it existed. Wise up

16-04-2012, 11:01 AM

you're normally quite a passive poster magpie, but you sound quite aggressive in your defence of the gorgi loyal :confused: are you going to deny they set of plums exist as well :cb

16-04-2012, 11:07 AM
If it's real it's sick.

or

If it's a fake, whoever made it up is sick.

That's all that really needs to be said. No need for a long thread of pointless speculation about such rubbish.

JE89
16-04-2012, 11:09 AM

It's not a Hearts flag though is it? It's a flag made by 3 people who don't represent the masses. Every support has these lowlifes that don't represent the majority yet get the headlines and bring their clubs into disrepute. It is easy to get high and mighty when these things appear yet we have our fair share of knobs. Next time it'll be us, back to them and so forth.

16-04-2012, 11:09 AM
you're normally quite a passive poster magpie, but you sound quite aggressive in your defence of the gorgi loyal :confused: are you going to deny they set of plums exist as well :cb

To be fair to "mags", I get the impression that he is defending the honour of "decent" Hearts supporters, and I'm sure he would do the same for Hibs supporters on a jambo forum.

Don't know him personally, but he sounds to me like a journalist that simply has an affinity to Edinburgh clubs and the "decent" people of Edinburgh.

He has maybe reacted a bit OTT on this one but, as you say, he's normally quite a passive poster.

16-04-2012, 11:12 AM

Jesus, that really is cringe worthy!

16-04-2012, 11:19 AM
http://maleysbhoys.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=celticchat&thread=566

We do have ********s but if we ever stoop to this level I'd stop going

16-04-2012, 11:29 AM
To be fair to "mags", I get the impression that he is defending the honour of "decent" Hearts supporters, and I'm sure he would do the same for Hibs supporters on a jambo forum.

Don't know him personally, but he sounds to me like a journalist that simply has an affinity to Edinburgh clubs and the "decent" people of Edinburgh.

He has maybe reacted a bit OTT on this one but, as you say, he's normally quite a passive poster.

:aok: just looked like he was in denial of these 'decent' yamboids having anything to do with the seedier element in their support

JE89
16-04-2012, 11:29 AM

That story could be written several times over from both sets of fans before a Scottish Cup semi final. Picking on children however is the lowest of the low.

16-04-2012, 11:34 AM

Just look like prix in union jack condoms.

16-04-2012, 11:40 AM

the vileness in the hearts support has been increasing year on year for a decade now, quite a smattering of union jacks at hampden yesterday, even one with wee lizzie's face on it, but of course that's just to wind up the celtic fans...isn't it :confused:

sh00byd00
16-04-2012, 11:58 AM

That's rich coming from that lot. What about the time they threw CS gas into the crowd at ER? Does CS gas discriminate between children, gender or race?

Whatever that lot of skanky *******s can throw up, a lot more can be aimed towards them. A bunch of ****ing hypocrites of the highest order.

16-04-2012, 12:03 PM

They wore them to get by there banning order and in to the ground.

StevesFamau5
16-04-2012, 01:12 PM

This pretty much sums up how i see this. While that banner is disgusting and sick. The wallace mercer song is pretty horrific to. I was in a pub in Peebles a while ago and several boys started singing it after a few drinks. I was about to join in until I realised i'd be singing about a dead person... WTF!

But i do remember a certain yam song about an ex-manager and his wife floating about for a while that was equally vile... it needs no repeating :sick:

Stanton
16-04-2012, 02:07 PM
see from a Yam board :

the banner was from the broomhouse loyal, we pulled them up in the motherwell bowling club about it as we were drinking there, we burnt the flag but someone stomped it out, there were dressed head to toe in union jacks, tells you all you need to know.

**** of the earth.

Three of them were trying to head butt me on the bowling green.

One of them even punched my mate in the face when he was doing a pee in the toilets, there was a tussle on the bowling green between decent hearts supporters and these ****bags.

16-04-2012, 02:09 PM
see from a Yam board :

the banner was from the broomhouse loyal, we pulled them up in the motherwell bowling club about it as we were drinking there, we burnt the flag but someone stomped it out, there were dressed head to toe in union jacks, tells you all you need to know.

**** of the earth.

Three of them were trying to head butt me on the bowling green.

One of them even punched my mate in the face when he was doing a pee in the toilets, there was a tussle on the bowling green between decent hearts supporters and these ****bags.Think that has already been established on this thread .. http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?233450-*ALLEGED*-Hearts-Banner-from-today-(seen-on-twitter)

scott7_0(Prague)
16-04-2012, 02:27 PM
Had it confirmed by SMS 5mins ago who created the signage and the 3 involved are all Jambo's. It is fair to say not the brightest group of lads.