View Full Version : Match Updates The Other Semi

15-04-2012, 11:35 AM
Celtic v Hearts just about to ko on SS1, Billy Brown in studio today.

15-04-2012, 11:37 AM
Hmm wasn't aware of a game today. I must have been too busy clearing my diary for the 19th.

Who's playing?

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 11:38 AM
6 players on a booking hopefully this turns into a boxing match

15-04-2012, 11:40 AM
6 players on a booking hopefully this turns into a boxing match

Heard that.

Which 6 players are carrying bookings?

HibeeEmma
15-04-2012, 11:41 AM
Hmm wasn't aware of a game today. I must have been too busy clearing my diary for the 19th.

Who's playing?

Cant bare the see either of these teams to win.

Celtic are a better team and less easy to beat but could not bare a capital derby final.

15-04-2012, 11:45 AM

Celtic are a better team and less easy to beat but could not bare a capital derby final.

oh come on emms..........bare for us eh? hehehe :cb
:cb

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 11:46 AM
Heard that.

Which 6 players are carrying bookings?

No idea il be very suprised if Ian black isn't one of them.....just said skacel is one

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 11:48 AM

What u have to think about is IF we beat hearts in the final that's it done for them no more no won the big cup pash and there 22 ganes means F all

15-04-2012, 11:51 AM
Listening to it on Five Live, much better than Radio Scotland. Levein the pundit though.

HibeeEmma
15-04-2012, 11:52 AM
What u have to think about is IF we beat hearts in the final that's it done for them no more no won the big cup pash and there 22 ganes means F all

Valid point but I don't want to see them have the pleasure of winning today

15-04-2012, 11:54 AM
i want Celtic.. ok we'd be big under dogs but that could work for us. i would see it as something to look forward to.. playing the yams would be torture. so a green hamdpen will do for me.

jarre1875
15-04-2012, 11:55 AM
Want a Celtic win, Hibs get into Europe. :flag:

jonny
15-04-2012, 11:59 AM
I want them both to lose.

15-04-2012, 11:59 AM
14 mins played and still no sellick goal :I'm waiti i'm getting very impatient

maybe both teams don't want to score coz they have to face us if they win :giruy:

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 12:01 PM
Celtic have started out poorly

15-04-2012, 12:02 PM
Yeah, was kinda sitting on the fence with this one, but when you see all the yam supporters and the players wi' that brutal strip.....I have to say mon the tic....as much as it pains me, just want to see hearts get pumped big style.
We'll deal with celtic on the day

15-04-2012, 12:02 PM
14 mins played and still no sellick goal :I'm waiti i'm getting very impatient

I think the plan is for a 94 minute Black own goal just to ram it right up them!! :greengrin

HibeeEmma
15-04-2012, 12:03 PM
Celtic have started out poorly

Yet I don't see them losing this

15-04-2012, 12:03 PM
I think the plan is for a 94 minute Black own goal just to ram it right up them!! :greengrin

i'd pay lots of money to see that :cb

18Craig75
15-04-2012, 12:04 PM
The Hibees are waiting!

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 12:07 PM
Yet I don't see them losing this

Probably due to the fact hearts have adopted Craig leveins 4-6-0 a few defenders out there today like

15-04-2012, 12:08 PM
No idea il be very suprised if Ian black isn't one of them.....just said skacel is one

Strangely enough Black isn't one of them see below from Scotsman article.

Of that tightrope-treading ninesome, five – Rudi Skacel, Andrew Driver, Darren Barr, Danny Grainger and Marius Zaliukas – are certain to start. To exacerbate the situation, three candidates to replace the injured Jamie Hamill on the right of midfield – Scott Robinson, Suso Santana and David Templeton – are also carrying a Scottish Cup booking. The ninth is youngster Jordan Morton, who is unlikely to be involved.

Black just booked as well but will not miss final if they make it. Mind you if he gets sent off now he certainly would.

HibeeEmma
15-04-2012, 12:09 PM
Ian black booked

15-04-2012, 12:09 PM
Well done to the ref for booking Ian Black there.

Cowardly challenge, and would expect nothing else from that thug.

15-04-2012, 12:10 PM
Pity he's not one of the ones booked before, the wee scroat..

sh00byd00
This is a catch 22.

Celtic win - Europe and we won't have to suffer the yams if they beat us
Hearts - pure gold if we beat 'em and they're an easier prospect than Celtic, a lot easier

The painter should have saw red there.

15-04-2012, 12:11 PM

I think he has already had a suspension in the cup.

15-04-2012, 12:11 PM
is the hertz GK playing for time or whit

15-04-2012, 12:12 PM
Has to be the Yams for the final........ whats the worst that can happen? They beat us? Big deal.....fallout after THAT semi wasn't as bad as feared. Our cup run is abyssmal.....no one expects us to win. Their derby record reinforces that. So ALL the pressure is on them......we get beat? ach well, another year added to the record....no harm done.

But if we win...............(which I think we might)....... I would need incontinence pants for the next decade given the amount of pissing myself I'd be doing. And they could NEVER recover from that. Ever. Even better than the Huns liquidising !

Imagine the songs at derbies.....we'd only need 1 - Shhhhhh! :greengrin:cb

15-04-2012, 12:13 PM
It's all Mulgrew so far. No one else in Celtic has much idea.

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 12:13 PM
Has to be the Yams for the final........ whats the worst that can happen? They beat us? Big deal.....fallout after THAT semi wasn't as bad as feared. Our cup run is abyssmal.....no one expects us to win. Their derby record reinforces that. So ALL the pressure is on them......we get beat? ach well, another year added to the record....no harm done.

But if we win...............(which I think we might)....... I would need incontinence pants for the next decade given the amount of pissing myself I'd be doing. And they could NEVER recover from that. Ever. Even better than the Huns liquidising !

Imagine the songs at derbies.....we'd only need 1 - Shhhhhh! :greengrin:cb

Haha

15-04-2012, 12:18 PM
Samaras is hopeless. God knows how he's managed to stay at Celtic so long. Sign of the times I suppose.

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 12:22 PM
Thought commons was gonna go down there

Samaras is hopeless. God knows how he's managed to stay at Celtic so long. Sign of the times I suppose.

I was about to post the same. Celtic the better of two poor teams. If it continues like this I can see the Jambos stealing it if they could get a player into the Celtic half.

i've just realised the whole of the north stand is sellick fans :nerd: i thought hertz had a decent support for the last half hour :greengrin

i should have looked for where the union jack flags start :wink:

15-04-2012, 12:25 PM
Hertz already playing for the penalty shoot out.

15-04-2012, 12:25 PM
They ought to get Beattie on to get amongst those Celtic centrebacks. They are not very sure-footed looking to me.

15-04-2012, 12:29 PM
Hearts possession 30%... Hearts to score any minute then :rolleyes:

15-04-2012, 12:30 PM
glad i'm not paying sky to watch this crap

70% 30% possession for sellick deary me lol

Matty_Jack04
15-04-2012, 12:31 PM
Ooosh how'd he miss!

15-04-2012, 12:31 PM
awww man whit a dafty

15-04-2012, 12:34 PM
Brown plays too deep. Wants to come forward more.

15-04-2012, 12:34 PM
Did someone tell Sergio that they were playing Spurs today? I can't believe how defensive his tactics are?

15-04-2012, 12:35 PM
JHC what a miss that was......hope they are so ***** up front against us....and just noticed skatchal was on the park...why is not so "invisibile" against us ?....

15-04-2012, 12:36 PM
Commons isnae the player he once was. He's another that's on a special Greggs diet I think.

15-04-2012, 12:39 PM
Bet 365 offering 7/2 against Hearts qualifying. On that showing I'd say 10/1 would be nearer the mark.

15-04-2012, 12:48 PM
Skacel is doing his best to avoid any contact with a Celtic player (or the ball for that matter).

JoeTortolanoFanClub
15-04-2012, 12:51 PM
Anyone got any odds on Black getting sent off ?

15-04-2012, 12:52 PM
oops

Aw **** right off skacel you **** :yw:

Oh dear ...

Good goal. Beattie makes the difference.

15-04-2012, 12:53 PM
Aw naw man....

How jammy could you get?

All Edinburgh cup final on the cards now?? :yw::jamboak:

Time for the ref to start flashing the yellows...........

15-04-2012, 12:54 PM
Watching the game just confirms to me how much I hate both teams here, shame they can't put each other out.

maybe a good thing the grunts scored first, sellick might show a little more urgency now

Get in there!!!

Stop being so wet people. :-D

Typical jammy *******s.

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Good goal. Beattie makes the difference.

cannastar
15-04-2012, 12:55 PM
Is it just me or do celtic look slow

Get in there!!!

Stop being so wet people. :-D

Now just hold on, you useless Gorgie trolls!!!!!

15-04-2012, 12:56 PM
On track for a derby final, excellent! :flag:

Come on ref, get the book out! :aok:

Brown plays too deep. Wants to come forward more.

Totally agree. And Samarass needs to move into the middle.

15-04-2012, 12:57 PM
**** sake. I don't think I could handle a derby final :greengrin yesterday took it all out of me alone!

I'm glad they scored first as it makes defeat even harder to swallow.

BullbreedHFC
skiddy satchell scores for the diet cream buns

Looks like the gorgie giants have handed back 4 blocks of tickets taking the segregation into account. Celtic have two blocks of fans past segregation point at the corner flag and another two empty.

15-04-2012, 12:58 PM
Celtic now 4/1 to win, might have some of that.

15-04-2012, 12:59 PM
Looking forward to a derby final, although i'm going to go through 5 sets of boxers throughout the match i'll be looking forward to it!! :thumbsup:

**** sake. I don't think I could handle a derby final :greengrin yesterday took it all out of me alone!

My tickers going already. Don't know what it will be like come next month!

Stokes to come on. It's not rocket science.

15-04-2012, 01:04 PM
Celtic are playing rank ..

Still time for Celtic to get a dodgy penalty or an offside goal.

all the hibees are gay :confused: says the pink scarf twirlers :faf:

15-04-2012, 01:07 PM
How on earth did that shower manage to win the league?!

15-04-2012, 01:07 PM

They are utterly obsessed by us. Do they actually have any songs that don't mention Hibs?

15-04-2012, 01:08 PM

I cringe for Hearts every time I hear them sing that song.

The celtc defence is an absolute shambles.

i didn't see any of the sellick v killie league cup final, but i can see now why they got beat in that

15-04-2012, 01:09 PM
Come on you pink animals, hold on.

15-04-2012, 01:09 PM
Beattie has made a big difference for them.

15-04-2012, 01:10 PM
how long to go?

Liam_Hibs
15-04-2012, 01:11 PM
how long to go?

25 mins

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

how long to go?

25 mins + 20 mins stoppage time if that's what it takes till sellick score

how long to go?

25mins

The celtc defence is an absolute shambles.

I thought they might be spurred on a bit by the goal but I think they may have shot their bolt.

15-04-2012, 01:13 PM
Some folk need to man up if Hearts win. I'm not sure I can take a month of folk ****ting themselves and it will only transmit to the players, who need to do the business on the day.

Whoever wins, we need to have a bit of self-confidence about the cup final. If we play well, we can beat anyone.

15-04-2012, 01:13 PM
Yams have the measure of Celtic and look like they'll make it. Celtic can't even create a chance.

15-04-2012, 01:14 PM
Some folk need to man up if Hearts win. I'm not sure I can take a month of folk ****ting themselves and it will only transmit to the players who need to do the business on the day.

Whoever wins, we need to have a bit of self-confidence about the cup final. If we play well, we can beat anyone.

We are gonna pump whoever we get, but it would be even sweeter if its the gorgie gimps. :agree:

15-04-2012, 01:15 PM
They need to get more bookings and skacel and beattie need to get injured.

The_Sauz
15-04-2012, 01:18 PM
Want a Celtic win, Hibs get into Europe. :flag:
Are you sure on that!
I thought it all changed, and only the winners got in?

15-04-2012, 01:18 PM
Fair play to Hearts they aint sitting back and look like getting another.

15-04-2012, 01:19 PM
Some folk need to man up if Hearts win. I'm not sure I can take a month of folk ****ting themselves and it will only transmit to the players, who need to do the business on the day.

15-04-2012, 01:20 PM

Yep. Hertz should be ****ing it a lot more than us. Hibs have nothing to lose.

mentalhibee
15-04-2012, 01:20 PM
yams have the measure of celtic and look like they'll make it. Celtic can't even create a chance.

bring the jambo bar-stewards on!!!

15-04-2012, 01:21 PM

If hearts win here, they think they have won the cup, we need to take advantage of that.

As much as I hate hearts if it is an all Edinburgh final we should both be immensely proud that there will be no Rantic at hampden this year. Scottish football is about more than the old firm.

My ticker wouldnt last out if it was a hibs v tramps final ...mon Celic ...:worried:

Just imagine though. We beat Hearts in the final. It would be the greatest result in our history :aok:

15-04-2012, 01:22 PM
Lennon has 15 minutes to prepare his rant. Can't wait for it.

15-04-2012, 01:23 PM
Get ready for the biggest match in Hibs/Yams history

To be fair Hearts look the more likely in 2nd half to score. Just hope they can hold on and it's ten GAME ON in 5 weeks.

Just imagine though. We beat Hearts in the final. It would be the greatest result in our history :aok:I know ..but I would want tae be alive tae witness it ...may need beta blockers or something before that game ..:greengrin

15-04-2012, 01:24 PM
Yep. Hertz should be ****ing it a lot more than us. Hibs have nothing to lose.

Exactly, if they win the cup against us, well it's nothing new, they still have the bragging rights. If we win against them, they all of a sudden have NOTHING.

15-04-2012, 01:26 PM
Celtic have been garbage this half

15-04-2012, 01:27 PM
that dafty hits the post again :confused:

I cannae take this likes, I was a nervous wreck yesterday. Imagine what it would be like against these bassas

Post again, aarrggghh

I'am actullay ****ting myself right now :bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

15-04-2012, 01:28 PM
Ki's head must be made of wood like the post!

15-04-2012, 01:28 PM
celtic wont score, its hertz day :greengrin

15-04-2012, 01:29 PM
eyebrows getting aw excited

15-04-2012, 01:30 PM
How did Celtic not score there!?

Ffs!

Never thought I'd ever say this, but c'mon Jambos, keep those weedgie barstewards out! Hibs v Hearts, Scottish Cup final - make it so!

15-04-2012, 01:31 PM
its a conspiracy :top marks **** jinx

You cant miss chances like kai x 2 and stokes and expect to win games

that boy should have got a booking for diving

HFC07
Hibs v hearts final defiantly the celts aren't in this at all

woohoooooooooooooooooooooo :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

JoeTortolanoFanClub
15-04-2012, 01:32 PM
Thank goodness for that !

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSss

Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why was Ki not booked?

oops take that back..

Ya beauty!

Get IN there !!!

And breathe

Hibs v hearts final defiantly the celts aren't in this at all

Thought they would never score but can see Celtic winning now.

Yes - ya beauty!

Shame.

Yaaa@sss

15-04-2012, 01:33 PM
Get it up you Yams. :thumbsup:

15-04-2012, 01:33 PM
Hooper - just about the worst player on the park.

15-04-2012, 01:34 PM
I'd just come round to the idea of wanting Hearts to win, but, thats most amusing!

What a shower of bottlers.

Bugger

She-ite! One is so desperate for a capital cup final, but yet thoroughly enjoying Jambo pain...what a confusing day this is!

15-04-2012, 01:35 PM
When hearts scored I though "aww **** I hate seeing hearts score/win" then when celtc scored I thought the exact same thing, **** the lot of them.

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Hanny
Penaty Hearts!

15-04-2012, 01:36 PM
pen for Hearts in 90 mins wow

penalty hertz

Oh bollocks

Back on !

****in hell

Been supporting hearts whole game because it makes it easier for us to win the cup, then Celtic score and I cheer. What's wrong with me.

The plus side: if they do lose, we get to enjoy their pain AND celebrate European qualification.

Desperate for an all-Edinburgh, but every cloud...

2-1 Hearts

Hanny
2-1 Hearts

15-04-2012, 01:37 PM
**** them.

Bring it jambo cants

Booooo!

Hibs v Hertz cup final :flag::flag:

Woo hoo :thumbsup:

oh well, sellick got what they deserved....f*** all

I feel sick

Manxhibs
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

The more I've thought about it, the more I want an Edinburgh derby final! Bring the **** on!

JoeTortolanoFanClub
It's a conspiracy !

*******s !!!!!

Matty_Jack04
Conspiracy theories rife in Glasgow tonight refs had a stinker there

Been supporting hearts whole game because it makes it easier for us to win the cup, then Celtic score and I cheer. What's wrong with me.
:thumbsup: same

Time to get the Methadone out

Credit to Hearts for coming back. Must say I'm a bit worried about the final. Time to book a holiday I reckon!

I'am shaking ****ing shaking right now

15-04-2012, 01:38 PM
I feel as high as kite!!!

We get to *uck hearts in the final!!!!

Woo hoo :thumbsup:

:agree: :greengrin BRING THEM ON! :flag:

McGowan should be booked as well

McSwanky
Book them all for leaving the pitch.

**** off **** off **** off **** **** off

Kaiser_Sauzee
This IS our year. Cannot wait.

Looking forward to Lennons interview

mentalhibee
15-04-2012, 01:39 PM
Bring the ****bo's on!!!!! End the hoodoo in style!!

Magic! Brilliant for Edinburgh football and we've a real chance of winning it.

I fully expect that Neil Lennon will take this defeat well and give Hearts credit for winning.

Bring it ****ing on:thumbsup:

15-04-2012, 01:40 PM
Can't ****ing wait.

Ending 110 years of misery against that shower of kiddy fiddling, cardigan wearing, rover driving ham shankers.

To quote those ****wits: Believe!

Aw **** RIGHT OFF!

bring on the big pink scarf twirlers :aok:

Lets get intae these Gorgie rodents!

DarrenSQH
One game to end it all!!!

Come on lads!

15-04-2012, 01:41 PM
****ting ma self already

15-04-2012, 01:41 PM
might need some beta blockers already :greengrin

15-04-2012, 01:42 PM
MON EH HIBEES!! we can easily beat them and end the hoodoo, let's do it! :flag::pfgwa

15-04-2012, 01:42 PM
What a shocking decision for the penalty

15-04-2012, 01:43 PM
Yams are HUGE favourites for the final. They're a much more determined and complete team than Hibs and we are massive underdogs. Either we break our Hampden Hoodoo or the Yams have a 3rd SC win in 15 years.

15-04-2012, 01:43 PM
Getting my sleeping bag out now to queue for tickets, FTH and GGTTH!

We have nothing to lose here folks lets take that cup from right under there scabby, disease ridden noses.

15-04-2012, 01:44 PM
I feel sick.

Mikey_1875
Happy enough with that, bring it on!

If Griffiths was booked for his goal celebration against ICT Beattie should have been red carded.

15-04-2012, 01:45 PM
Yams are HUGE favourites for the final. They're a much more determined and complete team than Hibs

If folk keep wetting their pants like a little girl (not directed at you) and talking us down (directed at you), we will lose it.

We've nothing to fear from them. It's ****ing Hearts, not Barca.

15-04-2012, 01:46 PM
Their players will be under huge pressure to win whereas we've got nothing to lose.

If Griffiths was booked for his goal celebration against ICT Beattie should have been red carded.

Said that to Mrs Beefster - one yellow for removing the top, one for leaving the field of play!

Oh well. What's the worst that can happen? We get beat by them again? What's new?

On the flip side imagine if we won!

15-04-2012, 01:47 PM
Think I'll be in the Royal Edinburgh by the time the final comes round.

15-04-2012, 01:48 PM
At Falkirk Wheel so presume it's the Yams.
Bring it ing on!!!!
We have NOTHING to lose and everything to gain. It's the reverse for the Yams - ALL the pressure is on them - were not expected to win they are if they don't it's Nuclear Armageddon for them - love the thought!!!!

Manxhibs
15-04-2012, 01:48 PM
Biggest Edinburgh derby of all time! Huge chance to end the 110 year wait! Now to get a ticket!

15-04-2012, 01:50 PM
Said that to Mrs Beefster - one yellow for removing the top, one for leaving the field of play!

And the players who followed him off the field of play should all have been booked too.

15-04-2012, 01:56 PM
I fully expect that Neil Lennon will take this defeat well and give Hearts credit for winning.

and I just saw an elephant flying past the window.

15-04-2012, 01:57 PM
I wonder if Neil Lemon will have a go at the ref for giving them an offside goal? WHINGING GINGER PRICK.

15-04-2012, 01:58 PM
Their players will be under huge pressure to win whereas we've got nothing to lose.

Sorry to disagree Mikey but if they beat us in the final we will suffer far greater never ending gloating from them than at present. But the vast majority of folk on here wanted it so if it happens we'll just have to live with it.

15-04-2012, 02:00 PM
Oh well. What's the worst that can happen? We get beat by them again? What's new?

On the flip side imagine if we won!

For me that is it - we lose....I'm battled hardened to it and been there before... BUT if we win it would crush them. How glad am I that I booked my glasgow hotel this morning

15-04-2012, 02:00 PM
If they beat us nothing has changed. But if we beat them its the end of the world. For them its the doomsday senario. They will come out with the usual bluster and will be huge favourites but deep down they will be bricking it.

15-04-2012, 02:02 PM

I don't think anyone believes that. Certainly the risk reward for Hibs is much better than the Yams but to lose the only Hibs v Hearts final is 120 years would be hard to take.

15-04-2012, 02:03 PM
Never in a million years was it a pen. If that happens to us in the final during injury time, I will never get over it. Scandalous call.

Sorry to disagree Mikey but if they beat us in the final we will suffer far greater never ending gloating from them than at present. But the vast majority of folk on here wanted it so if it happens we'll just have to live with it.

is that right ?

Good to see a lot of belief and confidence here. :greengrin

What a game to look forward to. Once in a century game. And what a chance to win the cup...against our greatest rivals.

Bring it on. GGTTH.

15-04-2012, 02:06 PM

Sorry but I just don't see how that is possible!??! :confused:

15-04-2012, 02:07 PM
Yams are HUGE favourites for the final. They're a much more determined and complete team than Hibs and we are massive underdogs. Either we break our Hampden Hoodoo or the Yams have a 3rd SC win in 15 years.

or 4th in 56 years

15-04-2012, 02:17 PM
Still time for Celtic to get a dodgy penalty or an offside goal.

told yous :wink: Just didn't think either would be for the ****bos.

15-04-2012, 02:19 PM

I am not sure this is accurate but the reality is we can only do what we can. We could not influence the outcome between Celtic and Hearts but we will certainly have a say in what happens on May 19th.

15-04-2012, 02:21 PM
Has Lennon spoken yet? I can't wait to hear what he has to say :-)

15-04-2012, 03:04 PM
If they beat us nothing has changed. But if we beat them its the end of the world. For them its the doomsday senario. They will come out with the usual bluster and will be huge favourites but deep down they will be bricking it.

This. Personally think they will be bricking it big time. The bottom line is we have more chance of beating Hearts than Celtc so now have more of a chance of winning the cup.

Bring it on.

15-04-2012, 03:48 PM

is that right ?

I am not sure this is accurate but the reality is we can only do what we can. We could not influence the outcome between Celtic and Hearts but we will certainly have a say in what happens on May 19th.

My interpretation of the discussions on this board leading up to this weekend was that a more than clear majority expressed a 'bring on the Jambos' sentiment.

15-04-2012, 03:50 PM
My interpretation of the discussions on this board leading up to this weekend was that a more than clear majority expressed a 'bring on the Jambos' sentiment.

I don't know if it's true or not but hope it is. What does it matter though? We have them. Bring it on. :pfgwa:flag:

15-04-2012, 04:03 PM
This. Personally think they will be bricking it big time. The bottom line is we have more chance of beating Hearts than Celtc so now have more of a chance of winning the cup.

Bring it on.

what he said..... theu have MUCH more pressure on them! No-one expects us to win........we're the wee team remember. If they win, everyone says "told you so"..... we just take the stance that its another year.....well done them and move on. They HATE being understated...especially by us. If we don't rise to their bating, they simply go away.... hopefully into administration. No much new in a hearts win over Hibs.....

All the non pressure is with us............ and if we win................. they can NEVER live it down. Ever.:cb:greengrin

BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :flag:
:flag::agree:

15-04-2012, 04:10 PM
Has Lennon spoken yet? I can't wait to hear what he has to say :-)

Yes he said the best team won, and if celtics goal had been chalked off for being offside, which it clearly was, we'd not even be talking about any penalty decisions. He also added well done Hearts and Hibs for reaching the final, it should be a tremendous game for the folk from Edinburgh. :fibber:

Hibby_G
16-04-2012, 06:32 AM
cant believe hearts beat celtic and it was the same score as we beat aberdeen:giruy: