View Full Version : Travel ******Buses To The Scottish Cup Final (BUSES FULL)******
08-05-2012, 10:42 AM
Updated to here.
08-05-2012, 12:03 PM
Mikey, stick me on the waiting list please , original plan up in smoke , cheers.
I can use another seat from PC World if one becomes available
Thanks
alastair
Both now in.
Updated to here.
Sauzee92
08-05-2012, 01:16 PM
Any chance i can get 4 spaces put on the waiting list?
08-05-2012, 02:37 PM
No problem. Where from?
08-05-2012, 03:31 PM
2 spaces for me would be appreciated on the list
JustSimplyHibs
08-05-2012, 03:58 PM
2 spaces for me (1 adult 1 child) from Easter Road
many thanks
08-05-2012, 04:00 PM
Updated to here.
I've been on the phone to see if we can get another bus but they have nothing just now. We're first on their waiting list though!
Some spaces may become available as the public sale pans out.
08-05-2012, 04:25 PM
HFC07 and gf77 both get their +1 added.
Updated to here.
Need three places mate from er or haymarket. Got ticks (st holders)
Cheers fingers crossed
That's me just paid Mikey, hopefully you've received it.
Green Man
09-05-2012, 01:17 PM
Can you take me (+2) off the list please Mikey? Managed to get tickets for 2 of us but my mate has sorted out alternative transport. Ta :aok:
09-05-2012, 04:58 PM
Two seats for me if poss.
alnewhaven
09-05-2012, 05:13 PM
Mikey payment for extra one sent. Alastair
Billie Jo
09-05-2012, 05:35 PM
Hi Mikey, thats me paid £35 for my lot :thumbsup:
GGTTH :flag:
Makaveli
09-05-2012, 06:43 PM
I paid for my three this afternoon, Mikey. :agree:
Can you take my 2 seats from PC world off please. Thanks
Hibee D
09-05-2012, 09:00 PM
Hi
Can you add me and 3 others to waiting list?
Thanks
Davie
cha1875
09-05-2012, 09:55 PM
Don't need my seats anymore due to lack of tickets, cheers anyway
burghhibs
09-05-2012, 10:01 PM
Wonder if there is any chance of 2 seats for me and my son managed to get tickets today :thumbsup:
09-05-2012, 10:01 PM
Cheers folks. I'll get it all updated tomorrow.
Looks like everyone on the waiting list at this point will be fine.
09-05-2012, 10:02 PM
Wonder if there is any chance of 2 seats for me and my son managed to get tickets today :thumbsup:
Should be. Check back tomorrow afternoon :aok:
Sauzee92
09-05-2012, 11:49 PM
No problem. Where from?
Preferably Pc World, Hayemarket or hibs shop, thanks :)
10-05-2012, 06:11 AM
Mikey,
Was down for 16 in total from ER
Can I reduce to 13 please as 3 didnt get tickets
10-05-2012, 11:49 AM
Need three places mate from er or haymarket. Got ticks (st holders)
Cheers fingers crossed
Done. You're in.
That's me just paid Mikey, hopefully you've received it.
Ta
Can you take me (+2) off the list please Mikey? Managed to get tickets for 2 of us but my mate has sorted out alternative transport. Ta :aok:
Done.
Two seats for me if poss.
Done. You're in.
Mikey payment for extra one sent. Alastair
Ta
Hi Mikey, thats me paid £35 for my lot :thumbsup:
GGTTH :flag:
Ta
I paid for my three this afternoon, Mikey. :agree:
Ta
Can you take my 2 seats from PC world off please. Thanks
Done.
Hi
Can you add me and 3 others to waiting list?
Thanks
Davie
Done. You're in.
Don't need my seats anymore due to lack of tickets, cheers anyway
Done.
You didn't quite squeeze in. You're still on the waiting list for now.
Mikey,
Was down for 16 in total from ER
Can I reduce to 13 please as 3 didnt get tickets
Done.
Updated to here.
Thanks Mikey
great news and thanks for all your hard work mate!
WIll pay today. Any single seats on the bus as my mates son has a ticket???
cheerstjay
10-05-2012, 12:07 PM
Thanks Mikey
cheerstjay
Just to check, I've got you down for 3 seat just now. Do you need a fourth?
Yeah that would be great mate
10-05-2012, 12:09 PM
Yeah that would be great mate
I'll need to put it on the waiting list for now but I reckon you'll be ok.
Captain Emerald
10-05-2012, 12:37 PM
Hot ticket in my hot mitt. It's not easy typing with one hand but that's me paid for my seat :thumbsup:
I'll need to put it on the waiting list for now but I reckon you'll be ok.
Thats me paid mikey
forget the PM managed to get paypal at last!
cheers
JennaFletcher
10-05-2012, 02:18 PM
Hi Mikey
Ticket in hand so paid for my single student bus fare for Hampden.
Please put me in tha green!
Cheeeeeers :thumbsup:
10-05-2012, 02:35 PM
Hot ticket in my hot mitt. It's not easy typing with one hand but that's me paid for my seat :thumbsup:
Thats me paid mikey
forget the PM managed to get paypal at last!
cheers
Hi Mikey
Ticket in hand so paid for my single student bus fare for Hampden.
Please put me in tha green!
Cheeeeeers :thumbsup:
BarneyK
10-05-2012, 03:17 PM
thats me paid up for my 14 , Barneyk + 1 from hibs shop & Barneyk + 11 from kaimes.
10-05-2012, 04:26 PM
Mikey - just paid for me and my +1 from Hibs Shop
Ta muchly.
Garvex
10-05-2012, 05:11 PM
Hey Mikey,
Looks like your full now but can you put Garvex +1 down on the waiting list, pickup at PC World?
10-05-2012, 05:27 PM
Wee Scottie Dug
10-05-2012, 05:31 PM
That's me paid Mikey ...... See you on 19th ...... :flag:
Hibee D
10-05-2012, 06:12 PM
£30 payment sent for me plus 3.
Many thanks Mikey
S.sct
10-05-2012, 06:18 PM
Now there's a thread title we don't see often enough :greengrin
Please read everything. Anyone who asks a question that's already been covered here will be teased and ridiculed.
:flag: :flag:
Saturday 19th May, 3pm Kick off
Hibernian FC v them
Hampden Park
Adults £10 - Kids, Students & OAP's £5
Pick Up Points will be the Hibs Shop, Haymarket, PC World, Kaimes Crossroads and Deer Park
Pick up points are subject to change, depending on police restrictions
We expect to be leaving from the Hibs Shop at around 11:30am.
:pfgwa :flag: :pfgwa
The buses WILL NOT be going to a club or pub before the game. We want you to get to the game safely and on time. I know a lot of people who missed the start of the semi final because of heavy traffic close to kick off time.
So if you don't think you'll manage to watch the game without a major swally in you, you might want to find another bus!
Payment should be made by PayPal and the address is
[email protected]
Payment Can Now Be Made If You Know All In your Group Will Get A Ticket
Please PM me if you would like to pay by cheque or cash
Anyone booking seats after Friday 4th May needs to pay within 72hrs or your seats will be made available to others. You have been warned :wink:
It's likely that Harthill will be closed to coaches, as it was in 2006, so you might want to bring a bottle like Swoosh did!
Unfortunately we won't be running a bus from Aberdeen/Dundee/Perth this time. The cost is prohibitive and if we win it'll be going back up the road empty as anyone on it would head straight back to Edinburgh anyway!
Please add you name along with the number of people you'll have with you and pick up point.
:hibees :flag: :hibees
Hibs Shop - 297
Mikey + 4
HFC07 + 3
hibee_girl + 1
VivaPalmeiras
The _Todd + 1
_hucks_ + 2
howdenthehibby + 3
**JennaFletcher
HibeeMG
gf77 + 3 + 1
Glory Lurker + 1
**alnewhaven + 5
****Jonnyboy
Mac + 6
Hibby Riki + 4
Saltire2k
Newhaven + 31
crabis + 1
Northern Hibby
Hibs_SW + 3
CabbageFan + 3
*Hibby_1875 + 5
*Little Miss Perfect + 3
M59 + 4
Jonty
Mickki + 77
martinb + 2
DBhibs + 1
SuperTortolano + 6
CraigHibee + 2
BSEJVT + 12
hibsdaft70 + 2
deeside_hibby + 9
kinkyaffro + 2
Arnistonboy + 1
prydo + 3
Seanyboi85 + 1
***BarneyK + 1
GraniteCityHibs
Vlad_adora_el_gallo + 5
davrock + 1
Green Reaper + 1
Matty + 4
hfcrd
Bishop Hibee + 11
Shamo9 + 1
Hibby D's mob + 4
Wee Scottie Dug
Green Reaper + 1
Sauzee92 + 3
West Upper Pie + 1
Just Simply Hibs + 1
tjay + 2 (Paid for 4)
iwasthere1972 + 1
Hibee D + 3
Haymarket - 23
banchoryhibs + 1
grammyb111 + 1
littleplum + 4
Hibby Cam + 10
Russian Hibs + 1
**FranckSuzy
PC World - 22
speedy_gonzales + 1
TheSickDucker + 1
Laura's dad + 3
**alnewhaven + 4
malcolm + 1
jc1 + 1
Gazza61 + 2
hibs7_0 + 1
Kaimes Crossroads - 33
HibbyAndy + 3
***BarneyK + 11
Billie Jo + 4
Makaveli_619 + 2
crash + 6
keekaboo + 1
Deer Park - 22
staunchhibby + 2
****Jonnyboy + 1
Mrs. S + 11
Little Miss Perfect + 1
kinkyaffro + 2
Waiting List
burghhibs + 1
tjay (1)
Garvex + 1 (PC World)
Any seats left for two from the Hibs Shop?
10-05-2012, 06:19 PM
I'll put you on the waiting list :wink:
10-05-2012, 06:29 PM
Wee bit[ish] off subject here, but I am driving through to the game from Dunbar, have 4 seats available as am on my own , [mates usually go with didnae have as much luck as me in getting a ticket]. Can pick any interested parties up. Just give me a pm and we can sort something out [hope I am not standing on anyones toes posting this, - appologies if I am out of order].
S.sct
10-05-2012, 06:30 PM
I'll put you on the waiting list :wink:
Thanks Mikey
martinb
10-05-2012, 07:04 PM
Hi Mikey I have 3 OAP's seats booked from Easter Road but one of us (not me) got a hospitality present, rather than cancel one could I please retain that one for my grandson and get another for his pal both are fifteen year olds. Thanks martinb
10-05-2012, 07:39 PM
any possobility of 3 seats (2x16 yr olds and 1xstudent ) from pc world being added to the waiting list?? cheers!
littleplum
10-05-2012, 08:15 PM
Turns out I won't need the kid's space after all so will just be me + 3. Will send payment tonight.
Little Miss Perfect
10-05-2012, 09:21 PM
Mikey i've just paid for my 4 seats from Club Shop. Can you mind & take my other 2 seats off the list for Deer Park please as my names still down and i don't need they 2 seats
Thanks
10-05-2012, 09:47 PM
Updated to here.
10-05-2012, 10:00 PM
Thanks Mikey
cheerstjay
Both of you are in.
Updated to here.
I know you have the approx time buses leaving ER Mikey but do you have any info on pick up times for the rest of the pickups and how we'll know which on is the Hibs.net ones, as I'm sure there'll be a few buses leaving from these same pickups.
11-05-2012, 10:36 AM
I know you have the approx time buses leaving ER Mikey but do you have any info on pick up times for the rest of the pickups and how we'll know which on is the Hibs.net ones, as I'm sure there'll be a few buses leaving from these same pickups.
I'll sort out pick up times later today :aok:
11-05-2012, 11:14 AM
Any info about pick ups at Livi ?
11-05-2012, 11:46 AM
Mikey,
£130 paid for my 13 all adults from ER
Can you add confirmation of receipt to thread please
Thanks again
Mister P
11-05-2012, 03:53 PM
Erm. I'm looking for two seats to happen and back....any chances?
11-05-2012, 04:01 PM
Mikey,
£130 paid for my 13 all adults from ER
Can you add confirmation of receipt to thread please
Thanks again
Got it, ta :aok:
11-05-2012, 04:04 PM
I'll put you on the waiting list for now.
11-05-2012, 04:26 PM
Pick up times are now confirmed.
Please get to your pick up point in good time. If the bus is early and everyone is there it can get on it's way sharpish.
If you're late it's not going to wait very long. Don't be left behind :wink:
Check back through the week as I'll update who's on which bus.
If you haven't paid yet please do so asap. We'll be sending the coach company a cheque for £3000 on Monday and it would be useful if we had some money to cover that :greengrin
If you don't need your seats any more please let me know and I'll fill your seats with someone from the waiting list. If we haven't had payment, or heard from you, by Wednesday night I'm going to have to asume that you don't want to get the bus and you'll be removed. You have been warned :aok:
11-05-2012, 04:29 PM
Hey Mikey,
Looks like your full now but can you put Garvex +1 down on the waiting list, pickup at PC World?
You're in.
11-05-2012, 04:57 PM
any possobility of 3 seats (2x16 yr olds and 1xstudent ) from pc world being added to the waiting list?? cheers!
You're in.
You're in. Where from?
Billie Jo
11-05-2012, 05:00 PM
Please get to your pick up point in good time. If the bus is early and everyone is there it can get on it's way sharpish.
If you haven't paid yet please do so asap. We'll be sending the coach company a cheque for £3000 on Monday and it would be useful if we had some money to cover that :greengrin
If you don't need your seats any more please let me know and I'll fill your seats with someone from the waiting list. If we haven't had payment, or heard from you, by Wednesday night I'm going to have to asume that you don't want to get the bus and you'll be removed. You have been warned :aok:
Cannae wait :flag:
Mon the Hibees
Mister P
11-05-2012, 08:27 PM
Sorry to mess u about mate, my wee bro got me on his bus so I'm sorted now. Sorry again.
JonnyHibees
11-05-2012, 08:49 PM
Hi
Any chance of getting 2 seats from livi?
11-05-2012, 09:05 PM
Sorry to mess u about mate, my wee bro got me on his bus so I'm sorted now. Sorry again.
No problem.
Hi
Yep, Deer park. yer in :aok:
Garvex
11-05-2012, 09:37 PM
You're in.
That's £20 sent to you. Let me know if you got it a-ok.
Garvex + 1
11-05-2012, 09:42 PM
That's £20 sent to you. Let me know if you got it a-ok.
Garvex + 1
Gotcha :aok:
JustSimplyHibs
11-05-2012, 10:39 PM
Any idea where the buses are parking....just so we can arrange meeting points and bevy sessions...cheers man
Northern Hibby
11-05-2012, 10:40 PM
You should have payment for 1 from me?
DrewDogg1875
11-05-2012, 10:42 PM
Not entirely sure how this works but looking for one seat for myself, leaving from anywhere in Edinburgh - stadium or elsewhere. Thanks if possible. Drew
12-05-2012, 08:02 AM
Any idea where the buses are parking....just so we can arrange meeting points and bevy sessions...cheers man
It's the Polmadie Road area that we'll be parking.
12-05-2012, 08:02 AM
You should have payment for 1 from me?
I do indeed :aok:
12-05-2012, 08:03 AM
Not entirely sure how this works but looking for one seat for myself, leaving from anywhere in Edinburgh - stadium or elsewhere. Thanks if possible. Drew
You're in :aok:
Is leaving from the Hibs Shop ok?
12-05-2012, 08:07 AM
We need to start getting those payments in double pronto folks. It's only next week :wink:
woodythehibee
12-05-2012, 08:30 AM
If there are any seats available from either easter road or close to liberton let me know. It would be for 6 adults, 1 kid.
Thanks
12-05-2012, 08:34 AM
If there are any seats available from either easter road or close to liberton let me know. It would be for 6 adults, 1 kid.
Thanks
You're in. Hibs Shop or Kaimes Crossroads is your choice.
gorgie_harp
12-05-2012, 08:44 AM
Hi mate. Any chance of two seats, for my doughters?(adults) cheers 👍⚽🏆
12-05-2012, 08:51 AM
Hi mate. Any chance of two seats, for my doughters?(adults) cheers ⚽
No problem. Where from?
Only 1 seat left at the moment now folks!
woodythehibee
12-05-2012, 09:18 AM
You're in. Hibs Shop or Kaimes Crossroads is your choice.
Cheers Mikey, Kaimes would be easier.
Few quick Q's - Which bit at Kaimes will the bus stop and what time?
- How much are the seats?
- Is the bus going to a pub?
I will pay you via paypal if you have an account.
Cheers again
Simkin911
12-05-2012, 09:27 AM
PM sent - hoping you may get a cancellation as I'd dearly love two seats from Kaimes! If not, thanks anyway!
12-05-2012, 09:47 AM
Cheers Mikey, Kaimes would be easier.
Few quick Q's - Which bit at Kaimes will the bus stop and what time?
- How much are the seats?
- Is the bus going to a pub?
I will pay you via paypal if you have an account.
Cheers again
Pick up point is the bus stop on the bypass side of Kaimes junction, 11:15am.
Seats are £10 and £5. Payment asap please by paypal to
[email protected] :wink:
Not going to a pub but should be there early enough for you to try and get into one!
See the OP for more full info :aok:
12-05-2012, 09:48 AM
PM sent - hoping you may get a cancellation as I'd dearly love two seats from Kaimes! If not, thanks anyway!
Replied!
SuperTortolano
12-05-2012, 11:36 AM
Hi Mikey, One of the guys is toiling to make Easter Rd for 11 can he get picked up at Haymarket please?
12-05-2012, 11:47 AM
Hi Mikey, One of the guys is toiling to make Easter Rd for 11 can he get picked up at Haymarket please?
No problem :aok:
12-05-2012, 12:15 PM
Hi mate. Any chance of two seats, for my doughters?(adults) cheers ⚽
Paid :aok:
12-05-2012, 04:06 PM
Paid :aok:
Just paid £20 by Paypal for 2 reclining seats with tv and headphones and champagne on arrival. :greengrin
Can pick up now be from Kaimes Crossroads.
Cheers. :aok:
JonnyHibees
12-05-2012, 05:52 PM
Hi
Hi, were now getting a lift through of a mate and no longer require the seats. please take my name of the list.
12-05-2012, 06:01 PM
Hi, were now getting a lift through of a mate and no longer require the seats. please take my name of the list.
Done. Thanks for letting me know.
Simkin911
12-05-2012, 06:06 PM
Done. Thanks for letting me know.
First class. Thanks. Payment sent via Paypal. Much appreciated.
Hibs7062
12-05-2012, 06:07 PM
Any seats still available? Would require 2 if poss
12-05-2012, 06:08 PM
Just 1 at the moment. I'll put you on the list.
Hibs7062
12-05-2012, 06:10 PM
12-05-2012, 06:12 PM
First class. Thanks. Payment sent via Paypal. Much appreciated.
12-05-2012, 06:13 PM
If not already taken, I'll take it. Make my plus 1 up to a plus 2.
12-05-2012, 06:17 PM
Hibs7062 will get it but I'll put you on the list. I suspect you'll be ok.
12-05-2012, 06:24 PM
Hibs7062 will get it but I'll put you on the list. I suspect you'll be ok.
Great, cheers :thumbsup:
12-05-2012, 09:59 PM
Updated to here.
Any more want to pay? :wink:
12-05-2012, 10:02 PM
Updated to here.
Any more want to pay? :wink:
I paid today. Don't know if you've received it yet.
12-05-2012, 10:02 PM
Did indeed. Ta.
12-05-2012, 10:45 PM
Payment sent Mikey via Paypal. 1x Adult from the Hibs Shop.
beensaidbefore
13-05-2012, 12:34 AM
Unexpectedly managed to get a ticket
looking for 1 seat, if possible 3, sitting on my own at the game so dont want to be a norman all day.
preferably leaving from south of city, but will consider anything.
most friends and family are already booked up.
thanks
Martin
13-05-2012, 08:29 AM
Mikey,
That's my two been paid - I see you've turned us green anyway, but just to confirm.
13-05-2012, 01:36 PM
Right folks, all those who haven't paid will be getting a PM shortly to check that you're still wanting your seats. You'll also get an e-mail notification and pop up notification so you don't miss it.
Anyone I haven't heard from by Tuesday night is in danger of being bumped to the waiting list.
You have been warned.
More than once :greengrin
13-05-2012, 02:33 PM
You're in. I've put you down for the Hibs Shop, let me know if that's not right.
Can you sort out payment asap please?
Ta.
13-05-2012, 02:35 PM
You're in.
Hibs7062
13-05-2012, 02:47 PM
You're in. I've put you down for the Hibs Shop, let me know if that's not right.
Can you sort out payment asap please?
Ta.
Spot on that's great. Can pick up be deer park? Will pm around payment
13-05-2012, 02:53 PM
Spot on that's great. Can pick up be deer park? Will pm around payment
Deer Park is fine.
Ta.
13-05-2012, 02:59 PM
Mikey. Any toilets on the "Kaimes" bus.
Could determine whether me and the bro' have a couple of pints beforehand or wait until we get to Hampden.
13-05-2012, 03:03 PM
Mikey. Any toilets on the "Kaimes" bus.
Could determine whether me and the bro' have a couple of pints beforehand or wait until we get to Hampden.
Nope, sorry. No bogs.
And we won't be allowed to stop at Harthill either.
You can either hold it in or take a bottle :wink:
13-05-2012, 03:22 PM
You're in.
Woohoo :thumbsup:
I'll go and Paypal you now.
13-05-2012, 05:40 PM
4 seats available.................
phoenixfire
13-05-2012, 06:07 PM
Hi Mikey
one seat pickup from corstorphine if possible
regards Terry
13-05-2012, 06:25 PM
Hi Mikey
regards Terry
No problem. Will update shortly.
13-05-2012, 06:27 PM
Mikey, PM'd you
13-05-2012, 06:28 PM
Mikey, PM'd you
Replied :greengrin
13-05-2012, 06:57 PM
Replied :greengrin
Payment sent and details PM'd to ya mate.
Cheers.
13-05-2012, 07:01 PM
Hi Mikey
regards Terry
I've PM'd you.
13-05-2012, 07:05 PM
FIVE seats available.
2 from Haymarket please :aok:
GTMRossaK3
14-05-2012, 08:53 AM
Looking for 2 seats from the Hibs Shop.
patch1875
14-05-2012, 09:07 AM
Can I have the last one from the hibs shop?
hibee
14-05-2012, 09:53 AM
I'll take 1 adult and 2 kids seats from Kaimes if still available, cheers.
14-05-2012, 09:57 AM
Can i have 7 adult and 1 kid from the hibs shop cheers
14-05-2012, 11:54 AM
2 from Haymarket please :aok:
Looking for 2 seats from the Hibs Shop.
Can I have the last one from the hibs shop?
I'll take 1 adult and 2 kids seats from Kaimes if still available, cheers.
You're all in. Can you make payment by PayPal asap please?
£10 for adults and £5 for kids. The address is
[email protected]
Please let me know when you've paid.
Ta.
14-05-2012, 11:56 AM
There are 7 seats available just now so as soon as there's another you'll be ok.
Check back soon :greengrin
14-05-2012, 11:57 AM
There are 7 seats available just now so as soon as there's another you'll be ok.
Check back soon :greengrin
Cheers bud will do!!
hibee
14-05-2012, 12:20 PM
[email protected]
Ta.
£20 paid, cheers!
patch1875
14-05-2012, 12:56 PM
paid thanks
14-05-2012, 01:17 PM
£20 paid, cheers!
paid thanks
[email protected]
Ta.
Will pay this evening Mikey when I get home. Cheers mate :aok:
GTMRossaK3
14-05-2012, 03:58 PM
£20 paid just now.
Many thanks
Donnie
QUOTE=Mikey;3225353]You're all in. Can you make payment by PayPal asap please?
[email protected]
Ta.[/QUOTE]
gramskiwood
14-05-2012, 05:57 PM
Looking for 2 seats from the hibs shop if any more become available, please:pray:
14-05-2012, 05:59 PM
Looking for 2 seats from the hibs shop if any more become available, please:pray:
I'll put you on the waiting list. I suspect you'll be ok but check back tomorrow night.
14-05-2012, 06:19 PM
2 spaces for me (1 adult 1 child) from Easter Road
many thanks
Right folks, I need to be hearing from you within 24hrs or it's the waiting list for you :wink:
green dawn
14-05-2012, 07:04 PM
Hi. Be grateful if you could put me on the waiting list for two seats (1 adult, 1 child) leaving from the Hibs Shop.
Many thanks.
14-05-2012, 07:07 PM
Hi. Be grateful if you could put me on the waiting list for two seats (1 adult, 1 child) leaving from the Hibs Shop.
Many thanks.
I've added you to the list but I'd be surprised if you make it on to be honest. Check back tomorrow night.
green dawn
14-05-2012, 07:15 PM
Appreciate that. Running around at the last minute. Didn't secure tickets till last week but should have been more on the ball re transport.
Fingers crossed. For everything!
That's me paid Mikey, I've sent you a PM :aok:
14-05-2012, 07:49 PM
That's me paid Mikey, I've sent you a PM :aok:
GTMRossaK3
14-05-2012, 08:06 PM
Hi Mikey
Assume you got the payment OK?
Cheers,
Donnie
£20 paid just now.
Many thanks
Donnie
QUOTE=Mikey;3225353]You're all in. Can you make payment by PayPal asap please?
[email protected]
Ta.[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]
14-05-2012, 08:12 PM
Hi Mikey
Assume you got the payment OK?
Cheers,
Donnie
Did indeed. Ta.
14-05-2012, 11:04 PM
Right folks, I need to be hearing from you within 24hrs or it's the waiting list for you :wink:
Northern Hibby
15-05-2012, 07:19 AM
Mikey, my plus 1 from Glasgow soon as you've confirmed he's in I'll pay.
15-05-2012, 12:04 PM
Mikey, my plus 1 from Glasgow soon as you've confirmed he's in I'll pay.
I really don't fancy your chances. There's only one person I've still to hear from and even if they get bumped that'll only take care of the first 2 people on the waiting list.
If you don't get the +1 will you still get the bus? If not I can easily sort out a refund.
Check back tonight.
Ell_Chrisso
15-05-2012, 03:07 PM
Not had the chance to read through any of the thread as this is kinda last minute, but just wondering if there any buses from or going through Perth that have any seats available? Cheers for any info
Northern Hibby
15-05-2012, 03:59 PM
I really don't fancy your chances. There's only one person I've still to hear from and even if they get bumped that'll only take care of the first 2 people on the waiting list.
If you don't get the +1 will you still get the bus? If not I can easily sort out a refund.
Check back tonight.
Yes I'm still on, he's no that good a mate :greengrin
15-05-2012, 04:06 PM
Yes I'm still on, he's no that good a mate :greengrin
15-05-2012, 04:22 PM
Last chance, seeing as you're online just now :wink:
15-05-2012, 05:53 PM
Right folks, you're in. Can you sort out payment asap please :wink:
That's all we have room for now. Everyone has either paid, or has payment on the way to me, so I don't expect any more spaces.
Details of who is on which bus will be up shortly.............
15-05-2012, 06:00 PM
Right folks, you're in. Can you sort out payment asap please :wink:
That's all we have room for now. Everyone has either paid, or has payment on the way to me, so I don't expect any more spaces.
Details of who is on which bus will be up shortly.............
Thanks for all your help mate that's £75 just been sent
15-05-2012, 06:02 PM
Thanks for all your help mate that's £75 just been sent
Got it. Ta.
15-05-2012, 07:20 PM
Details of who's on which bus now available in post 1.
15-05-2012, 07:25 PM
And I've just received this..........
...................is on the Traffic Section of Strathclyde Police and has been told today that he's on 'Bus Duty' on Saturday. That essentially means he is one of the guys who will be responsible for pulling buses over that they suspect will have opened alcohol on board. He got her to warn us not to take the chance of trying to smuggle anything, they'll be wise to it and have a zero tolerance policy.
ozzie
15-05-2012, 07:45 PM
Mikey is bus 4 a double decker?
Newhaven
15-05-2012, 07:49 PM
What a line up on bus 007
15-05-2012, 07:50 PM
Mikey is bus 4 a double decker?
They all are. 80 seaters.
ozzie
15-05-2012, 07:56 PM
They all are. 80 seaters.
thanks just wanted to make sure we get on the right coach :thumbsup:
15-05-2012, 08:01 PM
thanks just wanted to make sure we get on the right coach :thumbsup:
As I don't have your name on the list I presume you're in someone else's group.
Hopefully :greengrin
ozzie
15-05-2012, 08:02 PM
As I don't have your name on the list I presume you're in someone else's group.
Hopefully :greengrin
yeah sorry should have said i'm with barney k :thumbsup:
HibeeMG
15-05-2012, 09:07 PM
What a line up on bus 007
Absolutely. That's definitely the bus to be on! :aok:
15-05-2012, 09:15 PM
Absolutely. That's definitely the bus to be on! :aok:
We're stopping at Robbo's on the way back for a few beers :greengrin
Is there a Thomas Soares in the bar?.............. :cb
Newhaven
15-05-2012, 10:07 PM
We're stopping at Robbo's on the way back for a few beers :greengrin
Is there a Thomas Soares in the bar?.............. :cb
Robbos is shut down. IF we do bring home the silverware were having a pub crawl starting at Stratties :agree:
Hibby_Paul
15-05-2012, 10:39 PM
Looking forward to joining the 007 gang :-)
HibeeMG
15-05-2012, 11:31 PM
Aye, it'll be bouncing!!
.... but that'll probably be Blackpool Hibs jumping up and down 'cause he needs a piss. :wink:
speedy_gonzales
16-05-2012, 09:12 AM
Mikey, are there any spaces left on bus 006 from PC World? I'm looking for one more seat on behalf of a mate that got an unexpected ticket?!?
16-05-2012, 12:31 PM
Mikey, are there any spaces left on bus 006 from PC World? I'm looking for one more seat on behalf of a mate that got an unexpected ticket?!?
Not at the moment and I don't really expect there to be any. Check back though.
16-05-2012, 12:37 PM
Plenty time to bond.
Hibby Cam
16-05-2012, 04:46 PM
I have 2 paid up seats for haymarket going spare now (young ones dont like travelling with their parents) if you can move them on let me know yeah
16-05-2012, 04:59 PM
I have 2 paid up seats for haymarket going spare now (young ones dont like travelling with their parents) if you can move them on let me know yeah
Ta. Will square up on Saturday if that's ok.
Hibby Cam
16-05-2012, 07:36 PM
Ta. Will square up on Saturday if that's ok.
of course it is mate, only if u get someone to take them tho, kids loss otherwise
16-05-2012, 07:37 PM
of course it is mate, only if u get someone to take them tho, kids loss otherwise
Ta. I'll shift them no problem.
Is it a tenner you're due back then?
Hibby Cam
16-05-2012, 07:46 PM
Ta. I'll shift them no problem.
Is it a tenner you're due back then?
its £20 mate, they are both over 18's
16-05-2012, 07:56 PM
its £20 mate, they are both over 18's
Ta.
MassHibsteria
16-05-2012, 09:36 PM
Mikey, my son + 2 need transport. Any capacity?
JennaFletcher
16-05-2012, 09:36 PM
Mikey, will there be a Hibs CD on any of the buses/am I allowed to bring one along??
16-05-2012, 09:39 PM
Mikey, my son + 2 need transport. Any capacity?
Sorry G, no space at all and don't expect any.
Mikey, will there be a Hibs CD on any of the buses/am I allowed to bring one along??
Aye, bring along what you like. You're not on my bus :greengrin
I wouldn't be surprised if there's no CD player though. They're school buses so don't expect any sort of luxury whatsoever!!!
MassHibsteria
16-05-2012, 09:44 PM
Sorry G, no space at all and don't expect any.
No worries M, thanks anyway. Want any MHHMs for the buses? Could spare a few...
16-05-2012, 09:47 PM
Yes please :not worth Bus no. 6 :greengrin
16-05-2012, 10:14 PM
Let me check with the bus convenors.
Once I get them in place :greengrin
16-05-2012, 10:16 PM
What time do you reckon we will be arriving at hampden?
16-05-2012, 10:17 PM
What time do you reckon we will be arriving at hampden?
Depends entirely on the traffic. How does "before 2pm" sound? :greengrin
16-05-2012, 10:20 PM
Depends entirely on the traffic. How does "before 2pm" sound? :greengrin
If its before 2 then it's perfect. Obviously the M8 is going to be packed to the gutter. Hopefully we make it.
16-05-2012, 10:27 PM
If its before 2 then it's perfect. Obviously the M8 is going to be packed to the gutter. Hopefully we make it.
It's busier on a midweek morning and it doesn't take that long to get there. We'll be fine.
JennaFletcher
17-05-2012, 04:53 PM
Any wee lonely souls on Bus 6? Circumstances have changed and I'll be through on my own, just throwing it out there to see if there's anyone travelling solo :agree:
patch1875
17-05-2012, 07:43 PM
Any wee lonely souls on Bus 6? Circumstances have changed and I'll be through on my own, just throwing it out there to see if there's anyone travelling solo :agree:
Me:-(
17-05-2012, 07:59 PM
ONE seat available.
I'm opening this out as everyone on the waiting list is looking for more than one seat.
17-05-2012, 09:16 PM
green dawn
17-05-2012, 09:21 PM
Probably academic but you can take me off the waiting list Mikey. Bit the bullet and driving through now.
Cheers.
dchibs
17-05-2012, 10:01 PM
looking for one seat from deer park. is there any availability? thanks
speedy_gonzales
17-05-2012, 10:09 PM
ONE seat available.
I'm opening this out as everyone on the waiting list is looking for more than one seat.
Any chance the seat is still available and on bus 006(PC World??)
17-05-2012, 10:17 PM
Any chance the seat is still available and on bus 006(PC World??)
The space is on bus 004 and it's awfy late in the day to go switching people around.
Let me see what I can do, but if someone comes in and can get on at the Hibs Shop or Kaimes then they're in!
speedy_gonzales
17-05-2012, 10:28 PM
The space is on bus 004 and it's awfy late in the day to go switching people around.
Let me see what I can do, but if someone comes in and can get on at the Hibs Shop or Kaimes then they're in!
No, waaaaaaaay too late to do that, I don't doubt there's been more than a fair bit of head scratching on your part to get us all there to Hampden(and back)!
Don't worry about the extra seat for me,,,my mate can go swivel, if need be he can start walking through from tomorrow, no that far, in fact I think we all know a wee song about walking a fair distance, in fact, double a fair distance, just for them to collapse on the threshold ;-)
Thanks again Mikey, much appreciated:thumbsup:
Lester B
18-05-2012, 12:17 PM
As a fellow bus traveller all I can say is: As long as it's not pish.
I think any CD should include 1999 by Prince with the lyric amended by those singing along to 'tonight I'm going to party like it's 1902':wink:
davehiby
18-05-2012, 01:24 PM
i know i know i know , been sitting with my head in the sand and totally ill prepared but by some miricle looking for 2 seats for myself and my daughter cheers
DrewDogg1875
18-05-2012, 01:26 PM
Just a wee head's up for anyone looking for a single seat leaving from the Hibs Shop tomorrow at 11am (Bus 005) - I've organised alternative transport for travel as my pal got a last-minute ticket, so please contact Mikey if your in need (I've PM'd him to say I no longer require). Cheers. :thumbsup:
GTMRossaK3
18-05-2012, 02:31 PM
Would it be worth giving a contact number ( eg your phone ) just in case of anyone having travel delays getting to pick-up points. Notice a fair few are travelling from a bit away. Apologies if this has already been done and I've missed it. Maybe the Hibs Reception could be a good contact for the buses from the Hibs Shop?
Cheers,
Donnie
18-05-2012, 04:50 PM
I can get you on at Deer Park but can't keep it open for long..................
Northern Hibby
18-05-2012, 05:47 PM
Me :-)
Magnifique
18-05-2012, 06:33 PM
Looking for a single seat on any bus getting on anywhere in city or surrounding areas and perfectly well behaved lol
Any single seats anywhere?
18-05-2012, 06:43 PM
Sorted.
18-05-2012, 06:46 PM
There's one seat available on bus 005, picking up at the Hibs shop or Deer Park.
18-05-2012, 07:11 PM
19-05-2012, 08:10 AM