View Full Version : Pandas !

...WentToMowAnSPL
15-04-2012, 07:15 AM
Anyone got a pic of those two from yesterday . Saw them on tv at halftime when queuing up for food :-) funny as ....

jarre1875
15-04-2012, 07:24 AM
Not got a picture but i saw them sky sports highlight show last night and 1 of them slapped the other round the head. Quality nearly died laughing :agree:

hibbill2002
15-04-2012, 07:32 AM
Not got a picture but i saw them sky sports highlight show last night and 1 of them slapped the other round the head. Quality nearly died laughing :agree:

Never get pregnant that way.:Ummm:

15-04-2012, 07:32 AM
Featured here

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?233305-pictures-and-vids&p=3179020&viewfull=1#post3179020

EuanH78
15-04-2012, 07:49 AM
Saw them getting searched on way in. My cry of 'C'mon, when has a panda ever F***** anything?' wasnt enough to spare them the search though :agree:

15-04-2012, 07:53 AM
I'm in a photo with them on the SNS website :greengrin. The guys were boiling during the match!!

15-04-2012, 07:55 AM
http://www.snspix.com/image/6481805_400_400_0_0_fit_0_081bb5d19cd5c82cb84c1049 7eb546a9.jpg

15-04-2012, 08:03 AM
Thats me :greengrin look about 15 for some reason :greengrin

They were funny blokes. Sod being in that in that sun!

15-04-2012, 08:13 AM
http://www.snspix.com/image/6481805_400_400_0_0_fit_0_081bb5d19cd5c82cb84c1049 7eb546a9.jpg

Looks like total pandamonium.

speedy_gonzales
15-04-2012, 08:15 AM
Yang Guang/'Sunshine' had issues at the toilets at half time, asking someone to help you get unzipped, nae wonder the breeding season came and went without copulation!

15-04-2012, 08:49 AM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/2012/04/15/hibs-support-give-their-hampden-heroes-backing-as-they-aim-to-end-110-year-hoodoo-86908-23825392/

Looks like they probably had to have 2 seats each :greengrin

Anyone on here want to own up ?

15-04-2012, 08:54 AM
That's my two mates. Ultra Hibee (doesn't post much) and his brother. Attention seeking *******s! :wink:

Caroline Hibby
15-04-2012, 09:10 AM
Saw them when we were going in. One of the guys with them asked bloke on burger van if they had any bamboo ... pretty funny moment

AndyB_70
15-04-2012, 11:06 AM
Not getting a hard time from me as Sunshine got me a pie at half time and yes they were both roasting. Walk back to Croftwood bowling club after the game almost killed one of them.

15-04-2012, 11:15 AM
They were in the same row as me and one of them almost knocked me over as he was trying to get to his seat. Fan behind me told him in no uncertain terms to "take his heid oaf" as he couldn't see the game. :greengrin

15-04-2012, 11:16 AM
Saw them when we were going in. One of the guys with them asked bloke on burger van if they had any bamboo ... pretty funny moment

15-04-2012, 11:19 AM
That's my two mates. Ultra Hibee (doesn't post much) and his brother. Attention seeking *******s! :wink:

You can say that again. The last time I saw them was in the bogs at Hampden. I believe they were mating. Any updates?

Dan Sarf
15-04-2012, 11:21 AM
I'm actually crying with laughter at this thread. :top marks

Andy Bee
15-04-2012, 11:42 AM
I was in the middle of debating/roadraging with some git in a Range Rover for trying to push in front of me on the way home when one of them walked between us, probably the most surreal moment I've ever been in :agree:

15-04-2012, 02:25 PM
The Pandas are related to Mainboy. Long story. Cant say, don't want to embarrass the lad. :faf:

15-04-2012, 02:30 PM
The Pandas are related to Mainboy. Long story. Cant say, don't want to embarrass the lad. :faf:

:faf::faf:

Ultra Hibee
15-04-2012, 04:09 PM
What a brilliant day!! Pandas will be back soon!!

15-04-2012, 04:19 PM
I hope they're coming to the final, they may bring us luck! :greengrin :wink:

15-04-2012, 04:19 PM
Absolutely brilliant, hope they turn up at the final. well done lads. :not worth

...WentToMowAnSPL
15-04-2012, 05:31 PM

Pass on the news that, that was amazingly funny !!!! .. Definitely copied for the final, wouldn't be surprised if yams were hot lining the fancy dress shops today...

How on earth can those two surpass that for the final ??? Only they will know. but pass on the congratulations !!!!!!!!!!!!!

...WentToMowAnSPL
15-04-2012, 05:33 PM
Absolutely brilliant, hope they turn up at the final. well done lads. :not worth

Absolutely - if they don't turn up for the final as pandas it'll be their fault if we lost :-) see my superstition thread lol :-) it's only going to get warmer lads !

15-04-2012, 05:51 PM

How would you feel if some fellow Hibbys copied you? Would you be hacked off or flattered to have started something?

15-04-2012, 05:52 PM
What a brilliant day!! Pandas will be back soon!!Which one were you ..? :greengrin

15-04-2012, 06:45 PM

LEGEND! :agree:

15-04-2012, 08:44 PM
Sorry, but this calls for a shameless plug:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=ap5q8DmtQWg

15-04-2012, 08:48 PM

Well as long as these attention seeking oafs dont find themselves sitting in front of me, blocking my view with their oversized heads.

15-04-2012, 09:39 PM
Well as long as these attention seeking oafs dont find themselves sitting in front of me, blocking my view with their oversized heads.

Don't worry, they'll all be in the Hearts end :wink:

Ultra Hibee
27-04-2012, 06:22 PM
So far only one panda has a ticket!

27-04-2012, 06:23 PM
So far only one panda has a ticket!

Just off the phone with Gus, the 2nd panda has a ticket. He's going to call Andy to confirm.

Not long now!!!

Ultra Hibee
27-04-2012, 06:24 PM
Yippee!! Panda's are back!!

27-04-2012, 06:29 PM
[QUOTE=Nakedmanoncrack;3182381]Well as long as these attention seeking oafs dont find themselves sitting in front of me, blocking my view with their oversized heads.

:wink:[/QUOT
I was in the same row as them at the semi and I'm sure I heard some bam boo them.

27-04-2012, 07:59 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;3199403][QUOTE=Nakedmanoncrack;3182381]Well as long as these attention seeking oafs dont find themselves sitting in front of me, blocking my view with their oversized heads.

You'll be safe my friend.

I think you'll find they'll be sitting in the other end swatting flies :agree:

...WentToMowAnSPL
27-04-2012, 08:43 PM
Yippee!! Panda's are back!!

Yes :-) go'on the black and white hibbee pandas...

We've played in Yemen Province
We've played in Hub-e-i
But the greatest day on history was a game on new years day
7-0

For ever I'll be chewing, on the bamboo high above
singing glory to the Hibees, the team that we all love
7-0

With thanks to Wikapedia , and with deliberate mispronunciation of Hubei :-)

D

bobbyhibs1983
27-04-2012, 08:56 PM
Great thread and well done the pandas:greengrin

I however have a few concerns :
are they on the database?
Are they gloly hunters?
Will the zoo lend us them on the 19th for a few hours?
Im sure they d be most welcomed though

27-04-2012, 09:29 PM
Jolly good show panda chaps! All the other creatures in the zoo are rooting for us too. I know because I live in Corstorphine and I have done a survey.

It's surprising really considering most of the animals will be up at the other end!

27-04-2012, 11:31 PM
Great thread :thumbsup: Must have watched the half time "scrap" between them at least twice a day. The look the second panda gives after he gets hit is just fantastic. I've never seen a disgusted look on a panda, never mind a costume of a panda... I guess anythings possible this year :greengrin

alan1875
28-04-2012, 10:11 AM
Is it on YouTube?

Ultra Hibee
28-04-2012, 03:58 PM
Both pandas now have tickets!! Ya dancer!! Lucky pandas? Only time will tell, not long now!!

Hibby_G
28-04-2012, 08:57 PM
lol the panda smacked the other panda on the head:yw:

28-04-2012, 08:59 PM

They were sitting next to Rab member:thumbsup:

28-04-2012, 09:00 PM

Someone's had too much to drink :wink:

28-04-2012, 09:01 PM
Someone's had too much to drink :wink:

Hardly cause he is only 8:wink:

wearethehibs
28-04-2012, 09:39 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/2012/04/15/hibs-support-give-their-hampden-heroes-backing-as-they-aim-to-end-110-year-hoodoo-86908-23825392/

Looks like they probably had to have 2 seats each :greengrin

Anyone on here want to own up ?

First time ive seen this pic. Was pissing myself at the random wee bauld block pocking his head around 1 of the pandas lol

02-05-2012, 12:06 PM
http://www.hibsshop.co.uk/cat-97-subcat-345-product-3892

The Pandamonium Mug....brilliant.

Let's start a campaign to get the Pandas on the open top bus if we win the cup!

02-05-2012, 12:18 PM
http://www.hibsshop.co.uk/cat-97-subcat-345-product-3892

The Pandamonium Mug....brilliant.

Let's start a campaign to get the Pandas on the open top bus if we win the cup!

Couldn't resist buying one myself today.

02-05-2012, 01:03 PM
Transport already sorted for our cuddly friends.

http://www.giantpandazoo.com/panda/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/panda1.jpg

:hibees :pfgwa :flag: :hibees :pfgwa :flag: