View Full Version : Hearts tickets

14-04-2012, 06:09 PM
Ill start again:rolleyes:

Have the Pub team sold out there allocoation for tomorrow?

14-04-2012, 06:37 PM
Must have done.

Surely a ballot as 20 000 tickets would be nowhere near enough for the 400k.

No way will they have sold less than the wee team.

14-04-2012, 06:40 PM
Just having a wee debate oan Fbook and im assured Hearts have sold out there (30K) Allocation :hilarious. Seriously, Nae wonder we call them deluded.

14-04-2012, 06:41 PM
Depends, are the inmates allowed out of the asylum on a Sunday ?

14-04-2012, 06:54 PM
Just having a wee debate oan Fbook and im assured Hearts have sold out there (30K) Allocation :hilarious. Seriously, Nae wonder we call them deluded.

Andy, Hearts sent tickets back to the SFA on friday for the chance for Celtic fans to snap up said tickets.

Source, ah ken the lassie that works in the ticket office.

Nice Lassie :wink:

You probably dae her mail. :agree:

14-04-2012, 06:56 PM
Andy, Hearts sent tickets back to the SFA on friday for the chance for Celtic fans to snap up said tickets.

Source, ah ken the lassie that works in the ticket office.

Nice Lassie :wink:

You probably dae her mail. :agree:

Big team with a special relationship with the SC? :hilarious

14-04-2012, 07:02 PM
The more they sell then the happier I am as we'll get a share of the dough!

14-04-2012, 07:27 PM
It'll be absolute chaos at Hampden tomorrow when the other 390,000 turn up looking to pay cash on the day.