View Full Version : congratulations

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 05:40 PM
Congratulations hibs on reaching the cup final, very well deserved.

14-04-2012, 05:42 PM

14-04-2012, 05:46 PM

Thank you Blue! We'll saviour the moment ' cos they're few and far between!

14-04-2012, 05:49 PM
Thank you Blue! We'll saviour the moment ' cos they're few and far between!

As the Teddy Bears will find out in the coming years of austerity :greengrin

14-04-2012, 05:51 PM
As the Teddy Bears will find out in the coming years of austerity :greengrin

BITC, it got to the fourth reply before somebody got niggly. That must be a record for you on here, cos we're normally nasty looooong before that :wink:

14-04-2012, 06:00 PM
Thank-you Mr Hun, but how come you have so many posts on a Hibs board?

hibbybrian
14-04-2012, 06:03 PM

He probably doesn't like the current Rangers Board :greengrin

Thank-you Mr Hun, but how come you have so many posts on a Hibs board?A bit ott ..its a football fans forum ..everyone is welcome here ..as long as they bide by the rules ..

Stanton

Cheers mate ...will give you the benefit of the doubt for now :wink: as you appear to be offering an extremely sanatized version of the Hunism we are used to :flag:

14-04-2012, 06:08 PM
A bit ott ..its a football fans forum ..everyone is welcome here ..as long as they bide by the rules ..

Aye, totally. Just a surprise to see a Rangers fan to have so many posts on a Hibs site. Hardly natural allies. Just curious.

14-04-2012, 06:11 PM
Aye, totally. Just a surprise to see a Rangers fan to have so many posts on a Hibs site. Hardly natural allies. Just curious.Theres a few yams do to ..if they keep it sensible then all is fine mate ..otherwise ..:wink:

14-04-2012, 06:15 PM
He probably doesn't like the current Rangers Board :greengrin
:thumbsup::top marks

14-04-2012, 06:16 PM
Theres a few yams do to ..if they keep it sensible then all is fine mate ..otherwise ..:wink:

Absolutely, but the OP has a very high post count. Just wondering why he/she bothered. No problem with it.

14-04-2012, 06:26 PM
Absolutely, but the OP has a very high post count. Just wondering why he/she bothered. No problem with it.Yip ..he/she must seek some comfort in visiting hibs.net ..must be our charitable roots ...he/she has taken a fair bit o abuse in the past but fair do's ..still here ..:agree:

14-04-2012, 06:29 PM
Yip ..he/she must seek some comfort in visiting hibs.net ..must be our charitable roots ...he/she has taken a fair bit o abuse in the past but fair do's ..still here ..:agree:

Good on them. Seems a reasonable sort. Fine by me.

14-04-2012, 07:20 PM
Yip ..he/she must seek some comfort in visiting hibs.net ..must be our charitable roots ...he/she has taken a fair bit o abuse in the past but fair do's ..still here ..:agree:

The patronising twat has been missing for quite a while though.

14-04-2012, 07:25 PM

14-04-2012, 08:08 PM

:agree::thumbsup:

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 08:56 PM
BITC, it got to the fourth reply before somebody got niggly. That must be a record for you on here, cos we're normally nasty looooong before that :wink:

Yeah thats true, people must be accepting me now, only took over 3yrs ;-)

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 09:01 PM

Got my high post count mainly from giving reasons to why im posting on here, been posting for about 2- 3 yrs.

14-04-2012, 09:02 PM

Whatever happened to Jack Regan?

14-04-2012, 09:05 PM
The patronising twat has been missing for quite a while though.Has he ...?..honestly never noticed ..

14-04-2012, 09:08 PM
Got my high post count mainly from giving reasons to why im posting on here, been posting for about 2- 3 yrs.

lol

bruno
14-04-2012, 09:12 PM
I also read this board a lot. Good to read other teams views on all football subjects. I'd like to add congratulations to hibs more for their fans sakes than the players. They should enjoy the moment no one is kidding themselves about how tough celtic would be but win or lose the final still an achievenent and a day to remember

14-04-2012, 09:18 PM

LOL really loved that , but just because he is a HUN does not mean he doesn't like football and this is a real football site.

14-04-2012, 09:26 PM
BITC is :cb.....we like him/her...and yes noticed not on much recently.

Thanks for congrats ...I suppose you will be supporting anyone who can dump the lesser greens :greengrin

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 09:44 PM
BITC is :cb.....we like him/her...and yes noticed not on much recently.

Thanks for congrats ...I suppose you will be supporting anyone who can dump the lesser greens :greengrin
I will obv be hoping for a hearts win tomorrow that way I can enjoy the final watching as a neautral, i will be honest normally i would want hearts to win the cup out of the 3 teams left but I know someone who plays for hibs youths and have got to know some people at hibs who are decent people so would be happy for them if hibs went on to win it.

14-04-2012, 09:47 PM
I will obv be hoping for a hearts win tomorrow that way I can enjoy the final watching as a neautral, i will be honest normally i would want hearts to win the cup out of the 3 teams left but I know someone who plays for hibs youths and have got to know some people at hibs who are decent people so would be happy for them if hibs went on to win it.

Why would you want hearts to win the cup out of the two Edinburgh teams?

14-04-2012, 09:52 PM

alphabetical order

or an order of some kind :greengrin

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 09:57 PM

Family member played for them yrs ago

14-04-2012, 10:09 PM
Family member played for them yrs ago

Fiver says it's Stevie Fulton?

14-04-2012, 10:11 PM
BITC is fine by me, some of the pish that folk post in that direction is nonsense.

Wouldnae mind seeing a post or two on The Gers conduct re stealing money from joe public though.

blueisthecolour
14-04-2012, 10:14 PM
Fiver says it's Stevie Fulton?

Tenner says its not.

14-04-2012, 10:14 PM
You do realize that all the "nice folk" on here who are Hearts/Rangers/Celtic fans.....etc. Are probably very different posters on their own clubs board? :wink:

:cb