View Full Version : I'm blootered

14-04-2012, 05:20 PM
Only just gone six and I'm steaming. :greengrin

Roll on the final. Win that and I'll need a week to sober up :flag:

Brilliant. To do it this year of all years - in these difficult circumstances - would be just immense.

14-04-2012, 05:21 PM

Brilliant. To do it this year of all years - in these difficult circumstances - would be just immense.

Im having a glass of irn bru, teetotal, but feeling pretty damn fine this evening....

hibbybrian
14-04-2012, 05:23 PM
Im having a glass of irn bru, teetotal, but feeling pretty damn fine this evening....

Think the OP may be having a few of your tipples tomorrow morning :greengrin

14-04-2012, 05:23 PM

No hangover to worry about there. Not that I care right now. On the bevy until I drop.

14-04-2012, 05:26 PM

Yup, I'm just having a cup of tea, completely sober, relaxed and happy after todays result (though not happy at the performance).:smug:

14-04-2012, 05:27 PM
Work in the morning but was really tempted to stay out :fuming:

14-04-2012, 05:28 PM
Yup, I'm just having a cup of tea, completely sober, relaxed and happy after todays result (though not happy at the performance).:smug:

Performance did not matter, the result was the key.....(Irn bru'd oot ma nut:wink:)

14-04-2012, 05:29 PM

Play the unwell card tomorrow, go out and get lashed:agree:

14-04-2012, 05:31 PM

Baws tae work, mate. Enjoy it.

14-04-2012, 05:36 PM
Just back ............... Happy, happy, happy & pissed :greengrin

14-04-2012, 05:44 PM
Play the unwell card tomorrow, go out and get lashed:agree:

Nah my boss is a yam, he'll ken. Gonna go out anyway! GGTTH:flag:

14-04-2012, 05:45 PM
Can I just point out that people that can still type are not propertly p*ssed.

If you can still make intelligible sentences, you really need to go out and get properly drunk, then come on here and tell us about it on Monday

14-04-2012, 05:48 PM

I don't approve of six-year-olds drinking, no matter how important the victory. :wink:

14-04-2012, 05:57 PM
Can I just point out that people that can still type are not propertly p*ssed.

If you can still make intelligible sentences, you really need to go out and get properly drunk, then come on here and tell us about it on Monday

Good point. The night is young. Inebriation shall continue!

15-04-2012, 06:26 AM
Not sure what time I fell asleep, but it was before ten. The bevy and the excitement did for me, and I'd been up since before six. What a day :flag: