The Tic's and Jam's ur waiting
But I've a feeling we're the one's
Who will be celebrating

GLORY GLORY TO THE HIBEES

:flag::pfgwa:flag::pfgwa:greengrin

14-04-2012, 01:55 PM
Thats terrific! :thumbsup:

We WILL win the Scottish Cup this year. I know we will. It's a certainty. :agree:

:pfgwa

14-04-2012, 01:57 PM
:clapper:

14-04-2012, 02:02 PM
cracking. well done

Billy McKirdy
15-04-2012, 04:08 AM
Thanks for the comments :D

Just back from Glasgow, what a day
The Hibs fulfilled ma dreams
The Scottish Cup, a dream of aw
Us in the white and green

Ah wouldny dare predict
The one unthinkable tonight
Oh, **** it, the cup's aw oor's if we want it
Aye, that's right

The hoodoo that's aye haunted us
Is there tae aw be broken
So put yur fears aw tae thur beds
We'll win it, am no jokin'

We'll nevir huv a better chance
The fates are lining up
Last time, an Irishman wis boss
We went an won the cup

So keep the faith in Paddy's men
Believe, in us, we've got it
110 and 1902
This time we're gonny win it

I'm blootered btw lol

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

Billy McKirdy
15-04-2012, 04:57 AM
Do I really really have to post, till am blue in the face?..to get a response fi you muppets, to me it's a ****** disgrace..I think that you lot cant be bothered wi aw ma schite an nonsense....but am a Hibby just like you, come on, respond, ah make sum sense...tae me at least, It's from the heart.... it's really quite compelling..so tell me please...an don't hold back...is ma poetry really smellin'??? GGTT ******' H :greengrin