View Full Version : Jamie Hamill

10-04-2012, 10:03 PM
Suffers serious injury at Hearts training. Possible cruciate.

10-04-2012, 10:09 PM
even a Hearts player (bar maybe Rudi :wink:) i wouldnt wish a serious injury on. Get well soon.

10-04-2012, 10:09 PM
Horrible wee scrote who stamped on Murray in a derby. Suppose I should bring out the line I feel bad for the guy despite the fact he's a hearts fan :cb Shame it wernt Skacel :cb

10-04-2012, 10:10 PM
Dinnae get any joy from seeing players injured, hope he recovers fully and quickly.

10-04-2012, 10:12 PM
Aye, whit a bummer eh.......

10-04-2012, 10:17 PM
I wish him a full but very slow recovery, hope he's on a long and expensive contract with no get-out options. :wink:

10-04-2012, 10:19 PM
Hope they cleared him off in time to let girls' netball get their booked slot :tin hat:

10-04-2012, 10:22 PM
Aye,just when he was coming on tae a game anaw eh.........Terrible blow that,hope he still gets his wages tho.

Not another medical bill.:stirrer:

10-04-2012, 10:23 PM
He's been playing recently at right midfield so I'm not sure who will replace him?
Bad news for him if his injury is as feared, as you wouldn't wish a cruciate ligament injury on anyone

vanNISHtelroy
10-04-2012, 10:59 PM
Gutted for him, I look forward to screaming abuse at him when he comes back to RP.

Don't wish injuries like that on anyone!

11-04-2012, 07:51 AM
I hope it finishes his career. He is a .

11-04-2012, 07:53 AM
Gutted.

11-04-2012, 07:54 AM
Having done my cruciate a few years ago I can't really derive any pleasure from this, d1ck or otherwise.

He's got a long and painful road ahead of him.

Sandy
11-04-2012, 07:59 AM
Wouldn't wish that injury on anyone, even a Yam, hope he makes a full recovery.

WellingtonHibby
11-04-2012, 08:03 AM
Sair yin

11-04-2012, 08:04 AM
I've never really got this sympathy for a football injury. Well paid job, careeer hazard, still gets paid, he'll be back playing in a few months. He's no deid!

I wouldn't wish it on him, however, I'm not going to offer any kind thoughts either!

I wonder if he will get the medical back up he requires or if he might regret the decision he made to go to Hearts for the cash?

11-04-2012, 08:06 AM
Best player in the last derby IMO, and that includes Black. He'll be a miss for them in the auld reekie final.

11-04-2012, 08:30 AM
Sorry for any player that gets a bad injury, but it couldn't happen to a better team, another couple would not go wrong either, Beatties heel for example.

11-04-2012, 08:34 AM
Shan likes :-)

11-04-2012, 08:35 AM
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/4249556/Semi-KO-for-Hamill.html

“He was taken for a scan and we are concerned as to the full extent of the injury. We expect to know more over the next 24 hours once the results of the scan are disclosed.”

Same old, same old from the Yams.

He'll be fit.

11-04-2012, 08:57 AM
i have no sympathy for that little scrote.

11-04-2012, 09:09 AM
I've got the tin helmet at the ready, but I remember Berry breaking Paul Wright's leg and those b******s loved it, so I'll be honest and say the first thing I thought when I saw the post was "good, pity it didn't happen to more of them."

Might be totally politically incorrect and not the done thing etc, but it'll be a cold day in Hell when I don't revel in all sorts of bad things happening to that lot.:cb

11-04-2012, 09:14 AM
i have no sympathy for that little scrote.

I totally agree, really dislike the wee dkic and could care less if he's got a serious injury and if am honest wouldn't bother me in the slightest if I didn't see him play for them again. Not saying I want it to end his career not at all but not gona lose any sleep over it. He's never show us any compassion so why should we show him any!

Kevvy1875
11-04-2012, 09:52 AM

Shame, Wee Pigeon chested scrote.

http://images.clipartof.com/small/226449-Royalty-Free-RF-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Pigeon-With-An-Injured-Foot.jpg

11-04-2012, 09:53 AM
I'm with Mr Radge here - I confidently expect another announcement shortly saying that the injury isn't nearly as serious as first thought and the wee creep'll be fit to play through to the end of the season.

And no, I don't have a lot of sympathy for him, all things taken into account. :cb

11-04-2012, 10:03 AM
Imagine the size he will be withoot training ! Jamie the Hutt !

jane_says
11-04-2012, 10:06 AM
Couldn't have happened to a nicer guy

:giruy:

yeezus.
11-04-2012, 10:55 AM
Hope he is alright, don't wish that on ​any player

11-04-2012, 11:02 AM
Hope he is alright, don't wish that on ​any player

Of course he will be allright, you can't die from it generally.

Worst that happens is it's sore and the player has to do some hard work to get back to playing again.

A bit of hard work for their money, novel, but not really a hardship in the scheme of things.

11-04-2012, 11:05 AM
Nae luck :faf:

11-04-2012, 11:10 AM
Of course he will be allright, you can't die from it generally.

Worst that happens is it's sore and the player has to do some hard work to get back to playing again.

A bit of hard work for their money, novel, but not really a hardship in the scheme of things.

:agree: :faf:

duffers
11-04-2012, 11:21 AM
Hamill is also a class A :trumpet: so it could have been worse news.
It could also have been better news if it was Black.

mon the cabbage
11-04-2012, 11:58 AM

:na na: :faf::top marks

:yw:

11-04-2012, 12:01 PM
Hamill is also a class A :trumpet: so it could have been worse news.
It could also have been better news if it was Black.

Nah...hopefully something more serious for that wee dick.

11-04-2012, 02:24 PM
Nae joy :aok:

Hope he has a private health plan as those mungrels wont pay for it :faf:

11-04-2012, 02:30 PM
Nah...hopefully something more serious for that wee dick.

A lot of Hibs netters really are pathetic. Not sure how the majority can derive happiness from this.

11-04-2012, 02:53 PM

A lot of Hibs netters really are pathetic. Not sure how the majority can derive happiness from this.

Awwwwww x

11-04-2012, 02:58 PM
Sorry guys but this is not the place for glorifying any player getting a serious injury, whoever he plays for.

Thread closed.