View Full Version : Match Updates Today's Games

07-04-2012, 10:56 AM
First up, Kilmarnock vs Celtic, where a point for Celtic secures them the title - live on ESPN from 12pm.

Failing that, Sunderland take on Tottenham on SS2, live from 12:30pm

Also on SS2, live from 5pm, Nottingham Forest take on Bristol City, with Stoke vs Wolves on ESPN at the same time.

Then this evening, Barcelona travel to Zaragoza on SS3 from 6:55pm, followed by Real Betis vs Villareal at 9pm.

Lazio vs Napoli is also live on ESPN from 8pm.

Spoilt for choice on my first day off in a while, and I have no intentions of moving far today, particularly when you also add live coverage of The Masters (SS1 and BBC) and back to back baseball coverage on ESPN America from 6pm!

07-04-2012, 11:03 AM
So a lot of football on today, thought Killie would have at least sold out their 1 stand today :confused:

Almost 1-0 Celtic straight away.

07-04-2012, 11:05 AM
So a lot of football on today, thought Killie would have at least sold out their 1 stand today :confused:

Almost 1-0 Celtic straight away.

Wonder if there's some form of boycott from the Killie fans?

Can't see any outcome other than a Celtic win here today.

07-04-2012, 11:09 AM
Charlie Mulgrew hopped over the advertising boards.. any booking?

07-04-2012, 11:09 AM
Ugh

Killie 0-1 Tims - Mulgrew

At least the cheering interupted their Ooh Ah Up the RA chant.

07-04-2012, 11:11 AM

What do you think?:rolleyes:

07-04-2012, 11:12 AM
Did the best dad in the world get booked for that celebration.

07-04-2012, 11:15 AM
Scott Brown, i really wouldn't tire of punching the living daylights out of that guy.

Kid on hardman on the pitch, wee girl of it.

07-04-2012, 11:15 AM
First up, Kilmarnock vs Celtic, where a point for Celtic secures them the title - live on ESPN from 12pm.

Failing that, Sunderland take on Tottenham on SS2, live from 12:30pm

Also on SS2, live from 5pm, Nottingham Forest take on Bristol City, with Stoke vs Wolves on ESPN at the same time.

Then this evening, Barcelona travel to Zaragoza on SS3 from 6:55pm, followed by Real Betis vs Villareal at 9pm.

Lazio vs Napoli is also live on ESPN from 8pm.

Spoilt for choice on my first day off in a while, and I have no intentions of moving far today, particularly when you also add live coverage of The Masters (SS1 and BBC) and back to back baseball coverage on ESPN America from 6pm!

You forgot the boat race !

:rolleyes::yawn::yawn:

07-04-2012, 11:17 AM
Did the best dad in the world get booked for that celebration.

Nah, that would have required the ref to have a backbone. Standard of reffing in Scotland is a joke and completely lacking in fairness across the board.

07-04-2012, 11:17 AM
Scott Brown, i really wouldn't tire of punching the living daylights out of that guy.

Kid on hardman on the pitch, wee girl of it.

:greengrin So your not a fan of Scott Brown then Silver.

2-0 Celtic.

07-04-2012, 11:18 AM
Killie 0-2 Tims: Loovens

This will be a massacre - Killie doing their usual "rolling over on title day" routine.

07-04-2012, 11:18 AM
0-2

Matter of how many now.

I went for 4

07-04-2012, 11:21 AM
Celtic fans: "Craig Burley, you're a winker, you're a winker"

Don't normally say this about they pricks, but... :top marks

07-04-2012, 11:23 AM
So sad that the helicopter will be flying fast over Ibrox....
GIRUY
£134M debt, its all good :)

07-04-2012, 11:23 AM
Celtic fans: "Craig Burley, you're a winker, you're a winker"

Don't normally say this about they pricks, but... :top marks

Went unmentioned in the commentary booth too, despite them pointing out the tribute to Stan Petrov a minute later, which was nice.

Ugh, I feel dirty...

07-04-2012, 11:25 AM
GIRUY

Are you actually a Celtic fan? Genuine question.

07-04-2012, 11:27 AM
Are you actually a Celtic fan? Genuine question.

Maybe he just hates Rangers.

Nout wrong with that :aok:

07-04-2012, 11:30 AM
How would everyone else feel about Hibs giving Celtic 3 stands if this game was at Easter Road and we were in Killie's position in the league?

Must feel like an away game for the Killie players.

07-04-2012, 11:30 AM
Maybe he just hates Rangers.

Nout wrong with that :aok:

Not at all - just seemed strange to mention both the delivery of the trophy in conjunction with the impending death of Rangers with such triumphalism.

That was a cracking save from Cammy Bell.

07-04-2012, 11:33 AM
If Celtic were more clinical, this could get quite embarrassing for Killie - Celtic are playing some really good stuff, but are being allowed to do so by a lost looking Killie.

07-04-2012, 11:36 AM
Killie 0-3 Celtic

Looks like 4 might be a bit pessimistic Wotherspiniesta...

Superb finish from Mulgrew.

07-04-2012, 11:37 AM
Was I hearing things there, or did the commentator really just describe this as an "Easter rising"????

07-04-2012, 11:40 AM
Was I hearing things there, or did the commentator really just describe this as an "Easter rising"????

So what if he did?

07-04-2012, 11:44 AM
Not at all - just seemed strange to mention both the delivery of the trophy in conjunction with the impending death of Rangers with such triumphalism.

I did think the same when I first read it...

Looking forward to Tottenham Sunderland, should be a good game, both teams play some good football.

07-04-2012, 11:46 AM
Great support from the spin offs. 0-4 Hooper

07-04-2012, 11:47 AM
So what if he did?

We're trying to stamp sectarianism out of Scottish Football and eradicate the links to Irish politics on both sides of the OF and yet there's nothing perceived to be wrong with the media referring to such an event as the Easter Rising?

I'm not offended by what he said, but I find it a pretty poor judgement.

Killie 0-4 Tims

Good finish from Hooper.

07-04-2012, 11:48 AM
0-4, isn't it only 20 minutes in!?

07-04-2012, 11:49 AM
0-4, isn't it only 20 minutes in!?

Kicked off at 12pm - 0-4 HT.

07-04-2012, 11:51 AM
Kicked off at 12pm - 0-4 HT.

Ahh I see :aok:

07-04-2012, 11:53 AM
GIRUY

Problem is it'll be going to Parkhead :jamboak:

07-04-2012, 11:54 AM
We're trying to stamp sectarianism out of Scottish Football

There's nothing sectarian about the Easter Rising. Celtic's faux Irishness is pretty tiresome but people shouldn't be offended by it unless they want to be.

07-04-2012, 11:55 AM
Killie sold pride for money IMO.

They deserve the roasting they're getting.

07-04-2012, 11:58 AM

It must be grim being a Killie fan there but if it's bringing in over 100k then it's a no-brainer really.

07-04-2012, 12:00 PM
It must be grim being a Killie fan there but if it's bringing in over 100k then it's a no-brainer really.

What good is 100k to them?

Like the other 10 SPL clubs, they've got nothing worth playing for as long as those 2 remain in the league.

This just isn't football anymore.

07-04-2012, 12:01 PM

Think their chairman said it would pay for both a new pitch and the off-season maintenance of the stadium within them having to take on any debt.

Shame though, as it'll add fuel to the "Scottish Football need the OF to prosper" argument to no end.

07-04-2012, 12:03 PM

do you really think football clubs survive on pride ? cold hard cash is king, the killie fans themselves appeared to recognise the importance of the extra revenue

07-04-2012, 12:05 PM
There's nothing sectarian about the Easter Rising. Celtic's faux Irishness is pretty tiresome but people shouldn't be offended by it unless they want to be.

As I said, I wasn't particularly offended by the remark, I just found it to be a poor judgement of expression.

Sectarian is perhaps the wrong attachment (though to completely dismiss the Easter Rising as being free from religious divide is simplistic at best), but it's in line with their pro-IRA nonsense which gets belted out by their ignorant fanbase on a weekly basis. Same goes for Rangers and their pro-UVF tosh.

The sectarian issues in Scottish Football stem from the political and religious division from early 20th century Ireland and to continually refer back to these politics in 21st century Scottish Football is problematic IMO.

07-04-2012, 12:07 PM
What good is 100k to them?

A player for a season, nothing major.

07-04-2012, 12:14 PM
A player for a season, nothing major.

You're wasting your time with that one.

07-04-2012, 12:16 PM
Celtic Fans can **** off :agree:

07-04-2012, 12:19 PM
Least we all know if Hibs need to win at Killie to win the league we can have 3 stands :greengrin

07-04-2012, 12:22 PM

on a side note, i would rather poke my eyes out than watch the lets kiss celtic arse tribute on ESPN. The Simpsons is on C4 if anyones interested :wink:

07-04-2012, 12:32 PM
Att : 15,926 commentator can't see where the missing 2500 seats are, killie must be doing a tax dodge :greengrin

07-04-2012, 12:32 PM

on a side note, i would rather poke my eyes out than watch the lets kiss celtic arse tribute on ESPN. The Simpsons is on C4 if anyones interested :wink:

What episode is it? :cb

07-04-2012, 12:36 PM
What episode is it? :cb

Mr Burns had an Employee day out on his estate and Homer ends up unhappy that dont act more normal. :greengrin

07-04-2012, 12:39 PM
Mr Burns had an Employee day out on his estate and Homer ends up unhappy that dont act more normal. :greengrin

Might aswell put it on. :greengrin Better than watching this pish

07-04-2012, 12:43 PM
Might aswell put it on. :greengrin Better than watching this pish

07-04-2012, 12:47 PM
sellick go nap

07-04-2012, 12:48 PM
0-5

Glory hunting barstewards. Half of them probably couldn't even spell Celtic.

Make that 0-6

07-04-2012, 01:03 PM

I've just missed a half decent episode of the simpsons for this pash. :boo hoo:

Thank you C4+1. :greengrin

07-04-2012, 01:04 PM
I've just missed a half decent episode of the simpsons for this pash. :boo hoo:

Thank you C4+1. :greengrin

07-04-2012, 01:05 PM
0-5

Glory hunting barstewards. Half of them probably couldn't even spell Celtic.

Make that 0-6

Half the ones who go every week probably cannae spell Celtic :greengrin

07-04-2012, 01:09 PM
Looking forward to Tottenham Sunderland, should be a good game, both teams play some good football.

I think you have jinxed this game :agree::greengrin

07-04-2012, 01:13 PM
I think you have jinxed this game :agree::greengrin

I have :greengrin

07-04-2012, 01:38 PM
Full time - pretty drab affair to be honest.

Am I right in thinking that the First Division title can also be won today if Ross County win away to Livingston?

07-04-2012, 01:44 PM

Case should be taken to a civil court.
Bookings deprive Sparky of wages while Hoopy Chas gets off with same offence.
Justice not only should be done but should be seen to be done.
The antipode of justice here - but hey, this is OF & Scottish fitba we're talking about. Different judicial system altogether. :grr:

07-04-2012, 01:50 PM
Hearts team - mcdonald, McGowan, Barr, zaliukas, grainger, hamill, Robinson, black, driver, glen, skacel

07-04-2012, 01:56 PM
Hearts team - mcdonald, McGowan, Barr, zaliukas, grainger, hamill, Robinson, black, driver, glen, skacel

hardly a weakend team. Think hearts will win comfortably.

07-04-2012, 02:01 PM
hardly a weakend team. Think hearts will win comfortably.

Looks like they've played their same old ace card. :rolleyes:

07-04-2012, 02:02 PM
Cracker of a finish in the southcoast derby. Two late goals and 8 mins added on. 2 -2

07-04-2012, 02:03 PM
Rangers 1-0 St Mirren after 50 seconds.

07-04-2012, 02:08 PM
Sean Lynch scores for Airdrie United!

07-04-2012, 02:12 PM
Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa :greengrin

07-04-2012, 02:12 PM
Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa :greengrin

Long live the King.

07-04-2012, 02:13 PM
Liverpool 1 down to Villa. :tee hee:

07-04-2012, 02:13 PM
Sheep 1-0 Arabs

07-04-2012, 02:15 PM
1-0 sheep.

Be just our luck that after a piss poor run they get a nice wee confidence booster today.

07-04-2012, 02:26 PM
IF Hibs reach the Scottish Cup Final what would be worse, facing Hearts or a Celtic in this sort of form?:faint:

07-04-2012, 02:27 PM
Dunfermline all over them at the moment.

07-04-2012, 02:30 PM
Jambos lying down ...... now there is a surprise. Hope Celtic murder them next week.

07-04-2012, 02:30 PM
Arabs equalise.

1-1

07-04-2012, 02:31 PM
Jambos lying down ...... now there is a surprise. Hope Celtic murder them next week.

With Dundee Utd losing, more fool them.

At The Edge
07-04-2012, 02:31 PM
Aberdeen 1 Dundee Utd 1

07-04-2012, 02:32 PM

07-04-2012, 02:35 PM
Ian Black gets a yellow for another attempt at a career ending challenge. :rolleyes:

Tynie01011973
07-04-2012, 02:35 PM
Birmingham 3 Palace 0 - Murph scores 32mins

07-04-2012, 02:42 PM
Rangers 2-0 St Mirren

07-04-2012, 02:45 PM
Ross County on their way up if they can hold on:

Livingston 0-1 Ross County - HT

yeezus.
07-04-2012, 02:52 PM
Looking like Stranraer can delay Hartley's Alloa winning the league for another week.

Can't stand the guy - even when Alloa were beating Stranraer 4-0 he kept running his mouth at Knox and the ref.

07-04-2012, 02:56 PM
Looking like Stranraer can delay Hartley's Alloa winning the league for another week.

Can't stand the guy - even when Alloa were beating Stranraer 4-0 he kept running his mouth at Knox and the ref.

Typical Jambo mentality from the obnoxious little ugly git.

yeezus.
07-04-2012, 02:58 PM
Typical Jambo mentality from the obnoxious little ugly git.

:not worth

Hanny
07-04-2012, 03:08 PM
1-0 Yams. Gary Glen :aok:

pars losing 1-0

BullbreedHFC
one nil to the ****bos ..... Glen

07-04-2012, 03:09 PM
The JJ effect is working i see. :wink:

07-04-2012, 03:09 PM
I have no idea how I feel about this.

07-04-2012, 03:10 PM
Not often I want that lot to win, but will make an exception today. :-)

pars losing 2-0

2 nil hearts

07-04-2012, 03:11 PM
Thanks neebors :aok:

07-04-2012, 03:12 PM
Pars 2 doon :thumbsup:

Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries ..

07-04-2012, 03:12 PM
So basically Dunfermilne need 2 wins and a draw from 5 games and for us to lose all of our remaining 6?

Without tempting fate I think we can start breathing a little easier.

07-04-2012, 03:13 PM
Thank F***

07-04-2012, 03:14 PM

I know how I feel about it.

:jamboak:

07-04-2012, 03:14 PM
FJK - :giruy:

07-04-2012, 03:15 PM
So basically Dunfermilne need 2 wins and a draw from 5 games and for us to lose all of our remaining 6?

:agree: Said as much last week, Dunfermline need European qualification form to get out of this, never gonna happen.

07-04-2012, 03:15 PM
Good to see the pars losing. Was quite worried they would St something today.

Edinburgh are currently beating Toulouse 16-14 in the Heineken cup quarter finals

yeezus.
07-04-2012, 03:16 PM
****, Clyde have equalized, Alloa 4-1 up.:rolleyes:

one day maybe...

A win tomorrow and we can I think relax and look forward to hopefully a Cup Final. :greengrin

Makes me feel slightly unclean.

07-04-2012, 03:17 PM
Just had a txt from a Yam chum: 'We're trying as hard as we can to throw this game away, but it's proving to be an impossible task due to Dunfermline's staggering ineptitude."

At The Edge
07-04-2012, 03:18 PM
Rangers 3 St Mirren 0
rangers 3rd penalty in the game, first they've scored
Chick mentions its soft and refs are intimidated by Ibrox.
Controversial from the closet Rangers fan

07-04-2012, 03:20 PM
Rangers 3 St Mirren 0

3-1 I think....

07-04-2012, 03:22 PM
Just had a txt from a Yam chum: 'We're trying as hard as we can to throw this game away, but it's proving to be an impossible task due to Dunfermline's staggering ineptitude."

Very good to hear.

07-04-2012, 03:23 PM

Shock, horror! DBS has a Yam chum! How COULD you? :boo hoo: :greengrin

FJK is REALLY making a difference.

At The Edge
3-1 I think....

it is indeed,

Rangers 3 St Mirren 0

3-1 isn't it? McGowan just after the break?

07-04-2012, 03:25 PM

You're obviously not thinking very clearly, then! :wink:

07-04-2012, 03:26 PM

I still want us to win tomorrow if we can. See if we can catch ICT, maybe even Aberdeen.

07-04-2012, 03:26 PM
Just needs a Hibs win tomorrow, fingers crossed as that would be a real kick in the nuts for Jeffries. Plus every position move up the league means more cash for Hibs at the season end.

07-04-2012, 03:27 PM
Just needs a Hibs win tomorrow, fingers crossed as that would be a real kick in the nuts for Jeffries.

Exactly. Would lift us for the following week, too.

07-04-2012, 03:27 PM
Forster scores for Berwick :thumbsup:

07-04-2012, 03:28 PM

Still want them to get humped, we can stay up under our own steam.

07-04-2012, 03:29 PM
I still want us to win tomorrow if we can. See if we can catch ICT, maybe even Aberdeen.

And go on to win the league. Oh, hang on a minute.......

Avoiding relegation's good enough for me frankly (said in a Bobby Williamson accent :greengrin ).

At The Edge
07-04-2012, 03:29 PM
Aberdeen 2 Dundee Utd 1

07-04-2012, 03:30 PM
Still want them to get humped, we can stay up under our own steam.

You're not thinking very clearly either! :rolleyes: :wink:

07-04-2012, 03:31 PM
Aberdeen 2 Dundee Utd 1

Not what we need for next week, could have done with DU winning by 3 or 4.

07-04-2012, 03:32 PM
You're not thinking very clearly either! :rolleyes: :wink:

Just sticking to a lifelong philosophy: hope for Hertz to lose every game they play.

07-04-2012, 03:33 PM
I don't think today's games will have any bearing on next week, tbh.

07-04-2012, 03:33 PM
And go on to win the league. Oh, hang on a minute.......

Avoiding relegation's good enough for me frankly (said in a Bobby Williamson accent :greengrin ).

Fair enough, but it would make the end-season table look a wee bit better, no?

07-04-2012, 03:35 PM
Rangers 3 St Mirren 0

Plenty more penalties coming the Huns way soon - get used to it you Hunbags :greengrin

At The Edge
07-04-2012, 03:39 PM
Aberdeen 3 Dundee Utd 1

07-04-2012, 03:40 PM
Not what we need for next week, could have done with DU winning by 3 or 4.

Not sure, i think going in to game next week as out and out underdogs would suit our team quite nicely.

07-04-2012, 03:41 PM
whats the odds on the pinkoids grabbing 3rd :rolleyes:

07-04-2012, 03:43 PM
Edinburgh are beating Toulouse 16-14, 5 minutes left

Maybe rugby's got a better future than football if Edinburgh can get to European semi finals?

07-04-2012, 03:44 PM
Wigan have equalised at Stamford Bridge. 1-1. Got about 10 minutes to go, with added-on.

07-04-2012, 03:44 PM
Zaliuseless o.g.... Brace yersel's...

07-04-2012, 03:45 PM

Sallyplookpuss oggy! FFS! :grr:

07-04-2012, 03:45 PM
Fair enough, but it would make the end-season table look a wee bit better, no?

Not really TBH. Finishing in the bottom six of this league is shocking whether it's in seventh or eleventh.

07-04-2012, 03:46 PM

About 5 minutes plus added on?

07-04-2012, 03:47 PM

Another two Hearts OGs and I WILL be suspicious! :rolleyes:

07-04-2012, 03:49 PM
19-14 edinburgh :thumbsup::thumbsup:

07-04-2012, 03:49 PM
Another two Hearts OGs and I WILL be suspicious! :rolleyes:

89 min on the BBC site.

07-04-2012, 03:52 PM
Bring on the Sheep!

07-04-2012, 03:53 PM
Not really TBH. Finishing in the bottom six of this league is shocking whether it's in seventh or eleventh.

Well, let's just hope we and the Pars both lose all our games between now and the end of the season.

FT: Pars 1-2 Hearts

Pars beat :thumbsup:

Roond ye JJ ya fat prick!!!

07-04-2012, 03:54 PM
Edinburgh are beating Toulouse 16-14, 5 minutes left

Maybe rugby's got a better future than football if Edinburgh can get to European semi finals?

Don't take this the wrong way, but :yawn:

At The Edge
Hopefully that will spur the team on tomorrow, another 3 points and a 9 point gap would be ace over the Pars
:pfgwa

FT: Pars 1-2 Hearts

Good. A win tomorrow and we're nearly there. :pfgwa

07-04-2012, 03:55 PM

Indeed.

First off it would be a decent confidence boost ahead of next week, especially given Aberdeens result today.

Secondly there's money at stake. Every position we climb is an extra few quid in the bank and that, whether some like it or not, is important.

07-04-2012, 03:57 PM
Just sticking to a lifelong philosophy: hope for Hertz to lose every game they play.

:applause::agree:

yeezus.
07-04-2012, 04:05 PM
Alloa won 8-1 against Elgin, the last thing I want to see is the face of that arrogant twat Hartley.

07-04-2012, 04:08 PM
Well done Hearts :hide: - a win tomorrow and we can breath easy :greengrin

Sheepies seem to be hitting top form just at the wrong time for us :rolleyes:...hope PF has a plan for using Hampdens big wide open spaces..

07-04-2012, 04:21 PM
Well, let's just hope we and the Pars both lose all our games between now and the end of the season.

I'm hardly saying that. All I'm saying is that I can't get very excited about the possibility of catching ICT or Aberdeen, which I very much doubt we'll do anyway.

07-04-2012, 04:24 PM
39,000 spectators for a club game at Murrayfield. Biggest UK attendance ever for a Heineken quarter final.

07-04-2012, 04:27 PM
So excluding tomorrow we need to lose our last 5 games and dunfermline need to win 2 and draw one, hope I'm no tempting fate but I think there's no chance of that happening, hopefully we can relax and start to play a bit football properly now.

07-04-2012, 04:29 PM
39,000 spectators for a club game at Murrayfield. Biggest UK attendance ever for a Heineken quarter final.

Unfortunately 35 000 of whom will go back into hiding until the next glamour game or the 6 nations comes around again.

Twiglet
07-04-2012, 04:31 PM
19-14 edinburgh :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Was a good match. Really exciting towards the end. Hope some of our players were watching they really showed some real grit and determination through the whole game. Just what we need.

07-04-2012, 04:31 PM

Shame they were subjected to such a poor sport.

07-04-2012, 04:36 PM
Was a good match. Really exciting towards the end. Hope some of our players were watching they really showed some real grit and determination through the whole game. Just what we need.

not a bad attendance either 37,881 :aok:

07-04-2012, 04:43 PM
Stoke vs Wolves has been pitiful thus far. Roll on 6pm for some MLB action on ESPN America :greengrin

07-04-2012, 04:49 PM
Unfortunately 35 000 of whom will go back into hiding until the next glamour game or the 6 nations comes around again.

Might be the case but the Edinburgh bosses got it spot on today. Up to Thursday you could get a ticket for £15 I think, and all under 18's were a fiver. They had live music outside the ground and then on the pitch. My in-laws go to the occasional international but decided at the last minute to go today. They took my son to his first rugby game since it was only £5 for him and he thoroughly enjoyed it.

07-04-2012, 04:57 PM
Stoke 0-1 Wolves - poor goal to concede for Stoke.

Sunny1875
07-04-2012, 05:30 PM
Full time - pretty drab affair to be honest.

Am I right in thinking that the First Division title can also be won today if Ross County win away to Livingston?

3 stands for Ross County I presume ?

07-04-2012, 07:29 PM
3 stands for Ross County I presume ?

Turned out they needed Dundee to lose, as well as winning themselves.

They should win it next week at home.

07-04-2012, 07:46 PM
Barcelona go 1-3 up away to Zaragoza.

Messi scores his 60th goal of the season - that's 23 goals in his last 12 games.

07-04-2012, 09:00 PM
Barcelona go 1-3 up away to Zaragoza.

Messi scores his 60th goal of the season - that's 23 goals in his last 12 games.

To me that just shows that he's been neglecting defensive duties and failing to track back. Proof, if any were needed, that he'd never be able to flourish in the SPL.

08-04-2012, 01:26 AM
To me that just shows that he's been neglecting defensive duties and failing to track back. Proof, if any were needed, that he'd never be able to flourish in the SPL.

I'd go so far as to say it's inevitable that he'd end up being barred from every nightclub in the city and attacked by Hearts supporters on the field of play after scoring (any excuse for the Casper smiley:casper:!!)

08-04-2012, 01:47 AM

There is probably hibs fans that would have this exact opinion.

In all seriousness, what an achievement. Absolutely outstanding.