06-04-2012, 10:56 AM
Few games on the telebox today:

SS1: Reading vs Leeds - 1:30pm
SS1: Swansea City vs Newcastle - 4:00pm
BBC1: Barnsley vs West Ham - 5:00pm

06-04-2012, 11:08 AM
Really looking forward to the Swansea v Newcastle game. Both teams who are having wonderful seasons and playing some great football.

Jay
06-04-2012, 11:45 AM
Really looking forward to the Swansea v Newcastle game. Both teams who are having wonderful seasons and playing some great football.

I am trying to plan my day round that one too. Shoild be a good game.

06-04-2012, 01:13 PM
Leeds down to 10 men after 12 minutes - straight red and absolutely no arguments.

Sheer stupidity.

06-04-2012, 01:16 PM
Leeds down to 10 men after 12 minutes - straight red and absolutely no arguments.

Sheer stupidity.

I've never really liked Leeds but since they sacked Grayson I find myself passionately supporting whoever they are playing each week.

The humping against Forest was particularly sweet.

06-04-2012, 01:20 PM
I've backed Cisse 1st scorer on the last 2 Sundays, is 3 games in a row asking too much?

06-04-2012, 01:22 PM
How on earth Leeds aren't down to 9 men is beyond me.

Absolutely disgraceful tackle, not even a booking!

06-04-2012, 01:24 PM
I've backed Cisse 1st scorer on the last 2 Sundays, is 3 games in a row asking too much?

Any score updates?

06-04-2012, 01:24 PM
I've never really liked Leeds but since they appointed Warnock I find myself passionately supporting whoever they are playing each week.

Not today though.

06-04-2012, 01:25 PM
any score updates?

1630 ko.

06-04-2012, 01:25 PM
Any score updates?

Only the Reading vs Leeds game on just now - 0-0.

06-04-2012, 01:29 PM
Only the Reading vs Leeds game on just now - 0-0.

Thanks mate, I done leeds in my coupon and seen they were down to 10 men so gona be another tenner doon the drain more than likley

06-04-2012, 01:38 PM
Another day, another referee and Leeds could very well be down to 8 men inside the opening 40 minutes.

06-04-2012, 01:49 PM
Another day, another referee and Leeds could very well be down to 8 men inside the opening 40 minutes.

What's the chanced of them winning this then? Am out and about and can't watch it, doesn't sound good lol

06-04-2012, 01:52 PM
Certainly living up to their dirty Leeds moniker, they should be down to 9, the ref bottled it.

06-04-2012, 01:53 PM
Certainly living up to their dirty Leeds moniker, they should be down to 9, the ref bottled it.

Mon the ref

06-04-2012, 02:19 PM
What's the chanced of them winning this then? Am out and about and can't watch it, doesn't sound good lol

For all their control, Reading aren't exactly breaking through and getting efforts on goal with ease.

Leeds keep going like this though, and they won't finish with 10 men either. Danny Pugh finally booked, after he should have seen red in the first.

No doubt Warnock will blame the ref if Leeds fail to hang on here :rolleyes:

06-04-2012, 02:22 PM
Dirty, dirty Leeds! quite amusing so far.

06-04-2012, 02:27 PM
For all their control, Reading aren't exactly breaking through and getting efforts on goal with ease.

Leeds keep going like this though, and they won't finish with 10 men either. Danny Pugh finally booked, after he should have seen red in the first.

Cheers mate keep it coming, mon the Leeds ha

06-04-2012, 02:32 PM
Leeds hit the post.

06-04-2012, 02:35 PM
Leeds hit the post.

Getting closer

06-04-2012, 02:41 PM
Reading punters leaving with ten mins to go! wtf?

06-04-2012, 02:43 PM
Wow - looked like Reading scored, but Adam Le Fondre offside!

Been a thoroughly enjoyable 0-0 so far!

06-04-2012, 02:44 PM
Reading 1-0 Leeds - Le Fondre this time!

06-04-2012, 02:44 PM
He has scored now

06-04-2012, 02:45 PM
1-0 Le Fondre, we should have signed him when we had the chance. :wink:

06-04-2012, 02:46 PM
Lol just got in and switched on sky sports news and they just scored ha, damm.

06-04-2012, 02:51 PM
Reading 2-0 Leeds - Le Fondre again.

yeezus.
06-04-2012, 03:00 PM
I can't believe Swansea have done so well - should be a cracker against Newcastle.

06-04-2012, 03:36 PM

If you went for this, I tip my cap to you sir!

Swansea 0-1 Newcastle - Cisse after 4 minutes.

06-04-2012, 03:37 PM

Obviously not!

3 x 10ew @ 6-1, get in there!

06-04-2012, 03:41 PM
Obviously not!

:applause:

06-04-2012, 03:43 PM
I've never really liked Leeds but since they sacked Grayson I find myself passionately supporting whoever they are playing each week.

The humping against Forest was particularly sweet.

I've been passionately supporting whoever they're playing since January 1969. Buncha dirty cheating so-an-so's.

Well done that man. :clapper:

06-04-2012, 04:37 PM
:applause:

Why thank you! Had a £20 treble on Notts C, Swindon & Torquay too!
£10ew Noble for The Hammers, Nolan scores, as long as they win I'm happy!

06-04-2012, 04:44 PM

I have a £20 double of West Ham and Torquay, and a £20 treble of Reading Blackpool and waiting on the Hammers for both bets to come up. Great start for West Ham now 2-0. :thumbsup:

06-04-2012, 04:53 PM
3-0 now :thumbsup:

06-04-2012, 04:57 PM
Lovely finish from Cissé.

06-04-2012, 04:57 PM
I have a £20 double of West Ham and Torquay, and a £20 treble of Reading Blackpool and waiting on the Hammers for both bets to come up. Great start for West Ham now 2-0. :thumbsup:

We seem to be having a good day!

There will be folk along to say we made it up soon!

Well done BH, I'm sure your wallet knows the score!

06-04-2012, 05:02 PM
We seem to be having a good day!

There will be folk along to say we made it up soon!

Well done BH, I'm sure your wallet knows the score!

Someone questioned me when i said this before, it got me a bit hot under the collar. :greengrin I dont know much about computers and how to show winning bets on here, so i photocopied my slip, then posted it as a picture. I dont bother now, as you say my wallet knows the truth. Come on you HAMMERS..:thumbsup:

06-04-2012, 05:19 PM
Have you backed Barnsley to score next? ;-)

06-04-2012, 05:23 PM
Have you backed Barnsley to score next? ;-)

No, thats my bets finished for the day. I also had a £40 single bet on Torquay at 4/5 and a £25 double that lost. I think its time to stop now, and wait for tomorrows games? :greengrin

06-04-2012, 05:25 PM
I fancy a spurs and stoke double tomorrow. :greengrin

06-04-2012, 05:37 PM
I see The Hammers have increased their lead

06-04-2012, 05:38 PM
I'm considering a large single on Stoke, not checked the odds yet

06-04-2012, 05:39 PM

8/13 with vic chandler

06-04-2012, 05:42 PM

I think they WILL win, but, too short for a single bet.

06-04-2012, 05:48 PM
I think they WILL win, but, too short for a single bet.

Stick them in with Celtic, a £10 double gets £25.40 back. I fancy Celtic to win strongly tomorrow, and at 4/7 are a very decent price imo.

vercol36
06-04-2012, 05:51 PM
Ahhh, Vaz Te... still not sorted out that dodgy haircut, I see...

06-04-2012, 05:55 PM
Stick them in with Celtic, a £10 double gets £25.40 back. I fancy Celtic to win strongly tomorrow, and at 4/7 are a very decent price imo.

I think i might have a wee bet on Oxford tonight, pending team news

bongo'd
06-04-2012, 06:03 PM
Obviously not!

Nice one mate, also had him FG but only got 11/2.....a wins a win though:greengrin

My treble today is Newcastle, Hammers and Cork City....fingers crossed for Cork this evening

06-04-2012, 06:14 PM

Alls well that ends well, ma accumulator got beat by reading earlier but had 2 ceny on the hammers at 4 to 5, tidy!

06-04-2012, 06:15 PM
I think i might have a wee bet on Oxford tonight, pending team news

Taken the draw on that one mate and away win in the other evening game

06-04-2012, 06:18 PM
Alls well that ends well, ma accumulator got beat by reading earlier but had 2 ceny on the hammers at 4 to 5, tidy!

Well done mate!

I've got Oxford HT-FT, cannae comprehend their price!

06-04-2012, 06:21 PM
Well done mate!

What's the other game tonight mate a done it online earlier but canny mind the teams lol?

Cheers tho and gl with your bet

06-04-2012, 07:02 PM
Well done mate!

A goal down in the first min, oh well!

06-04-2012, 08:28 PM
Ahhh, Vaz Te... still not sorted out that dodgy haircut, I see...

Still not sorted out falling over his own feet .:greengrin
Didn't see anything today that made me wish he was still at ER
An average player at best - would imagine he will not make the squad if they get promotion :bye:

06-04-2012, 08:45 PM
A goal down in the first min, oh well!

I had Shrewsbery and a draw in Oxford game and the ****s have just scored in injury time to **** ma bet lol, why do I do coupons! Was sitting on live scores refreshing it when it was at 90 mins for seemed like 20 mins, what a sickner ha

07-04-2012, 08:44 AM
See the Dobbmeister struck again ...

07-04-2012, 08:51 AM

He was linked with us a while ago...

Caversham Green
07-04-2012, 11:26 AM

Here's what 'Colin' thinks of the ref.

http://www.skysports.com/video/inline/0,,12606_7654451,00.html

07-04-2012, 11:55 AM

You wernae wrong!

07-04-2012, 12:02 PM
I'm no Reading fan, but they deserved the 3 points yesterday, and Leeds were lucky to keep 10 players on the park.

They should have had at least 1 more sent off for a terrible tackle in the first half, and that thug Brown could easily have gone off too, just how many fouls did he commit?

As for Warnocks interview, it seems he watched a different game from most of us? :confused:

07-04-2012, 12:06 PM
You wernae wrong!

Did Celtic in a treble with the huns and chelsea pays 2-1.