http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11792/7627669/Chase-on-for-Bean

Is he a good runner?

01-04-2012, 08:52 PM
combative midfielder.

Plenty of room in our team for one of them :agree:

01-04-2012, 08:55 PM
I'll bathe in a tub of baked beans if we get him!!

01-04-2012, 09:01 PM
His flicks are good :agree:

01-04-2012, 09:02 PM
Mr Bean will probably go to Motherwell and play in the Champions League

01-04-2012, 09:04 PM
That's all we need, Mr Bean in the side! :greengrin

01-04-2012, 09:07 PM
We need somebody with a little bite. Your average SPL midfielder would have Bean on toast.

01-04-2012, 09:08 PM

We could have a whole cast of Mr Beans with some of the performances this season!

01-04-2012, 09:08 PM
Mr Bean will probably go to Motherwell and play in the Champions League

At 27 you worry he's a has Bean.

01-04-2012, 09:23 PM
Heard the number "57" will be his squad number.

01-04-2012, 09:25 PM
At 27 you worry he's a has Bean.

Joke's bean done before.

01-04-2012, 09:26 PM
Sawney, nevet heard of him

01-04-2012, 09:26 PM
Next up we will be signing Harry Cott.

01-04-2012, 09:38 PM
Are we buying him on HP? :confused:

01-04-2012, 10:35 PM
Just what Hibs need:

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x411/JGL07/Bean.png

01-04-2012, 10:40 PM
The Jamaica international is out of contract at the end of the season and, after four years and over 100 appearances for the Bees, he looks set to depart Griffin Park.

cant see this one upgrading to the HI-bees

01-04-2012, 10:47 PM
It's a question of whether he wants to be a green bean.

01-04-2012, 11:11 PM
This signing will make Chick pea himself.

01-04-2012, 11:44 PM
This signing will make Chick pea himself.

One Mushy Chick peas .. sounds about right :wink:

students ken whit a mean

scuttle
02-04-2012, 03:02 AM
Looks a bit overweight

Is he a broad bean

02-04-2012, 04:26 AM
He might end up a chilli bean in the depths of an Edinburgh winter, mind you we are always shouting out for experienced players who have bean there and done it to help the youngsters grow...

02-04-2012, 04:42 AM
this thread is shocking. but strangely I can t help myself participating.

I have often bean called a hypocrite.

TrickyNicky
02-04-2012, 04:58 AM
The Jamaica international is out of contract at the end of the season and, after four years and over 100 appearances for the Bees, he looks set to depart Griffin Park.

cant see this one upgrading to the HI-bees

So, is this Bean Jamaican Roast ?

scuttle
02-04-2012, 10:25 AM
You Kidney make this up

02-04-2012, 10:33 AM
He was choked with the cold the last time I saw him, he was a right coughy Bean.

02-04-2012, 10:46 AM
He was choked with the cold the last time I saw him, he was a right coughy Bean.

I didn't see him, but I soya.

seven nowt
02-04-2012, 10:47 AM
could a healthy prospect for the team. just hope him and o'connor don't become too friendly!

pentlando
02-04-2012, 10:50 AM
Maybe to partner O'Connor in the can? :greengrin

02-04-2012, 10:51 AM
Looks a bit overweight

Is he a broad bean

He's quite Stalky too:aok:

02-04-2012, 10:55 AM
According to Sky Sports:

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11792/7627669/Chase-on-for-Bean

Sky Sports have their finger on the pulse. :agree:

seven nowt
02-04-2012, 10:58 AM
he won't come. mr beans not used to being booed off.

02-04-2012, 11:02 AM
Is he any butter than what we've already got?

Disc O'Dave
02-04-2012, 11:08 AM
So many bean puns, I nearly spat out my coffee.....

Disc O'Dave
02-04-2012, 11:09 AM
He's quite Stalky too:aok:

When it comes to Scottsh Football, he knows Jack.....

littleplum
02-04-2012, 11:09 AM
Another half-baked idea from the board after a string of rubbish signings. Honestly, do us a fava.

I'll stop now.

HIBERNIAN 1875
02-04-2012, 11:12 AM
On Heinz-site, maybe he could do a job for us after all.

seven nowt
02-04-2012, 11:12 AM
He might join aberdeen. i heard ryan jack and the beans talk alot.

02-04-2012, 11:13 AM
Would his signing lead to more farting about in training?

02-04-2012, 11:18 AM
The bean puns are starting to grind.

02-04-2012, 11:20 AM
What's the pinto this thread exactly?

02-04-2012, 11:39 AM
He'd be a magic signing.

02-04-2012, 11:41 AM
He'd be a magic signing.

I heard he's a roaster.

02-04-2012, 11:45 AM
I heard he's a roaster.

I have a picture in my head of the Gareth Hunt handshake :greengrin

http://www.urbandictionary.com/products.php?term=Nescafe%20Handshake&defid=3631626

02-04-2012, 11:56 AM
What's the pinto this thread exactly?

Cannellini see this signing happening, TBH.

02-04-2012, 12:05 PM
Cannellini see this signing happening, TBH.

Was reading an article about his brother living in poverty hes called Noah Bean

02-04-2012, 12:27 PM
Hardly a signing to get the pulse racing

02-04-2012, 12:34 PM

Maybe we can also sign Gabriel Heinze as well