View Full Version : Deek at St. Johnstone (merged)
31-03-2012, 07:51 PM
R01rdan had the talent to go far in the game but made more front page headlines than back page and now he's in the last chance saloon at St Johnstone.
Would you put money on him NOT messing it up again ?
What a lot of *****!
How many times did he hit the front page?
31-03-2012, 07:52 PM
R01rdan had the talent to go far in the game but made more front page headlines than back page and now he's in the last chance saloon at St Johnstone.
31-03-2012, 07:55 PM
It will be interesting to see where Lomas plays Riordan. I`ll bet it won`t be in a defensive role. Given the grim quality of our squad at the moment and lack of flair in the side, if Riordan is good enough to play in the Premier league he should be playing for us.
31-03-2012, 07:57 PM
:agree: This is how I really feel about Deeks when I reflect on it but it drives me mad to think what he could have done, then again had he achieved even more we it would ahve been even more unlikely we'd have been able to pay him what he's worth and have him for as long.
As to now, my view is if he is fit enough for St Johnstone to give him a deal he is easily good enough for us, and boy could we do with that and a lift for the fans in general. Odd if PF didn't want him but fair enough, personally I doubt Petrie would pay him. Guaranteed to come back and haunt us.
He is only there until the end of the season and we won't play Saints again :rolleyes:
01-04-2012, 09:06 AM
Why do you continually call him R01rdan?
01-04-2012, 09:28 AM
He is only there until the end of the season and we won't play Saints again :rolleyes:
Got me there.
Unless they have an option or decide to try and do something to secure him whilst they have access until the deal expires.
Ironically I feel our need for someone that could maybe bring a few goals in between now and the end of the season is maybe greater than st. Johnstone's yet they had the foresight and ability to sign him, we didn't want to or felt we didn't need him, thats fine, but I think St. Johnstone's board seem to be a bit innovative when it comes to improving their position so who is to say they won't pull another rabbit out of the hat and do a deal beyond the current one, or at least try to secure what may be a good player?
Hopefully we will be playing Saints again next season:greengrin
01-04-2012, 09:31 AM
Riordan must be the most overrated player in the history of this message board. He is a very talented footballer, but his failure to play at a much higher level, was more to do with the attributes he didn't have, rather than "pissing away" the ones he had.
I wish he had signed for us, he is much better than our other January signings and could well have given us that wee boost to see us safe
01-04-2012, 09:33 AM
I heard this morning that "former Celtic striker Riordan, has signed for St Johnstone":rolleyes:.
No mention that he'd practically played his whole career at Hibs??? I'll give them the benefit of the doubt seeing as they are playing Celtc but it's probably just the same blinkered media rubish that can't see past the Old Firm.
01-04-2012, 12:00 PM
Hasn't made the bench today. It'll be interesting to see how long it takes him to be fit enough for selection.
01-04-2012, 12:07 PM
Hasn't made the bench today. It'll be interesting to see how long it takes him to be fit enough for selection.
If its fitness then we wont see him play in the next 8 weeks,
01-04-2012, 07:39 PM
Reckon he will struggle to dislodge Sheridan and Sandaza in that team. Both big lads and totally different from Deek.
I hope I am wrong though and he makes a few appearances this season.
01-04-2012, 07:44 PM
Reckon he will struggle to dislodge Sheridan and Sandaza in that team. Both big lads and totally different from Deek.
I hope I am wrong though and he makes a few appearances this season.
Liam Craig is now suspended for a game due to yellow card accumulation. Riordan could get a game in his place (wide left).
21-04-2012, 10:50 AM
Starts for St Johnstone today.
21-04-2012, 10:55 AM
Starts for St Johnstone today.
Good luck Deeks :aok:
21-04-2012, 11:16 AM
Good luck Deeks :aok:
Deek in blue? :wink:
ArmadaleHibs
21-04-2012, 11:34 AM
I hate watching deeks play for another SPL club
21-04-2012, 11:40 AM
You could always switch over to arsenal v Chelsea
It just doesn't look right!
StevesFamau5
Deek in blue? :wink:
:aok: i see what you did there
HibeeDaz6270
21-04-2012, 11:41 AM
Hope he plays well :agree:. Would have still liked him back at ER. Absolutely hate Dundee Utd, So a win for St Johnstone would be nice.
21-04-2012, 11:45 AM
I see he hasn't learned how to improve the defensive side of his game since he left us anyway :greengrin
ArmadaleHibs
21-04-2012, 11:46 AM
You could always switch over to arsenal v Chelsea
To be honest I'm flicking between the channels but it just doesn't look right
21-04-2012, 11:53 AM
I do wonder sometimes if anyone watched his 'performances' for us last season. Total passenger and I'm delighted we never resigned him:agree:
HibeeDaz6270
21-04-2012, 11:58 AM
It just doesn't look right!
Looks better in green :agree:
21-04-2012, 12:10 PM
Couldn't care less.
He's with them now and thats all there is to it.
Time to move on.
21-04-2012, 12:12 PM
Vaz Te was a passenger, look at him now. Deek will come good, naturally brilliant player.
21-04-2012, 12:44 PM
Sandaza :rolleyes:
21-04-2012, 12:46 PM
Just been subbed
21-04-2012, 12:46 PM
Deek off :aok:
HibeeDaz6270
21-04-2012, 01:23 PM
2-0 win for utd. Goal for Rankin in added time.
21-04-2012, 05:12 PM
Not a sterling performance.
Aaron
08-05-2012, 05:51 AM
Shame this lad can't screw the head on....if this story is correct.
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4303789/St-Johnstone-ace-Derek-Riordan-banged-up-over-brawl.html
Prawn Sandwich
08-05-2012, 05:52 AM
According to the Sun. Nuff said.
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4303789/St-Johnstone-ace-Derek-Riordan-banged-up-over-brawl.html
08-05-2012, 06:33 AM
Hibs legend, but currently not a Hibs player. We have better stories to look at the day.
08-05-2012, 07:33 AM
If true then its just heartbreaking to think what he could have done with his talent, he was the cream of the crop that came through, mind you, not sure I would have been able to screw the nut with so much so young either!
08-05-2012, 08:27 AM
One thing is for certain that this boy will never learn:agree:
08-05-2012, 08:31 AM
Its true.
08-05-2012, 08:33 AM
He is not a boy he is a 29 year old man with a young child. He is unfortunately a target for bouncers. I hope the story is p### but one thing is for sure he has done himself no favours with his life and career choices.
08-05-2012, 08:36 AM
Its true.
Sure?
Then that's any extension of his contract at McDairmid gone down the Swannee, I'd think, and a strong disincentive to anyone else who was thinking of outting in an offer.
Waste.
08-05-2012, 08:45 AM
If true then its just heartbreaking to think what he could have done with his talent, he was the cream of the crop that came through, mind you, not sure I would have been able to screw the nut with so much so young either!
Definitely. Imagine if he was more like Fletch in his application and behaviour, he'd be banging them in at a decent EPL club at minimum, instead he's still trying to get into crappy clubs he's banned from and can't get a game at St Johnstone.
Very sad, it really is.
Willie Hamilton. Paul Gasgoine. Jim Baxter. George Best
Football (as in life) has a history of peoples problems or addictions being acted out like a soap opera in the public gaze
Hope he disnae end up propping up a bar on George Street next year telling anyone who wants to listen how he should have played for Scotland and in the EPL :boo hoo:
Heckys Wheel
08-05-2012, 08:55 AM
It was a shame 3 or 4 years ago.
Now, it's just a mediocre St Johnstone player doing the same things he was doing 8 years ago.
08-05-2012, 09:27 AM
Willie Hamilton. Paul Gasgoine. Jim Baxter. George Best
Football (as in life) has a history of peoples problems or addictions being acted out like a soap opera in the public gaze
Hope he disnae end up propping up a bar on George Street next year telling anyone who wants to listen how he should have played for Scotland and in the EPL :boo hoo:
Pretty certain that won't happen.
Some over-officious simpleton* with wee-man syndrome would no doubt attempt to enforce a dubious banning order/intercept his entry, or wait until he's inside and create a stooshie after a sleekit phone call to the polis and the gutter press.
The manner in which this 'ban' is applied and reported, you'd think he was Charles Manson!
* Yes, there are some door stewards who employ a modicum of common sense in the disposal of their duties. Sadly, they are the exception.
08-05-2012, 09:31 AM
Hibs legend, but currently not a Hibs player. We have better stories to look at the day.
Viking
08-05-2012, 09:31 AM
He's a Ned that got lucky then blew it all!!
I don't like riordan but there's no doubting he had great poential to be a Scottish football legend and blew it all with similar incidents to this!
He's a grown man with a young child and the saints
have given him another chance! He will blow it all again doin stuff like this!!
Thankfully he's not a hibs player n pat fenlon doesn't need to worry bout none sense like this b4 the biggest game in our history!!
Didnae mention this at the time but I hope this was also an inaccurate report from Derek
http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/hibernian/303860-derek-riordan-fears-loss-would-be-end-of-the-world-for-hibees/
I read "Hearts are great, I really like some of their players and all Hibees all go into hiding if the Jambos win on 19th May"
Quite a disappointing statement and one that plays into the hands of Them
Whereas every Hibby I meet says:-
"If Hearts win it's same old, if we win it's Glory, Glory!. A cup final is a big bonus on a shi tty season. We go there for a grand day out and without fear. We have nothing to lose - they have everything to lose"
He's a Ned that got lucky then blew it all!!
I don't like riordan but there's no doubting he had great poential to be a Scottish football legend and blew it all with similar incidents to this!
He's a grown man with a young child and the saints
have given him another chance! He will blow it all again doin stuff like this!!
Thankfully he's not a hibs player n pat fenlon doesn't need to worry bout none sense like this b4 the biggest game in our history!!Nae **** Sherlock !!!!!
08-05-2012, 10:44 AM
Its true.
Whats true brooster.
Us private members knew about the ages ago :)
With the money he has you would think he could take a bus of his mates down too Newcastle and have a good night out without anyone knowing who he is
Sad waste of talent
08-05-2012, 10:52 AM
Allegedley.
08-05-2012, 10:58 AM
Hard to feel sorry for him. He's got nobody to blame but himself.
08-05-2012, 11:02 AM
All that we know is true that he has been accused of brawling with a Bouncer. Given the size of Deeks and the size of the average 'management' if it did happen it couldn't have been much of a brawl.
''Mr Riordan was then seen to repeatedly headbutt my client on his fists.'' :greengrin
08-05-2012, 11:22 AM
I know Riordan is no angel but I do have some sympathy for him - he has become an easy target for the smug Jambo-phile element of Edinburgh's bouncer fraternity having been singled out for draconian measures in the form of a 10 year ban from Edinburgh clubs.
08-05-2012, 11:25 AM
Whats true brooster.
He was apprehended at the weekend.
Mikeystewart
08-05-2012, 11:33 AM
Reading the article on the BBC my overriding feeling was "I'm glad he isn't a hibs player" which for me is pretty depressing due to the great moments he produced in a hibs shirt. If this story is true he is clearly not worth the gamble any more. If he is getting so much stick from bouncers and other punters then he should just NOT go out clubbing. He should be at home spending time with his child and act like a professional and a responsible father..
Littlest Hobo
08-05-2012, 11:39 AM
Glad we never signed him again, he'll always have a place in Hibees history though.
Seriously needs grow up,
08-05-2012, 12:05 PM
He was apprehended at the weekend.
Yes you are right there Brooster, but he was released later on, strange how every press newspaper radio and TV have all said that a spokesperson for L&B Police have said that he was detained and will be appearing in court this morning, which is not true, are the press making things up here or are L&B police telling lies to the press.
The press can't help there selfs with Derek, i have read about ten different accounts of what has meant to have happened in the press today, you think they would have learnt there lesson after the press and media were fined for reporting false things about him before.
08-05-2012, 12:34 PM
Yes you are right there Brooster, but he was released later on, strange how every press newspaper radio and TV have all said that a spokesperson for L&B Police have said that he was detained and will be appearing in court this morning, which is not true, are the press making things up here or are L&B police telling lies to the press.
The press can't help there selfs with Derek, i have read about ten different accounts of what has meant to have happened in the press today, you think they would have learnt there lesson after the press and media were fined for reporting false things about him before.
You're playing semantics unfortunately, SH. The main story is Riordan getting huckled again. The fact that he's not actually in a cell or court as of this moment is trivia.
08-05-2012, 12:37 PM
Sure?
Then that's any extension of his contract at McDairmid gone down the Swannee, I'd think, and a strong disincentive to anyone else who was thinking of outting in an offer.
Waste.
So we won't have too much competition if we sign him in the summer? :greengrin
08-05-2012, 12:53 PM
I would have had sympathy if he was some daft laddie but he's 29 with a young son, who has been given another chance at a club in the SPL.
If he has chucked any chance of a renewal of his contract he only has himself to blame.
08-05-2012, 05:58 PM
You've just wasted your money :agree:
15-05-2012, 02:13 PM
Just seen on twitter that his deal at St Johnstone isn't being extended, any truth in this? Shame if true.
15-05-2012, 02:16 PM
Not really made any impact there, as well as his 'fun' up Lothian Road means im afraid this isn't the most surprising news i'll hear today. I know its been said before, but its genuinely such a shame that a player I once genuinely believed could make a go of it in the EPL is now failing to win a new contract at St Johnstone :rolleyes:
scott7_0(Prague)
15-05-2012, 02:16 PM
Just seen on twitter that his deal at St Johnstone isn't being extended, any truth in this? Shame if true.
He didn't really help himself after getting banged up last weekend!
15-05-2012, 02:19 PM
Is Riordan's twitter even him?
15-05-2012, 02:27 PM
No surprise there as it was only a contract until the summer.
15-05-2012, 02:47 PM
Complete and utter waster, wouldn't be surprised to see him in the first division with a Dunfermline or a Dundee next season.
15-05-2012, 02:47 PM
So there was never any suggestion of it leading to something longer if things went well?
Not really the impression I got when Steve Lomas spoke about the deal.
15-05-2012, 02:55 PM
Didn't Lomas also so that many of the ins and outs would be dependant on the Saints getting European football for certain?
15-05-2012, 02:56 PM
You mean, no surprise considering he's made an utter arse of himself yet again?
If he had kept his head down and worked hard for St Johnstone, he would have easily have gotten an extension.
They'll be glad they only offered him a short contract.
BarneyK
15-05-2012, 02:59 PM
Is Riordan's twitter even him?
Think it is. To be honest, why anyone would set up a fake Deek twitter account is beyond me, the kind of abuse he gets on there from the yam pondlife is nobody's business. They cannae get enough of it. That is, of course, when they're no being distracted by shiny objects and loud noises.
15-05-2012, 03:00 PM
Think it is. To be honest, why anyone would set up a fake Deek twitter account is beyond me, the kind of abuse he gets on there from the yam pondlife is nobody's business. They cannae get enough of it. That is, of course, when they're no being distracted by shiny objects and loud noises.
Im almost certain its a fake account :agree:
BarneyK
15-05-2012, 03:04 PM
Don't know one way or another, it just baffles me why someone would.
hibee
15-05-2012, 03:29 PM
I'm almost certain it's genuine!
15-05-2012, 03:36 PM
I'm almost certain it's genuine!
Definitely read on her somebody saying it was fake, could be wrong though.
15-05-2012, 03:38 PM
I love the way some of you cant wait to get stuck into a legend who's scored over a hundred goals for the club, and countless assists? :rolleyes:
pentlando
15-05-2012, 03:40 PM
Definitely read on her somebody saying it was fake, could be wrong though.
O'Connor's is fake, as is Pat Fenlon's and Rod Petrie's. Riordan's is legit.
15-05-2012, 03:40 PM
I love the way some of you cant wait to get stuck into a legend who's scored over a hundred goals for the club, and countless assists? :rolleyes:
Dont think anyones disputing hes a legend Blackpool, but has anything weve said on this thread been untrue?
15-05-2012, 03:42 PM
Fair play, apologies :agree:
To be fair Gary, only a couple having a go at him, the rest saying he's not on twitter, a nothing story really.
Sure silver told us it was fake
15-05-2012, 03:50 PM
Dont think anyones disputing hes a legend Blackpool, but has anything weve said on this thread been untrue?
I never said anyone was disputing he's a legend, and i dont think he is a waster. I wish i'd wasted my life as badly as he seems to have done. :confused:
15-05-2012, 03:51 PM
You mean, no surprise considering he's made an utter arse of himself yet again?
If he had kept his head down and worked hard for St Johnstone, he would have easily have gotten an extension.
They'll be glad they only offered him a short contract.
No the contract was only to the summer.
Okay big man. :aok:
15-05-2012, 03:55 PM
I never said anyone was disputing he's a legend, and i dont think he is a waster. I wish i'd wasted my life as badly as he seems to have done. :confused:
This of all weeks, should anyone be kicking Deeks when he is down?
Shame on them.
I hope he gets fixed up soon.
15-05-2012, 03:55 PM
The abuse he gets from them on twitter is way beyond the pale. Deeks (if it is he) deals with it pretty well, and shows he has more class than hes sometimes given credit for.
15-05-2012, 03:56 PM
Fair doos the waster comment was a tad extreme but surely you cant disagre he is a wasted talent? I wasn't alone expecting huge things for him when he was first at Hibs, certainly a lot bigger than warming the bench at Celtic for a wee while, a failed stint at some mid-table Chinese team and again warming the bench for St Johnstone.
15-05-2012, 03:58 PM
Just seem to be covering stuff that has been said a million times though so i'll leave it there. Just to make it clear though Deeks still remains one of my all time favourite players and is without doubt one of the greatest finishers i've ever seen :agree:
15-05-2012, 03:59 PM
He got a contract until the summer with St Johnstone, it has come to an end, it will happen with loads of players, no big deal, but as you say BH lets stick the boot in to him from Hibs fans because his contract has came to an end.
Gee whizz it won't be the yams fans he will have to worry about on Saturday the way this thread is going.
15-05-2012, 04:00 PM
Wrong.
15-05-2012, 04:08 PM
Fair doos the waster comment was a tad extreme but surely you cant disagre he is a wasted talent? I wasn't alone expecting huge things for him when he was first at Hibs, certainly a lot bigger than warming the bench at Celtic for a wee while, a failed stint at some mid-table Chinese team and again warming the bench for St Johnstone.
I think the waster quote is more than a tad extreme personally. I agree he's a fantastic finisher, and a great talent at SPL level. Although i have said it before, imo he was always not strong enough physically to make it at the height some people think he should have made.
He has done some fantastic things for us, some of my best recent memories involve him. What he's failed to do elsewhere is of no interest to me, he's been far from a waster in Hibs colours, so again as i said, its sad some folk cant wait to stick the boot in a Hibs legend, give me some more like him please.
15-05-2012, 04:10 PM
It is fake, the problem is getting it removed, whoever is doing it, are they breaking any rules as i don't see them being abusive back, i haven't got a clue about twitter, but is it against twitter rules to pretend to be someone else. :confused:
15-05-2012, 04:11 PM
I have my doubts about Murray's too.
15-05-2012, 04:22 PM
The abuse he gets from them on twitter is way beyond the pale. Deeks (if it is he) deals with it pretty well, and shows he has more class than hes sometimes given credit for.
It is a fake bollah, but whoever is doing it is doing a great job of putting Deek over as a very sensible person, which he is of course. :greengrin
15-05-2012, 04:22 PM
I don't personally hold any ill feeling towards Riordan, or go over the top in any criticisms.
Personally I consider him waster. At 29(or so) he has 100+ goals for Hibs, no medals (other than possibly a subbie medal with the lesser greens). 2 solitary Scotland caps, looking for his 4th club in 2 seasons and making the same headlines which he was as 21.
I don't wish him any I'll feelings, but that cv doesn't suggest, to me, a successfull career (thus far) given the talent he had.
That's all, hardly forming a lynch mob or a character asasination. Just an honest appraisal.
15-05-2012, 04:29 PM
I don't personally hold any ill feeling towards Riordan, or go over the top in any criticisms.
Personally I consider him waster. At 29(or so) he has 100+ goals for Hibs, no medals (other than possibly a subbie medal with the lesser greens). 2 solitary Scotland caps, looking for his 4th club in 2 seasons and making the same headlines which he was as 21.
I don't wish him any I'll feelings, but that cv doesn't suggest, to me, a successfull career (thus far) given the talent he had.
That's all, hardly forming a lynch mob or a character asasination. Just an honest appraisal.
A 100 and odd goal waster, with a league winners medal. Who would you class as a waster out of the current under achievers who wear the Hibs shirt?
15-05-2012, 04:38 PM
A 100 and odd goal waster, with a league winners medal. Who would you class as a waster out of the current under achievers who wear the Hibs shirt?
Who mentioned the current squad? I was talking about Riordan.
We see things differently, que sera.
Now I'm away to watch those 100 goals again ;)
Hail hail
15-05-2012, 04:39 PM
SPL League winners medal and Scottish Cup winners medal with celtc, played in enough games first season at celtc to get league winners medal, SC medal, played in every game apart from the final that season scoring a few goals to get them there, losers medal against Livingston with Hibs, 3 solitary caps for Scotland :wink:
And still not a conviction to his name.
Teflon Deek. :wink:
15-05-2012, 04:43 PM
Hail hail
Yes we do think differently, he was superb for us at times, scoring more goals than anyone else in decades, dont see why anyone feels the need to say he's a waster, when his record says different.
He's a Hibs legend, we dont have enough of those.
15-05-2012, 04:47 PM
It is a fake bollah, but whoever is doing it is doing a great job of putting Deek over as a very sensible person, which he is of course. :greengrin
Hmmm. I thought it was too good to be true :greengrin
15-05-2012, 04:49 PM
Hail hail
Don't you mean 106 goals. :wink:
shamo9
15-05-2012, 04:52 PM
Don't you mean 106 goals. :wink:
I thought it was 104? Stop confusing me!:confused:
15-05-2012, 05:00 PM
certainly wasn't a waster as a player, one of the best goalscorers we've ever had, but outside of football I'd be interested to know just what blackpoolhibs and silverhibee would call somebody who's banned from virtually every night club in Edinburgh, and seems to pay little attention to managers attempts to get him to calm down.
15-05-2012, 05:03 PM
certainly wasn't a waster as a player, one of the best goalscorers we've ever had, but outside of football I'd be interested to know just what blackpoolhibs and silverhibee would call somebody who's banned from virtually every night club in Edinburgh, and seems to pay little attention to managers attempts to get him to calm down.
Victimised :greengrin
15-05-2012, 05:04 PM
Id call him unlucky, the only reason he is banned us cause he is famous, hundreds of people get up to worse every weekend but get away with it
15-05-2012, 05:10 PM
Id call him unlucky, the only reason he is banned us cause he is famous, hundreds of people get up to worse every weekend but get away with it
No disrespect, Mon Dieu4, but as someone defending the anti-social and alegedly violent behaviour of one of our ex-players, I just love the irony of your avatar. :greengrin
15-05-2012, 05:11 PM
No disrespect, Mon Dieu4, but as someone defending the anti-social and alegedly violent behaviour of one of our ex-players, I just love the irony of your avatar. :greengrin
What is it these days? Haha Im on my phone and can't remember what it is
15-05-2012, 05:18 PM
I cant speak for SH, but i'd call him daft, daft for getting banned by unite. I have no evidence he's payed little attention to any managers attempt to calm him down, so cant comment either way?
15-05-2012, 05:34 PM
It's probably down to his abysmal effort levels and performances in his last couple of years with the club:agree:
Chibs
15-05-2012, 07:45 PM
I cant speak for SH, but i'd call him daft, daft for getting banned by unite. I have no evidence he's payed little attention to any managers attempt to calm him down, so cant comment either way?
I have never met Deek so I dont know the individual as a person but i can say he is one of the best i have seen play for the Hibernians. As of wasting his career then you could say the same for George Best who i was lucky enough to see or Wille Hamiton who i didnt.anywhoo back to the wine and the build up. Glory Glory To The Hibees
16-05-2012, 12:25 AM
Victimised :greengrin
Drat bollah, i was going to say that. :greengrin
16-05-2012, 12:42 AM
It's probably down to his abysmal effort levels and performances in his last couple of years with the club:agree:
As he is a forward player please tell me how many goals and assist's he got in his second spell at Hibs.
You keep banging the the same drum about DR, "he was crap in his second spell at Hibs, :blah::blah::blah:, but yet he was top goal scorer twice in they three seasons and in the other season he was behind Stokes with 17 goals and double figures in assists.
Just admit it, you have a bee in yir bunnet about the lad.
Infact he was that crap in his last couple of seasons at Hibs that he got called up to the Scotland squad if i remember correctly.
But you knock yourself out and keep on having petty wee digs at him. :aok:
Mr Magoo
16-05-2012, 05:21 AM
There's only one word to describe Deko " enigma"
16-05-2012, 05:29 AM
There's only one word to describe Deko " enigma"
It's an omen! The founder of THE thread has graced us with an appearance. We'll definitely win the cup now.
:not worth:not worth:not worth