View Full Version : Hibs TV International

grammyb111
18-03-2012, 11:11 AM
I was under the impression we got live TV coverage on Hibs TV International of the derby, at the moment I can only get audio. Am I missing something?

Sproule Three
18-03-2012, 11:19 AM
I was under the impression we got live TV coverage on Hibs TV International of the derby, at the moment I can only get audio. Am I missing something?

Seems not, Thats all I am getting too

Hibs 7
18-03-2012, 11:21 AM
It's on bet365

JON6207
18-03-2012, 11:33 AM

im watching on it.

grammyb111
18-03-2012, 11:44 AM
im watching on it.

Still not showing anything for me. Got it on a tiny wee box on bet365, any way to make it full screen?!

JON6207
18-03-2012, 11:50 AM
Still not showing anything for me. Got it on a tiny wee box on bet365, any way to make it full screen?!

make sure you are in live events and not match live

18-03-2012, 11:56 AM
You have to click on the image in the Live Events section - broadcast has been fine: we're truly awful though!

grammyb111
18-03-2012, 11:57 AM
make sure you are in live events and not match live

Got it now thanks. It could do with being a bit more user friendly, but at least I'm watching it now I guess

JON6207
18-03-2012, 12:00 PM
having to put up with that pleb Wilson and his band of erse bandits now though.

WellingtonHibby
18-03-2012, 12:00 PM
Took me ages to hunt through to get it. Its not remotely helpful. Stream quality is pish too. Boo.

TrickyNicky
18-03-2012, 12:01 PM
Sent ye a pm !

JON6207
18-03-2012, 12:05 PM
Took me ages to hunt through to get it. Its not remotely helpful. Stream quality is pish too. Boo.

click the MED button bottom left mines has been quite good. apart from scoreline

WellingtonHibby
18-03-2012, 12:28 PM
Its improved after I moved to med. Not helping the hibs performance though. ..