to this tune
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8U-I0RH8Cc

15-03-2012, 08:24 PM
I like that

15-03-2012, 08:36 PM
"We are all Vladimir Romanov" :wink:

To the "manager's green and white army" chant. Or any that better fits.

15-03-2012, 08:44 PM
Chants for the derby, we're making chants for the derby...

To the 'only sing when your winning' tune

15-03-2012, 10:32 PM
The H*ns were First
and the Hearts are next

The H*ns were first
and the Hearts are next

to this tune
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8U-I0RH8Cc

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

No doubt they will sing what a ****** away support :rolleyes:

16-03-2012, 09:41 AM

Stuck in my head,I'll be singing this in my van all day now, smacking my hand on my knee as it gets louder n louder.

16-03-2012, 09:56 AM
Jambos In the skite
They made me nervous
Jambos in the skite
The made me nauseous
Something don't smell right
Jambos are in skite

Do-be-do 6-2
De-do-be-do-be
Do-be-do 6-2
It's eking marvellous
Do-be-do 6-2
The jambos are in the skite

16-03-2012, 10:35 AM

good song. would be great to hear this sung

16-03-2012, 10:49 AM

Ultrabee1-0
16-03-2012, 11:31 AM
posted this song on the main page and it got deleted.
so id recomend use delete all the comments before we all get the ****!

16-03-2012, 11:33 AM
Has winding up Skacel ever actually worked? The wee git loves the fact we hate him, constant singing about him doesn't really do us much good in the grand scheme of things :dunno:

JIm
16-03-2012, 11:59 AM
Has winding up Skacel ever actually worked? The wee git loves the fact we hate him, constant singing about him doesn't really do us much good in the grand scheme of things :dunno:

Your right it probably doesnt, however a wee rendition pre match is always fun, and if it riles a few jambos during the match then why not?

16-03-2012, 12:41 PM
Your right it probably doesnt, however a wee rendition pre match is always fun, and if it riles a few jambos during the match then why not?

Just the ongoing obsession with him seems a bit counter-productive. He almost looked like he was getting off on being showered with coins at ER two years ago - nowt but an attention seeker. The Paul Hartley is gay song worked a treat because it p!ssed him off so much; doesn't work for Skacel, he routinely has good games against us despite the abuse and we're still singing about him when we're not even playing Hearts (last weekend).

However difficult, better ignored.

andy1875
16-03-2012, 12:48 PM
How about.....

Your dugs got t!ts,
YA FAT JAMBO ******!

Your dugs got t!ts!!!!

Key is finding a fat jambo, should be plenty going about to have a go at!

16-03-2012, 03:38 PM
posted this song on the main page and it got deleted.
so id recomend use delete all the comments before we all get the ****!

Somebody goi tae tell me what it was :)

16-03-2012, 03:50 PM
Cant find the picture, but you know the one.

Who's that leaning out the window
who's that leaning out the flat

its that ugly jambo bird
with a face thats like a turd

and a strip that she stole of Nade.

Sunny1875
16-03-2012, 04:05 PM
seen this on another post and thought it should be here

Vlad does as he wants
he does as he waaannts
vladimar romanov
he does as he wants.

16-03-2012, 04:19 PM
Boooo. Who deleted that song!?

Hibs.net admins, they never have fun :singing:

:duck: :greengrin

neilmartinrocks
16-03-2012, 09:16 PM
Somebody goi tae tell me what it was :)

rudi skacel's was born out of wedlock
their is no paperwork to refute this
he also has a desease with little hope of a cure
hes is also a hearts player.:greengrin

TheMentalHibees
16-03-2012, 09:48 PM
seen this on another post and thought it should be here

Vlad does as he wants
he does as he waaannts
vladimar romanov
he does as he wants.

Best one yet, need to get this one on the go.

16-03-2012, 10:32 PM
[QUOTE=neilmartinrocks;3150147]rudi skacel's was born out of wedlock
their is no paperwork to refute this
he also has a desease with little hope of a cure
hes is also a hearts player.:greengrin[/QUOTtE]

Aw that yin, was thinking we had a buddingsong writer there as well

17-03-2012, 01:32 PM
Cant find the picture, but you know the one.

Who's that leaning out the window
who's that leaning out the flat

its that ugly jambo bird
with a face thats like a turd

and a strip that she stole of Nade.

My avatar :greengrin?

Togs91
17-03-2012, 01:55 PM
A simple "CHEAT, CHEAT!" may do !

17-03-2012, 02:58 PM
A simple "CHEAT, CHEAT!" may do !

:agree: Plain and simple to sum them up.

17-03-2012, 03:11 PM
"Are you Rangers in disguise"

17-03-2012, 03:59 PM
Preferred the old "You're gonna get your f'n head kicked in" for them myself. Good enough and rather succint.

neilmartinrocks
17-03-2012, 04:02 PM
Preferred the old "You're gonna get your f'n head kicked in" for them myself. Good enough and rather succint.

very oldskool how could anybody be offended by that?:greengrin