14-03-2012, 09:56 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf:Oh jeeeeezus my sides!!! :faf::faf::faf:

14-03-2012, 09:58 PM
Jeezo - a grown man playin' wi' his organ :wink:

Did you read that the Rangers Fighting Fund asked for paypal donations to xxxx@bluenose.co.uk?

It should have been xxxxetc@thebluenose.co.uk.

It's worth checking out the website www.bluenose.co.uk

They might not do walking away but they certainly can't organise even a simple website for donations.

I couldn't walk for a while after seeing it. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

14-03-2012, 10:05 PM
Jeez, hopefully no animals or children were harmed in the making of that production, I am probably going to ring Crimestoppers and Childline just to be on the safe side.

14-03-2012, 10:39 PM
Power Rangers :rolleyes: - He has got to be single.....and on a police list....

Gus Fring
14-03-2012, 10:47 PM
Ally McCoist, 16/02: "We don't do walking away"

Greg Wylde, 07/03: "I offered to walk away yesterday and the club told me today that they would accept"

14-03-2012, 10:52 PM

14-03-2012, 10:59 PM
the bit at the end when "they can keep on knocking" *knocks on imaginary door* had me in tears :lolrangers:

14-03-2012, 11:02 PM
the bit at the end when "they can keep on knocking" *knocks on imaginary door* had me in tears :lolrangers:

:agree: Although for me its the way he nearly breaks into full status quo mode with his shoulder movements that had me going. :faf::faf:

14-03-2012, 11:34 PM
OMFG :loser: cringeworthy the self-appointed queens eleven lmfao :lolrangers:

14-03-2012, 11:38 PM
Will huns contribute on Papal site?

14-03-2012, 11:39 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Mixu62
14-03-2012, 11:47 PM
Did you read that the Rangers Fighting Fund asked for paypal donations to xxxx@bluenose.co.uk?

It's worth checking out the website www.bluenose.co.uk (http://www.bluenose.co.uk)

They might not do walking away but they certainly can't organise even a simple website for donations.

Surprised they use Paypal at all. A bit too close to Papal for comfort, no?
Re the clip, I couldn't even get through a whole minute. My sides hurt too much!:faf:

just realised someone beat me to it! Damn.

15-03-2012, 07:38 AM

It's worth checking out the website www.bluenose.co.uk (http://www.bluenose.co.uk)

Or the one that another poster accidentally linked to, www.bluenose.com (http://www.bluenose.com)

"Unless your business is accounting or bookkeeping, keeping financial records probably is not what you do best. "

How true :greengrin

15-03-2012, 08:03 AM
Wow Im totally gobsmacked.Is that for real?Somebody please tell me they know this guy and he is mentally ******ed because if that isnt the case its very worrying.

15-03-2012, 08:03 AM
Hahaha. I can't wait for the Jambo re-mix.

If we ever go bust can no one please do anything like that.

15-03-2012, 08:04 AM
This has to be a piss take? Please say it is so I don't feel bad for laughing so hard at wee wullie bluenose

15-03-2012, 08:05 AM
His shoulder shimmys are superb:greengrin

15-03-2012, 08:10 AM
:faf: pay her majesty her tax's due ya fud:lolrangers:

15-03-2012, 08:11 AM
Ally McCoist, 16/02: "We don't do walking away"

Greg Wylde, 07/03: "I offered to walk away yesterday and the club told me today that they would accept"

:lolrangers:

15-03-2012, 08:55 AM
Good blimming Lord!!! That's the campest perforamnce I've seen since Danny La Rue's farewell TV special.

They don't do walking away but they do do walking whilst wearing Bowler Hats, white gloves and beauty Queen ribbons. Those shoudler shimmy's are surely a subtle intimation that he's in "The Ludge".

15-03-2012, 09:01 AM
Actually speechless.

That must be a Celtic fan taking the piss.

'We urr Rangers, Glesga Rangers'

15-03-2012, 10:14 AM
This has to be a piss take? Please say it is so I don't feel bad for laughing so hard at wee wullie bluenose

Wow Im totally gobsmacked.Is that for real?Somebody please tell me they know this guy and he is mentally ******ed because if that isnt the case its very worrying.

Actually speechless.

The guys face is totally serious and straight all the way through..... this has to be a piss take, otherwise they're far more deluded and removed from reality and normalcy than we ever thought

yeezus.
15-03-2012, 10:16 AM

:not worth

15-03-2012, 10:58 AM
:faf::faf: He cannot be out and about unaccompanied.

15-03-2012, 11:02 AM
https://twitter.com/#!/search/%22Happy%20National%20Condom%20Day%22

60 odd years too late for his parents. :greengrin

Rivers Cuomo
15-03-2012, 11:51 AM
Hahahaha HAS TO be a Celtic fan

magpie1892
15-03-2012, 11:55 AM
Got to be a Declan on the wind-up.

The alternative is utterly terrifying.

15-03-2012, 12:24 PM
Is it just me that finds the tune irritatingly catchy, in a crap holiday pop song kinda way?

I've been walking about work whistling the tune over and over. I wish I'd never watched it now :greengrin

15-03-2012, 12:27 PM
Is it just me that finds the tune irritatingly catchy, in a crap holiday pop song kinda way?

I've been walking about work whistling the tune over and over. I wish I'd never watched it now :greengrin

As long as you dont start knocking imaginary doors..

15-03-2012, 12:59 PM
Actually speechless.

I also immediately thought wind up, but it would be fantastic if he really is a Hun; playing on the kiddie's keyboard his carer gave him to keep him occupied
:LOL::LOL::LOL:

He has the teeth of a Hun! :lolrangers:

15-03-2012, 01:12 PM
I also immediately thought wind up, but it would be fantastic if he really is a Hun; playing on the kiddie's keyboard his carer gave him to keep him occupied
:LOL::LOL::LOL:

He has the teeth of a Hun! :lolrangers:

To be fair also has the teeth of a smelly:agree:

15-03-2012, 02:26 PM
He's apparently a poster on followfollow.com and most of the posters o'er there seem to love it! :greengrin

15-03-2012, 02:31 PM
He's apparently a poster on followfollow.com and most of the posters o'er there seem to love it! :greengrin

No way! :greengrin

15-03-2012, 02:50 PM
Early TV appearance (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aK21p8NEL8Y) by the same guy...

...possibly :wink:

15-03-2012, 03:49 PM
:lolrangers::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::lolrang ers:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=5YESBUf9Cxk

15-03-2012, 05:15 PM
...f***

Malonga's Cat
15-03-2012, 06:19 PM
Words cannot do justice to describe this... :no way:

15-03-2012, 07:07 PM
We are the Rangers.....we face dangers??? Musical equivalent of tying your shoelaces together. Bit near the end where he gives a clenched fist salute, but his novelty keyboard keeps going has to show this is a wind-up?

15-03-2012, 07:13 PM
We are the Rangers.....we face dangers??? Musical equivalent of tying your shoelaces together. Bit near the end where he gives a clenched fist salute, but his novelty keyboard keeps going has to show this is a wind-up?

nope guy is a regular on followfollow apparently, 100% genuine hun, I'm in no way surprised!!

Can't wait for the hearts version:wink:

15-03-2012, 07:15 PM
It's obvious that the guy in the video is miming, and the keyboard accompaniment wasn't done on the toy that he's playing (though on second thoughts ...)

Anyway, does anyone else reckon that it's really Andy Camerhun that's behind it all?

It's certainly pish enough.

15-03-2012, 07:36 PM

:greengrin They would do, one way or the other he will be their father, everyone of them.............

Newry Hibs
16-03-2012, 08:35 AM
This is from his early years when he had a bigger budget and dabbled with the 'other side'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzYzVMcgWhg

16-03-2012, 08:51 AM
This will be the single. The album features many favourites.

Moneys too tight to mention
What do you want if you dont want money
Its a rich mans world
I owe my soul to the company store

And many more

16-03-2012, 01:22 PM
from swallow swallow

suzeblue Join Date: 02-03-2012Posts: 10

Someone said on STV news website they’d love to hear We Don’t Do Walking Away ! sung at Ibrox during the old firm game next week so I’m attempting to put the words on here. I know the video was a bit mad and yes it was the grandson’s keyboard but I do have a better one. The whole idea was to be different and to get it noticed, have people talking about it. Well it’s had over 52,000 views on You Tube in under 3 days so it has achieved it’s goal. It was meant to make Gers fans smile after all the doom and gloom of this last few weeks. We’ve all been suffering ! IT WAS NOT A HOAX as suggested. I’ve followed Rangers for over 55 years and myself and family are season ticket holders at Ibrox. The toy keyboard and teddy bears were used because I was being light-hearted, mocking myself not the club. My words were from the heart and totally sincere. If one or two fans think I was an embarrassment to Rangers, well they are entitled to their opinion and I’m fine with that. No one can please everyone. I do hope to have my song available very soon, in order to raise money for the new Rangers Fighting Fund. I’m Rangers till I die. Dad ofsuzeblue.

17-03-2012, 07:38 AM
The run like firk from their liabilities though