View Full Version : The most beautiful Hibs girl thread......

11-03-2012, 09:11 PM
Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs? Wow she was beautiful, but I never plucked up the courage to ask her name. Anybody remember/know her? I still get the remembrances :love ya!:

Come on, nominate the Hibs burd who caught your eye :greengrin

11-03-2012, 09:22 PM
Stalker Alert !!!!

Only joking mate :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

edwards
11-03-2012, 09:27 PM
Alaways remember bein a derby game numerous years ago and turned to see this very sexy young woman in a short tight skirt and knee length black boots and a tight white top you could shoot peas through which showed off her ample top half of her body.
Needles to say I didn't see much of the game.

11-03-2012, 09:31 PM
I mind seeing a lassie at Hampden a couple of years ago with "Hibernia" on the back of her top, wee shorts on, legs on show. Veeeery sexy :aok:

11-03-2012, 09:34 PM
Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs? Wow she was beautiful, but I never plucked up the courage to ask her name. Anybody remember/know her? I still get the remembrances :love ya!:

she wants you to phone her straight away

0131 554 9350

:cb

11-03-2012, 09:36 PM
U19s physio :dizzy:

The females on the Sky Sports intro with Hibs! :drool:

11-03-2012, 09:38 PM
i remember being on the terrace at tynie during a derby match on a soaking wet wednesday night back when blue peter was worth watching...i smelt her perfume before i saw her, i turned to see michael douglas's wife but she hadn't met him at that point as she was ****ging a well known hibby...although she was well wrapped up against the elements her beauty shone through...i spent the match stalking her as you'd expect and i even got up close and personal near the end as we huddled near the exit waiting for the whistle to blow on yet another defeat...we eventually lost touch,the way you do, but i occasionally see her about town on billboards advertising her latest blockbusters...i guess it just wasn't meant to be...

11-03-2012, 09:38 PM
U19s physio :dizzy:

The females on the Sky Sports intro with Hibs! :drool:

http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=7785&d=1323023840 :agree:

11-03-2012, 09:39 PM
Stop stalking my wife! Lol

11-03-2012, 09:40 PM

:thumbsup: :flag:

11-03-2012, 09:46 PM

I wonder if HibbyAndy is still going out with the bird 2nd from the right? :cb

11-03-2012, 09:52 PM
i remember being on the terrace at tynie during a derby match on a soaking wet wednesday night back when blue peter was worth watching...i smelt her perfume before i saw her, i turned to see michael douglas's wife but she hadn't met him at that point as she was ****ging a well known hibby...although she was well wrapped up against the elements her beauty shone through...i spent the match stalking her as you'd expect and i even got up close and personal near the end as we huddled near the exit waiting for the whistle to blow on yet another defeat...we eventually lost touch,the way you do, but i occasionally see her about town on billboards advertising her latest blockbusters...i guess it just wasn't meant to be...

Walloper

11-03-2012, 10:33 PM
Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs?

Her head was totally bald....

11-03-2012, 10:50 PM
No bad wee bit totty with a neon tutu on at Ayr yesterday, well worth a tapping....... :nerd: :dancer:

12-03-2012, 10:46 PM
Does 1975 count?

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?184119-Birds-(SHC)&p=2479677&viewfull=1#post2479677

Actually and quite scarily - just 2 weeks after posting this in June 2010 I was stood outside the Usher Hall HOH concert handing out flyers for the Hibs12thMan and who should walk in with a crowd of Hibby wimmin but the aforesaid lass.

No tumbling red locks any more - just short white hair.
Still a stunna though!

If my wife is reading this - Lesley you were the best looker at Boroughmuir! :agree:

12-03-2012, 10:52 PM
I wonder if HibbyAndy is still going out with the bird 2nd from the right? :cb

Was just about to comment till i saw this post!!...Yep me and Nikki have been together 7 months:agree: She kens my Natalie Sawyer fascination but she has a comeback with Paul Walker:rolleyes:

12-03-2012, 11:12 PM
Was just about to comment till i saw this post!!...Yep me and Nikki have been together 7 months:agree: She kens my Natalie Sawyer fascination but she has a comeback with Paul Walker:rolleyes:

:hilarious And good going. :aok: :greengrin

yeezus.
12-03-2012, 11:20 PM
There was a small brunette at the PBS last year in our 0-2 defeat. She was wearing a t-shirt saying "I STILL HATE MERCER" she was gorgeous. Unfortunately, I had 1 pint too many before the game so didn't get a chance to speak to her :brickwall

Badabing
12-03-2012, 11:28 PM
She wasn't a Hibee I don't suppose but the girl who used to be pitchside for Setanta with the tight jeans and boots used to make matchdays a lot more attractive.

12-03-2012, 11:43 PM

Good Work lad. Girl in the middle of photo isn't too bad either :cb.

12-03-2012, 11:54 PM
She wasn't a Hibee I don't suppose but the girl who used to be pitchside for Setanta with the tight jeans and boots used to make matchdays a lot more attractive.

12-03-2012, 11:56 PM

google, mans best friend

http://i40.tinypic.com/xpaes0.jpg

12-03-2012, 11:57 PM
google, mans best friend

http://i40.tinypic.com/xpaes0.jpg

How lucky was that lad he didn't happen to be staring at that moment. Nice timing lad. :greengrin

13-03-2012, 12:02 AM
How lucky was that lad he didn't happen to be staring at that moment. Nice timing lad. :greengrin

not a bad looking two-way radio as well

:whistle:

13-03-2012, 12:03 AM
R'Albins mum aint too bad.

:duck:

13-03-2012, 12:08 AM
R'Albins mum aint too bad.

:duck:

13-03-2012, 12:11 AM
See when you google, 'attractive Hibs fan', in the first line it comes up with AKPO SODJE! :thumbsup: :cb

13-03-2012, 12:12 AM

I know a few stories about her ;)

13-03-2012, 07:11 AM
I used to go out with a lass who worked at ER on matchdays in the FF, she was stunning, not going to say what she done cause im pretty sure her old man is on here and i dont fancy getting grief but she was pretty good looking

Exiled Hibby
13-03-2012, 10:00 AM
Does 1975 count?

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?184119-Birds-(SHC)&p=2479677&viewfull=1#post2479677

Actually and quite scarily - just 2 weeks after posting this in June 2010 I was stood outside the Usher Hall HOH concert handing out flyers for the Hibs12thMan and who should walk in with a crowd of Hibby wimmin but the aforesaid lass.

No tumbling red locks any more - just short white hair.
Still a stunna though!

If my wife is reading this - Lesley you were the best looker at Boroughmuir! :agree:

I remember June - she was a looker indeed. Cant remember if she was year above me or same year though.

I left in 1975 aged but 17. Happy days.

13-03-2012, 12:06 PM
I remember June - she was a looker indeed. Cant remember if she was year above me or same year though.

I left in 1975 aged about 17. Happy days.

I left in 73 and she was in my year (started in '68) so June was probably 2 years above you. She made a big impression on my younger brother Ian Mackay as well and he would have been in your year - he started at Boroughmuir in 1970??.

13-03-2012, 01:20 PM
I seem to remember a lovely looking lass at PNE when Andy McLaren and Morten Guilderflaps looked like players.

I also remember her name. That said, my memory has rightly been called into question many times before so for all I know, she could have been beautiful or could have been a complete horse.

13-03-2012, 01:29 PM
About time we were talking up our own filly's - I get an ad for Sexy Arab Girls on my mobile every time I log onto this sight. Pey munchers GTF.

Mikeystewart
13-03-2012, 01:37 PM
And the perviest thread award goes to....:applause::cup:

13-03-2012, 01:46 PM
Pics, or none of this happened :agree:

Exiled Hibby
13-03-2012, 01:53 PM
I left in 73 and she was in my year (started in '68) so June was probably 2 years above you. She made a big impression on my younger brother Ian Mackay as well and he would have been in your year - he started at Boroughmuir in 1970??.

I remember him well. Is he still an Elvis loving nutter? You're right about the years. You would have been in same year as my brother Brian Rennie

cam75
13-03-2012, 02:38 PM
The flats next to the east,when the lass gave us a flash she looked Fit from Were i was,cant remember the game,but that got a massive cheer

13-03-2012, 02:41 PM
Pics, or none of this happened :agree:

I agree :cb

13-03-2012, 09:58 PM
I don't know about most beautiful looking, but surely if there was an award for the most beautiful voice audible at Easter Road it would have go to the dulcet tones of the lady known as ''Come on Hibernian''. Listening to her passionate cries in support of the team is a true treat for those of us in the West Lower.

13-03-2012, 10:15 PM
Theres a stunning redhead in west lower (nearer south) who wears her hair in a long ponytail that I seem to have been noticing more and more (i blame Calderwood)

She goes with her boyfriend but he's a soorface who never seems to speak to her.

Was never a fan of redheads but I'm warming to them recently.

Dont tell my other half!

13-03-2012, 10:24 PM
another pic of the 'setanta' burd

http://i43.tinypic.com/20frsiu.jpg

:cb:greengrin

13-03-2012, 10:25 PM
Before folk start getting snap happy, please remember it's a family board :wink:

13-03-2012, 11:00 PM
All female Hibbies are beautiful.

King Paddy
13-03-2012, 11:41 PM

There was an absolute stunner that worked in the ticket office, she was just perfection i know because i well i'll leave that to all your imaginations. Let's just say it was mindblowing. :aok::aok:

wearethehibs
14-03-2012, 10:21 AM

Awwwwwwwwwww

14-03-2012, 01:03 PM
She might not be a Hibee but i think special mention should go to Chelsea Physio - Eva Carneiro. She truly gets the pulse racing !! :top marks

14-03-2012, 01:13 PM
Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs?

Hairy bodied women do nothing for me, but whatever pulls your trigger bud. :wink:

14-03-2012, 01:30 PM
There was an absolute stunner that worked in the ticket office, she was just perfection i know because i well i'll leave that to all your imaginations. Let's just say it was mindblowing. :aok::aok:

Three years ago, she was known as Julian.

14-03-2012, 01:38 PM
theres a nice looking lass working in the hospitality

Aldo hibee
14-03-2012, 01:57 PM

Cant say the same about female hearts fans :wink:

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpg

Jay
14-03-2012, 01:59 PM

I knew somebody would get it right eventually :top marks

14-03-2012, 02:47 PM
Cant say the same about female hearts fans :wink:

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpg

The question on that photo is 'of where?'

14-03-2012, 03:48 PM
I remember him well. Is he still an Elvis loving nutter? You're right about the years. You would have been in same year as my brother Brian Rennie

Elvis - Aye - he presented The King wi a tartan tammy at his last concert at Indianapolis on June 26th 1977

Nutter - Aye - Doesnae run in the family - it rampages :greengrin

Think it was Brian I met at the school reunion @2004?

14-03-2012, 03:49 PM
The Dundee physio is no bad ;)

14-03-2012, 04:44 PM
And the perviest thread award goes to....:applause::cup:

HibbyAndy's Natalie Sawyer thread on The Pie Stand is the clear winner!

persevere1875
14-03-2012, 04:48 PM
I seem to remember a lovely looking lass at PNE when Andy McLaren and Morten Guilderflaps looked like players.

I also remember her name. That said, my memory has rightly been called into question many times before so for all I know, she could have been beautiful or could have been a complete horse.

I hope that wasnt my missus, i seem to remember a couple of lads asking her if she wanted to swap tops every time I went to the bar or for a pee.

And it better have been the beautiful one not the horse eh !:wink:

QMU-1875
14-03-2012, 05:05 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hibs+soccerette&um=1&hl=en&sa=N&biw=1280&bih=918&tbm=isch&tbnid=XG2gYliSbKfJOM:&imgrefurl=http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php%3F171709-Soccerettes&docid=eXYTC1CE1cXuPM&imgurl=http://i1.bebo.com/027b/2/large/2007/07/02/13/4337933170a4854451102l.jpg&w=439&h=301&ei=Fs9gT6_rBsjZ0QXekcCWBw&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=660&vpy=176&dur=67&hovh=186&hovw=271&tx=144&ty=103&sig=113412610772665654560&page=1&tbnh=128&tbnw=146&start=0&ndsp=30&ved=1t:429,r:15,s:0

Hibs class :thumbsup:

skankomcphee
14-03-2012, 06:14 PM
Annie and Sarah, two Hibs-supporting sisters who used to be regular attendees at Easter Road but whom I haven't seen around for the past few seasons, were lovely! :top marks

14-03-2012, 08:11 PM
I hope that wasnt my missus, i seem to remember a couple of lads asking her if she wanted to swap tops every time I went to the bar or for a pee.

And it better have been the beautiful one not the horse eh !:wink:

Mathematically, the chances are slim of it being the same person just due to the size of crowd that was there. Does your better half's first name begin with A?

1Eddie_Turnbull
14-03-2012, 09:22 PM
My mate Kate. She has a season ticket in the FF! :-)

http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion (http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion)

Sioux
14-03-2012, 10:07 PM
Theres a stunning redhead in west lower (nearer south) who wears her hair in a long ponytail that I seem to have been noticing more and more (i blame Calderwood)

She goes with her boyfriend but he's a soorface who never seems to speak to her.

Was never a fan of redheads but I'm warming to them recently.

Dont tell my other half!

Her name is Natalie :wink:

14-03-2012, 10:13 PM
Her name is Natalie :wink:

Your no the "Soorface" Are you :greengrin

Sioux
14-03-2012, 10:18 PM
Your no the "Soorface" Are you :greengrin

:giruy:

14-03-2012, 10:41 PM

http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion (http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion)

its no the "i wish i went to games with this burd" thread :confused:

14-03-2012, 10:42 PM
:giruy:

:thumbsup::na na:

15-03-2012, 12:31 AM
You see, this is why drunk blokes should never be allowed on the internet. It was birthday Sunday and I don't even remember starting this thread, or how I got to work Monday :drunk:

I remember the fanzine seller I was on about, though :LOL:

Exiled Hibby
15-03-2012, 01:27 PM
Elvis - Aye - he presented The King wi a tartan tammy at his last concert at Indianapolis on June 26th 1977

Nutter - Aye - Doesnae run in the family - it rampages :greengrin

Think it was Brian I met at the school reunion @2004?

that would be right I think. He did say he went to one.

Good to hear your bro hasnt changed - he's a character all right

heidtheba
15-03-2012, 11:45 PM
I learned two important things the day we ended the derby hoodoo. 1 we could beat them and 2 always check out the talent nearby. Hunters goal goes in and I turn to my mate to give it the old YA DANCER and in that split second he's managed to get three rows back and about four seats to the left hugging this wee stunner. I could see why she was a better option than me right enough!

Twas the only annoying thing about that day!

15-03-2012, 11:49 PM
This thread seriously lacks Pics? :cb

16-03-2012, 12:08 AM
http://www.animalphoto.tk/wp-content/uploads/pictures/giraffe-pics-6318.jpg

carlos70
16-03-2012, 02:56 AM

Upper??? :hide: