Does he own a comb?

Yes, he said he'd never part with it.

Brebners Bookie
11-03-2012, 04:47 PM
Yes, he said he'd never part with it.

Well played.

11-03-2012, 05:21 PM
A wee aside. I bumped into John Collins at Craigielaw on Friday and even though it was blowing a gale there wasn't a hair out of place. Immaculate as ever.:agree:
Darren take note son.

AK86
11-03-2012, 05:42 PM
A wee aside. I bumped into John Collins at Craigielaw on Friday and even though it was blowing a gale there wasn't a hair out of place. Immaculate as ever.:agree:
Darren take note son.

i will sleep well tonight now :rolleyes:

11-03-2012, 07:27 PM
He looks old and and unwell :bitchy: reminds me how old I am :boo hoo:

11-03-2012, 07:30 PM
Does he own a comb?

Exactly what Mrs M59 said. He could have the bloody decency to go bald instead of trying to maintain a hair style suited to a far younger man.

11-03-2012, 07:32 PM
He looks old and and unwell :bitchy: reminds me how old I am :boo hoo:

Aye, I thought he was aging badly. But at least he isnae bald, unlike many guys his age.Having use of a comb is something to boast about.

11-03-2012, 07:33 PM
Cracking player for us ..thats what i will remember him for ..**** hairdo or not ...

11-03-2012, 07:36 PM
Cracking player for us ..thats what i will remember him for ..**** hairdo or not ...

Nah. It's mainly about the hairdo for me. And having a good website. Playing ability comes pretty far down the list.

11-03-2012, 07:38 PM
Nah. It's mainly about the hairdo for me. And having a good website. Playing ability comes pretty far down the list.
Ill swap him mullets right now to be honest Comb or nae comb. :greengrin

11-03-2012, 07:50 PM
Aye, I thought he was aging badly. But at least he isnae bald, unlike many guys his age.Having use of a comb is something to boast about.

Speaking as someone that's older than DJ and still has a full head of hair (though not all the same colour)....

To all you baldies out there :na na:

11-03-2012, 08:05 PM
Nah. It's mainly about the hairdo for me. And having a good website. Playing ability comes pretty far down the list.Quite a ****ty thread though & def stinks o cheese ...