View Full Version : Pictures or video

PONGO
10-03-2012, 05:14 PM
Alright folks ,
Anybody got any pictures or video,s from today . I couldn,t make it so would love to see some pictures. It sounded amazing the parts i heard on the radio.

GGTTH.

:hibees

10-03-2012, 07:10 PM

Macaroon
10-03-2012, 07:19 PM
I took 4 or 5 good videos. I'll shove them up on YouTube now :flag::flag::pfgwa

JIm
10-03-2012, 07:57 PM
I took 4 or 5 good videos. I'll shove them up on YouTube now :flag::flag::pfgwa

Links? :pfgwa

Macaroon
10-03-2012, 07:59 PM
Links? :pfgwa

They will take a while pal. Taken on new iPhone so they are stupidly large file sizes due to the quality. I may just post up a new thread if this one has died down by then

10-03-2012, 08:05 PM
Just after the second goal, I came out the bogs. Yes, I did miss the goal! :confused:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v487/nellyeff/Ayr.jpg
I believe there was an allegation of Baldy being a Hibee! :greengrin
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v487/nellyeff/Ayr1.jpg

10-03-2012, 10:47 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=lQQ1cUIom8k

11-03-2012, 12:23 AM
:greengrin just can't beat it!! :agree:

11-03-2012, 01:03 AM
I made this video at the end

http://youtu.be/HJmAIuvFAMk

11-03-2012, 01:23 AM
Keep the videos coming folks :thumbsup:

Thomson1875
11-03-2012, 02:06 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQA-Qq63huI&feature=channel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWa4i4qtBdM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqJpBdTX3iM&feature=channel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-3XqKWHo9A&feature=channel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn3shZOg4Mg&feature=channel

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAtQzBwAxYU&feature=channel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msE5pq9mfE4&feature=channel

Thomson1875
11-03-2012, 02:12 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHfgPj9ovPM&list=UUfnFGQ4dHD_TIKquEl9hM3Q& index=25&feature=plcp

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DGe16la71c&list=UUfnFGQ4dHD_TIKquEl9hM3Q&index=26&feature=plcp

11-03-2012, 04:32 AM
Sunshine on Leith gives me goosebumps every time.

11-03-2012, 05:03 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=lQQ1cUIom8k

Ouch! Somebody in there sounds like the cross of a cat being strangled and a donkey getting its danglies removed wi rustyy pliers and no anaesthetic!

If I didnae know the words, I wouldnae have got the tune :wink: 10/10 for effort though :greengrin

:pfgwa