View Full Version : Travel hibs.net Buses To Hampden - Edinburgh Details Updated - Seats available Abn/Dun/Perth

Pages : 1 [2]

23-03-2012, 12:10 PM
1 from PC World please. Will pay now via paypal :aok:

Imand
23-03-2012, 12:31 PM
3 Possibly 4 from South Queensferry, what would be the easiest Pick Up point?

23-03-2012, 12:36 PM
3 Possibly 4 from South Queensferry, what would be the easiest Pick Up point?

Would PC World on Glasgow Road be the easiest for you to get to?

Imand
23-03-2012, 12:43 PM
Thought that would be the nearest, I was really wondering if the Aberdeen bus would conme over the Forth Road Bridge. (Should really have asked that question right away I suppose!)

23-03-2012, 12:43 PM
Pick up places and times confirmed for Aberdeen, Dundee and Perth. See post 1.

Can I be pedantic and check the Perth pick up is at the Services (petrol station) and not the Park and Ride that is above the services?

23-03-2012, 12:45 PM
Thought that would be the nearest, I was really wondering if the Aberdeen bus would conme over the Forth Road Bridge. (Should really have asked that question right away I suppose!)

Sorry, it aint going across the Forth.

Let me know if you want on at PC World anyway.

Can I be pedantic and check the Perth pick up is at the Services (petrol station) and not the Park and Ride that is above the services?

Will find out...............

Imand
23-03-2012, 12:49 PM
Sorry, it aint going across the Forth.

Let me know if you want on at PC World anyway.

Thanks, will check with my mates.

23-03-2012, 12:53 PM
Mickey, This shows the area of the Perth pick-up

http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=broxden+park+and+ride&hl=en&ll=56.387071,-3.47934&spn=0.004074,0.009624&gbv=2&safe=active&fb=1&gl=uk&hq=broxden+park+and+ride&hnear=Perth,+Perth+%26+Kinross,+United+Kingdom&t=h&z=17

you can see why it would be good to know where to stand, not that it'll be lonely :flag:

JennaFletcher
23-03-2012, 08:45 PM
That's me just paid for me + 1, 2 x student tickets so £10 been sent. :agree:

23-03-2012, 09:48 PM
If anyone wants to pay in person tomorrow you need to be PM'ing me by 11am to make arrangements.................

deeside_hibby
24-03-2012, 08:49 AM
Hi this is deeside_hibby + 3 tickets booked

24-03-2012, 09:38 AM
Hi this is deeside_hibby + 3 tickets booked

Gotcha. Ta.

24-03-2012, 09:40 AM
After a wee bit of jiggery pokery there are 8 seats remaining.

BarneyK
24-03-2012, 09:47 AM
After a wee bit of jiggery pokery there are 8 seats remaining.

Would this be Gilmerton/Lasswade pick up? If so, may be interested in myself + 6.

BarneyK
24-03-2012, 09:57 AM
Would this be Gilmerton/Lasswade pick up? If so, may be interested in myself + 6.

We'll defo go for BarneyK + 6 for an Edinburgh pick up, Mikey, if it's available...

24-03-2012, 10:05 AM
We'll defo go for BarneyK + 6 for an Edinburgh pick up, Mikey, if it's available...

No problem. Hibs shop or Kaimes Crossroads?

BarneyK
24-03-2012, 10:06 AM
No problem. Hibs shop or Kaimes Crossroads?

Kaimes Crossroads please :thumbsup:

24-03-2012, 10:09 AM
Kaimes Crossroads please :thumbsup:

Done.

7 in total yeah?

BarneyK
24-03-2012, 10:11 AM
Done.

7 in total yeah?

Yep, 7. I'll get the payment sorted later on today. Cheers.:pfgwa

24-03-2012, 10:12 AM
Ta.

1 seat left folks so we're pretty much back to having a waiting list.

24-03-2012, 10:33 AM
Any chance of another 3seats on the same Edinburgh bus as SeanDuff Mikey? :worried:

24-03-2012, 10:37 AM
Any chance of another 3seats on the same Edinburgh bus as SeanDuff Mikey? :worried:

Yep, almost certainly. Will sort it out after the game as I'm heading down to ER now :greengrin

24-03-2012, 10:43 AM
Yep, almost certainly. Will sort it out after the game as I'm heading down to ER now :greengrin
Thats brilliant mate! cheers

24-03-2012, 10:45 AM
Ta.

1 seat left folks so we're pretty much back to having a waiting list.

Plus all the seats that will be available when people that have booked don't pay.

That Mikey guy STILL hasn't paid his yet, apparently :greengrin

24-03-2012, 12:45 PM

I'll pay all thirteen up on paypal later mate.

24-03-2012, 06:04 PM
Thanks to those who met up today to pay. You're now green :greengrin

There are no seats available from Edinburgh at the moment but stick your name down anyway if you want seats and I'll see what I can do.

There are still seats available from Aberdeen/Dundee/Perth.

We could also do with clearing up the remaining outstanding payments :wink:

24-03-2012, 06:57 PM
2 seats from Edinburgh up for grabs..................

BarneyK
24-03-2012, 07:13 PM
That's £60 paid, Mikey (PayPal) - 5 adults and 2 kids

24-03-2012, 10:37 PM
Mikey, That's me just paid £10 (1 adult) via paypal for the bus at the club shop. :wink:

tanfield
26-03-2012, 07:04 AM
Mike, I'm only going to need maybe just one of these extra spaces on the bus.

Will confirm the extra seat tonight

26-03-2012, 07:18 AM
Mikey, That's me just paid £10 (1 adult) via paypal for the bus at the club shop. :wink:

Mike, I'm only going to need maybe just one of these extra spaces on the bus.

Will confirm the extra seat tonight

Cheers folks.

26-03-2012, 08:27 AM
From Perth - a new name - Archie M

He will be sorting out the Paypal today

26-03-2012, 03:05 PM
Just paid for thirteen seats but forgot to put that it was me on the comments

26-03-2012, 03:41 PM

A likely story.............. :greengrin

26-03-2012, 03:46 PM
unlucky.

26-03-2012, 03:51 PM
Will get my 2 seats paid for this Friday for defo.

26-03-2012, 04:03 PM
From Perth - a new name - Archie M

He will be sorting out the Paypal today

Now paid.

Gotcha.

Will get my 2 seats paid for this Friday for defo.

Ta.

26-03-2012, 07:55 PM
Mikey any idea of time bus will leave Deer Park

26-03-2012, 08:01 PM
Forget that post about time of bus.Just noticed it on the first page :rolleyes:

26-03-2012, 08:17 PM
Mikey, that's £20 winging it's way to you for 2 seats from PC World....

26-03-2012, 08:43 PM
Cheers folks.

We're back down to one seat!

tanfield
26-03-2012, 09:32 PM
Mike

Paid for the other seat I had reserved (kids). That makes a total of 1 adult and 4 kids I've paid for.

26-03-2012, 09:33 PM
Mike

Paid for the other seat I had reserved (kids). That makes a total of 1 adult and 4 kids I've paid for.

26-03-2012, 09:37 PM
Mike

I've got you pencilled in for the 70 seater. Which has no bog!

Make sure those kids are empty before they get on :greengrin

28-03-2012, 08:48 AM
Anyone else want to go from maroon to green? :wink:

28-03-2012, 11:53 AM
Quick question:

Kaimes Crossroads - (At the bus stop just past Kaimes Crossroads)

Not sure which direction the bus is heading so, which road is the bus stop on?

I'm presuming it's heading for the City Bypass (so on Burdiehouse Road) but thought I should ask, just in case.

28-03-2012, 01:32 PM
Now paid.

Gotcha.

Ta.

Michael, can I have one extra seat sil vous plait

28-03-2012, 03:37 PM
Quick question:

Kaimes Crossroads - (At the bus stop just past Kaimes Crossroads)

Not sure which direction the bus is heading so, which road is the bus stop on?

I'm presuming it's heading for the City Bypass (so on Burdiehouse Road) but thought I should ask, just in case.

Yep, bus stop after the lights.

Michael, can I have one extra seat sil vous plait

Aye.

Billie Jo
28-03-2012, 05:04 PM
I've got you pencilled in for the 70 seater. Which has no bog!

Make sure those kids are empty before they get on :greengrin

Will he stop at Harthill? ken what kids are like:rolleyes:

28-03-2012, 05:30 PM
Will he stop at Harthill? ken what kids are like:rolleyes:

Yes, no problem at all.

Hibs_SW
29-03-2012, 05:28 PM
Yes, no problem at all.

I'm lookin for some seats does anyone know if there is any seats left!?

29-03-2012, 05:59 PM
I'm lookin for some seats does anyone know if there is any seats left!?

How many is some?

29-03-2012, 07:45 PM
Right folks, there are a few of you who have put your name down and I haven't heard a peep out of since. So you've all had a PM and I need to know if your travelling asap.

The longer you stay silent the more chance there is of you ending up on the waiting list so don't be shy :wink:

I'm also going to need payment within 24 hours for any new names that are added.

Stringer Bell
29-03-2012, 09:06 PM
Hey Mikey,

If you happened to have 2 seats left from the Hibs Shop I'd be highly appreciative!

I could belt you across the cash on Paypal tonight.....

Cheers mate.

Hibs_SW
29-03-2012, 09:07 PM
Right folks, there are a few of you who have put your name down and I haven't heard a peep out of since. So you've all had a PM and I need to know if your travelling asap.

The longer you stay silent the more chance there is of you ending up on the waiting list so don't be shy :wink:

I'm also going to need payment within 24 hours for any new names that are added.

4 seats mikey with possibly 2 more but that would need to be confirmed!

29-03-2012, 09:07 PM
Hey Mikey,

If you happened to have 2 seats left from the Hibs Shop I'd be highly appreciative!

I could belt you across the cash on Paypal tonight.....

Cheers mate.

Yep, 2 from the shop is fine.

PayPal address is bank@hibs.net

Don't forget to confirm your user name somewhere in the payment.

Thanks.

29-03-2012, 09:09 PM
4 seats mikey with possibly 2 more but that would need to be confirmed!

Almost certainly but let me stick you on the waiting list until tomorrow night.

After that I'm going to have to start bumping those who haven't got back to me...............

Hibs_SW
29-03-2012, 09:11 PM
Almost certainly but let me stick you on the waiting list until tomorrow night.

After that I'm going to have to start bumping those who haven't got back to me...............

Ok thanks just let me know and I'll get the total amount confirmed!

Thanks

29-03-2012, 09:33 PM
Ok thanks just let me know and I'll get the total amount confirmed!

Thanks

No problem.

Check back again tomorrow night. It would be useful to know if it's 4 or 6 by then.

Ta.

Stringer Bell
29-03-2012, 09:36 PM
Yep, 2 from the shop is fine.

PayPal address is bank@hibs.net

Don't forget to confirm your user name somewhere in the payment.

Thanks.

Should be winging it's way to you now!

btw 'cause I'm getting the Hibs.net bus, does this mean we can bypass the assumption that I'm an undercover Yam until I hit 10k of posts? :wink:

29-03-2012, 09:54 PM

btw 'cause I'm getting the Hibs.net bus, does this mean we can bypass the assumption that I'm an undercover Yam until I hit 10k of posts? :wink::hmmm: could just be a ploy tae work your way in.

:wink: :greengrin

29-03-2012, 09:56 PM

btw 'cause I'm getting the Hibs.net bus, does this mean we can bypass the assumption that I'm an undercover Yam until I hit 10k of posts? :wink:

At least we'll know where to find you for the initiation ceremony :wink:

Got it, ta.

29-03-2012, 09:56 PM
:hmmm: could just be a ploy tae work your way in.

:wink: :greengrin

How come your not getting the bus ya trumpet?

gf77
29-03-2012, 09:57 PM
Sent you a PM but I jusy paid via PayPal =)

29-03-2012, 09:58 PM
How come your not getting the bus ya trumpet?Train for me :agree:

29-03-2012, 10:11 PM
Train for me :agree:

:bitchy: LTYF

:cb :greengrin

29-03-2012, 10:14 PM
:bitchy: LTYF
:cb :greengrin:wink:

anyway better no clutter up the bus thread (any mair) :greengrin

29-03-2012, 10:44 PM

anyway better no clutter up the bus wi my fat arse :greengrinAt least yer honest J ....:thumbsup:

29-03-2012, 10:45 PM
At least yer honest J ....:thumbsup:Aye, cheers K :hilarious

29-03-2012, 11:29 PM
At least yer honest J ....:thumbsup:

:faf: :top marks

29-03-2012, 11:34 PM
Still got ten seats left on a bus leaving from Corstorphine. PM me if anyone is interested.

30-03-2012, 12:58 AM
My pay didnt go through till today so l'll set up a pay pal tomorrow after work and give u the money for me and the mrs

30-03-2012, 01:26 PM
We're now at the point that those in maroon who haven't replied to confirm that they're travelling are going to be bumped to the waiting list.

You have been warned!

30-03-2012, 03:00 PM
Someone sent £20 by PayPal today and I don't have the user name. Initials are GM.

If that's you please PM me.

30-03-2012, 03:12 PM
Someone sent £20 by PayPal today and I don't have the user name. Initials are GM.

If that's you please PM me.

That's the one I told you to look out for earlier.:greengrin

30-03-2012, 03:20 PM
That's the one I told you to look out for earlier.:greengrin

Who, where, what?

Hibs_SW
30-03-2012, 04:35 PM
No problem.

Check back again tomorrow night. It would be useful to know if it's 4 or 6 by then.

Ta.

Definitely only 4. 3 adults and 1 kid. Looking to get picked up at kaimes crossroads if possible. Just let me know if that's ok and if you have available seats. Thanks MIkey.

Stacey

30-03-2012, 04:53 PM
Definitely only 4. 3 adults and 1 kid. Looking to get picked up at kaimes crossroads if possible. Just let me know if that's ok and if you have available seats. Thanks MIkey.

Stacey

99% ok. Check back tonight.

30-03-2012, 05:12 PM
Mikey you must be working up a thirst with all the effort you are putting in to this ...cyber pint for you:cheers:

30-03-2012, 08:38 PM

Stacey

You're definitely in.

Mikey you must be working up a thirst with all the effort you are putting in to this ...cyber pint for you:cheers:

Mine's an e-Guinness :greengrin

Hibs_SW
30-03-2012, 08:57 PM
You're definitely in.

Thanks mikey!

Have just paid through PayPal!

30-03-2012, 09:03 PM
Got it. Ta.

30-03-2012, 09:17 PM
Mine's an e-Guinness :greengrin

As long as it does not cause more than the usual wind :wink:

seriously hope you get a few bought for your efforts....and would happily do likewise if opportuniy arises

30-03-2012, 09:24 PM
Payment sent for me +1 :thumbsup:

30-03-2012, 09:38 PM
Thats me and my girlfriend paid for from aberdeen. Cant wait :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

30-03-2012, 09:41 PM
Cheers folks. Updated to here.

31-03-2012, 12:09 PM
If you put your name down and haven't come back to me since then you're now on the TBC list and your seats have been made available to others. If you want your seats back don't hang around :wink:

Plenty seats available again folks..............

01-04-2012, 01:55 PM

hibsquaker
01-04-2012, 04:30 PM
Mikey do you have 3 seats left for the Hibs shop pickup? If so I'll pay right away...

01-04-2012, 05:10 PM
Mikey do you have 3 seats left for the Hibs shop pickup? If so I'll pay right away...

Certainly do.

hibsquaker
01-04-2012, 05:17 PM
Thanks Mikey, that's me paid for me and my 2 boys. Please confirm you received ok.

Thanks again.

01-04-2012, 06:52 PM
Thanks Mikey, that's me paid for me and my 2 boys. Please confirm you received ok.

Thanks again.

Got it. Ta.

01-04-2012, 09:58 PM
One seat less from Perth Mikey. Youngest away to Tunisia. Got dates mixed up

02-04-2012, 07:24 AM
One seat less from Perth Mikey. Youngest away to Tunisia. Got dates mixed up

OK. We'll do you a refund on the bus if that's ok.

littleplum
02-04-2012, 10:48 AM
Room for two more from Haymarket?

02-04-2012, 10:53 AM
Room for two more from Haymarket?

Yep.

littleplum
02-04-2012, 11:19 AM
Crackin. Payment sent.

02-04-2012, 11:21 AM
Crackin. Payment sent.

littleplum
02-04-2012, 11:52 AM
I don't know if you use the first post to keep a track of the numbers but, if so, mind I've a +1. Cheers.

alnewhaven
02-04-2012, 11:53 AM
I am looking for 9 seats from Edinburgh. Do you have 9 spare?
Thanks

Alastair

02-04-2012, 11:54 AM
I am looking for 9 seats from Edinburgh. Do you have 9 spare?
Thanks

Alastair

Yep, no problem. Where do you want picked up?

02-04-2012, 11:57 AM
I don't know if you use the first post to keep a track of the numbers but, if so, mind I've a +1. Cheers.

Gotcha. I had the +1 in my head but not on here :greengrin

Ta.

alnewhaven
02-04-2012, 12:02 PM
Yep, no problem. Where do you want picked up?

4 may be South Queensferry, I'll check the rest Edinburgh, club shop?

02-04-2012, 12:05 PM
4 may be South Queensferry, I'll check the rest Edinburgh, club shop?

The nearest we'll be to South Queensferry is PC World at Corstorphine!

Stops are Club Shop, Haymarket, PC World and Deer Park. Kaimes Crossroads too but that probably doesn't suit.

alnewhaven
02-04-2012, 12:07 PM
The nearest we'll be to South Queensferry is PC World at Corstorphine!

Stops are Club Shop, Haymarket, PC World and Deer Park. Kaimes Crossroads too but that probably doesn't suit.

4 at PC world then and 5 from the club shop.

02-04-2012, 12:09 PM
Alrite Mikey.

Any chance of another seat on the SeanDuff booking.

He's going to pay for this seat, plus the one other outstanding seat still to pay later today.

Cheers :aok:

02-04-2012, 12:13 PM
4 at PC world then and 5 from the club shop.

No problem. At this stage we're looking for payment as quickly as possible :wink:

Ta.

Alrite Mikey.

He's going to pay for this seat, plus the one other outstanding seat still to pay later today.

Done.

alnewhaven
02-04-2012, 12:18 PM
No problem. At this stage we're looking for payment as quickly as possible :wink:

Ta.

OK, we have 8 adults and one child so £85 sent by paypal .

02-04-2012, 12:23 PM
OK, we have 8 adults and one child so £85 sent by paypal .

Got it. Ta.

02-04-2012, 12:25 PM
Alrite Mikey.

Does that mean there will be 15 in total between you, Sean and your mates?

02-04-2012, 01:34 PM
Me and 2 little uns Mikey, :dunno:

02-04-2012, 01:35 PM
Me and 2 little uns Mikey, :dunno:

Easy peasy. Hibs shop or Kaimes Crossroads?

02-04-2012, 01:36 PM
Easy peasy. Hibs shop or Kaimes Crossroads?

Kaimes crossroads Mikey, Superb mate :aok:

02-04-2012, 01:37 PM
Kaimes crossroads Mikey, Superb mate :aok:

Done.

02-04-2012, 01:41 PM
Done.

Ta muchly :aok:

CabbageFan
02-04-2012, 02:00 PM
Hi Mikey

Can you add me +1 from the hibs shop back on please.
I will pay through paypal today.

02-04-2012, 02:05 PM
Hi Mikey

Can you add me +1 from the hibs shop back on please.
I will pay through paypal today.

Will do. Ta.

CabbageFan
02-04-2012, 03:18 PM
Payment has been made for me +1.

02-04-2012, 04:57 PM
Very few seats left folks and as virtually everyone has paid and is acounted for it's going to be difficlut to squeeze anyone else on. So if you want those last 3 seats :wink: ................

02-04-2012, 05:00 PM
Does that mean there will be 15 in total between you, Sean and your mates?
Aye thats right :aok:

02-04-2012, 05:01 PM
Ta.

02-04-2012, 05:33 PM
Ta.
Paid for the last two Micheal

02-04-2012, 05:33 PM
Ta.

02-04-2012, 05:47 PM
Payment made Mikey :aok:

02-04-2012, 06:16 PM
Got it. Ta.

stuart62
02-04-2012, 06:29 PM
Payment made, thanks mikey

02-04-2012, 06:30 PM
Payment made, thanks mikey

Cheers.

03-04-2012, 09:55 AM
This has been a pretty impressive undertaking. Just for my own interest, now all buses are full, how many buses are leaving from the Hibs shop and how many - after all buses are full at Deer Park - people will be on those buses?

03-04-2012, 10:08 AM
This has been a pretty impressive undertaking. Just for my own interest, now all buses are full, how many buses are leaving from the Hibs shop and how many - after all buses are full at Deer Park - people will be on those buses?

We've got 248 people on the four Edinburgh buses, with pick ups along the way, and 37 from Aberdeen with pick ups along the way.

There are still seats available on the Aberdeen bus.

Hibby_Paul
03-04-2012, 10:28 AM
We've got 248 people on the four Edinburgh buses, with pick ups along the way, and 37 from Aberdeen with pick ups along the way.

There are still seats available on the Aberdeen bus.

Well done organising all this Mikey, not an easy task!

03-04-2012, 05:16 PM
Yep, thanks for all your efforts Mikey, absolute legend

03-04-2012, 05:22 PM
I agree. The effort Mikey has put in this has been incredible. He should without a doubt be entitled to the comfiest seat on the bus. :)

04-04-2012, 12:50 PM
Are we able to drink on the bus? Don't want to show up with beer and be told its a no go. Thanks

04-04-2012, 01:08 PM
Are we able to drink on the bus? Don't want to show up with beer and be told its a no go. Thanks

i imagine the law says naw, and has done for quite a few years

04-04-2012, 01:55 PM
2 seats have become available folks.

Don't all rush at once :cb

04-04-2012, 02:17 PM
i imagine the law says naw, and has done for quite a few years

You imagine correctly. Bevvying on buses = no can do :greengrin

04-04-2012, 03:41 PM
What about juice though? :greengrin

hibee04
04-04-2012, 06:09 PM
But i m struggling to find transport though to the stadium in Hampden

Hi could i BE POSSIBLY get a seat for 1 on the hibs.net bus for Ian myself and what i ll do is pay you up front on before the game against motherwell on sunday at easter road ! outside either east stand or where u sit thank you.

04-04-2012, 06:22 PM
No problem. I'll PM you.

I've removed your personal info.

yeezus.
04-04-2012, 06:27 PM
You imagine correctly. Bevvying on buses = no can do :greengrin

I thought that was only on public transport..

04-04-2012, 06:30 PM
I thought that was only on public transport..

Buses travelling to football matches are subject to specific no alcohol regulations unfortunately.

yeezus.
04-04-2012, 06:36 PM
Buses travelling to football matches are subject to specific no alcohol regulations unfortunately.

Oh right, I didn't realise, cheers.

05-04-2012, 09:47 AM
Just say were going through for a ballet performance or something. :sauzee::dj:

vahibbie
05-04-2012, 09:51 AM
Mikey, I'll have the last seat if it's still going.
PM sent

05-04-2012, 04:00 PM
Mikey, I'll have the last seat if it's still going.
PM sent

Yep. Will update shortly.

Ta.

07-04-2012, 09:51 AM
Details updated for the Edinburgh buses. See post 1.

Hibs_SW
07-04-2012, 05:54 PM
Details updated for the Edinburgh buses. See post 1.

Is the bus doing same drop off points on way back!? Just so I know where to leave my car! Thanks!

07-04-2012, 05:56 PM
Is the bus doing same drop off points on way back!? Just so I know where to leave my car! Thanks!

Yes, it will do.

07-04-2012, 07:23 PM
2 seats have become available from Edinburgh folks...............

Prydo
07-04-2012, 07:34 PM
2 seats have become available from Edinburgh folks...............

Mikey, any chance those are still available? Cheers

07-04-2012, 07:56 PM
Mikey, any chance those are still available? Cheers

They are indeed. Where from?

07-04-2012, 08:40 PM

Chris Rae and his dad are Perth not Aberdeen

07-04-2012, 08:48 PM
Sorted, ta.

Prydo
07-04-2012, 10:47 PM
They are indeed. Where from?

From the Hibs shop please if possible, how will a get payment to ya?

David

08-04-2012, 07:54 AM
From the Hibs shop please if possible, how will a get payment to ya?

David

Done.

Can you pay by paypal? If so it's bank@hibs.net

08-04-2012, 07:42 PM

hibsdaft70
09-04-2012, 11:30 AM
Any seats still available from Edinburgh? Looking for 2.

09-04-2012, 11:31 AM
Not at the moment and not looking likely as virtually everyone has paid.

I'll post up if anything becomes available though.

09-04-2012, 12:25 PM
Any seats still available from Edinburgh? Looking for 2.Check this thread on the travel forum ..:aok:

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?232842-Seats-available-for-semi-final-bus&goto=newpost

tonyhib7
09-04-2012, 02:48 PM
Mickey,

Looking for one seat from Dundee. Can i pay on the bus?

09-04-2012, 02:57 PM
Mickey,

Looking for one seat from Dundee. Can i pay on the bus?

No problem.

I'll PM you re payment.

tonyhib7
09-04-2012, 03:04 PM
No problem.

I'll PM you re payment.

Thanks Mickey

10-04-2012, 01:23 PM
Mikey one of the boys has pulled out, what is the script with this?

10-04-2012, 03:33 PM
Mikey one of the boys has pulled out, what is the script with this?

Let me see if can fill the seat. Either way it would be easier to just do a refund with cash on Saturday.

Tollhouse Hibee
10-04-2012, 03:44 PM
is there any seats left on the aberdeen bus??

10-04-2012, 03:45 PM
is there any seats left on the aberdeen bus??

Yes indeedy. How many are you after?

Tollhouse Hibee
10-04-2012, 03:46 PM
just the one pls Mikey

10-04-2012, 03:52 PM
just the one pls Mikey

Yer in.

OK to pay by paypal? If so it's bank@hibs.net

10-04-2012, 03:53 PM
What time are the Hibs.Net buses leaving on Saturday :cb

Tollhouse Hibee
10-04-2012, 03:53 PM
Yer in.

OK to pay by paypal? If so it's bank@hibs.net

OK - will get onto that later this evening.

cheers

10-04-2012, 04:00 PM
What time are the Hibs.Net buses leaving on Saturday :cbSeriously, dont you read the first post on this thread ..:greengrin

Hibs Shop - 9:45am

Haymarket (At the bus stops just past Haymarket) - 10:00am

Kaimes Crossroads - (At the bus stop just past Kaimes Crossroads) - 10:15am

PC World (On Glasgow Road, by the garage) - 10:15am

Deer Park (At the Beefeater, opposite the garage) - 10:30am (or as close as possible to that )

10-04-2012, 04:01 PM
Seriously, dont you read the first post on this thread ..:greengrin

Hibs Shop - 9:45am

Haymarket (At the bus stops just past Haymarket) - 10:00am

Kaimes Crossroads - (At the bus stop just past Kaimes Crossroads) - 10:15am

PC World (On Glasgow Road, by the garage) - 10:15am

Deer Park (At the Beefeater, opposite the garage) - 10:30am (or as close as possible to that )

Nope never noticed it :na na:

10-04-2012, 04:09 PM
Nope never noticed it :na na::faint:

10-04-2012, 05:37 PM
Mikey,

just noticed myself an SeanDuff are down for only +12 on the first page, but 14 are bought and paid for

Jay
10-04-2012, 05:41 PM
You and Sean plus twelve equals 14. Would that be right?

10-04-2012, 05:48 PM
You and Sean plus twelve equals 14. Would that be right?
Aye thats right

Jay
10-04-2012, 05:49 PM
Aye thats right

so its right then dafty.

10-04-2012, 05:53 PM

On the first page, Seans down for +10, I'm down for +2 so 12 between us, should be fourteen.

Unless I'm somehow reading it wrong. Getting twitchy! :greengrin

10-04-2012, 05:59 PM
Bus 1 (70 Seater)

Easter Road - 9:45am

mickki + 47 (paying in person, Motherwell)
Mrs S (Logie)
hibquaker + 2
Meeko + 1
Prydo + 1

By Easter Road you mean the shop like the rest of them aye :greengrin

10-04-2012, 06:01 PM

On the first page, Seans down for +10, I'm down for +2 so 12 between us, should be fourteen.

Unless I'm somehow reading it wrong. Getting twitchy! :greengrin

seanduff + 10
Fraz1875 + 2

10 + 2 = 12
+ you + sean = 14 seats.

Make sense? :wink:

10-04-2012, 06:21 PM
seanduff + 10
Fraz1875 + 2

10 + 2 = 12
+ you + sean = 14 seats.

Make sense? :wink:
Awwwwwwww. Dafty is correct Mrs.S :greengrin. Deary me

10-04-2012, 07:00 PM
By Easter Road you mean the shop like the rest of them aye :greengrin

Aye.

Fraze aint the only dafty :everythin

10-04-2012, 11:55 PM
Awwwwwwww. Dafty is correct Mrs.S :greengrin. Deary me

This is what I have to put up with....

11-04-2012, 08:22 PM

JennaFletcher
12-04-2012, 10:59 AM

:flag: Is Bus 2 the party bus? :flag:

12-04-2012, 01:43 PM
FAO Treadstone and littleplum. Please check your PM's re alternative pick up points at Haymarket. The bus won't be able to stop at the arrange place because of road works.

12-04-2012, 06:19 PM
Mikey: Quick update....

.....I'm not able to go on Saturday after all but somebody else is taking my Seat. It's now my Dad and Brother-In-Law. My Dad's not very bright so could you change the "Keekaboo + 1" to "Sandy +1"? Its just that he said he'll never remember the word "Keekaboo" :wink:

Oh and I asked this previously but just in case... Is it the Bus Stop on Burdiehouse Road?

Cheers and I hope you all enjoy yourselves (I'm not jealous, honest:boo hoo:)

12-04-2012, 06:26 PM

.....I'm not able to go on Saturday after all but somebody else is taking my Seat. It's now my Dad and Brother-In-Law. My Dad's not very bright so could you change the "Keekaboo + 1" to "Sandy +1"? Its just that he said he'll never remember the word "Keekaboo" :wink:

Oh and I asked this previously but just in case... Is it the Bus Stop on Burdiehouse Road?

It sure is cause am oan it.

12-04-2012, 06:45 PM

Done and yes. It's the first stop past the lights heading towards Straiton.

12-04-2012, 06:49 PM
It sure is cause am oan it.

Done and yes. It's the first stop past the lights heading towards Straiton.

12-04-2012, 08:30 PM
Mikey the bus that im on says 1 more seat left, Can i nail that?!...Got a pal fae here that wudnae mind it, Dunno why he dusnae post himself tho:greengrin

12-04-2012, 08:45 PM
Mikey the bus that im on says 1 more seat left, Can i nail that?!...Got a pal fae here that wudnae mind it, Dunno why he dusnae post himself tho:greengrin

Yep. Getting on at Kaimes Crossroads?

12-04-2012, 08:47 PM
Yep. Getting on at Kaimes Crossroads?

Yeah mate same stop as me :agree:

12-04-2012, 08:52 PM
Yeah mate same stop as me :agree:

Done.

PayPal, or pay on the day? PayPal is easier :wink:

12-04-2012, 08:56 PM
Done.

PayPal, or pay on the day? PayPal is easier :wink:

Ill sqaure you up now Mikey via paypal and my mate can sqaure me up on the day, How much again?

12-04-2012, 09:05 PM

Ill sqaure you up now Mikey via paypal and my mate can sqaure me up on the day, How much again?

Tenner.

Effin bargain :greengrin

12-04-2012, 09:11 PM
Tenner.

Effin bargain :greengrin

Done:greengrin

Hings a dae for mates, Hope he reimburses me oan the day via the bus:drunk::whistle:

12-04-2012, 09:13 PM
Nice one, ta.

13-04-2012, 12:49 PM

I agree. Lazy git. :greengrin

13-04-2012, 02:53 PM
I agree. Lazy git. :greengrin

:hilarious:thumbsup:

Anyone ken if we will be stopping at Harthill for a slash?:greengrin

tonyhib7
13-04-2012, 03:36 PM
Hi Mikey,

I have been informed that there has been road works around Discovery Point in Dundee this week so not sure were the bus will pick up. Can you PM me with a contact number for someone on the bus just in case problems on saturday morning.

Cheers GGTTH:flag:

13-04-2012, 03:56 PM
Hi Mikey,

I have been informed that there has been road works around Discovery Point in Dundee this week so not sure were the bus will pick up. Can you PM me with a contact number for someone on the bus just in case problems on saturday morning.

Will sort it out with the convenor this evening and post up here :aok:

tonyhib7
13-04-2012, 04:26 PM
Will sort it out with the convenor this evening and post up here :aok:

Cheers Mikey

CallumHibs07
13-04-2012, 05:15 PM
Is there any buses going through Edinburgh with seats left? :flag:

13-04-2012, 07:16 PM
Mikey what happened to that seat that i vacated?

13-04-2012, 07:18 PM
Mikey what happened to that seat that i vacated?

A snapped it up:wink:

13-04-2012, 07:28 PM
A snapped it up:wink:

So yoo ur geyin mi the monay?

13-04-2012, 07:31 PM

No, he's paid by paypal. You'll get a refund on the bus.

13-04-2012, 07:32 PM

Say that in English? :hilarious:greengrin

Mon the bevvy:wink:

A dinnae ken if its the same seat mate.

13-04-2012, 07:32 PM
No, he's paid by paypal. You'll get a refund on the bus.
That is sound

13-04-2012, 07:34 PM
Say that in English? :hilarious:greengrin

Mon the bevvy:wink:

A dinnae ken if its the same seat mate.

I am perfectly sober, just buzzing

13-04-2012, 07:37 PM
Taking an educated guess this is the thread I've got to put my name down for the bus from Aberdeen:greengrin.

I'm a late comer on the bus, paid up with Marinello59 tonight.

13-04-2012, 07:38 PM
I am perfectly sober, just buzzing

Am oan ma 5th Fosters, But aye buzzriffic.:agree:

13-04-2012, 07:39 PM
Taking an educated guess this is the thread I've got to put my name down for the bus from Aberdeen:greengrin.

I'm a late comer on the bus, paid up with Marinello59 tonight.

Gotcha. You're on.

Thanks.

13-04-2012, 07:43 PM
Am oan ma 5th Fosters, But aye buzzriffic.:agree:

Very poor choice of beverage. I'm pretending that i am reading for an essay, as you can see i'm not

13-04-2012, 07:45 PM
Very poor choice of beverage. I'm pretending that i am reading for an essay, as you can see i'm not

Leave it tae Monday:greengrin

13-04-2012, 07:49 PM
Gotcha. You're on.

Thanks.

Cheers:flag:

13-04-2012, 07:53 PM
Hi Mikey,

The road works are quite bad down at the front, and the whole layout of the road has changed. I drove past it this morning and if the pick up point is Discovery point, I just assumed it would be the car park of the hotel thats down there. The only other bit thats opened up is the Olympia and Hilton car park.

13-04-2012, 08:16 PM
Leave it tae Monday:greengrin
If i do Hibs better win, or on your head be it

13-04-2012, 08:18 PM
If i do Hibs better win, or on your head be it

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Keep the faith, We are marching right into that Final:agree:

13-04-2012, 08:20 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Keep the faith, We are marching right into that Final:agree:

Well that's that sorted then, Who mentioned Magners? I'll have one.
2-1 O'Connor

13-04-2012, 08:24 PM
2-1 O'Connor

Cannae beat a Magners night befor an excitable day ahead:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Help ye sleep if anyhing:agree:

tonyhib7
13-04-2012, 10:40 PM
The road works are quite bad down at the front, and the whole layout of the road has changed. I drove past it this morning and if the pick up point is Discovery point, I just assumed it would be the car park of the hotel thats down there. The only other bit thats opened up is the Olympia and Hilton car park.

Cheers I will head for the hotel and meet you there

13-04-2012, 11:16 PM
Will there be some tunes on the buses? :pfgwa

14-04-2012, 09:42 AM
Just wheeled past hearthill and i'm gagging on a Piss

14-04-2012, 09:45 AM
Aberdeen and Dundee bus pulled into Perth BroxdenvServices. Mair sheep here than the Highland games.

Road works at Stirling are behind us. 20 minutes away now.

Bring it on ya bass.

14-04-2012, 09:54 AM
Hi Gogs. Bus is roasting.

14-04-2012, 10:29 AM
****ing traffic :rolleyes:

14-04-2012, 05:29 PM
2-1 O'Connor

No biggy

Tollhouse Hibee
14-04-2012, 07:05 PM
Well done the aberdeen bus.

14-04-2012, 07:07 PM
We were a bit concerned when we got picked up by a red and white bus, the driver walked out with his maroon tie and asked if we were Aberdeen fans :tee hee:

14-04-2012, 07:11 PM
Cheers for organising this Mikey. Good journey was had, made all the better by the result of course.

14-04-2012, 07:33 PM
Just want to say a huge thanks to Mikey and to John on the Aberdeen bus for all their work, was a great trip down:thumbsup:. Was good to meet some new people and some good banter was had.

Will never forget the return trip, one to laugh about now:greengrin

Cheers again:thumbsup:

banchoryhibs
15-04-2012, 07:51 AM
Just want to say a huge thanks to Mikey and to John on the Aberdeen bus for all their work, was a great trip down:thumbsup:. Was good to meet some new people and some good banter was had.

Absolutely agree:thumbsup::thumbsup: Great trip, huge thanks to you both:flag::flag:

The return trip was class:greengrin

15-04-2012, 07:57 AM

Absolutely agree:thumbsup::thumbsup: Great trip, huge thanks to you both:flag::flag:

The return trip was class:greengrin

Do tell :confused:

15-04-2012, 08:00 AM
An excellently executed adventure. Thanks to all for being punctual and behaving yerselfs on bus 3 :greengrin

Same again for the final one assumes??

15-04-2012, 09:44 AM
Do tell :confused:

On the way to Glasgow all the Aberdeen fans were giving us a hard time, but the tables were turned on the homeward journey. A great big thanks to the driver who went up the outside lane approaching roadworks so we could give it large to an Aberdeen bus, which then stupidly overtook us so we could give them more of the same treatment. I imagine from Perth more Aberdeen buses would be met with more of the same. :na na:

I took a small detour from the car park to the petrol station as there were two Aberdeen buses parked up and lots of sad faces standing around, car CD player turned up full, and the Hibs CD playing :na na:

tonyhib7
15-04-2012, 10:25 AM
Thanks to all on Aberdeen bus great trip. Hopefully meet you all again.

Thanks to Mikey and John well organised. :top marks :flag: