View Full Version : Match Updates Today's Other Games

10-03-2012, 11:38 AM
How was that not a penalty for St Mirren? Stonewaller!!! :grr:

Also, a lot of empty spaces in the PBS.....BIG team my erse!

10-03-2012, 11:39 AM
First time I saw it thought it was ball to hand, but on seeing it again I would have given it, definite penalty for me.

St Mirren all over Hearts, should be in front already, ripping them apart.

10-03-2012, 11:40 AM
Not only did he block a shot on goal with his hand He lifted his hands towards the ball, to not give that is a joke.

10-03-2012, 11:42 AM
Don't think the ref was in a position to see it but the linesman should have. Saints should be 2 or 3 up by now. Think they will regret missing their chances.

magpie1892
Hello from Tynecastle. Tomorrow's flight back to Amsterdam can't come soon enough but for those of you watching on TV, yes, they are ripping the yams for arse paper at the mo.

Stick on penalty.

My concern is that the yam will weather the storm and then....

Eganov
"Restoraroof" advertised on the boards at Tynie - the irony!

Appalling ref btw

10-03-2012, 11:43 AM
three gilt-edged chances st.mirren have not taken, wtf did haiselbaink(sp) not play the ball over for the two st.mirren players in free space :(

10-03-2012, 11:45 AM
stfu beattie

10-03-2012, 11:46 AM
Hearts practically playing basketball here

10-03-2012, 11:47 AM
I want the yams to win today. Beating them in the semis, or even better, the final, is too good a chance to miss.

Anyone else?

10-03-2012, 11:50 AM
I want the yams to win today. Beating them in the semis, or even better, the final, is too good a chance to miss.

Anyone else?

No thanks.

10-03-2012, 11:51 AM

Anyone else?

No :greengrin

10-03-2012, 11:51 AM

Anyone else?

Eh, no.:rolleyes:

10-03-2012, 11:52 AM

Anyone else?I want them tae win f' all

10-03-2012, 11:53 AM
2 point conversion by the St Mirren boy there:agree:

10-03-2012, 11:53 AM
I want them tae win f' all

:agree: Hertz should lose every game they play.

10-03-2012, 11:55 AM
The idea of knocking Hearts out at Hampden is great of course, however no matter how **** they are playing, no matter how bad a performance they put in against everyone else, they will ALWAYS put in the most jammiest of performances against us.

10-03-2012, 11:56 AM
get in :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

YAAAAAAA ****ING BEAUTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY:thumbsup:

St Mirren all over them ....... a Jambo fluke win written all over it!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-0 Saints - from free kick!:greengrin

10-03-2012, 11:57 AM

10-03-2012, 12:00 PM
i count 8 different shades of pink seats in the roseburn end, tinks

10-03-2012, 12:03 PM
Hearts cannae touch the baw :faf: , Brazilianesque from the Saints:thumbsup:

10-03-2012, 12:07 PM
The idea of knocking Hearts out at Hampden is great of course, however no matter how **** they are playing, no matter how bad a performance they put in against everyone else, they will ALWAYS put in the most jammiest of performances against us.
I was there at that horrible day, i stayed to the bitter end. id love to give them the same feeling i had that day :flag:

1-1 beattie, not deserved :rolleyes:

Completely free header with Hearts first chance. Possibly the most jammy team on the planet.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/smiley-vault-signs-151.gif

10-03-2012, 12:08 PM
Crap, never in it and they score, even the players are ugly.

EuanH78
10-03-2012, 12:08 PM
St Mirren all over them ....... a Jambo fluke win written all over it!

Burn the witch!! :wink:

EuanH78
10-03-2012, 12:09 PM
I was there at that horrible day, i stayed to the bitter end. id love to give them the same feeling i had that day :flag:

Agree with you, get back on the horse and all that!!

hertz fans finally singing, only took them 38mins

You deserve a medal for staying until the end, I was home in time to catch the last 15 minutes :greengrin:

10-03-2012, 12:10 PM

I wish I could say the same, I had to be carried out by a family member with about 15 minutes to go before I ran on the pitch at Malkowski after he gifted another goal to that lot:greengrin.

10-03-2012, 12:11 PM
How the f*** did Gary Teale used to play for Scotland? :rolleyes:

10-03-2012, 12:16 PM
offside :)

Hertz score - chopped off, never offside :faf::faf::faf:

Beattie was a good yard or two onside :faf:

indeed, his passing/crossing has been dire

Hearts goal right on half time, ruled out for offside.

Replays show Beattie was miles onside. :faf:

10-03-2012, 12:17 PM
onside.:greengrin

10-03-2012, 12:17 PM

Anyone else?

Me, most definitely.

10-03-2012, 12:18 PM
Craig Beattie is vermin! Got a face I'd love to skelp :grr:

10-03-2012, 12:18 PM
Beattie was a good yard or two onside :faf:make up for the penalty St.Mirren never got.

'mon St.Mirren :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/GIRFUY.png

10-03-2012, 12:19 PM

Because Scotland are pish?

10-03-2012, 12:20 PM
How was that not a penalty for St Mirren? Stonewaller!!! :grr:

Also, a lot of empty spaces in the PBS.....BIG team my erse!

Find that hard to believe, given the special relationship they have with that tournament.

10-03-2012, 12:25 PM
fugly kyle saying diver should have went down in the box :rolleyes: dearie f***n me

10-03-2012, 12:25 PM
Bolton 1-0 QPR (Darren Pratley)

10-03-2012, 12:34 PM
How did the ****bo player miss that?!?!

10-03-2012, 12:36 PM
fs

10-03-2012, 12:36 PM
2-1 hertz, skacel

10-03-2012, 12:37 PM
Would love Skacel to get a long term injury, hate the PR1CK

10-03-2012, 12:38 PM
I hate Skacel, he has a face you just want to slap.

10-03-2012, 12:39 PM
Would love Skacel to get a long term injury, hate the PR1CK

Who's space ;)

I hate Skacel, he has a face you just want to slap.don't they all :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/whack03.gif

Lucky, dirty barstewards.

10-03-2012, 12:41 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/whack03.gif

Admin, you know what to do.

don't they all :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/whack03.gif

That smiley is brilliant :)

Who's space ;)

Phone with predictive text....... aaaaarrrgh

10-03-2012, 12:58 PM
1-1 bolton qpr cisse

magpie1892
10-03-2012, 12:59 PM
Att: 8,859. About 1,500 Buddies through as well...

10-03-2012, 01:01 PM
Fuddies versus buddies

10-03-2012, 01:07 PM
why was taouil(sp) holding his head ??? :rolleyes:

10-03-2012, 01:10 PM
why was taouil(sp) holding his head ??? :rolleyes:

Cause he's a cheating hearts *******?

10-03-2012, 01:11 PM
what a waste

10-03-2012, 01:11 PM
yassssssssssss :thumbsup::thumbsup:

10-03-2012, 01:12 PM
Yeeeeessssssssssss 2-2

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:thumbsu p::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yehaaa

10-03-2012, 01:13 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/GIRFUY.png :lolyam:

came of sallyookas

Yaaassssssssss

Get it right up yea!

10-03-2012, 01:14 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/whack03.gif Ya Beauty

10-03-2012, 01:16 PM
nae luck 3 mins left

10-03-2012, 01:17 PM
aw man he had time to bring that down then shoot :(

Simpson
10-03-2012, 01:19 PM
hehe 2-2

10-03-2012, 01:20 PM
Ft 2-2

10-03-2012, 01:21 PM
full time 2-2

Hasselbaink is a great wee player. He'd be a very good addition.

not a bad game though, thought the yams played very well in the 2nd half

Ft 2-2pity st. mirren didnae get that penalty

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/whack03.gif

10-03-2012, 01:22 PM
that goodwin looked a guid player

10-03-2012, 01:24 PM
that goodwin looked a guid player

We should try signing him :wink:

10-03-2012, 01:25 PM
Buddies v Fuddies II: The Special Relationship

Craig Beattie is a ****ing creep.

We should try signing him :wink:

aye, in 3 years time :)

10-03-2012, 01:28 PM
Craig Beattie is a ****ing creep.

bet he scores against us....

10-03-2012, 01:29 PM
2-1 bolton klasnic

10-03-2012, 01:30 PM
Klasnic giving it :giruy::giruy::giruy: after he scores for Bolton will he get done for it

10-03-2012, 01:35 PM
bet he scores against us....

I'm gonna have a fiver on it to soften the blow.

10-03-2012, 01:46 PM
Less than 9,000 at the big teams game today, big team my erky

10-03-2012, 02:31 PM
caley 0 killie 1

10-03-2012, 02:45 PM
Bayern Munich 7-0 TSG Hoffenheim.

58 minutes played.

Gomez, Robben (pen), Kroos, Robben, Gomez, Gomez, Ribery.

10-03-2012, 03:14 PM
Bayern's Luis Gustavo scores...for Hoffenheim. 7-1.

10-03-2012, 03:22 PM
BBC : Kilmarnock manager Cammy Bell survives an injury scare as he takes a clattering in a collision with Inverness defender Roman Golbart.

10-03-2012, 03:36 PM
BBC : Kilmarnock manager Cammy Bell survives an injury scare as he takes a clattering in a collision with Inverness defender Roman Golbart.

Manager? :confused:

10-03-2012, 04:55 PM
Jelavic just put Everton 1 up against Spurs