View Full Version : Let's Get Into Them today !!

09-03-2012, 10:07 PM
90mins of chanting, screaming, shouting, bouncing and passion!

And some of this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2yUPdbqiXA

09-03-2012, 10:15 PM
A few sherbets imbibed?
Not attended a game through in Ayr but presume you base this on something?

09-03-2012, 10:18 PM
lets not turn this into a hibs.net inquisition.

The boys right, lets get right into them and take us one step closer to our holy grail!!

09-03-2012, 10:23 PM
****ing right. Full support from the off, we've a great chance to get to a cup semi. I am buzzing for this one.

09-03-2012, 10:24 PM

09-03-2012, 10:34 PM

And some of this...

Agree with you - apart from the **** word - no need. At least Ayr Utd fans follow their local team and not one of the OF.

09-03-2012, 10:41 PM
There is EVERY need for the **** word. The dogooder pc gone mad brigade can just do one, frankly.

huggie1875
09-03-2012, 10:44 PM
Forget it mate i got a warning for using erse and thats not even a word

1875_hibs
09-03-2012, 10:46 PM
There is EVERY need for the **** word. The dogooder pc gone mad brigade can just do one, frankly.

How is there every need for the word?

09-03-2012, 10:49 PM
How is there every need for the word?

I will take no lessons on sentence construction from a man who confuses 'how' and 'why'.

Lets get into the ****my ****mity ****bags.

09-03-2012, 10:50 PM
Support their local clubs, but were stoning Hibs supporters last time and were seen hitting both a woman and child.

Suppose every club has their idiots though eh...

Anyway, get intae thum!

09-03-2012, 10:54 PM
It's a thread get the fans 'fired up' for arguably our biggest game of the season so far. That's it. Nothing more, nothing less. Leave any gripes out of it, please, for once :rolleyes:. GGTTH

09-03-2012, 10:57 PM
It's a thread get the fans 'fired up' for arguably our biggest game of the season so far. That's it. Nothing more, nothing less. Leave any gripes out of it, please, for once :rolleyes:. GGTTH

If there are gripes, then it's failed in its mission with those who are griping.

09-03-2012, 10:59 PM
If there are gripes, then it's failed in its mission with those who are griping.

Surely it shouldn't need a thread on .net to get people 'up for' the game tomorrow though? :wink:

09-03-2012, 11:01 PM
Whether you think they are or not, it's a rallying call to all fans to get behind the team who in turn will get into them..........nothing else!!!!

09-03-2012, 11:03 PM
Surely it shouldn't need a thread on .net to get people 'up for' the game tomorrow though? :wink:

I agree so there was no need to call Ayr sc*m. :wink:

09-03-2012, 11:03 PM
Support their local clubs, but were stoning Hibs supporters last time and were seen hitting both a woman and child.

Anyway, get intae thum!

Fair dos.

09-03-2012, 11:07 PM
Lets get right intae thae Ayr bassas. Some of them may be ****, or a bit ****my, or just a sizable minority of ****miness, theres really no way of knowing.

No animals were hurt during the making of this post.

09-03-2012, 11:10 PM
Lets get right intae thae Ayr bassas. Some of them may be ****, or a bit ****my, or just a sizable minority of ****miness, theres really no way of knowing.

No animals were hurt during the making of this post.

What about neutralising you carbon footprint?

09-03-2012, 11:18 PM
Sorry to say, Carbon footprint was slightly effected.

Hail, Hail...

1875_hibs
09-03-2012, 11:26 PM
I will take no lessons on sentence construction from a man who confuses 'how' and 'why'.

Lets get into the ****my ****mity ****bags.

Oh dear, your having a mare.

1875_hibs
09-03-2012, 11:30 PM

Anyway, get intae thum!

Hibs supporters were seen singing songs in women's faces about Having HIV and chlamydia. Pretty disgusting aswell.

09-03-2012, 11:31 PM

Better no say erse, and say ayrsholes instead.

09-03-2012, 11:38 PM
Hibs supporters were seen singing songs in women's faces about Having HIV and chlamydia. Pretty disgusting aswell.

Christ almighty give it a *****ing rest and take the thread with a pinch of salt.

09-03-2012, 11:38 PM
Better no say erse, and say ayrsholes instead.

1875_hibs
09-03-2012, 11:39 PM
Christ almighty give it a *****ing rest and take the thread with a pinch of salt.

I find your language offensive

09-03-2012, 11:41 PM
I find your language offensive

I find your breath offensive, so can you stop talking please? This thread was only to get posters pumped up for tomorrows game. Sorry I offended. You can ignore the thread now that you dislike it.

09-03-2012, 11:46 PM
I'm with the OP. Team and fans 100% up for it please!

They will be up for it big time and I, for one, am sick of getting put out of cups at *****holes like this because they want it more.

Time for Revenge....them first then Hearts!:thumbsup:

Well this west coaster is fired up for it. Do I come under the s*** banner as well?

Aye lets get right intae them **** bags, specialy that yin who gave us all the crap info on pubs and travel and parking and aw the rest oh that pash. I'm well fired up noo likes. :cb

1875_hibs
09-03-2012, 11:48 PM
I find your breath offensive, so can you stop talking please? This thread was only to get posters pumped up for tomorrows game. Sorry I offended. You can ignore the thread now that you dislike it.

I am fired up for it, I am also from the west coast....

wearethehibs
09-03-2012, 11:51 PM
**** (just checking if this is in the swear filter as I have no idea what some of the sweary words are in this thread haha)

09-03-2012, 11:54 PM
**** (just checking if this is in the swear filter as I have no idea what some of the sweary words are in this thread haha)

Mines was **** what was yours :greengrin

09-03-2012, 11:56 PM

At least you took the warning on board and haven't felt that you had to go on and on about it though, so.. every cloud and that.:agree:

10-03-2012, 12:02 AM
Great way to unite as a support before a massive game away from home...:greengrin

millarco
10-03-2012, 12:08 AM
Mon the West Coast Hibees!

10-03-2012, 12:16 AM

Think you might find it is, especially if capitalised :wink:

10-03-2012, 12:17 AM
The s word for me is reserved for the supporters of just 3 teams (anybody want tae guess)

anyhoo 'mon the Hibs

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/totale2.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/totale2.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/greenandwhitewave.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/bounce.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/bouncy.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/broc.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/greenflare.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/greenstars.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/greenpeathehibee9ee.gif :scarf:

10-03-2012, 12:42 AM
Aye Hibs intae this Ayrshire ****!!! :flag:

**** is very appropriate as they attacked every man, woman and even child in sight last time!

them!!!

We are Hibernian FC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:pfgwa

10-03-2012, 12:45 AM

Get tae.

Mon Hibs!!! 3,000 Hibees there, it's a freekin army! :pfgwa

10-03-2012, 12:46 AM

Anyway, get intae thum!

It's the senseless kidnap, murder, rape and sale of Leith and Portobello schoolchildren to Muslim Arabs in the fleshpots of Troon that appauls me most about the so-called 'honest men'.

The authorities should hit them where it hurts most - in the pockets with heavy fines. But no, they'll be hunting down innocent Hibbies for the 'crime' of CCS membership.

10-03-2012, 01:30 AM
Mon the Hibs. They were fudleys to be fair.

10-03-2012, 04:13 AM
I'm right up for this match every hibee keep in mind our main goal another day like this....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPXCNwBu_t8

C'mon Hibees this IS our year I can feel it!!!

:flag::flag::pfgwa:flag::flag:

10-03-2012, 08:00 AM
Given the OP said west coast **** I'm not exactly sure who we should be getting into :greengrin

For the record my wifes family are from Ayr and I can assure you none of them are s**m.

Now let's get into them and book our trip to hampden.

Darth Hibbie
10-03-2012, 08:04 AM
I am totally up for this match. Another west coast Hibbie (although I am still waiting on official conformation as to whether I am s**m :dunno:)

Mon the Hibs

:flag::hibees:partyhibb:pfgwa

10-03-2012, 08:20 AM
Apparently, I get warned for calling the OP an unnaceptable name but it's OK for him to call everyone from the West Coast s**m

Exactly how does that work and why has the thread title not been forcibly changed?

---

EDIT I've now noticed that there's a filter on the very word he used in the title. Unbelievable!!!

PONGO
10-03-2012, 08:20 AM

And some of this...

Let's get right in about them on and off the park . Take no
***** of these Ayrshire tramps.

huggie1875
10-03-2012, 08:22 AM
AND WERE OFF :hibees:hibees :pfgwa:banana::flag::flag:

10-03-2012, 08:36 AM
What a sad state of affairs...

Trying to have a bit banter/get fired up for a cup 1/4 final and the PC brigade are moaning about the use of certain words including "****"?

What next? Expecting us to haud hands and neck with the merricks next Sunday?

**** off!

It's fitba no cricket

10-03-2012, 08:52 AM
Aye ........ Pride, passion & lets hope some skill from the Hibees today, anything less will not be talerated.

Get intae them. We probably need this more than them !!!

C'mon !!!!!!

10-03-2012, 08:53 AM
Mon Hibs ****ing do them :flag:

10-03-2012, 09:11 AM
**** :greengrin

10-03-2012, 09:16 AM

Does anything rhyme with Chlamydia? Do the young turks in section 43 have a STD songbook? i think we should be told.

Lets get right into these jolly old Ayr opponents and may the best team win. :greengrin

10-03-2012, 09:18 AM
It's the senseless kidnap, murder, rape and sale of Leith and Portobello schoolchildren to Muslim Arabs in the fleshpots of Troon that appauls me most about the so-called 'honest men'.

The authorities should hit them where it hurts most - in the pockets with heavy fines. But no, they'll be hunting down innocent Hibbies for the 'crime' of CCS membership.

10-03-2012, 09:23 AM
Can't believe the title of this thread had to be changed :faf: Playground material.

It's going to be some shock when a section of the Hibs support realise Ayr don't sell prawn sandwiches:agree:

10-03-2012, 09:27 AM
Can't believe the title of this thread had to be changed :faf: Playground material.

It's going to be some shock when a section of the Hibs support realise Ayr don't sell prawn sandwiches:agree:It didnt have to be changed ..I decided to change it as it was causing more bother than it was worth ..

10-03-2012, 09:37 AM
And i object to be ing called ****

Glory glory.

10-03-2012, 10:04 AM
And i object to be ing called ****

Glory glory.

:dummytit:

10-03-2012, 10:17 AM
!

It's fitba no cricket

Aye and that means we need to behave like the course Neanderthal thugs some of us are.

And if we want to prove that we're uneducated with an extremely limited and vulgar vocabulary, we should be allowed to do so, without any interference from the PC brigade. F*** them too.

Leave all that behaving properly sheite to they cricket supporters.

By the way, we hate Rangers cos of the way they behave and speak and that, hope they go bust the sc*m.

We're Hibs class.

Intae them the day likes. I'm right fired up, me.

10-03-2012, 10:19 AM

Aye, get intae him.

F8*k this uniity among Hibs supporters crap.

If we want to insult folk, we'll insult folk. Even if it's other Hibs supporters. It's our right.

Hibs class, that's us.

Intae they sc*m the day, likes.

10-03-2012, 10:20 AM

What a pathetic piece of **** you are.

PS the **** is not the **** referred to in the original post.

1875_hibs
10-03-2012, 10:26 AM
What a pathetic piece of **** you are.

PS the **** is not the **** referrede to in the original post.

Here here

10-03-2012, 10:27 AM
Mon the hibees its our year for the cup hail hail hibs to win 3v0

10-03-2012, 10:28 AM
I am totally up for this match. Another west coast Hibbie (although I am still waiting on official conformation as to whether I am s**m :dunno:)

I am also very up for the match. I'm definitely ****, because I'm from Ayrshire - though further north than Ayr, so I'll maybe escape folk getting intae me. I'm not sure if you qualify as **** or not. Maybe if you're from Argyll, or somewhere else far flung, you'll be OK? :dunno:

10-03-2012, 10:31 AM
I am also very up for the match. I'm definitely ****, because I'm from Ayrshire - though further north than Ayr, so I'll maybe escape folk getting intae me. I'm not sure if you qualify as **** or not. Maybe if you're from Argyll, or somewhere else far flung, you'll be OK? :dunno:

No chance matey. West Coast. **** :greengrin

10-03-2012, 10:47 AM

Nah we are defo **** tae, christ man ma daughter was born in Paisley, were pure dead **** in South Argyll :greengrin

10-03-2012, 10:52 AM
Hahaha people need to chill. The OP must be a bad, bad person, must be a right thug. :tsk tsk:

Get a grip people, it's a rallying call to all Hibees out there that this day is huuuuuuge. Mon the Hibees!!!!! :thumbsup:

10-03-2012, 10:53 AM
Fannies :faf:

10-03-2012, 10:59 AM
Hahaha people need to chill. The OP must be a bad, bad person, must be a right thug. :tsk tsk:

Get a grip people, it's a rallying call to all Hibees out there that this day is huuuuuuge. Mon the Hibees!!!!! :thumbsup:

lol

10-03-2012, 11:02 AM
'Mon the Hibs! :aok:

Also, why are people justifying the '****' nonsense as merely a 'rallying call'? We can be positive and support the Hibs without needing to unnecessarily insult an entire demographic...can't we? There are some right dobbers on this website - right from the 'West Coast **** Dictionary' that one is.

10-03-2012, 11:02 AM

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/3508/keyboardcommandobyplogn.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/338/keyboardcommandobyplogn.jpg/)

10-03-2012, 11:03 AM

Proving popular this morning mate.

10-03-2012, 11:03 AM
lol

A user's title has never been more apt. :wink:

10-03-2012, 11:04 AM
'Mon the Hibs! :aok:

Also, why are people justifying the '****' nonsense as merely a 'rallying call'? We can be positive and support the Hibs without needing to unnecessarily insult an entire demographic...can't we? There are some right dobbers on this website.

Rangers fans use all sorts of insulting language and justify it as rallying calls.

Get intae thum.

Ah'm pure fired up, likesay.

10-03-2012, 11:27 AM

I think with such well thought out retorts like that you have proven where the **** are. Anyway I have a game to go to.
We are **** and we know we are.

10-03-2012, 11:45 AM
Who put where? Reading skills not so good either? :~)

10-03-2012, 11:56 AM
We are the hibees, we say what we want!

10-03-2012, 11:58 AM
Oh and it's we're, not where :agree:

No it isn't :greengrin

1875_hibs
10-03-2012, 12:01 PM
You're tidy x

@ work mate, pretty quiet so.. :wink:

Calm doon auld yin, it's just a few words on a screen x

Oh and it's we're, not where :agree:

Enjoy the game, gutted I'm missing it due to work :flag:

I took the day off. The **** that I am.

10-03-2012, 12:21 PM
Oh boo ****ing hoo

10-03-2012, 01:16 PM

It's going to be some shock when a section of the Hibs support realise Ayr don't sell prawn sandwiches:agree:

I'm all for it - let's put the fear of god into those west coast peasants by showing them how proper Edinburgh gentlemen behave.

Don't even THINK of traveling today unless you attended a merchant school AND one of Scotland's 'old four' universities.

Hibernian, Hibernian, ra, ra , ra!

10-03-2012, 01:20 PM
Personally i turn up my nose at ****my prawn sandwiches, a decidedly 'new money' choice. Langoustines washed down with a nice puligny-montrachet should be what discerning Hibernian supporters tuck away today.

10-03-2012, 01:24 PM
I'm all for it - let's put the fear of god into those west coast peasants by showing them how proper Edinburgh gentlemen behave.

Don't even THINK of traveling today unless you attended a merchant school AND one of Scotland's 'old four' universities.

Hibernian, Hibernian, ra, ra , ra!

More importantly, Bob, what should the Hibernian fan who does not want to let the side down wear on an early spring, seaside trip such as this?

10-03-2012, 01:24 PM

Hibernian, Hibernian, ra, ra , ra!http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/cheer.gif

10-03-2012, 01:25 PM
This thread is funny!

.net at its best/worst, you decide! :-)

10-03-2012, 01:45 PM
More importantly, Bob, what should the Hibernian fan who does not want to let the side down wear on an early spring, seaside trip such as this?

I'm opting for a Harris Tweed jacket, and knitting needle corduroy trousers, with a stout pair of 'terracing friendly' brogues, as I'm feeling a tad rustic today. Drawing the line at the deerstalker, it's not the 80's any more (sadly) and such behavior in a 40 something only invites ridicule.

10-03-2012, 02:38 PM
I'm opting for a Harris Tweed jacket, and knitting needle corduroy trousers, with a stout pair of 'terracing friendly' brogues, as I'm feeling a tad rustic today. Drawing the line at the deerstalker, it's not the 80's any more (sadly) and such behavior in a 40 something only invites ridicule.

Interesting choice, Bob. Tweed never goes out of fashion. Sound judgement on the deerstalker front - with the current fashion for all things Sherlock, you'd probably be mobbed by screaming adolescents.

1875_hibs
10-03-2012, 02:45 PM
Oh boo ****ing hoo

Why you greetin'

10-03-2012, 03:30 PM

Bang on the money as always DBS!

Fitting attire for the post football/racing refreshments in the Fleshpots of Ayr!

There were some likely looking fillies in the faux Irish Bar O'Briens that will lap that clobber up with great gusto!

10-03-2012, 04:01 PM
Personally i turn up my nose at ****my prawn sandwiches, a decidedly 'new money' choice. Langoustines washed down with a nice puligny-montrachet should be what discerning Hibernian supporters tuck away today.

I opted for a Greggs sausage roll and sugar free irn bru. I feel inadequate :wink:

10-03-2012, 04:01 PM
sugar free irn bru.

:bitchy:

10-03-2012, 04:02 PM
:bitchy:

You gotta move with the times man.

11-03-2012, 12:46 AM
I had a good bit of banter with some of the undesirable west coast Hibbies in O'Briens outside Ayr Station today, perfectly acceptable company! ;-)

11-03-2012, 10:55 AM
I actually mingled, I had some west and some east companions, all hibbies and i found the vast majority of them to be acceptable company although we may have to revisit the weedgie jakeys perception and change it to eastie jakies :-)

11-03-2012, 02:17 PM

I've heard from a Celtc-supporting mate that there were two Hibs casuals at the game wearing plus-fours. You wouldn't know anything about this, Bob? :hmmm: