View Full Version : Caption fun

08-03-2012, 01:37 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/may2011/5/9/ally-mccoist-and-craig-whyte-228811105.jpg

08-03-2012, 01:39 PM
I will start.

"So Ally we can get £50 for those framed pics up there"

08-03-2012, 01:40 PM
Ally - "How fitting your tie is maroon, Mr Chairman"

08-03-2012, 01:49 PM
Are you serious? They've slashed my food allowance by 75%.

That's it I'm out of here.

08-03-2012, 01:56 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/may2011/5/9/ally-mccoist-and-craig-whyte-228811105.jpgAlly ..."right Craig " ... 1 + 1 = ?

08-03-2012, 01:56 PM
Whyte - Alistair, do you know what liquidation means? No? I see. Just sign on the dotted line there. You can just mark an x if need be.

08-03-2012, 02:04 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/may2011/5/9/ally-mccoist-and-craig-whyte-228811105.jpg

Ally: And this is how you draw up a ledger account....
Whyte: A what?

08-03-2012, 02:12 PM

Ally: Right, I believed you last time....but I'm no havin' it now. Admit it, that wee trophy isn't for being the Worlds Greatest Businessman is it?

08-03-2012, 02:48 PM
Ally, why have you got a Fergus McCann picture in this boardroom?

aljo7-0
08-03-2012, 03:12 PM
No money you say boss. Liquidation you say boss. I'm always up for free beer - where do I sign?

Malonga's Cat
08-03-2012, 04:47 PM

So Ally, obviously I can't pay you for your services but I could rub your leg under the table like this...

leithsansiro
08-03-2012, 05:46 PM

I may not be a fit and proper person to run a football club, but at least I'm not a Question of Sport reject

08-03-2012, 05:50 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/may2011/5/9/ally-mccoist-and-craig-whyte-228811105.jpgCraig ..you been punting the family silver ?...I could have sworn that league trophy behind me was bigger..

08-03-2012, 05:55 PM
Rangers chairman in talks with striker.

08-03-2012, 05:57 PM
You are joking? What else can you get in Poundland !!!!!

08-03-2012, 06:20 PM

"McCoist was liviid when allegations of under the table payments were made public".

Whyte> Ally, I believe it is the right trouser leg that should be rolled up. (or the left not something I know much about).

McCoist's efforts to help Whyte in his accountancy exams proved futile.

KanyeWestLower
08-03-2012, 06:22 PM

We need a couple of Million Ally, what's the chances of punting Broadfoot to Man City.

08-03-2012, 06:54 PM

Look into my eyes you prick or I'll get that kid off the Haribo advert to deal with you!

08-03-2012, 07:27 PM

McCoist - "So will there be enough in next season's budget to hire a minibus when we travel to East Stirlingshire?"
Whyte - "Ermmmm ....."

08-03-2012, 07:28 PM
Whyte runs doon a blind Ally.

Togs91
08-03-2012, 07:31 PM

Why Mr Whyte, what soft hand you have!....... :spider:

08-03-2012, 09:22 PM

"Mr Whyte. You are a tool, a buffoon, a complete pr!ck of the highest order. You have run my beloved Rangers into the ground and forced my players to put there careers at risk. The fans have come out in there droves to support us, some of them missed the Methadone appointments to do so, you sick and evil man. Now, will you let me shine your shoes for fifty pence for the 'save-the-hun-fund?'"

08-03-2012, 09:25 PM
Rangers chairman in talks with striker.

:greengrin My favourite so far :thumbsup:

08-03-2012, 09:53 PM

No Ally, when the papers and your wee mate Chick talk about the Rangers' Bust, they don't mean that marble head statue on the sideboard behind me...

08-03-2012, 10:11 PM
"Didz you hear zat? Zat waz da sound of my Walther, pointed right at your testiclez."

*Might not work if you haven't seen Inglorious *******s...* :greengrin

08-03-2012, 10:18 PM

"Sir, I salute your courage, your strength, your indefatigability".

09-03-2012, 12:22 AM

You sure this is your office and not your grannies living room Mr Whyte?

09-03-2012, 12:25 AM

"One day Ally I will have my picture on the wall like those greats behind us, admttedly it will be attatched to a dart board but it will be there none the less"

muzzhfc
09-03-2012, 12:39 AM
Craig Whyte - Ally, if you return to a Question of Sport, you will be paid, if you stay here, you may get paid

09-03-2012, 02:24 AM

"Ally in order to generate money for our great club I've sold the signed and framed photo's of the Rangers greats which once hung proudly on these walls for £10 each... but before I did that I went to that smart wee drawing booth at the Gyle and got Leonardo to draw us new ones. Thats why I'm the owner and your a chump!"

09-03-2012, 02:45 AM

"Its no good Mr Whyte I have been through the paperwork we never had PPI on any of it"

09-03-2012, 11:11 AM

Of course I knew it would come to this Ally! Why else would I have given you the Managers job?

Persevere80
09-03-2012, 12:52 PM
I may not be a fit and proper person to run a football club, but at least I'm not a Question of Sport reject

:faf: :top marks

Newry Hibs
09-03-2012, 01:02 PM

In fairness, I thought your 'signature' was your first go ...
Fat people are difficult to kidnap

09-03-2012, 01:05 PM
Errrm ally.... how much are your collection of jam jars worth?

09-03-2012, 01:08 PM
You be Duff and I'll be Phelps.

09-03-2012, 01:23 PM
So it's just you me left? Toss you for the keeper's mitts.

micka_weer
09-03-2012, 01:27 PM
If we can work out this Sunday Mail crossword the winner gets £50 and we could afford Broadfoot for another season!

09-03-2012, 01:27 PM

Whyte - "....ok Ally his name is Ponzi and will do us a real turn"

09-03-2012, 01:33 PM

Awkward!

09-03-2012, 01:34 PM

"Well, Ally, I guess we'll just have to sit here until we find someone who can​ read."

09-03-2012, 01:35 PM

Sally - See that Christian Nade?
Craikie - Aye, what about him?
Sally - He's pish.

09-03-2012, 01:40 PM

Ally - "Ok Craig I have read your contingency plan can you just explain to me the last part again about pencils up your nose, pants on your head and wibble"

09-03-2012, 01:49 PM
"Let me get this right Craig. You go to the website, tell them how much you need and for how long, answer some simple questions and you get an instant decision?"

09-03-2012, 04:29 PM

So let me get this straight Mr Whyte, Sir,

I give you £24m and you let me have this pile of paper for the next 4 seasons? where do I sign?

09-03-2012, 04:33 PM
It seemed like a good idea at the time Craig, but I don't think that either of us pretending to have no legs will get much sympathy from the Creditors or HMRC this time around. :offski:

09-03-2012, 04:36 PM

Okay Swiss Tony, I'll take the Ford Sierra for £950 but you have to throw in a 4 year warranty and paint the tyre walls black.

09-03-2012, 04:48 PM

CW - "Look, it says it right here in the contract Ally, if you get to be the Rangers manager then you huv to be ma pal. Now let's go see The Muppets movie."

09-03-2012, 07:15 PM

"Ally, I have some bad news about the quid you lent me last May."

burghhibs
09-03-2012, 07:42 PM
right Ally so thats numbers 4 16 27 39 41 and what about the Lucky Stars

09-03-2012, 07:49 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/may2011/5/9/ally-mccoist-and-craig-whyte-228811105.jpg[/QUOTE]
No Ally we only have the one contract nowadays. By the way where is the nearest Catholic Church?

09-03-2012, 07:52 PM

Ally "are you sure this is a Kindle Mr Whyte"

09-03-2012, 10:14 PM

Ally - right, so if we sell 500,000 more pairs o' those white sports socks at 50p a pair we can start paying the players again?

09-03-2012, 10:44 PM

Ally - "Right, so how many names is that for the sponsored Orange walk?"

09-03-2012, 10:47 PM
Ok Mr. Whyte, just repeat efter me.....
:singing: Hullo, hullo, we ur the Billy Boys...... hullo, etc etc..... :singing:

09-03-2012, 11:39 PM
So there is a 40 million fund to invest but it is currently beyond use........?

in a high income tax free no touch bond....?

Worse than that, it is under a bar of soap..!!

We're f****d.

10-03-2012, 07:56 AM
And they said if we dinnea come up with the money they are gonna my other hand off too.....

fiolex1
10-03-2012, 09:31 AM
Ally - "There's no easy way of telling this, but have you ever heard the song Ten Blue bottles" ?