View Full Version : Match Updates Official Kilmarnock F.C. ( 1 - 3 ) Hibernian F.C. Thread:

Pages : [1] 2 3

25-02-2012, 01:29 PM
Right Hibs, get set aboot them from the get go and make sure the defence is tighter than HibbyAndy at a bar :greengrin

Any early team news? How's the weather today?

25-02-2012, 01:35 PM
Hibbyandy is no too bad its that desperate Dan :-)

I have predicted a loss but really hope I'm wrong. Please keep it tight Hibs.

ivan03
25-02-2012, 01:58 PM
4 changes from the motherwell game..

25-02-2012, 02:02 PM

The Day, the venue, the time and the opponent?

:greengrin:

25-02-2012, 02:06 PM
Get into these pies. Mon the hibees.

25-02-2012, 02:07 PM
A radio link would be appreciated, it's like trying to find the Holy Grail sometimes on the BBC website

25-02-2012, 02:10 PM
Harkins apparently back in for Killie which is a surprise. Might change my prediction to a Killie win....him and Shiels very creative together. Nippy....didn't think he'd recover from injury. If we are not in the faces of their midfield, could be problems.

ancienthibby
25-02-2012, 02:11 PM
A radio link would be appreciated, it's like trying to find the Holy Grail sometimes on the BBC website

Hope this works HH!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359437.stm

25-02-2012, 02:12 PM

Don't know the changes but can only guess
In
Kujabi
Soares
O'Donnovan
Wotherspoon

25-02-2012, 02:13 PM
Hope this works HH!

Cheers mate:thumbsup:

Mon the hibees:flag:

ivan03
25-02-2012, 02:14 PM
Don't know the changes but can only guess
In
Kujabi
Soares
O'Donnovan
Wotherspoon

3 out of 4 correct :)

25-02-2012, 02:15 PM
3 out of 4 correct :)

Doyle starting?

ivan03
25-02-2012, 02:16 PM
Stacky

Francombe, McPake, Hanlon, Bobby Carlos

Ozzy Pitbull Lewis Soares

Roy & Sparky

25-02-2012, 02:18 PM
Stacky

Roy & Sparky

Is Docherty injured or on the bench

25-02-2012, 02:18 PM
Stacky

Roy & Sparky

Hanlon keeps his place? That guy is undropable for some reason.

ivan03
25-02-2012, 02:24 PM
Is Docherty injured or on the bench

dropped, as hes been brutal!!

25-02-2012, 02:24 PM
Stacky

Roy & Sparky

i'd imagine we're playing with sparky up front on his own with soares and roy on the wings with a central three of pitbull, ozzy and lewis.

25-02-2012, 02:25 PM
In the ground and had our pies. Hibs' empire biscuits on sale too. Team warming up just now. Leigh only one with trackie bottoms on - must be feeling the cold. Took the train down today and the Weedge was full of police - sdl demo I think.

Bobby Carlos

Yes, I'am back in the side and looking forward to playing for the first time at rugby park.

:)

ivan03
i'd imagine we're playing with sparky up front on his own with soares and roy on the wings with a central three of pitbull, ozzy and lewis.

i just gave u the team as it is mate. thats how it will be to start with anyway!

25-02-2012, 02:27 PM
dropped, as hes been brutal!!

Hardly say brutal, thought he's put in a couple of good shifts.

25-02-2012, 02:27 PM
i just gave u the team as it is mate. thats how it will be to start with anyway!

Osborne right midfield and Soares left midfield seems a bit unlikely.

25-02-2012, 02:28 PM

Ok Pat

john18722
subs?

ivan03
Hardly say brutal, thought he's put in a couple of good shifts.

suspect 1st half against celtic, and gave away 2 against motherwell! i think hes decent at right back to be honest but hes not playing today anyway.

ivan03
25-02-2012, 02:30 PM
Osborne right midfield and Soares left midfield seems a bit unlikely.

2 players that aint wingers, obviously wanting to tighten up, abit of grit throughout the midfield. but thats the team so it is likely haha.

and "ok Pat"... sorry just telling you what it is, dont need to bother in future.

25-02-2012, 02:31 PM
Could be Doherty is still recovering from the head knock ??

007 Mickey Weir
25-02-2012, 02:32 PM
So looks like a 4-5-1 with Kujabi and Francomb bei g attacking full backs with a sitting midfield 3 that can cover back. Then as said before O'Donnovan and Soares as attacking midfielders.

I like it. Sproule and Gaz left as really wanting on Wed night so needed to be dropped.

Come on Hibs!!!

nelson10.
25-02-2012, 02:36 PM
Hibernian: Stack, Francomb, McPake, Hanlon, Kujabi, Soares, Osbourne, Claros, Stevenson, O'Donovan, Griffiths

Subs: Brown, Wotherspoon, O'Connor, Doyle, Sproule, Towell, Doherty

25-02-2012, 02:38 PM
subs?

Brown
Wotherspoon
O'Connor
Doyle
Sproule
Towell
Doherty

Billy Brown out now with Liam O'Brien organising things.

I predict we'll put 8 past them. :thumbsup:

And conceed 9. :devil: :wink:

25-02-2012, 02:40 PM
Good to see o'hanlon is nowhere near the squad. Seems like a decent team...will reserve judgement with o'Donovan.

25-02-2012, 02:42 PM
Why is Towell always on the bench? We already have 3 potential rightbacks in the side, give Stanton or someone else a chance.

GreenPJ
25-02-2012, 02:46 PM
Hope am wrong but think they will look at that team and immediately target their left hand side as being the best way to get at us.

25-02-2012, 02:53 PM
What a cock Kenny Shiels is. However, I hope we hear more of him making an arse of himself after the game.

25-02-2012, 02:58 PM
Teams on the pitch. Away strip today. Here we go.

25-02-2012, 02:59 PM
Celtic/Motherwell game will be an interesting one. :agree:

25-02-2012, 03:00 PM
C'mon Hibs :pfgwa

25-02-2012, 03:00 PM
What did shiels say ??

25-02-2012, 03:02 PM
link available for radio/tv?

25-02-2012, 03:04 PM
link available for radio/tv?

25-02-2012, 03:04 PM
Cheers!

25-02-2012, 03:06 PM
2nd corner for Killie

25-02-2012, 03:08 PM
Not much happening, a lot of possession for Killie at the moment

25-02-2012, 03:11 PM
Yes, I'am back in the side and looking forward to playing for the first time at rugby park.

:)

Try and no get lifted for eating all the pie's. :cb

25-02-2012, 03:13 PM
Hibs defending well, just clearing the ball to safety if loose in the box

cjward2
25-02-2012, 03:13 PM
decent crowd? many hibs fans there?

25-02-2012, 03:14 PM

Ever since the BBC have changed their web site i've never been able to find the online links for cometary and I can't find the old live vidiprinter

good play from Hibs there, unlucky for O'Donovan to be offside

Why is Towell always on the bench? We already have 3 potential rightbacks in the side, give Stanton or someone else a chance.

Yep, can't really understand that one either. Seems to be a bit of a wasted jersey.

25-02-2012, 03:15 PM
Hibs defending well, just clearing the ball to safety if loose in the box

Appreciate the updates ... Keep em coming

25-02-2012, 03:16 PM
goal!!!!!

Goal

Soares 1-0 :thumbsup::flag::thumbsup:

1-0 Soares :flag:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Tom Soares set up by Leigh

:thumbsup: 1-0 Soars

Yaaassssssssss

Tom Soares! :aok:

Zorro
yesssssssssss!!!!! :thumbsup:

At The Edge
Get in :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Yeeeessssss:thumbsup::flag:

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yess!! Kick on and get this much needed win!

MotherSuperior
25-02-2012, 03:17 PM
Goal Hibs! Soares! GGTTH

Good work by Leigh. And good finish by Soares.

IndieHibby
Soares 1-0 Hibs !!!! Yaass...

hibbybrian
How long to go :greengrin

FFS, I step away from the radio for 20 seconds and miss a goal. :grr:

I'm claiming an assist for that.

Yaaassssssssss

Don't text me this time.

You're a bloody jinx! :cool2:

Good composure from Soares to put that one away but a great ball over the top of the defence from Claros put him clean through on their keeper.

wazoo1875
Get in there, c'mon Hibs hang on for once !

Leigh launches one from 25 yards, good play again from Hibs. Francombe found Leigh in space and defenders let him turn and shoot

25-02-2012, 03:18 PM
Good stuff.

Let's kick on now, no repeat of Wednesday!

25-02-2012, 03:19 PM
woo, 'mon the Hibs :flag:

Cmon hibs diny chuck it again.....

SJNB Hibby
BBC Videprinter link- I only found it by accident

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/live_videprinter/default.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/live_videprinter/default.stm)

decent crowd? many hibs fans there?

Would say 300ish Hibbys are here.

Please, please now, my bonnie laddies, hang on... :flag:

where's the whistle ref! :greengrin

Hibs working hard in the middle of the park, stopping Killie from playing

25-02-2012, 03:21 PM
Don't text me this time.

You're a bloody jinx! :cool2:

Im saying nothing !!:wink:

25-02-2012, 03:21 PM
Would say 300ish Hibbys are here.

I'd say nearer 500. Some good chants of Kenny, Kenny what's the score.

25-02-2012, 03:22 PM

Could you please step away again :-)

25-02-2012, 03:22 PM
Yasss :flag:

Just got home, hence the late expression of joy.

25-02-2012, 03:24 PM
Yasss :flag:

Just got home, hence the late expression of joy.

Same :flag:

chance for killie.

Ever since the BBC have changed their web site i've never been able to find the online links for cometary and I can't find the old live vidiprinter

ditto, so f****n annoying now

Hope we score more before half time. We all know what happens Second half :greengrin

League as it stands

1 Celtic 29 44 72
2 Rangers 27 35 51
3 Motherwell 28 6 49
4 Hearts 28 5 37
5 St J 27 1 37
6 Dundee U 28 3 35
7 Aberdeen 28 -3 32
8 Kilmarnock 28 -11 32
9 St Mirren 28 -11 30
10 Inver CT 26 -11 27
11 Hibernian 28 -26 22
12 Dunf 29 -32 20

Could you please step away again :-)

Right, I'm going to put a pizza in the oven, hold tight for 2-0...

25-02-2012, 03:25 PM
Francombe playing well

25-02-2012, 03:25 PM
League as it stands

1 Celtic 29 44 72
2 Rangers 27 35 51
3 Motherwell 28 6 49
4 Hearts 28 5 37
5 St J 27 1 37
6 Dundee U 28 3 35
7 Aberdeen 28 -3 32
8 Kilmarnock 28 -11 32
9 St Mirren 28 -11 30
10 Inver CT 26 -11 27
11 Hibernian 28 -26 22
12 Dunf 29 -32 20

Behave!

25-02-2012, 03:26 PM
Stack claims a cross and dishes out throw.

That's right, Stack claims a cross

Build a bridge and get over it Doom & Gloomers :wink:

our luck, we'll get a win and dunfermline will do the same

mon hibs just one clean sheet plzzz :)

25-02-2012, 03:27 PM
Right, I'm going to put a pizza in the oven, hold tight for 2-0...

My conclusion is that the first one was a fluke. :boo hoo:

25-02-2012, 03:27 PM

Just about time for you to bugger off and goto the Cludgie I think :wink:

25-02-2012, 03:28 PM
Lots of pressure just now, McPake playing well. Hibs break quickly but comes of nothing. Claros playing well.

Freekick for Hibs just now, Kujabi fouled

25-02-2012, 03:30 PM
Stack claims a cross and dishes out throw.

That's right, Stack claims a cross

Build a bridge and get over it Doom & Gloomers :wink:

Summer does make one a swallow not .......re-arrange

25-02-2012, 03:30 PM
Never mind the score, how long has stack been holding onto the ball for?

ancienthibby
25-02-2012, 03:31 PM

Go to the BBC Sports home page, scroll most of the way to the RHS bottom, you'll find a block with Radio Commentaries, then at the base of that box you'll find a blue-line for View All Commentaries.

Click on that, then click on Football in the main menu, scroll through and you'll find the commentary you want.

Simples, really. Took me 3 months to work it out!:faf:

25-02-2012, 03:31 PM
freekick Hibs, Francombe went close with a decent save, no corner though

cjward2
25-02-2012, 03:32 PM
ooooh Come on Soares

Leigh strikes, saved by Bell, Soares with the follow up header but straight at bell

Killie 4/1 to win this right now, getting on that!!!

COME ON THE SAINTEEES! :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 03:33 PM
1-0 St Johnstone :thumbsup:

St J beating the Pars 1-0

Mikeystewart
1-0 St Johnstone :aok:

Perth Saints 1-0 up against the Pars. :aok:

cjward2
St Johnstone 1 Dunfy 0

Francomb my man of the match so far - he's all over the park and just hit the bar with a free kick. Griffiths also just went close with a parried shot which Soares was unlucky not to capitalise on - his header didn't have enough power behind it. Hibs in command at present.

Go to the BBC Sports home page, scroll most of the way to the RHS bottom, you'll find a block with Radio Commentaries, then at the base of that box you'll find a blue-line for View All Commentaries.

Click on that, then click on Football in the main menu, scroll through and you'll find the commentary you want.

i've navigated it now :greengrin

1-0 st.johnstone all good now

My bbc radio commentary on the internet keeps going on & off, very annoying:grr: Anybody else having issues?

25-02-2012, 03:34 PM
Yas Dunfie one down!

Davidson for Saints!

Yes come on super J's:thumbsup:

****ING YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

(Sorry I'm a bit behind with the celebrations for our goal) :greengrin

Mikeystewart
2-0 Saint J get in!!

2-0 st johnstone yas

2-0 saints :thumbsup:

2-0 St Johnstone! :aok:

cjward2
25-02-2012, 03:35 PM
St Johnstone up by 2 now

2-0 Saints!

St J beating the Pars 1-0

Make that 2-0 now :aok:

2-0 Saints :flag:

2-0 now for st' J's

Arch Stanton

Once I found the "League & Competitions" dropdown at the top right of the Football page I got back on track - they used to be on the left side and not a dropdown either.

I must say I also find it annoying when changes are made for no good reason.

Corner Killie

ancienthibby
My bbc radio commentary on the internet keeps going on & off, very annoying:grr: Anybody else having issues?

No problems here:

Mon Hibs, get a second for a change!

25-02-2012, 03:36 PM
And again :thumbsup:

FRes Hibbie

Thank you :greengrin.

And 1-nil St Johnstone! :thumbsup:

cjward2
Bell saves a shot from Sparky

chance for sparky, saved.

dealt by with Hibs. Claros clears and finds Leigh who fires in and FINE save by Bell

fine save by the killie keeper :(

sparky forces a great save from the keeper.

Dunfermline are awful. :aok:

25-02-2012, 03:37 PM
Griffiths should really have made it 2-0 there after latching onto a 30 yard pinpoint pass from Claros - beat the defenders but the keeper parried the shot.

25-02-2012, 03:37 PM
Once I found the "League & Competitions" dropdown at the top right of the Football page I got back on track - they used to be on the left side and not a dropdown either.

I must say I also find it annoying when changes are made for no good reason.

if it's not broken, dont fix it :agree:

sundo1875
25-02-2012, 03:38 PM
1-0 thornhill ( for those who remember the east fife match update :L)

Littlest Hobo
can anyone tell me were i find the i spy link or even better put a link up please.

dirtydirk
Anyone know how to listen to the game on an I phone

25-02-2012, 03:39 PM

It was actually 1-1, East Fife went one up that day :wink:

JHanlon
can anyone tell me were i find the i spy link or even better put a link up please.

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

This is good Hibs. Claros is spraying killer passes like there's no tomorrow. Mcpake is playing like he did at ER against them. Winning everything in the air.

25-02-2012, 03:40 PM
Soares, Claros, Leigh, Francombe, Kujabi all playing well according to mentions on the radio

So has Soares made a big impact? If fit could he have made a difference in the last 2 games (IIRC he was out for both)?

Griffiths should really have made it 2-0 there after latching onto a 30 yard pinpoint pass from Claros - beat the defenders but the keeper parried the shot.

Must be mistaken...a good number of .Net experts have written him off as humpty......:rolleyes:

top of this page, look for the 'private members' tab click on that, then i-spy tab

25-02-2012, 03:42 PM
1-0 the dundee hibs :greengrin

cjward2
Jambos are 1-0 down to United.

Ha-Ha- Hearts 1-0 down

the arabs 1-0 up. this is looking good so far.

25-02-2012, 03:43 PM
Arabs 1 up! :aok:

1-0 dundee utd,Daly :greengrin

Brilliant :greengrin They're gash anaw!

steviehibsleith
25-02-2012, 03:44 PM
1-0 to dundee united yesssssss

We're winning, Dunfy and Hearts losing. This is looking OK for a change.

Not celebrating yet, though.

Brilliant :greengrin They're gash anaw!

Only played well when they weren't paid!

sundo1875
Big Jon Daly

magpie1892
Beauty of a free kick swung over from the left, attacking GR end, and a textbook header from Daly, who couldn't miss.

Narrow 1-on-1 offside just then - Utd bossing this.

We're winning, Dunfy and Hearts losing. This is looking OK for a change.

Not celebrating yet, though.

25-02-2012, 03:45 PM
Hibs winning
Dumfy losing
Hearts losing

If carlsberg did 45 mins.

Must be mistaken...a good number of .Net experts have written him off as humpty......:rolleyes:

Brutal was the word used.

Only played well when they weren't paid!

Maybe we should try doing the same!

1-0 Hibs HT:thumbsup:

No movement 1 Celtic 29 44 72
No movement 2 Rangers 27 35 51
No movement 3 Motherwell 28 6 49
Moving up 4 St Johnstone 27 3 39
Moving up 5 Dundee Utd 28 4 37
Moving down 6 Hearts 28 4 36 :na na:
No movement 7 Aberdeen 28 -3 32
No movement 8 Kilmarnock 28 -11 32
No movement 9 St Mirren 28 -11 30
No movement 10 Inverness CT 26 -11 27
No movement 11 Hibernian 28 -26 22
No movement 12 Dunfermline 29 -34 19

25-02-2012, 03:46 PM
Hibs winning
Dumfy losing
Hearts losing

Aye, we've been one up a few times now though!

25-02-2012, 03:46 PM

Hmmm.......!

:eek: :fishin:

:applause:

25-02-2012, 03:47 PM
Brutal was the word used.

Perhaps if his good play continues there may be a rethink and consuming pies of humilty?
Alternatively the kick up the bahookie was the spur on he needed. :greengrin

25-02-2012, 03:48 PM
Massive half time team talk needed now.

We really need to be going for a second, any attempts to 'hang on' for the win are likely to fail, we need to go out and win this game not just try and not to throw it away.

Anyone know how to listen to the game on an I phone

Download Tunein Radio app

Sportsound is ****ing mince!

They were all going nuts because................. the killie keeper made a decent save. For about 2 minutes I thought we'd scored a 2nd until they actually bothered to explain what happened. :rolleyes:

Beauty of a free kick swung over from the left, attacking GR end, and a textbook header from Daly, who couldn't miss.

Narrow 1-on-1 offside just then - Utd bossing this.

give the pinkoids a mega :giruy: from me...ta :agree:

Littlest Hobo
http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

cheers

At The Edge
Sounds like we're playing well, row z when needed, and good going forward, Claros sounds like hes playing very well.

25-02-2012, 03:49 PM
Robbie Nielson clears one of the line :greengrin

Perhaps if his good play continues there may be a rethink and consuming pies of humilty?
Alternatively the kick up the bahookie was the spur on he needed. :greengrin

So someone saying he's brutal on here saying he's brutal has prompted him to play better? :confused:

Anyone think we could have a 4th derby in the bottom six?

25-02-2012, 03:50 PM
Might still be a 4th derby this season. Good to hear Ian Black getting injured frequently. Hopefully something serious

25-02-2012, 03:50 PM
At the game.

Soares goal was class.

25-02-2012, 03:51 PM
Anyone think we could have a 4th derby in the bottom six? Great minds think alike

where did thornhill end up...did any club take a chance on him?

weedgiehibbie
Hibs winning
Dumfy losing
Hearts losing

Indeed yeah so far so good :aok:

but heres hoping they do 90 mins :pray:

Download Tunein Radio app

Used to be a great option but unfortunately you now get...

"Due to contractual reasons we are unable bring you this program but keep listening and normal service will resume shortly... [REPEAT]"

Only seems to affect Sportsound :grr:

25-02-2012, 03:52 PM
At the game.

Soares goal was class.

Would hope so as I thought you were playing?

25-02-2012, 03:53 PM
Might still be a 4th derby this season. Good to hear Ian Black getting injured frequently. Hopefully something serious

You cant seriously mean that ? :lips seal :giruy: :flag::greengrin

25-02-2012, 03:54 PM
So 1-0 at HT, good good. :thumbsup: Hopefully we actually hold on today and get a win, especially with Dunfy losing! :flag:

Try and no get lifted for eating all the pie's. :cb

Only had the 1 pie ;)

Hope game doesnt go same way it did on wed night! come on hibs!

25-02-2012, 03:55 PM
Masive 45 minutes coming up :agree:

25-02-2012, 03:55 PM
Right Hibs, lets at least not concede in the first 2 minutes of the second half. Once we've reached that magical milestone we can look to a 90+mins clean sheet!!!

N.Wales Hibby
25-02-2012, 03:56 PM
London Hibs FC. Will you answer your Skype. I canny listen to the match on my own.:wink:

25-02-2012, 03:57 PM
Massive half time team talk needed now.

We really need to be going for a second, any attempts to 'hang on' for the win are likely to fail, we need to go out and win this game not just try and not to throw it away.

Hope its not Wotherspoon giving it. :wink: :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 03:57 PM
Used to be a great option but unfortunately you now get...

"Due to contractual reasons we are unable bring you this program but keep listening and normal service will resume shortly... [REPEAT]"

Only seems to affect Sportsound :grr:

Ok...I'm using it to
Listen to open all mikes just now...on radio nan gael.

25-02-2012, 03:58 PM
I sometimes wonder if we fear a one goal lead, that we don't have the ability to control a game. We have to learn to turn the screw and look at getting a two or three goal lead, that we can look at extending a lead without exposing ourselves at the back.

Also, if a team equalise, we need to know we can retake that lead and not collapse.

25-02-2012, 03:59 PM
Anything about the refereeing performance for Kenny Shiels to moan about yet?

25-02-2012, 04:00 PM
At the game.

Soares goal was class.

No lifted yet.

How are the pie's fatty. :cb :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 04:03 PM
2-0 ya dancer :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

25-02-2012, 04:03 PM
Yas 2-0 rod!

25-02-2012, 04:04 PM
2-0!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumb sup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Screamer by Donovan:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

2-0! O'Donovan!

Goooaaannnn!!!! :pfgwa

neilmartinrocks
:flag::flag:

Yaasssssssssssssssssssss

O'Donovan Screamer :thumbsup::thumbsup:

cjward2
Roy O'Donovan!!!!!!!

Ya wee dancer!

So someone saying he's brutal on here saying he's brutal has prompted him to play better? :confused:

its the perverse Hibs.net way :rules:

PS. I was kidding - perhaps used the wrong smiley. I hate that kinda crap.

N.Wales Hibby
Ya Danceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer

what an absolute racker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~O'Donovan

huggie1875
yyyyeeeesss :pfgwa

Dancer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:flag:

London Hibs FC
Ye a wee dancer ye!! :flag:

IndieHibby
screamer! 2-0

Hibby Gav
Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

25-02-2012, 04:05 PM
get in!!

Ya beauty:flag::flag:

Yaasssssssssssssssssssss

Telt ye so.... :wink:

EuanH78
:flag: 2-0

Kille chance, perfect challenge by Lewis.

0-2 Yeeeee Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Yassssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 04:06 PM
There might be some point to Roy after all!

London Hibs FC
London Hibs FC. Will you answer your Skype. I canny listen to the match on my own.:wink:

I've turned Skype on Pop!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP! :flag::hibees:pfgwa

Zorro
pleasepleaseplease 3 points to the cabbage!! :pray:

:hibees

Was it a good goal?

Sodje_18
What's the excuses now Kenny?

We wasted too much time celebrating :cb:na na:

25-02-2012, 04:07 PM
Cmon ma bonnie boys, Yasssss :-)

At The Edge
Bit late but yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssss!
:pfgwa

Telt ye so.... :wink:

:cb

25-02-2012, 04:08 PM
'MON THE HIBEES!!!!!

:pfgwa

Hibby Gav
Was it a good goal?

Every goal for the cabbage is a good one !

Opportunistic shot into top corner mate

DAVE1875
That's more like the Hibs I know & love :flag::flag:

25-02-2012, 04:10 PM
Only 40 mins left :greengrin

:grr: ridiculous Hibs....a few minutes late back for HT doing the dishes and you score....And I have a draw down on vbookie :rolleyes:

Fantastic c'mon the Hibees!!

paxtonhibby
25-02-2012, 04:11 PM
T
Come on,please don't mess this up hibs.

25-02-2012, 04:12 PM
:grr: ridiculous Hibs....a few minutes late back for HT doing the dishes and you score....And I have a draw down on vbookie :rolleyes:

Between the two of us we might have secured the three points today. :greengrin

Get back in that kitchen and dry them! :wink: :greengrin

JennaFletcher
Chuffed to bits... hope I haven't spoke too soon.

Hopefully they've got a confidence boost just now and will not want a repeat of Wed's crazy antics!

Come on Hibs!!! :flag::thumbsup::pfgwa

xyz23jc
Every goal for the cabbage is a good one !

Opportunistic shot into top corner mate

:agree::greengrin:thumbsup: