View Full Version : Match Updates Official Kilmarnock F.C. ( 1 - 3 ) Hibernian F.C. Thread:

Pages : 1 2 [3]

Devonhibs
25-02-2012, 03:59 PM
Cant remember the last Saturday evening when I didnt have the raging hump:wink:

FastEddieFelson
25-02-2012, 04:00 PM
cheeky hibs win/hearts lose double. happy days.

25-02-2012, 04:01 PM
cheeky hibs win/hearts lose double. happy days.

You cannot beat it. :agree:

No lifted yet.

How are the pie's fatty. :cb :thumbsup:

Never got lifted :cb

Excellent! :thumbsup:

Three invaluable points and a great boost to the confidence of the squad.

Let's build on this, Hibs. :flag:

London Hibee
25-02-2012, 04:04 PM
Joyful Kilmarnock Greens

25-02-2012, 04:05 PM
If we win our game in hand, we go six clear. Not quite buttock unclenching time but getting closer.

Well done Nutsy.

Aye, I could've picked up dumbbells wi' mine over the past few months.

25-02-2012, 04:07 PM
:flag::pfgwa:pfgwa 'Mon the Cabbage!! :pfgwa :pfgwa:flag:

25-02-2012, 04:08 PM
Hibees 3 - Killie 1
Saintees 3 - Pars 1
Yams **** all - Arabs 2
LIFE IS GOOD. :thumbsup:

Carlsberg Saturday :flag:

Easter Road X1
Can we play Kilmarnock every week.... We likes playing them.:flag::pfgwa

Never got lifted :cb

Did you eat that many? :wink:

25-02-2012, 04:09 PM
Two more wins before the split would take the pressure off imho and then we could see Hibs play a bit more consistantly with the class that has been evident in wee bursts since Fenlon took over. The use of the loan set up has been pretty good as well in my opinion.

you just got a cheeky mention on sportscene col :wink:

25-02-2012, 04:16 PM
Did you eat that many? :wink:

:nade:

Had to be carried out by forklift truck at the end cause I ate too many pies :greengrin

25-02-2012, 04:17 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Ya beauty!!!

Could this signal a turn around in our fortunes? ???

25-02-2012, 04:19 PM
:nade:

Had to be carried out by forklift truck at the end cause I ate too many pies :greengrin

You can be forgiven. The pies are class! :drool: But must have tasted better than usual today! :thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 04:21 PM
Crowd (as per BBC report) 4285
:tumble:

25-02-2012, 04:25 PM
Hurry up and interview Kenny:greengrin :giruy:

25-02-2012, 04:26 PM
Crowd (as per BBC report) 4285
:tumble:

Two people must have paid in after the attendance was announced.

25-02-2012, 04:30 PM
Two people must have paid in after the attendance was announced.

At my age NSF, it's hard to remember a 4 digit number for more than 20 seconds - I should have added "approx" :shotdowni

25-02-2012, 04:44 PM
hibs win
hertz beat
dunfy beat

wales beat engerlund

yas :giruy::party:

vanNISHtelroy
25-02-2012, 04:49 PM
We were really poor today and made it easy for you.

While it was admirable that Harkins wanted to play he was nowhere near ready and should have been subbed in the first half, Dayton continued to be frustrating and most (all?) of the rest didn't really get in to the game.

Could have been more if it hadn't been for Cammy Bell but think the score was probably fair enough.

25-02-2012, 05:01 PM
We were really poor today and made it easy for you.

While it was admirable that Harkins wanted to play he was nowhere near ready and should have been subbed in the first half, Dayton continued to be frustrating and most (all?) of the rest didn't really get in to the game.

Could have been more if it hadn't been for Cammy Bell but think the score was probably fair enough.
how long does cammy bell have left on his contract?

killie-hibby
25-02-2012, 05:06 PM
Never in doubt. :whistle:

Thats right. Throughout the game none doubted who would win. The best football Hibs have played at Rugby Park since the game when Kenny Millar scored two late goals.

vanNISHtelroy
25-02-2012, 05:19 PM
how long does cammy bell have left on his contract?

His contract is up at the end of next season I think.

25-02-2012, 05:30 PM
How did the mifdield line up?

25-02-2012, 05:49 PM
His contract is up at the end of next season I think.
thanks, we could do with him, always liked him, wonder if he fancys a move:greengrin

25-02-2012, 05:56 PM
How did the mifdield line up?

Sort of between the defenders and the strikers.

vanNISHtelroy
25-02-2012, 05:58 PM
thanks, we could do with him, always liked him, wonder if he fancys a move:greengrin

Think he was looking for a move at the end of his last contract and luckily nothing really happened and he signed a new deal :wink:

25-02-2012, 05:59 PM
hibs win
hertz beat
dunfy beat

wales beat engerlund

yas :giruy::party:

All that's left is Laird to take out Westwood for a royal flush!:agree:

25-02-2012, 06:21 PM
5 straight wins for the arabs against hertz, do they own them now ? :cb having said that...who would want tae own the grunts :greengrin

Hertz must have left that "winning mentality" at home again.

25-02-2012, 06:25 PM
East Fife won 2 - 0
Elgin City won 3 - 2

Elgin better watch out or else they are gonna end up getting promoted! :wink: :rolleyes:

Easter Road X1
25-02-2012, 06:51 PM

When is Randolph contract up, he is no bad keeper either

25-02-2012, 07:18 PM
Jeez, the state Hibs have me in these days I got nervous just reading the thread!! Well done all but especially the travelling support.

25-02-2012, 08:14 PM
Hibees 3 - Killie 1
Saintees 3 - Pars 1
Yams **** all - Arabs 2
LIFE IS GOOD. :thumbsup:

:greengrin :top marks

cam75
25-02-2012, 08:40 PM
Did deno celebrate his goal today ?

25-02-2012, 10:39 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/yabeauty.jpg:thumbsup:

25-02-2012, 10:41 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/0102901053205900.jpg

26-02-2012, 07:26 AM
What a difference a game makes. I've had a grin on my coupon since 4.45 yesterday afternoon. I think it was there during sleep.

Let's see if we can get a wee run going now. Three or four more wins could/should be enough. :flag: