PDA

View Full Version : A more Irish Hibernian?

Hibernia&Alba
23-02-2012, 11:24 AM
Just thought I'd pose the question to the support in 2012. In relation to the club's heritage and how its future may develop, do you think the club today projects itself in a way that strikes the appropriate balance between its Irish roots and its place in twenty-first century Scottish society? Could our heritage be utilised more and to the club's advantage? Or do you think we actually make too much of the whole thing?

As a new member of the forum, it wouldn't be surprising if this topic has been discussed numerous times before and that some of you old hands are saying "not this again" or something similar. I apologise in advance if this is the case, but as a newbie I'm not to know, and would like to hear your thoughts.