View Full Version : Match Updates Motherwell 4 vs Hibernian 3 FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

22-02-2012, 07:02 PM
Notice nobody has started one yet.. thought I might as well!

We have a pretty decent record out there, think we've won something like 4 out of our last 7? Hopefully this continues and the team bounce back from Sunday.

Here's the radio link for anyone who wants it http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359481.stm

C'Mon the Cabbage!! :flag: :giruy:

TEAM: Three changes..
Stack

Doherty
Pake
Hanlon
Francombe

Sproule
Claros
Osbourne
Stevenson

Griffiths
O'Connor

You can watch the match updates coming in with i-spy......

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

HiBremian
22-02-2012, 07:04 PM
Notice nobody has started one yet.. thought I might as well!

We have a pretty decent record out there, think we've won something like 4 out of our last 7? Hopefully this continues and the team bounce back from Sunday.

Any team news yet?

Here's the radio link for anyone who wants it http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359481.stm

C'Mon the Cabbage!! :flag: :giruy:

"Cannot play media. Sorry, this media is not available in your territory.":grr::grr:

22-02-2012, 07:08 PM
No team news from stadium yet

Postiga
22-02-2012, 07:10 PM
I have a good feeling about tonight's game.. 2-0 hibs.. Ggtth

HiBremian
22-02-2012, 07:10 PM
Just heard that Gaz is in for Doyle.

Steven_Hibs
22-02-2012, 07:11 PM
Team: Stack, Doherty, Hanlon, Francomb, McPake, Claros, Stevenson, Osbourne, Sproule, O'Connor, Griffiths

Subs: Brown, Doyle, Soares, Scott, O'Donovan, Kujabi, Towell

22-02-2012, 07:11 PM
From the guys warming up it looks like GOC and sproule both start

22-02-2012, 07:12 PM
Stack
Doherty
Hanlon
Francomb
McPake
Claros
Stevenson
Osbourne
Sproule
O'Connor
Griffiths

Subs:Brown, Doyle, Soares, Scott, O'Donovan, Kujabi, Towell

22-02-2012, 07:12 PM
who will play LB?

and Sproule back in.... Worrying.

22-02-2012, 07:13 PM
Sproule starting. Deary me

Griffiths has been booked already in 32nd minute according to livescore :greengrin, maybe a sign might stick him on for f/g or a card.

http://www.livescore.com/

Francomb to LB?

Or Stevenson to LB?

22-02-2012, 07:14 PM
Francomb to LB?

Or Stevenson to LB?

I'd say Francomb at RB, Doherty and McPake in middle and Hanlon on left?

22-02-2012, 07:15 PM
Francomb to LB?

Or Stevenson to LB?

hanlon LB surely, doherty and mcpake in the middle, francomb on the right

22-02-2012, 07:15 PM
who will play LB?

and Sproule back in.... Worrying.

Can we at least wait until after the game before slagging him off? :rolleyes:

dmc1875
22-02-2012, 07:16 PM
Why has Kujabi been taken out??? He's been pretty decent since he joined especially in attack. He also possesses a bit of pace to deal with Humphrey who is a flying machine if he is playing...

Who's at left back? Hanlon?

Not too sure about this team selection 2bh...

22-02-2012, 07:17 PM
I would think

Francomb McPake Doherty Hanlon

Sproule Osbourne Claros Stevenson

O'Connor Griffiths

Doesn't look like a winning team to me but hope I am wrong

S.sct
22-02-2012, 07:19 PM
Could be Francombe RB, Hanlon LB with Doherty and Mcpake CB's. PF maybe looking for a solid back four rather than Kujabi bolting up the wing.

Hanlon at left back I think
Played well against Humpfries the last time

Maybe 3 at the back?

In a sort of 352 - Craig Brown's Scotland team way?

Fancy sproule first goal, he'll be hungry for it or if not first goal first red card

Lofty
22-02-2012, 07:20 PM
http://db.tt/NzLKW1W3

Tha Cabbage Kid
22-02-2012, 07:25 PM
Could be Francombe RB, Hanlon LB with Doherty and Mcpake CB's. PF maybe looking for a solid back four rather than Kujabi bolting up the wing.

could be right. maybe as solid as we can be at the back. might be a good idea. or maybe Pa has a wee niggling injury.

hope big gaz takes the opportunity in returning to a starting position.

always liked playing against motherwell. usually a good game. hopefully a better on for us.

:partyhibb :partyhibb :flag: :pfgwa :flag: :pfgwa :flag: :partyhibb:partyhibb

jon paul jones
22-02-2012, 07:25 PM
Settled in for a night of highs and highs with you all tonight. In a funny old way Id like Gary to come back into the midfield to pick up shorter long balls from defense and let the likes of sproule and griffiths to run on to the lay offs. Start pulling the centre back towards the half way line and as much space between the goalkeeper.

Tha Cabbage Kid
22-02-2012, 07:27 PM
Maybe 3 at the back?

In a sort of 352 - Craig Brown's Scotland team way?

were bad enough wi 4 at the back never mind 3

Scotthibs1875
22-02-2012, 07:27 PM
No spoony? Is he injured/ suspended?

22-02-2012, 07:28 PM
I would think

Francomb McPake Doherty Hanlon

Sproule Osbourne Claros Stevenson

O'Connor Griffiths

Doesn't look like a winning team to me but hope I am wrong

Especially as it doesn't have a goalie (even a Hibs goalie)! :greengrin

22-02-2012, 07:28 PM
were bad enough wi 4 at the back never mind 3

Agreed but 352 played the same as how Craig Brown played it with Scotland was more of a 532.

Septimus
22-02-2012, 07:30 PM
I have paid twice for commentary from the Hibs site but I can't get in. It is 69 years since I started supporting Hibs and you kow what? It is maybe time to call it a day. I am sick to the back teeth of the service given to supporters who happen to live out of the country.

Gus Fring
22-02-2012, 07:31 PM
Stack,
Doherty, Hanlon, Francomb, McPake,
Claros, Stevenson, Osbourne, Sproule,
O'Connor, Griffiths

Tha Cabbage Kid
22-02-2012, 07:31 PM
Agreed but 352 played the same as how Craig Brown played it with Scotland was more of a 532.

playing the old craig brown tactics from his scotland days we would end up with a draw :greengrin

Tha Cabbage Kid
22-02-2012, 07:33 PM
I have paid twice for commentary from the Hibs site but I can't get in. It is 69 years since I started supporting Hibs and you kow what? It is maybe time to call it a day. I am sick to the back teeth of the service given to supporters who happen to live out of the country.

keep refreshing the page septimus. thats what i did and i ended up with it. you might have to do it tons of thimes though. dont give up mate.

22-02-2012, 07:41 PM
playing the old craig brown tactics from his scotland days we would end up with a draw :greengrin

I'll be delighted with a point tonight. :greengrin

hibbybrian
22-02-2012, 07:42 PM

Just logged on and it worked straight off - not like me to be lucky with connection :confused: Give it another try Sept :aok:

22-02-2012, 07:44 PM
Much better team than the last one that lined up at fir park , cmon the hi bees .

Thomson
22-02-2012, 07:45 PM
Anyone know where a link to sportsound is. Just been on the sportsound site but not links to the game? :confused:

22-02-2012, 07:46 PM
I'm getting the Celtic Dunfy commentary on the link :confused:

22-02-2012, 07:47 PM
Anyone know where a link to sportsound is. Just been on the sportsound site but not links to the game? :confused:

Supposed to be this one but it seems to be the Celtic game.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359481.stm:dunno:

22-02-2012, 07:47 PM

I was too but I came out of the page, went back into it and it was then on our game

22-02-2012, 07:48 PM

1st post on this thread has the link.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359481.stm

I exited the link on this site went to scottish football and got the link from there

I was too but I came out of the page, went back into it and it was then on our game

Cheers did the same and its ok now :aok:

i got the celtic game as well, i refreshed the page and its hibs now :agree:

Thomson
22-02-2012, 07:49 PM
Supposed to be this one but it seems to be the Celtic game.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/6359481.stm:dunno:

That's what i got too but refreshed it and it's the hibs game now!!! :aok:

Septimus
I'm in now. I suspect this Hibs supporting may be a terminal illness.

whats going on? is anyone on here actually at the match?

22-02-2012, 07:50 PM
That's what i got too but refreshed it and it's the hibs game now!!! :aok:

Yep same here, cheers Hibee_girl and Smaxxa :aok:

22-02-2012, 07:52 PM
Mon the Hibs. O and the Smellic. ( I really didn't want to say that but want them to totally hump the pars the nite)

22-02-2012, 07:53 PM
Yep same here, cheers Hibee_girl and Smaxxa :aok:

No probs mate :flag:

22-02-2012, 07:58 PM
Any updates? How are we playing?

22-02-2012, 07:58 PM
Whats the Hibs crowd like?

22-02-2012, 08:00 PM
I dont think anyone at the match is on this thread, it is the blind leading the blind here!

22-02-2012, 08:00 PM
Any updates? How are we playing?

We've had one corner and one free kick, both been wasted :rolleyes:

22-02-2012, 08:01 PM
RE: hibs support tonight.. Radio saying "good turn out for hibs"

22-02-2012, 08:02 PM
We've had one corner and one free kick, both been wasted :rolleyes:

Looks like wewill be depending on you to kepp the hibbees all over the world up to date on this match. No pressure!!

hibbybrian
22-02-2012, 08:04 PM
goal ossie:thumbsup:

Ozzy!

1-0

Ozzy :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

GET IN! Osbourne

Edinburgh Green
Get in!!! :thumbsup:

Yyaaaasssssssssssss

jamieross
Yin nil hibs, Osbourne

Posh Swanny

Yessss!!!!!!!!

oldbiker
Get in there

Now keep the heed guys

HiBremian
Get in !:flag::flag::flag:

****ing Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssss

:hibees

Come on Hibs, keep going and give us the three points tonight.

Ya beauty good work from Griffiths and Ozzy scores 1-0 Hibees :hibees

Hibby Gav
22-02-2012, 08:05 PM
Goal ozzy !!!!!!

call the cops

0-1

Ya dancer, get in there.....

go on ozzie who was talking about backing him on here the other day there?

MichelleHibs
Get in!

Tha Cabbage Kid
Ozzy ozzy ozzy!!!!!!!

jon paul jones
0-1

Ya Dancer!

:flag: come on the cabbage!!:pfgwa

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

22-02-2012, 08:06 PM
Blow the whistle ref, it must be full time now :-)

EasterRoad4Ever
Now let's stuff them.

Haha first time I've ever celebrated a goal whilst on the toilet.. get in!! :greengrin :thumbsup:

From the radio it sounds like Griffiths has been excellent so far.

hibbybrian
corner Hibs

We're piling on the pressure now, Hibs corner :thumbsup:

Postiga
C'mon the hibees!!

:-D

22-02-2012, 08:07 PM
Got a feeling this could be a "goals a plenty" rollercoster of a game!

WestEndHibee
22-02-2012, 08:07 PM
according to commentator, Hibs up for every 50:50. Looking very up for it. Come on lads! 4 goal lead should be enough to see it out.

22-02-2012, 08:08 PM
3 thoughts...

1. Wooo a goal!

2. Lets hope nobody goes near the floodlights!

3. Why can't they pronounce 'Sproule' all of a sudden?

Got a feeling this could be a "goals a plenty" rollercoster of a game!

Don't really care as long as we get one more than them.

EasterRoad4Ever
how long to go :rolleyes:

22-02-2012, 08:09 PM
how long to go :rolleyes:

Too long I'm afraid!!

22-02-2012, 08:09 PM
according to commentator, Hibs up for every 50:50. Looking very up for it. Come on lads! 4 goal lead should be enough to see it out.

Thought that when we were 6-2 up at Fir Park...

xyz23jc
22-02-2012, 08:11 PM
Blow the whistle ref, it must be full time now :-)

:thumbsup::top marks Nearly pissed mesel there. Brill!

HibeeMG
22-02-2012, 08:11 PM
Well at least that's a bit of Karma there. 0-1 up when it got called off last time.

EasterRoad4Ever
22-02-2012, 08:12 PM
set pieces :rolleyes:

22-02-2012, 08:13 PM
Motherwell still dangerous. Mon the Hibs :flag:

EasterRoad4Ever
22-02-2012, 08:14 PM
Corner Hibs - come on !

hibbybrian
22-02-2012, 08:16 PM
another corner Hibs

Hibs playing well ,O`connor just misses the ball with a diving header

I remember being at Hampden 5 -1 up with five minutes to go against Killie and still not feeling safe.

22-02-2012, 08:17 PM
I remember being at Hampden 5 -1 up with five minutes to go against Killie and still not feeling safe.

It's the Hibs way! ;-)

hibbybrian
22-02-2012, 08:18 PM
good save Stack - corner well

HiBremian
22-02-2012, 08:19 PM
Smellies score against dumfy:wink:

22-02-2012, 08:20 PM
Celtic 1 up :thumbsup:

EasterRoad4Ever
Celtic 1-0 up :agree:

oldbiker
smeltic one up

1-0 celtic

22-02-2012, 08:21 PM

When it went back to 3-1 we all looked at each other as if to say - here we go again.... :hilarious

22-02-2012, 08:21 PM
1-0 celtic

C'mon

EasterRoad4Ever
22-02-2012, 08:22 PM
Too many set pieces to Well :confused:

22-02-2012, 08:23 PM
We need to hold on the possession better, this pressure for the whole game is only going to end one way.

22-02-2012, 08:23 PM
When it went back to 3-1 we all looked at each other as if to say - here we go again.... :hilarious

:agree: was cacking myself...

EasterRoad4Ever
22-02-2012, 08:25 PM
McPake & Doherty playing well.

hibbybrian
22-02-2012, 08:26 PM

they are all playing Well :greengrin

Ossie shoots into side net

Would live the 2 of them un defence next season but can't see it happening tbh. More chance if McPake than Doherty,

xyz23jc

I dont care about how much pressure we are under or how many set peices we have to defend, there is only one stat I am interested in tonight.

comentator is a d!ck... i just jumped for a goal that wasnt even a goal.

Almost 2-0 there. Good effert :agree:

22-02-2012, 08:27 PM
I dont care about how much pressure we are under or how many set peices we have to defend, there is only one stat I am interested in tonight.

Commentator got me all excited :greengrin

Damn - time to change my strides.

Premature Congratulations

xyz23jc

Defo! Mon the Hibeeeeeees!

HibeeHendo
22-02-2012, 08:28 PM
Just switched on the radio. How have we been playing? Is stack doing well?

I hurt my knee there. Thought it was a goal. That's a claim for compo into the BBC tomorrow.

Think a few of us had the old zip splash!!!!! ;-)

22-02-2012, 08:29 PM
C'mon the Hibees, unfortunately had to be in A..bah..deen tonight :-))

22-02-2012, 08:31 PM

Normally Mr Monotone is Rob. :agree:

Commentator complementing Lewis in the middle.

hibbybrian
Half time - so far so good :thumbsup:

EasterRoad4Ever
HT :greengrin

22-02-2012, 08:32 PM

Oi, nothing wrong with Aberdeen! :wink:

HT :greengrin

Get in.

HT 1-0.

I wish it was full time :greengrin

A vast improvement from Sunday, keep it up for the 2nd half Hibees.

:flag::hibees

Half time - so far so good :thumbsup::thumbsup:

'mon the Hibs :flag: :pray:

22-02-2012, 08:33 PM
Whats the attendance like? Sounds like quite a number of HIbees.

HT 1-0.

I wish it was full time :greengrin

Ain't that the truth. :agree:

Celtic winning too :thumbsup:

Can't disagree.....lived there from 18 to 40 and I am married to an Aberdonian!!

xyz23jc
22-02-2012, 08:37 PM

Feel for ya mate! Probs hae tae listen tae tales o glory aboot the sheep's 80's exploits n faither broon's revolvin' squad policy etc etc .P&J headlines aboot the bypass or ineveitable glory huntin' pish related to Celtc!!! ****in' sh**********!

22-02-2012, 08:41 PM
Well, at least we are back in the same situation we were from the original game!

22-02-2012, 08:42 PM

that's aeberdeen,pedant alert from a finechty man :greengrin

22-02-2012, 08:42 PM
At the game.

McPake has played well :)

22-02-2012, 08:44 PM
At the game.

McPake has played well :)

Why are you sittting on the bench tonight :greengrin

22-02-2012, 08:45 PM
Feel for ya mate! Probs hae tae listen tae tales o glory aboot the sheep's 80's exploits n faither broon's revolvin' squad policy etc etc .P&J headlines aboot the bypass or ineveitable glory huntin' pish related to Celtc!!! ****in' sh**********!

Agree..... However it's that over bloated windbag pie Muncher Charlie Alan of the Evening Express that really used to piss me off!!!

22-02-2012, 08:47 PM
Its the Hibs way! :rolleyes:

22-02-2012, 08:47 PM
Penalty given away 1st minute into the 2nd half :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

22-02-2012, 08:48 PM
Ffs

EasterRoad4Ever
Jees :rolleyes:

David_D
:grr::grr:

oldbiker
ffs suicidal fitba again

1-1 nightmare start to the 2nd half

1-1 :rolleyes:

seven nowt
**** 1-1.

Chance for Hibs. Pity if fell to "Sprool"

Edinburgh Green
Typical, bloody typical!

Any chance someone can tell us what's happened rather than just making stupid noises?

22-02-2012, 08:49 PM
What is it with us and half time goofs??? :confused:

Sigh..

Berwickhibby
WTF pathetic again

baws

oldbiker
Comon Hibs we have to be better than this:flag::flag:

Christ sake. Cmon hibs go back at them. Need to stand up now.

EasterRoad4Ever
Typical Hibs - no guts, no drive, no balls, useless.

Baws! Defensive error, penalty. Equaliser

Here we go. Self destruct button after a minute or so. FFS.

It's so ****ing frustrating being a Hibs fan at time. :-(

Defensive blunder.........AGAIN!!!!!

Doherty this time

22-02-2012, 08:50 PM
Poor header back from Doherty and stack brings down Ojamba.

2 goals 2 defensive blunders....:rolleyes:

Lets hope we can just start and build again....after the half time being full of how tight we have been in defence its a bit ironic

EasterRoad4Ever
Sproule misses a good chance

we'll still win. Defo :agree:

Bloody basic basic stuff and self inflicted

Give over will you.

22-02-2012, 08:51 PM
Come on Hibs!:flag:

Deary me, turned on the radio just after HT we are 1 up, listened to the game for 5 seconds Penalty! Its now 1v1. Radio's now off thought i was in for a treat,usual pish!

Hail Hail

Another mistake, real test of character now, come on Hibs. Sounds like we really should have been out of sight........

:rolleyes: Some people are drama queens on here.

Twa Cairpets

What a total fud of a comment. Just brain dribblingly stupid.

22-02-2012, 08:52 PM
Deary me, turned on the radio just after HT we are 1 up, listened to the game for 5 seconds Penalty! Its now 1v1. Radio's now off thought i was in for a treat,usual pish!

Hail Hail

gonnae turn your radio off then

EasterRoad4Ever
Hibs all at sea to the moment - crisis time again.

xyz23jc
FFS hibs Cmon!

Berwickhibby
Sounds like headless chicken stuff again.......... Come Hibs

22-02-2012, 08:53 PM
I am massively confident. We are winning this.:aok::na na:

Any chance someone can tell us what's happened rather than just making stupid noises?

Doherty miss kicks the ball up in the air, then lets it bounce before a poor header back to stack, ojamma anticipated the back pass gets to the ball before stack and stack brings him down.

EasterRoad4Ever
What a total fud of a comment. Just brain dribblingly stupid.

seven nowt
22-02-2012, 08:54 PM
Doherty's a great defender. Everyone makes mistakes. Go on the Cabbage.

PF must be so frustrated. Can hear his final words ' mind lads keep it tight for the 1st 15'

Aye 15 minutes no seconds.

Grrrrr

Will you just shut it if this is what we have to be subjected to?

Doherty miss kicks the ball up in the air, then lets it bounce before a poor header back to stack, ojamma anticipated the back pass gets to the ball before stack and stack brings him down.

And Stack is still on the park, no red card?

London Hibs FC
22-02-2012, 08:55 PM

Why no Red Card Keith??

22-02-2012, 08:55 PM

Was he yellow carded??

22-02-2012, 08:56 PM
Will you just shut it if this is what we have to be subjected to?

Imagine the nonsense it comes out with at a game!

22-02-2012, 08:57 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/dramaqueen.gif
:rolleyes: Some people are drama queens on here.

22-02-2012, 08:57 PM

Why no Red Card Keith??

dunno lads, was just relaying via the radio.

xyz23jc
22-02-2012, 08:58 PM
B******! Keeper saves from Griffith!

oldbiker
22-02-2012, 08:58 PM
Back on the front foot , open and chances being made,

22-02-2012, 08:59 PM
8065 official attendance.

xyz23jc
C'mon the Hibs! :flag:

8065 official attendance.

Very good. We'd of struggled to of got that on a sat at 3pm. Probably loads of free vouchers in the go??

22-02-2012, 09:00 PM
Claros has barely been mentioned tonight

22-02-2012, 09:02 PM

Needs match fitness

Mon Hibs :agree:

Keep it tight at the back and lets try steal it.

xyz23jc

Bit like Ozzy apart from his goal!

22-02-2012, 09:03 PM
Very good. We'd of struggled to of got that on a sat at 3pm. Probably loads of free vouchers in the go??

Not sure how many vouchers, would imagine there would have been a few, the friday night abanoned game had a decent attendance, especially from hibs, but even the cash price for tonight was £10.00 if your a motherwell fan and not attending tonight theres something wrong, chance to close the gap on rangers to 3 points, playing decent football and very well priced = no brainer.

xyz23jc
22-02-2012, 09:04 PM
Time for a few subs! Change o' tactics! Nightmare!

Hope I'm wrong but Motherwell seem more likely to score

**** sake..

2-1 :grr:

fs! goal motherwell.

heidtheba
Murphy goal for Motherwell
Come on boys

Stenny
22-02-2012, 09:05 PM
Stack cant cut out the cross, 2-1 well, goalie error so says Hibs TV

hibee62
And cue delight on here that everyone can have a go at Stack!

:agree::greengrin

FFS :brickwall :no way:

**** off hibs!

**** sake

oldbiker
FFS I am away to watch masterchef

neilmartinrocks
ffs

Stenny
22-02-2012, 09:06 PM

Bang on!!

Hibs back 4 all over the place

I'll settle for 6-6

Daly cutback Jamie Murphy tap in close range.

Character making/ building stuff...

xyz23jc
Mon the Cabbage! nothin tae loose noo! Motherwell? Fur sake!

Berwickhibby
FFS Gutless spineless 2nd half performance......... Come on Hibs get stuck in

I hope I am wrong but the only way we will stay up if we beat the pars and hopefully other teams beat them.

FFS this is ****ing dire.

Tempting but im sticking with it as hard as it is at times

22-02-2012, 09:07 PM
We are incapable of winning league games. How can we really expect to stay up?

I've got that sinking feeling.

http://sofail.com/images/fail/The_Failboat_Has_Arrived.jpg

Edinburgh Green
And cue delight on here that everyone can have a go at Stack!

get a grip!

:hibees:flag:

heidtheba
Could still be a brilliant game for us...

Come back from being a goal down to win and Stack making a few 'match winning' saves would give us more of a boost than 1-0 to us
Doherty goal!

We are incapable of winning league games. How can we really expect to stay up?

Agreed

TheMentalHibees
Ya dancer!!

bringbackbenny
Brill get in there 2-2!!

yes!!! 2-2 doherty

2-2 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yaaasssssssssss

****ing yes! Get in.

Stenny
2-2, back in the game..

C'mon Hibs :thumbsup:

6-6 anyone??? :flag:

I've got that sinking feeling.

http://sofail.com/images/fail/The_Failboat_Has_Arrived.jpg

I don't :pfgwa

Twa Cairpets
Get In. Goal Doherty. Ya dancer

Keep the faith 2-2 Doherty, maybe it will be 6-6.:greengrin

Berwickhibby
Thats the stuff 2 -2 Get stuck in Hibees

Say what you like but Stack is s liability.!!

Marseilles versus Inter is on, but it's crap...