View Full Version : Ayr v Hibs

19-02-2012, 11:18 AM
Sorry if this has been covered but i cant see anything, Is the game against Ayr an all ticket game? And do we know our allocation yet?..

Cheers in advance.

Aw aye, How long does it take fae Loanheid tae Ayrshire in the car:greengrin

19-02-2012, 11:21 AM
Sorry if this has been covered but i cant see anything, Is the game against Ayr an all ticket game? And do we know our allocation yet?..

Cheers in advance.

Aw aye, How long does it take fae Loanheid tae Ayrshire in the car:greengrin

I don't think anything has been announced yet - I'd imagine all ticket is a definite though.

Take you about an hour and a half - 2 hours.

Takes me about an hour - the new M74 extension has helped a lot :greengrin

19-02-2012, 11:25 AM
I don't think anything has been announced yet - I'd imagine all ticket is a definite though.

Take you about an hour and a half - 2 hours.

Takes me about an hour - the new M74 extension has helped a lot :greengrin

What's the capacity of their stadium?Many tickets we likely to get ?.

Ive got a motorbike and could be tempted tae take that if its no icy that day, Take me aboot half an hoor:greengrin

micka_weer
19-02-2012, 11:28 AM
It's around 12,000 capacity

19-02-2012, 11:32 AM
It's around 12,000 capacity

Plenty tickets then :aok:

19-02-2012, 11:33 AM

What's the capacity of their stadium?Many tickets we likely to get ?.

Ive got a motorbike and could be tempted tae take that if its no icy that day, Take me aboot half an hoor:greengrin

10,243 capacity, we are entitled to 20% of the ground with it being a cup game so thats about 2086 tickets. We may get more but i doubt it. We get behind the goals and round the side which is all terracing so a few more could be squeezed in.

19-02-2012, 11:42 AM
10,243 capacity, we are entitled to 20% of the ground with it being a cup game so thats about 2086 tickets. We may get more but i doubt it. We get behind the goals and round the side which is all terracing so a few more could be squeezed in.
We will get more. There is no way Ayr will have over 8000 home fans there.

micka_weer
19-02-2012, 11:53 AM

We also get part of the stand, next to the section of terracing.

19-02-2012, 11:54 AM
We will get more. There is no way Ayr will have over 8000 home fans there.

We also get part of the stand, next to the section of terracing.

Ok so say around 3000 then. Sell out me thinks :aok:

19-02-2012, 12:05 PM
£22.50 for a return train ticket seems a bit steep, nae worries there for you though HC!

19-02-2012, 12:11 PM
£22.50 for a return train ticket seems a bit steep, nae worries there for you though HC!Thats right HH im getting the bus :wink:HH buy a CDR edin to Qst, then a CDR G Central to Ayr, save 40p :wink: