View Full Version : Possible Celtc banners for tomorrow

18-02-2012, 12:51 PM
A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.

DYE YA HUNS

COME HOME CRAIG MISSON ACCOMPISHED

… anyone for any more?

18-02-2012, 12:55 PM
You are easily amused!

neilmartinrocks
18-02-2012, 01:10 PM
a good friend on the bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the celtc support tomorrow.

dye ya huns

come home craig misson accompished

… anyone for any more?

sorry for 1888....?

18-02-2012, 01:31 PM
A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.

DYE YA HUNS

… anyone for any more?

I do that at every home game.

18-02-2012, 01:42 PM
You are easily amused!

I know :-)

18-02-2012, 01:43 PM
We love HRMC

:doh:

CraigK
18-02-2012, 03:07 PM

DYE YA HUNS

… anyone for any more?

Why would they want to turn them another colour?

I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.

18-02-2012, 03:08 PM

I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.

Whooooosh?

18-02-2012, 03:34 PM
Whooooosh?

Aye someone's missing something :-D

18-02-2012, 03:48 PM
Celtc FC. We know what a bad spell is like?

18-02-2012, 03:58 PM

Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Kevvy1875
18-02-2012, 04:03 PM

I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate:wink:

18-02-2012, 04:03 PM
Rangers: flying the Whyte flag

18-02-2012, 04:05 PM

Whooooosh?

Aye someone's missing something :-D

Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate:wink:

:rotflmao: :hilarious

18-02-2012, 05:25 PM
Would still like to see one emblazoned with "GOD BLESS THE SOAP" for the visit of Celtic.

machibby
19-02-2012, 09:04 AM
Would like to see 'Fair Game - Burst the OF Voting Cartel'

19-02-2012, 09:32 AM
I think 'Celtc FC - glorifying terrorists since 1888' or similar would be quite apt.

19-02-2012, 09:35 AM
I think 'Celtc FC - glorifying terrorists since 1888' or similar would be quite apt.

Ooooooh controversial, I like it!

19-02-2012, 09:41 AM
Ooooooh controversial, I like it!

Haha, I wasnt fishing, just meant Ive no real desire to see ER adorned with anti-Hun banners when we're not playing them. Especially when Celtc provide such a goldmine of material themselves.

19-02-2012, 09:51 AM
'Thats 1 half of OF doon the pan, just need the other half to follow follow'