View Full Version : Possible Celtc banners for tomorrow
A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.
DYE YA HUNS
COME HOME CRAIG MISSON ACCOMPISHED
… anyone for any more?
18-02-2012, 11:55 AM
You are easily amused!
neilmartinrocks
18-02-2012, 12:10 PM
a good friend on the bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the celtc support tomorrow.
dye ya huns
come home craig misson accompished
… anyone for any more?
sorry for 1888....?
18-02-2012, 12:31 PM
A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.
DYE YA HUNS
… anyone for any more?
I do that at every home game.
You are easily amused!
I know :-)
18-02-2012, 12:43 PM
We love HRMC
:doh:
CraigK
18-02-2012, 02:07 PM
DYE YA HUNS
… anyone for any more?
Why would they want to turn them another colour?
I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.
18-02-2012, 02:08 PM
I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.
Whooooosh?
Whooooosh?
Aye someone's missing something :-D
18-02-2012, 02:48 PM
Celtc FC. We know what a bad spell is like?
18-02-2012, 02:58 PM
Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious
Kevvy1875
18-02-2012, 03:03 PM
I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate:wink:
18-02-2012, 03:03 PM
Rangers: flying the Whyte flag
18-02-2012, 03:05 PM
Whooooosh?
Aye someone's missing something :-D
Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious
I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate:wink:
:rotflmao: :hilarious
18-02-2012, 04:25 PM
Would still like to see one emblazoned with "GOD BLESS THE SOAP" for the visit of Celtic.
machibby
19-02-2012, 08:04 AM
Would like to see 'Fair Game - Burst the OF Voting Cartel'
19-02-2012, 08:32 AM
I think 'Celtc FC - glorifying terrorists since 1888' or similar would be quite apt.
Ooooooh controversial, I like it!
19-02-2012, 08:41 AM
Ooooooh controversial, I like it!
Haha, I wasnt fishing, just meant Ive no real desire to see ER adorned with anti-Hun banners when we're not playing them. Especially when Celtc provide such a goldmine of material themselves.
19-02-2012, 08:51 AM
'Thats 1 half of OF doon the pan, just need the other half to follow follow'