View Full Version : Match Updates Today's Games

18-02-2012, 09:21 AM
Few decent games today...Chelsea vs Birmingham at 12:30 and also ICT vs Dunfermline...an ICT win for me please and the yams take a trip to Motherwell!

Predictions? Chelsea 3-0 BCFC - ICT 2-1 DUNFERMLINE - WELL 2-0 YAMS. :agree:

18-02-2012, 11:53 AM
Murph puts Birmingham 1 up :thumbsup:

Pen to Chelski missed

18-02-2012, 11:54 AM
Chelsea are shockingly bad!

18-02-2012, 12:06 PM
I'm not enjoying Chelsea getting beat as much as I should be as had them in my coupon

BS44
18-02-2012, 01:20 PM
I'm not enjoying Chelsea getting beat as much as I should be as had them in my coupon

Curse of the early kick off, bursts your coupon before your other selections have kicked off. I've got Sheff Wed, 0- 0 just now.

hibernianyank
18-02-2012, 01:49 PM
Chelski 1-1 Brum FT

18-02-2012, 01:51 PM

Same for me!

18-02-2012, 02:09 PM
dodds has mentioned the hunnish crowd 18 times in the first 6 minutes

At The Edge
18-02-2012, 02:10 PM
Curse of the early kick off, bursts your coupon before your other selections have kicked off. I've got Sheff Wed, 0- 0 just now.

Coupons burst! Sheff Wed :grr:

Had them on my own coupon and in the works, hope someone else gets beat on the works one or its a tough Monday morning being responsible for blowing it!

18-02-2012, 02:14 PM
1-0 Kille Deano :thumbsup::thumbsup:

deano 1-0 ya f****n dancer :thumbsup:

1-0 Killie :thumbsup:Shields

18-02-2012, 02:15 PM
Killie 1 nil at at Ibrox.....:greengrinHow good would it be to be a Killie fan right now

18-02-2012, 02:16 PM
Has anyone chanced their arm on v buttons on Killie today? :confused:

18-02-2012, 02:16 PM
deano 1-0 ya f****n dancer :thumbsup:

:greengrin Perfect start.

18-02-2012, 02:17 PM
Deano as well. :thumbsup:

18-02-2012, 02:18 PM
1-0 Killie :thumbsup:Shields

Shiels. :wink:

18-02-2012, 02:19 PM
:lolrangers:

18-02-2012, 02:20 PM

1-0 Livi

18-02-2012, 02:21 PM
1-0 Killie :thumbsup:Shiels

Sorted that for you :wink:

18-02-2012, 02:22 PM

Love it! :thumbsup:

Who gives a ****? About 20 threads about Rangers on the main forum first page ffs.

Shiels. :wink:

:hide:

Typed in a hurry :greengrin

Killie should have scored 2nd there.

18-02-2012, 02:23 PM
Who gives a ****? About 20 threads about Rangers on the main forum first page ffs.

Dont read them, nobody is forcing you?:confused:

18-02-2012, 02:23 PM

Anybody who hates Rangers?

18-02-2012, 02:24 PM
:hide:

Typed in a hurry :greengrin

Killie should have scored 2nd there.

Hopefully they stick the boot right into them! :agree:

18-02-2012, 02:25 PM
Rangers sound poor, Chic Young saying Killie tearing them apart. :thumbsup:

Rangers just had ball in the net chalked off for offside.

18-02-2012, 02:25 PM
Dont read them, nobody is forcing you?:confused:

With a massive game ahead tomorrow it would be nice to see some threads about Hibs. That is all.

Kevvy1875
18-02-2012, 02:26 PM

Pretty much the entire Scottish population given the last weeks news has been dominated by the goings on at Ibrox.

I for one hope Killie pump them today.

18-02-2012, 02:27 PM
With a massive game ahead tomorrow it would be nice to see some threads about Hibs. That is all.

Well instead of whinging like a wee lassie, why don't you start one if its such a big deal to you? :confused:

18-02-2012, 02:28 PM
How much did we sell Deano for? I remember i was gutted when he left, he has been great for Killie. :agree:

18-02-2012, 02:29 PM
Well instead of whinging like a wee lassie, why don't you start one if its such a big deal to you? :confused:

Who the ****s being a wee lassie by putting who gives a ****?

I hope they get beat as much as anyone, could have easily used one of the other twenty threads though?

18-02-2012, 02:31 PM
How much did we sell Deano for? I remember i was gutted when he left, he has been great for Killie. :agree:

£50k.

18-02-2012, 02:31 PM

I love a new smily. Im going to do it again look

18-02-2012, 02:32 PM
I can't wait until we can go back to laughing at Hearts.

18-02-2012, 02:32 PM

I love a new smily. Im going to do it again look

me too.

18-02-2012, 02:33 PM
Horsham 1 - 1 Hastings

me too.

:lolrangers::lolrangers:

Who the ****s being a wee lassie by putting who gives a ****?

I hope they get beat as much as anyone, could have easily used one of the other twenty threads though?

If you don't like the material, then bugger off.

IndieHibby

18-02-2012, 02:34 PM
£50k.

£50k? No wonder i was raging!

I'll stay put if it's alright with you 'wee hibee'. Cheers now:aok:

PaulC
How sickening is the BBC Sportsound 'love in' for the Tax Dodgers

18-02-2012, 02:35 PM

Then :lolyam: soon enough.

18-02-2012, 02:35 PM

Probably said this about 100 times this week already, people can voice their opinions, it's a forum designed for that purpose.

18-02-2012, 02:36 PM

:greengrin that is a cracking smillie....

shame heffernan did not make it 2 when he stuck it past the post....

The only down side of a Killie win would be Mr Ungracious would be very smug.....:rolleyes:.....still on balance I am prepared to deal with that :partyhibb

18-02-2012, 02:37 PM
Probably said this about 100 times this week already, people can voice their opinions, it's a forum designed for that purpose.

Aye ok then. Lets stop laughing at Rangers, because this really isn't funny....

Oh and........... :lolrangers:

18-02-2012, 02:37 PM
'the passion from the stands has diminished' awwwwwww :lolrangers::violin::boo hoo::giruy:

18-02-2012, 02:38 PM
1-0 motherwell :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Well 1 hearts 0

Sandy

Don't ****** read it then.

18-02-2012, 02:39 PM
Aye ok then. Lets stop laughing at Rangers, because this really isn't funny....

Oh and........... :lolrangers:

Never said to stop laughing. I'm loving the decline of Rangers just as much as everyone else. Plenty threads this could have been on though. That was my point.:cb

A carlsberg weekend on the cards? :pray:

Hearts 1-0 down! Keith Lasley for 'well. FTH.

18-02-2012, 02:40 PM

Chill BR...this is an official schadenfreude thread.......:thumbsup:

18-02-2012, 02:40 PM

:lolyam:

18-02-2012, 02:41 PM
Here's a useless fact for you all. I have been to Rugby Park twice, a 3-0 loss and a 4-1 loss. :agree:

Anyway, back on topic.

2-0 Motherwell :thumbsup:

Murphy

2-0 :faf:

18-02-2012, 02:42 PM
2-0 well :thumbsup:

:nanasplit: forgot about this felly.

Oh, 2-0 Motherwell.......:flag:

See thats the spirit....2-0 now

Could I just quickly chip in with

We've got enough threads on Hearts :grr:

Joking. :greengrin Haha hopefully they keep it up and win and then we can show our Edinburgh neighbours how its done on Wednesday. :thumbsup:

18-02-2012, 02:43 PM
2-0!

Motherwell just 6 points behind Rangers now, as things stand! :faf:

Hahahaha 2-0 Motherwell!!!!!!! :party: :lolyam:

2-0 Motherwell :thumbsup:That's a double :lolyam: :lolyam:

18-02-2012, 02:44 PM
Hey you can even do it on your mobile!

18-02-2012, 02:45 PM
Down to 10 men now! :faf:

18-02-2012, 02:46 PM
Sasa Papac sent off! :faf:

It just gets better!

Papac red card... just lumped on Killie at EVS!

Horsham 1 Hastings 2 (Danny Ellis)

PaulC
Ha Ha Ha just gets better and better - straight red for Papac

Haha

Manxhibs
Hahahahahahahaha

Papac sent off for Rangers, I'm almost feeling sorry for them. :faf::faf::faf:

Crappac sent off. Hoot hoot hoot.

Make that 6/4!!!

Here's a useless fact for you all. I have been to Rugby Park twice, a 3-0 loss and a 4-1 loss. :agree:

If you enjoyed this crap fact, you'll find many more like it here: https://twitter.com/#!/CrapFballFacts

18-02-2012, 02:47 PM
Haha

Get a grip! :grr: You could have put more into your post than a 'haha' :bitchy:

Great day so far both Huns and Diet Huns getting pumped....

They've clearly not got the sheets to pay off the men in black now. :agree:

18-02-2012, 02:48 PM

Now for the cabbage to win tomorrow, comfortably.

JoeTortolanoFanClub

Super Tooting 2-1 up away at Lowestoft :thumbsup:

Thought this day was going too well Pars go 1 up. :rolleyes:

neilmartinrocks
dunfy scores 0-1

18-02-2012, 02:49 PM
Dunfermline 1-0 Inverness

:bitchy:

normally hate Saturday when we are not playing.....this has been a fair entertaining 45 mins :faf::party::lolrangers:

1-0 Pars

1-0 Dunfy :(

1-0 pars

Aww **** :brickwall

18-02-2012, 02:50 PM
1-0 Dunfy :(

Jesus wept:rolleyes:

Aww **** :brickwall

You coming on the bus to Ayr? Seats nearly gone already...

tony
I don't care what the final score is. After all the years and years of the huns spending beyond their means to beat us I am enjoying every single second of this. Couldn't think it could be funnier. Then Papac gets sent off. Precious moments indeed :greengrin

:giruy::lolrangers:

hibee81
that is all we need, a draw would be the best result for us.

**** OFF Inverness :fuming::fuming:

EK_Hibs
18-02-2012, 02:51 PM
Pars winning I don't effing believe this!

Kevvy1875
18-02-2012, 02:52 PM
:lolrangers: Going well, 1-0 Killie
:lolyam: Going well, 2-0 Well'

1-0 to pars....bugger.:grr:

C'mon ICT and make it the perfect saturday.

Were are you getting these scores from?:confused:

1-0 pars

Just when the day was going so well!

18-02-2012, 02:53 PM

was going great until Pars scored:rolleyes:

Now we will findout if the players have the stomach for the fight !

I think they have and fancy a 1 - 1 draw tomorrow

P.S. - ICT will probably score so no panic yet :greengrin

vanNISHtelroy
Killie 1 nil at at Ibrox.....:greengrinHow good would it be to be a Killie fan right now

Feels pretty good....wish I was at Ibrox though! Not often I've been able to see that!

Deano scored against Rangers, Celtic, Ayr and Hearts...pretty good at putting it in the *******'s nets!

You coming on the bus to Ayr? Seats nearly gone already...

Probably not mate. I think i am getting the car through for this one. Trying to get hold of my dad to confirm but he isnae answering so i will confirm tonight.

18-02-2012, 02:54 PM
Were are you getting these scores from?:confused:

It wont be the new BBC page..Effin Awful i cant find a thing on there.

18-02-2012, 02:55 PM
Relax everybody we have two games in hand:wink:

18-02-2012, 02:56 PM
We won't be bottom of the league come the middle of March.

18-02-2012, 02:56 PM
We won't be bottom of the league come the middle of March.

We won't be bottom come tomorrow evening. :flag:

TrinityHibs
18-02-2012, 02:57 PM
I had the radio on listening to the Ipox car crash. I was just wondering have the adminhuns been given a special dispensation to give the full fat fenian hello hello or are the trolls just working on the basis that EUFA would only get 10p in the £ for any fine, they willnae be in Europe next year so no behind doors game for them and by the time they deduct amy domestic points they will be in the third division.

Also can someone explain to me why we got rid of Deano?

18-02-2012, 02:58 PM

The online radio link keeps going all weird as well. Pish.

According to BBC the Pars are dire and how they are in frony No one knows.
Disputed free kick for their goa, ICT have been dominant so perhaps 1 - 2 is still got a chance

BBC showing Huns still on 61 points. Has the 10 point deduction not happened yet, or is the Beeb just staying Loyal? :dunno:

18-02-2012, 03:02 PM
I had the radio on listening to the Ipox car crash. I was just wondering have the adminhuns been given a special dispensation to give the full fat fenian hello hello or are the trolls just working on the basis that EUFA would only get 10p in the £ for any fine, they willnae be in Europe next year so no behind doors game for them and by the time they deduct amy domestic points they will be in the third division.

Also can someone explain to me why we got rid of Deano?

According to a few on here he was best as an impact player, Coming off the bench, Nowt more, And they know who they are.

Dean Shiels would walk right into this hibs side, Yes he would.

18-02-2012, 03:02 PM
Worries me not. We will get more points than them by the end of the season.

itchy07
18-02-2012, 03:03 PM
Just looking at the table and was thinking, would a dunfermline win be a good result for us? Ok, we'd go bottom but in the long term it keeps ict within sight. Win our two games and we're only a point away from them and 4 above dunfy, keep calm for now everyone!

18-02-2012, 03:04 PM
I'm concerned we could be bottom tonight, but am confident we will pick up more points than Dunfermline will in the remaining games.

18-02-2012, 03:06 PM
was going great until Pars scored:rolleyes:

I'm less fussed..drags ICT back towards us...we just need to get points and not rely on others

18-02-2012, 03:07 PM
2-0 Livi :aok:

18-02-2012, 03:09 PM
BBC showing Huns still on 61 points. Has the 10 point deduction not happened yet, or is the Beeb just staying Loyal? :dunno:

the update page for well and hertz still shows 1-0, it's a pain in the erse trying to navigate the BBC sport pages since they f****d about with it a few weeks ago

lasley red card for well :( eejit

What page are you seeing this?

The BBC page I'm looking at just now has Rangers on 51 points.

The 10 point deduction took place as soon as they entered administration.

Lasley sent off for Motherwell.

18-02-2012, 03:10 PM
Worries me not. We will get more points than them by the end of the season.

Well thats a relief.

Mind telling me what the lottery numbers are going to be?

Can we PLEASE get back on topic :grr:

Keith Lasley sent off for Motherwell.

They've changed it now I think..

18-02-2012, 03:11 PM

:giruy:

18-02-2012, 03:11 PM
Longer term a Pars win may be no bad thing...

18-02-2012, 03:13 PM
Well thats a relief.

Not a clue, and that worries me not either. :agree::greengrin:flag:

18-02-2012, 03:13 PM

:lolrangers::agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/bluebearsurrender.gif

18-02-2012, 03:15 PM
:lolrangers: :lolyam:
-------------- --------------------- -----------------:giruy:

18-02-2012, 03:18 PM
:lolrangers: :lolyam:
-------------- --------------------- -----------------:giruy:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/bluebearsurrender.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/bluebearsurrender.gifhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/bluebearsurrender.gif

http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/giruy.gif

3-0 Livi now..

EasterRoad4Ever
18-02-2012, 03:19 PM
Well thats a relief.

When the Huns lose their case to HMRC, they'll be liquidated, get kicked out of the SPL (into 2nd div), so no relegation from the SPL = Hibs stay up :green grin

How good would that feel :agree:

18-02-2012, 03:19 PM
will killie regret missing those chances :(

18-02-2012, 03:21 PM
BBC page still shows well 1 pinkoids 0 :rolleyes:

18-02-2012, 03:22 PM
3-0 Livi now..

Can't believe folk were mocking the Collins/Hughes combo. They'll work wonders there, expect them to win the 1st division next season. They had their faults, but they are both still young managers and will have learned from mistakes. Both want to encourage youth, play the game the right way and focus on fitness.

New BBC site is useless. Still says 1-0 Well but has 2 scorers, got a bit scared at first. :hilarious

3-0 'Well :faf: :giruy:

Yas Motherwell !

18-02-2012, 03:23 PM
3-0 ten-man well lmfao

3-0 Motherwell! :thumbsup:

3-0 'Well :faf: :giruy:http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/falling_off_chair_laughing-836.gif

18-02-2012, 03:24 PM
http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/giruy.gif

18-02-2012, 03:24 PM
3-0 ten-man well lmfao

18-02-2012, 03:25 PM
Can't believe folk were mocking the Collins/Hughes combo. They'll work wonders there, expect them to win the 1st division next season. They had their faults, but they are both still young managers and will have learned from mistakes. Both want to encourage youth, play the game the right way and focus on fitness.

Agreed. Think they could do well there, I really hope they do because both were good Hibs men :agree:

18-02-2012, 03:25 PM

Sorry :coffee:

18-02-2012, 03:28 PM
4-0 LIvi now :aok:

18-02-2012, 03:28 PM
Come on Caley FFS

18-02-2012, 03:29 PM
New BBC site is useless. Still says 1-0 Well but has 2 scorers, got a bit scared at first. :hilarious

Says 3-0 now. Lasley been sent off - Well down to ten men.

ICT still losing. :rolleyes:

18-02-2012, 03:29 PM
lmfao@ huns goal ruled out

18-02-2012, 03:30 PM
"RANGERS SQUARE THE GAME!"

"but its no gonne count....." :na na:

18-02-2012, 03:30 PM
Rangers denied a goal that the Sky boy has no idea why it was turned down.

magpie1892
18-02-2012, 03:31 PM
lmfao@ huns goal ruled out

'Who's the fenian in the black' is the lovely ditty greeting that decision.

18-02-2012, 03:32 PM
Inverness equalise :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Caley equaliser !!

TheGreenMan
Rangers denied a goal that the Sky boy has no idea why it was turned down.

Watching the game online, looked soft to me :faf:

The classic Ibrox anthem of ''Who's the fenian in the black?'' being belted out :rolleyes:

18-02-2012, 03:33 PM
'Who's the fenian in the black' is the lovely ditty greeting that decision.

i thought that's what they were singing :agree: i was trying to think of any other word it could have been

caley equalise

Curly1875
1-1 Caley :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Give me a C....

Give me an A....

Give me an L....

Give me an E....

Give me a Y.....

What does it spell....

CALEY:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Kevvy1875
Yay...1-1 ICTvPars....

EasterRoad4Ever
"RANGERS SQUARE THE GAME!"

"but its no gonne count....." :na na:

Cut to SSN with the Huns in the background singing "Who's the Fenian in the Black".

Oh, Mr Salmon, how we'll miss this essential part of Scottish culture :confused:

Dunfermline 1-1 Inverness! :thumbsup:

Bigbobajob
18-02-2012, 03:34 PM
Yaassss! C'mon Caley!

EasterRoad4Ever
18-02-2012, 03:35 PM
Watching the game online, looked soft to me :faf:

The classic Ibrox anthem of ''Who's the fenian in the black?'' being belted out :rolleyes:

Yip, heard it loud and clear. Should be fined for that :greengrin

18-02-2012, 03:36 PM
Why does the BBC site show the Huns with no points deduction?:confused:

18-02-2012, 03:37 PM
Fenian in Black.. :tsk tsk: :rolleyes:

:sick:Dirty skint huns..

They won't be able to pay the fines..

18-02-2012, 03:37 PM
So Motherwell go 3 up and ICT equalise :thumbsup:

18-02-2012, 03:38 PM
a draw at EEP is good for us but if ICT could get a winner, it would dunt the Pars already fragile confidence.

18-02-2012, 03:40 PM

They've changed it now I think..

Richard Gordon says it is showing both as there is a technical hitch.

61 on this here page (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/16994712) just now.

18-02-2012, 03:42 PM
61 on this here page (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/16994712) just now.

Ahh right ok.

I was looking at the full table (if you click the link at the bottom of the table you're looking at, you'll get it) and on there it has them on 51 points.

18-02-2012, 03:42 PM
a draw at EEP is good for us but if ICT could get a winner, it would dunt the Pars already fragile confidence.

:agree: COME ON, ICT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :flag:

18-02-2012, 03:43 PM
the BBC site will soon be showing the huns 15 points ahead at the top, no way would they blow a 15 lead surely :confused:

18-02-2012, 03:44 PM
puts our result against Killie in an even better light.....

18-02-2012, 03:45 PM
"betting suspended for rangers vs killie after somebody stuck on 24 million on killie to win. papac been sent off and rangers are losing , bribery going on here ?"

Off of a mate on Facebook, anyone heard anything :confused:

the BBC site will soon be showing the huns 15 points ahead at the top, no way would they blow a 15 lead surely :confused:

The wee table on the main page shows no deduction, but the complete table with home/away records and all has them on 51 points.

Some Rangers-supporting moron in the BBC mucking about - plenty of them.

Click the 'View Full Table' link at the bottom of that table and it will show 51 points,
The technical hitch still stands.

still only shows motherwell as 6 points ahead of the yamboids....it's 9

18-02-2012, 03:46 PM
You know the top 4, Celtic, Rangers, Motherwell, Hearts........if you take their first letter and reverse it, it makes HMRC :agree:

18-02-2012, 03:47 PM
Click the 'View Full Table' link at the bottom of that table and it will show 51 points,
The technical hitch still stands.

Try not to look too closely at the league table these days, for obvious reasons. :wink:

'mon the Killiemarnockians!

EasterRoad4Ever
A win tomorrow and I think Hibs will catch the Huns :wink:

"betting suspended for rangers vs killie after somebody stuck on 24 million on killie to win. papac been sent off and rangers are losing , bribery going on here ?"

I think it may well be a joke.:wink:

18-02-2012, 03:48 PM
I think it may well be a joke.:wink:

Oh right.. :greengrin

18-02-2012, 03:48 PM
The wee table on the main page shows no deduction, but the complete table with home/away records and all has them on 51 points.

Some Rangers-supporting moron in the BBC mucking about - plenty of them.

Mr beeb techy guy mucked the sports bit up when he tried to justify his job a few weeks back :agree:

18-02-2012, 03:49 PM
Oh right.. :greengrin

Either that, or one of your FB friends talks some pish.:wink::agree:

18-02-2012, 03:50 PM
Either that, or one of your FB friends talks some pish.:wink::agree:

The majority of them do, to be fair :wink:

18-02-2012, 03:51 PM

The punter - could it be a relative of a certain Mr Whyte?

Bigbobajob
18-02-2012, 03:52 PM

Are the Rangers fans singing "Rangers till I die" or is it "Rangers till they die" ?
:violin::violin:

oooooh god save the queen..........pay her taxes you vile crooks

EasterRoad4Ever
18-02-2012, 03:53 PM
A hun players sent off at Hunbrox, a good goal chalked off, wtf is going on.....

Have they not been able to slip the ref the usual pre-match bung ?

18-02-2012, 03:54 PM
Pars 1-1 full time

18-02-2012, 03:55 PM
You know the top 4, Celtic, Rangers, Motherwell, Hearts........if you take their first letter and reverse it, it makes HMRC :agree:

Good spot. :aok:

18-02-2012, 03:56 PM
Now for the cabbage to win tomorrow, comfortably.

Judging by your prediction, i don't think you are too confident of it. :tee hee:

Hopefully if we can defend like we have the last 2 games, especially Killie, then Griffiths and Doyle can run rings around the big Majstorovic guy and hopefully get us something from the game.

What a brilliant day for scores today though. :thumbsup:

:lolrangers::lolrangers::lolrangers::lolrangers:

PLEASING

http://www.snspix.com/image/6078862_400_400_0_0_fit_0_42b71b3a8150003a124bc742 eb206508.jpg

Rangers 0-1 Kilmarnock, full time. :aok:

Bigbobajob

Good spot. :aok:

Pfft, i would never be able to spot something like that. :greengrin I got it from somewhere else. :wink:

18-02-2012, 03:58 PM
Best none Hibs playing day I can remember in long time :pfgwa

But we are not bottom. Win our two games in hand and we are closing in on ICT

Is the referee now applying the "play added-on time until they score" rule now? :rolleyes:

18-02-2012, 03:59 PM
At least they got a full house at Ipox today tae watch that :lolrangers: wonder if it was still full by the end? http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/bluebearsurrender.gif

18-02-2012, 04:00 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/bluebearsurrender.gif

That is class :agree: :thumbsup:

18-02-2012, 04:01 PM
Simply the Best

Could you now change the title of this thread pdq?

Oh, and while you are at it, with a user name like yours, sod off back to Castle Greyskull.

We don't need 'supporters' like you.

18-02-2012, 04:01 PM
Rangers :giruy:

Hertz :giruy::giruy::giruy:

18-02-2012, 04:02 PM
Pfft, i would never be able to spot something like that. :greengrin I got it from somewhere else. :wink:

:doh:

oh oh

At least they got a full house at Ipox today tae watch that :lolrangers: wonder if it was still full by the end?

I think it was a case of ' Where are the people...where are the people' by the end :tee hee:

18-02-2012, 04:03 PM
Simply the Best

Oh, and while you are at it, with a user name like yours, sod off back to Castle Greyskull.

:tsk tsk:

18-02-2012, 04:05 PM
Celtic
Rangers
Motherwell
Hearts

All decent resulta today IMHO

SaudiHibby
If anyone needs to explain to an alien why so many people in Scotland want Rangers FC to become extinct they should simply sit them down and re-run that entire game. What a horrible institution supported by horrible *******s :rolleyes:

18-02-2012, 04:06 PM
:doh:

18-02-2012, 04:06 PM
Motherwell now 6 points behind the Huns. :thumbsup:

ehf
18-02-2012, 04:07 PM

Cheating weegie scoom

18-02-2012, 04:08 PM
Rangers :giruy:

Hertz :giruy::giruy::giruy:

That's just short term (today's) goals, though.

For those who prefer to think in scores of millions, it's

Huns: :giruy::giruy::giruy:

Yams: :giruy::giruy:

18-02-2012, 04:10 PM

Now this is a more sensible post than the "bottom of the league" effort!

18-02-2012, 04:14 PM
Check the Championship scores, all 8 were home wins, 7 of which were clean sheets. :agree:

And R'Albin it's quality eh, the HMRC thing. :greengrin

The 'As it Stands' Tables on the live updates pages are not showing the 10 point deduction for Rangers or for Portsmouth.

:confused: Let's be clear: we need Dunfermline to lose every game between now and the end of the season.

18-02-2012, 04:16 PM
Simply the Best

Don't know why i am bothering to reply to an ignorant person but at the time of posting we were bottom, I have probably been a Hibby longer than you have been alive.

My user name was created the night George died after a few sherbets and if think after nearly 4000 posts I am a Hun I pity you.

Now move along sonny and and respect this forum.

18-02-2012, 04:17 PM
leeds score the winner in 98 mins :greengrin 3-2 after being 2-0 down mon neil warnock :agree:

Steven_Hibs
18-02-2012, 04:19 PM

Simply the Best

Lifted from FF Profile "Famous Fiver has not made any friends yet"

Now theres a shocker :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:wink:

18-02-2012, 04:20 PM
I can't believe some people on here think a Dunfermline win might have been good for us. I'm more positive about us staying up with the new signings, but can I remind everyone that, since we beat Dunfermline, they've taken 5 points and we've taken just one.

Anyone that doesn't want to see Dunfermline lose every single game between now and the end of the season is living in cloud-cuckoo land, IMO. I have no interest whatsoever in catching ICT (or anyone else), until we're mathematically incapable of being relegated.

18-02-2012, 04:24 PM
Huns on BBC :greengrin

18-02-2012, 04:29 PM
A nice big rendition of God Save The Queen i'm hearing at the end. This would be the same queenie who's revenue and customs have effectively crippled their club. Couldn't make it up with these noel hunts!

18-02-2012, 04:59 PM
Sunderland 1-0 Arsenal

18-02-2012, 06:21 PM
Oh the Gooners :faf:

18-02-2012, 06:30 PM
Oh the Gooners :faf:

Opening up quite nicely for Liverpool now. :brickwall

Manchester City-OUT
Manchester Utd-OUT
Arsenal-OUT
Chelsea-???

'Mon the Spurs! :greengrin

18-02-2012, 06:34 PM
Cannae see Wenger being Arsenal manager at the start of next season.

Love the Green
18-02-2012, 06:45 PM
What a sorry lot compared to teams they have provided in the past, absolutely pathetic..how that clown of a manager can keep a job beats me..fed up hearing about him being a great manager, he was many years ago but can't cut it nowadays.
By the way a few weeks ago a "black cat" was slagging Man City fans re crowds..what a nerve thought today's game was being played behind closed doors.

"keep the faith" tomorrow :flag:

18-02-2012, 06:45 PM
leeds score the winner in 98 mins :greengrin 3-2 after being 2-0 down mon neil warnock :agree:

Auld wifey in a tracksuit :agree: