14-02-2012, 10:20 AM
Some interesting games tonight with hopefully some SPL rivals going out.:aok:

14-02-2012, 10:27 AM
Some interesting games tonight with hopefully some SPL rivals going out.:aok:

3 home wins would be nice :aok:

14-02-2012, 11:00 AM
I hope SJ win as it would be another nail in the Jambo coffin.

14-02-2012, 11:16 AM
I know it's not a replay but when do Ayr and Falkirk play?

14-02-2012, 11:41 AM
I know it's not a replay but when do Ayr and Falkirk play?

Tomorrow night

14-02-2012, 12:18 PM
Cheers :aok:

14-02-2012, 06:42 PM
Wonder if there will be any Rangers themed songs tonight:wink:

14-02-2012, 07:00 PM
Ross County 0-1 St Mirren (Teale) 15mins

14-02-2012, 07:06 PM
Queen of the South 0-1 Aberdeen

14-02-2012, 07:08 PM
Tonight not going to plan.............so far:devil:

14-02-2012, 07:09 PM
St Johnstone dominating the game v hearts, 5 corners in the opening 20mins but still 0-0

14-02-2012, 07:21 PM
St Mirren's Steven Thompson sent off (straight red)

14-02-2012, 07:26 PM
1-0 Barcelona

14-02-2012, 07:35 PM
Sherridan gets goalside of Grainger and is pulled back, Grainger yellow carded, followed by yellow's for Murray Davidson and sherridan, St J fans singing "you dont know what your doing" to ref Brian Winter.

resulting freekick comes to nothing.

Half Time, St Johnstone 0-0 Hearts

14-02-2012, 07:38 PM
Cardiff, Blackpool and Mowbrays Boro all ahead.

I only say that because that's my treble for tonight.

14-02-2012, 07:46 PM
Cardiff, Blackpool and Mowbrays Boro all ahead.

I only say that because that's my treble for tonight.

Well.thats it jinxed now mate! :devil:

14-02-2012, 07:53 PM
Ross County 0-2 St Mirren hasselbaink

14-02-2012, 07:53 PM
Well.thats it jinxed now mate! :devil:

More than likely. I never usually bet on Boro because they are so unpredictable.

A bit like Mowbrays Hibs at times really!

14-02-2012, 07:54 PM
Morrow scores

14-02-2012, 07:55 PM
Ross County 1-2 St Mirren Sam Morrow

14-02-2012, 07:57 PM
Leverkusen 1-1 Barcelona

14-02-2012, 07:58 PM
Penalty to Queen of the South..

GOAL...

Queen of the South 1-1 Aberdeen

14-02-2012, 07:59 PM
Ross County 1-2 St Mirren Sam Morrow

Is that the same guy that played for us under mowbray?

KingFranck
14-02-2012, 07:59 PM
2 - 1 Barca

14-02-2012, 08:00 PM

yes mate. http://www.rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk/squad/1st-team/sam-morrow.aspx

14-02-2012, 08:01 PM

Yes

14-02-2012, 08:02 PM
Champions League latest.

Lyon 1-0 Apoel FC

Bayber Leverkusen 1-2 Barcalona

14-02-2012, 08:05 PM
Queen of the South hit the bar.

14-02-2012, 08:07 PM
Tonight's attendance In Perth is 3430 with 1436 from the capital .

14-02-2012, 08:09 PM
St Johnstone not come out this half.. all the chances falling hearts way with them looking more likely to score.

14-02-2012, 08:12 PM
Queen of the South hit the top of the bar and over after a 2v2

14-02-2012, 08:14 PM
St Johnstone make their first sub, Chris Miller off Lee Croft on..

sandaza, sheridan and croft all on the park now.

14-02-2012, 08:19 PM
C'Mon the super Js.

14-02-2012, 08:23 PM
Kurtis Byrne on for Ross County

14-02-2012, 08:26 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

14-02-2012, 08:26 PM
time running out for Ross County to take it to ET....hope they all do :greengrin

14-02-2012, 08:27 PM
St Johnstone 1-0 Hearts Murray Davidson.. 7mins remaining

goal st.johnstone :agree::thumbsup:

6 mins left ;)

jst1875
yeeeeeessssss

Gordy M
St J one up 7 mins to go:greengrin:thumbsup:

Tynie01011973
C'MON THE SAINTEESSS !!!!

14-02-2012, 08:28 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLnWf1sQkjY

KingFranck
goal st.johnstone :agree::thumbsup:

Yesssssssss 7 mins to go cmonyou Saints

time running out for Ross County to take it to ET....hope they all do :greengrin

A man can change his mind though :wink:

14-02-2012, 08:30 PM
:brokenyam::titanic: yesssss

14-02-2012, 08:30 PM
What a day, what a ****ing day!

The special relationship is in jeopardy!

14-02-2012, 08:31 PM
Work has been murder this week so far but for some reason i dont seem to be too bothered.

http://cdn2.sbnation.com/imported_assets/812930/susan-boyle-thumbs-up.jpg

SAINTEEEEES :not worth

14-02-2012, 08:32 PM
A potentially heart-breaking goal with just seven minutes to go. Any of our resident historians know if that has ever happened before?

sallyookas playing up front for the pinkoids

Full Time
Ross County 1-2 St Mirren

aberdeen score :(

14-02-2012, 08:33 PM
Aberdeen score in the last minute

14-02-2012, 08:33 PM
Goal Aberdeen

Queen of the South 1-2 Aberdeen.

14-02-2012, 08:34 PM
90 secs left in perth.

hertz keeper 40 yards from the st.johnstone goal lol

Full Time

Queen of the South 1-2 Aberdeen

14-02-2012, 08:35 PM
lucky dons

penalty to hearts in the last min

Aw **** OFF

Manxhibs
14-02-2012, 08:36 PM
Crying out loud! Santana dive apparently

14-02-2012, 08:36 PM
I'm guessing they're still in the Special Relationship Cup?

14-02-2012, 08:37 PM
f****n penalty hertz FFS f****n maybury the b*****D

1-1 the jammy ****S

14-02-2012, 08:37 PM
Scored.. 1-1 going to Extra time

14-02-2012, 08:38 PM
could see that ****ing coming though :rolleyes:

Manxhibs
Alan Preston is a fud

did they score :confused:

Baws. 'mon st johnstone.

**** off.

Still a good day though.

14-02-2012, 08:39 PM
http://images.memegenerator.net/images/250x250/2446592.jpg

st.johnstone players surrounding the little diving waiter

always, always lucky.
thats Hearts.

Crying out loud! Santana dive apparently

Must've tripped over a tablecloth.

Cheating Yam ******s

Mon St J,hamer them in extra time

Hibs v Hearts final is still on though.........

14-02-2012, 08:40 PM
If you look at the still image of the incident, there's absolutely nobody near him............

http://www.freakingnews.com/images/app_images/falling-waiter-1.jpg

14-02-2012, 08:40 PM
http://images.memegenerator.net/images/250x250/2446592.jpg

they bas*&$d storm troopers were at last derby. will batter one next time I see one

14-02-2012, 08:42 PM
Alan Preston says "to be honest im not so sure it was a penalty" ..

Typical lucky f***s

always, always lucky.
thats Hearts.
So were rangers ,until now :wink: hearts will be next .

Time and time and time again they lucky barstewards do it again.

is this game available to listen to online anyone?

14-02-2012, 08:43 PM
They will win this now guaranteed. **** the Hearts. Away to my kip.

C'MON THE SAINTS!!!

14-02-2012, 08:45 PM
£61.49 back on my treble. Thanks Cardiff, Blackpool and Boro.

Just you lucky people wait until its my shot at beat the bookies!

14-02-2012, 08:46 PM
6th Round Draw as it stands,

Dundee United v Celtic

Ayr or Falkirk v Hibs

St Johnstone or hearts V St Mirren

Motherwell V Aberdeen

14-02-2012, 08:47 PM
I notice it was Maybury who gave away the penalty, dirty cheatin lucky James Hunts!

14-02-2012, 08:47 PM
Alan Preston says "to be honest im not so sure it was a penalty" ..

Typical lucky f***s

Dear Mr Compliance Officer etc. etc. :greengrin

14-02-2012, 08:48 PM

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/7742209.stm

14-02-2012, 08:48 PM

Sorry it's a tad late.

14-02-2012, 08:49 PM

Dundee United v Celtic

Ayr or Falkirk v Hibs

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Celtic
Hibs
St.Mirren
Sheep

To go through

£61.49 back on my treble. Thanks Cardiff, Blackpool and Boro.

Just you lucky people wait until its my shot at beat the bookies!

escaped the jinx :thumbsup:

14-02-2012, 08:50 PM

top man :aok:

14-02-2012, 08:50 PM

Dundee United v Celtic

Ayr or Falkirk v Hibs

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Looking at that...short of it being at home it could not really be a better draw for us.....I am going to start getting excited about this and not be able to stop myself..really looking forward to the away trip....

Maybe a cahnce to eradicate the farce that was Ayr last visit there...great trip apart from the match.....:rolleyes:

Famous5forever
14-02-2012, 08:52 PM
I notice it was Maybury who gave away the penalty, dirty cheatin lucky James Hunts!

this is not good

14-02-2012, 08:54 PM
St Johnstone come close. Corner. Tremendous save.

Another corner.

C'mon Saintees.

Yams are getting pounded.

14-02-2012, 08:54 PM
Is hearts game on tv?

14-02-2012, 08:56 PM
Is hearts game on tv?

Nope

14-02-2012, 08:58 PM
preston is touching himself watching the hertz fans

14-02-2012, 08:59 PM
Never mind the Yams, how are we doing in our replay?

Oh, wait. We didn't need one! :na na:

14-02-2012, 09:02 PM
2nd half of extra time just started..

and other than the goal that was the first time i have heard the 1400 hearts fans that are at the game.

14-02-2012, 09:02 PM
jim spence to alan preston, what do we need here for a goal :rolleyes:

14-02-2012, 09:03 PM
Hope it goes to penalties. Nothing worse than going out on penalties. So near so far.

COME ON YOU SUPER Js

JennaFletcher
Reckon ST J will win on penalties :agree:

14-02-2012, 09:04 PM

They don't half talk some nonsense.

Hibby D
14-02-2012, 09:04 PM

They have no shame do they? :bitchy:

14-02-2012, 09:05 PM
preston clearly not fancying hearts here, hes rattling excuses out quicker than craig whyte hid the tickitus money.

14-02-2012, 09:06 PM
How often have they mentioned what the attendance is?

14-02-2012, 09:07 PM
They have no shame do they? :bitchy:
Am I missing something here?

Are we actually suggesting Jim Spence is pro- Hearts?

14-02-2012, 09:07 PM
They don't half talk some nonsense.

i quite often like listening to spence, but he's getting caught up in alan prestons excitement at the hertz support :greengrin

14-02-2012, 09:08 PM
How often have they mentioned what the attendance is?

14-02-2012, 09:10 PM
C'mon the Super Saintees!

14-02-2012, 09:11 PM
1436 pinkoids

for the 28th time

JennaFletcher
We get it. There are Hearts fans singing at a Hearts game. :rolleyes: Commentators are crap!

20 :greengrin

14-02-2012, 09:12 PM
I ****in hate Preston

JennaFletcher
14-02-2012, 09:12 PM
'Free kick. Wasted.' in background did anyone hear the 'Urgh!' in the background, lol.

Hearts seem to be applying quite a bit of pressure in the last few mins...

14-02-2012, 09:13 PM
***************************************s :((((((((

sallyookas

Booger.

goal hearts, zaliukas

bas*****s

Aww **** off

'Free kick. Wasted.' in background did anyone hear the 'Urgh!' in the background, lol.

Hearts seem to be applying quite a bit of pressure in the last few mins...

Watch the spawny ****ers sneak it right at the death.

**** off you shower of horrible counts

:rolleyes: Jobbies

Bunch of lucky smelly gits

Watch the spawny ****ers sneak it right at the death.

Knew it.

14-02-2012, 09:14 PM
**** off preston you horrible wee ****. Hope your next ***** is a hedgehog!

Baws.:rolleyes:

:brickwall:brickwall:no way::no way::fuming::fuming:

JennaFletcher
No worries, would rather a win against Hearts in the semis or finals than a win against St J :greengrin

Manxhibs
Everyone saw that coming! Preston creaming himself, utter joke!

14-02-2012, 09:15 PM
Lucky jambo bassas, am no fussed anyway only sick they might get more cash out of it

Posh Swanny
1436 pinkoids

for the 28th time

Is that being slavered over for being good?! Away support in Scotland really is poor on the whole. Plenty league one/two teams down south would fetch that many for a reasonably local FA Cup game.

Another win bonus for Vlad to find......its looks

14-02-2012, 09:16 PM
gutted, might see them in the semis after all!!

typical.

Preston is a grade A fanny like always thought so

Lucky cheating *******s. Sooner they go bust the better

andy1875
Celtic v Dons
Hibs v Hearts

Semi finals...got a sneaky wee feeling.

My ticker couldnae handle it again.

Manxhibs
14-02-2012, 09:18 PM
I hate them so much! At least we can beat them in the semi's/final.

FT

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO the grunts

14-02-2012, 09:19 PM
Celtic v Dons
Hibs v Hearts

St Mirren v Ayr Utd/Falkirk is only slightly less possible :wink:

sundo1875
14-02-2012, 09:19 PM
Luckiest team in the ****** league

JennaFletcher
14-02-2012, 09:20 PM
Celtic v Dons
Hibs v Hearts

Could be Hibs v St Mirren in the semis :aok:

14-02-2012, 09:20 PM
No surprise they should get through tonight thanks to cheating - every victory they have had for the last several years has been based on one form of cheating or another.

14-02-2012, 09:21 PM
I hate them so much! At least we can beat them in the semi's/final.

errr we cannae even beat em in the league so why would the cup be any different?

Hibby D
Another win bonus for Vlad to find......its looks

Every cloud...............:greengrin

Dinnae write of st.midden beating them at the paedo palace.:cb

am feeling a hibs v st.mirren SF :greengrin

14-02-2012, 09:22 PM

Leaves the possibility of Hibs v Yams final. Would be a nice little final final derby.

andy1875
14-02-2012, 09:24 PM

No with the luck this lot seem to have!

Steven Thompson suspended as well as he was sent of tonight, big player for St Mirren.

Dear oh dear, this is happening!!!

JennaFletcher
14-02-2012, 09:25 PM
Think we'd still need a quite a bit of luck to win this cup. Dundee United are on fire and I don't ever fancy our chances against Celtic. Whoever wins that game I think will go on to win the trophy... hope I am proved wrong though :flag:

JennaFletcher
14-02-2012, 09:27 PM
No with the luck this lot seem to have!

Steven Thompson suspended as well as he was sent of tonight, big player for St Mirren.

Dear oh dear, this is happening!!!

:jamboak:It does make me feel quite sick thinking of a nervy SF against them... I don't think many people could handle it!!

14-02-2012, 09:29 PM
It's quite remarkable how lucky they are, I'm astonished at this result, I really really wanted them out

Lucky, ugly, nasty little team

14-02-2012, 09:33 PM
Leaves the possibility of Hibs v Yams final. Would be a nice little final final derby.

Please no!

Id be unable to sleep/work/eat due to the thought of it!

If i didnt die of a heart attack during that game id die from alcoholic poisoning in the weeks following it

Manxhibs
14-02-2012, 09:34 PM
errr we cannae even beat em in the league so why would the cup be any different?

What's the harm in a bit of positivity. Positivity fueled by hatred

andy1875
14-02-2012, 09:37 PM
FWIW the jambos I ken wouldn't want to meet us in semi or worse still the final. Just the thought of it is putting my stomach into pieces!

14-02-2012, 09:38 PM
Another bunch of tax dodgers wriggle off the hook. Snakes:grr:

Can't help in weaker moments letting mind drift back to 98 relegation and them winning,ahem, well you know what. Life's a bitch:panic:

14-02-2012, 09:38 PM
Please no!

Id be unable to sleep/work/eat due to the thought of it!

If i didnt die of a heart attack during that game id die from alcoholic poisoning in the weeks following it

Yeah knowing those ****s we'd be 3 nil up, score 2 og's be down to 9 men with 2 sendings off that never were and they would get 2 penalties in injury time, miss one, retake it then score and hit the bar with the other and it would go in of the back of Kujabis head (He went in goals after Stack and his replacement Brown got sent off after conceeding the penalties) :greengrin

14-02-2012, 09:42 PM
On the positive side it's another win bonus that Vlad cannae afford:wink:

14-02-2012, 09:43 PM
Meh

Famous5forever
14-02-2012, 09:43 PM
Think we'd still need a quite a bit of luck to win this cup. Dundee United are on fire and I don't ever fancy our chances against Celtic. Whoever wins that game I think will go on to win the trophy... hope I am proved wrong though :flag:

This is our year to win the BIG Cup i feel it in my bones.:pfgwa

14-02-2012, 11:03 PM
Cheating bassas, should be reported to the compliance officer, hope they can't pay the wages this week, hate the smelly maroon ****bos.

JennaFletcher
15-02-2012, 12:35 AM
Yeah knowing those ****s we'd be 3 nil up, score 2 og's be down to 9 men with 2 sendings off that never were and they would get 2 penalties in injury time, miss one, retake it then score and hit the bar with the other and it would go in of the back of Kujabis head (He went in goals after Stack and his replacement Brown got sent off after conceeding the penalties) :greengrin

:rotflmao:

The 2 penalties would have to be dives from Skacel as well, with both times him gesturing to the Hibs fans.

15-02-2012, 06:36 AM
Cheating bassas, should be reported to the compliance officer, hope they can't pay the wages this week, hate the smelly maroon ****bos.

That's quite an interesting one. If Suso is reported to the compliance officer and he bans him, he's effectively saying that Hearts shouldn't be in the cup (because the penalty was scored with the last kick of normal time).

15-02-2012, 08:29 AM
Yup and that is where the system falls down, they should have a video ref for major decisions, a few results would be different if that had been employed this season, notably for us.

mcvie7
15-02-2012, 09:12 AM
why we talking of semis and finals ? we still need to beat Ayr / Falkirk .

15-02-2012, 09:22 AM
This is our year to win the BIG Cup i feel it in my bones.:pfgwa

Hmm.....:hmmm: