View Full Version : Joke Few Hun Jokes

12-02-2012, 06:19 PM
Following Rangers 2 - nil defeat to Dundee Utd the SFA have announced that Rangers will actually be awarded a 3-2 victory. This is due to a deal made by Craig Whyte that allows Rangers goals from their next 4 Scottish Cup ties to be used today instead!!

Rangers have just announced that they sold 30,000 fans during the January transfer window!!

WATP? Where Are The People?

A Dundee Utd fan arrived in Govan. He asked an old lady for directions to Ibrox and she told him to follow the crowd............................................. He ended up at the Braehead Shopping Centre!

12-02-2012, 06:27 PM
Following Rangers 2 - nil defeat to Dundee Utd the SFA have announced that Rangers will actually be awarded a 3-2 victory. This is due to a deal made by Craig Whyte that allows Rangers goals from their next 4 Scottish Cup ties to be used today instead!!

Rangers have just announced that they sold 30,000 fans during the January transfer window!!

A Dundee Utd fan arrived in Govan. He asked an old lady for directions to Ibrox and she told him to follow the crowd............................................. He ended up at the Braehead Shopping Centre!
It's a while since I've heard anything of Andy Cameron. Glad to hear he is obviously alive and well.

12-02-2012, 06:49 PM

I know it's only a joke, but the first one would just mean they would go out in the next round as they have already used up their goals :greengrin:

12-02-2012, 09:25 PM
Rangers have sold broxy bear to glasgow zoo for an undisclosed fee ,their new mascot will be a giant cheque .which will be called the bouncy bouncy . :greengrin

12-02-2012, 09:27 PM
I bought my fiance a Rangers FC bra, but we had to take it back to the shop. The damned thing had nae support and the tits kept fallin' oot the cups!

13-02-2012, 11:11 AM
What's got four legs and more money than Glasgow Rangers?

Harry Redknapp's dog.

Sodje_18
13-02-2012, 12:13 PM
HAHA HAHA You are the bigot boys
HAHA HAHA You can hear the taxmans noise
You're up to your knees in bankers fees
You're going to liquidize
For you are the Glesga bigot boys

Sodje_18
13-02-2012, 12:37 PM
Rangers close to completing Daniel Cousin move.

So we can expect to see him at East Mains tomorrow :wink:

13-02-2012, 05:50 PM
Rangers fc official 2012 album tracklist:

1: borrow borrow ( we will borrow millions)
2: god pay the queen
3: the cry was no reminders
4: the cash my father owed
5: penny blockade
6: simply in debt
7: we've remortgaged derry's walls

13-02-2012, 05:52 PM
I thought it was cold here but was just informed that it is minus ten in Glasgow.

13-02-2012, 08:24 PM
If you go down to Ibrox today your sure of a big surprise.
If you go down to Ibrox today you'll never believe your eyes.
Cause super Ally has no cash,
soon no place to sing the sash
Todays the day the teddy bears have their pitch nicked.

13-02-2012, 08:28 PM
Whats the difference between Whitney Houston and Rangers?

Probably about 9 days........

Too soon? :duck:

Sodje_18
13-02-2012, 08:49 PM

Probably about 9 days........

Too soon? :duck:

13-02-2012, 09:46 PM
Rangers fc official 2012 album tracklist:

1: borrow borrow ( we will borrow millions)
2: god pay the queen
3: the cry was no reminders
4: the cash my father owed
5: penny blockade
6: simply in debt
7: we've remortgaged derry's walls

8. Wait a minute Mr Taxman

13-02-2012, 09:53 PM
paul gascoigne has just been spotted at ibrox with a crate of beer and a fish supper

Baldy
13-02-2012, 09:56 PM
Rangers have had a takeover bid accepted by a businessman from Egypt ... his name?

Amin Admin

13-02-2012, 10:12 PM
Rangers have signed the brother of Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt. Huvnaea Bolt is due in Glasgow at the weekend.

13-02-2012, 10:32 PM

Row H
14-02-2012, 08:44 AM
Why did the huns file for administration in edinburgh? Answer : so the mini huns could copy their homework.

The Keeper
14-02-2012, 08:52 AM
paul gascoigne has just been spotted at ibrox with a crate of beer and a fish supper

Brilliant:not worth

Hibeez Boy!xx
14-02-2012, 04:25 PM
If you go down to ibrox today your sure of a big surprise. Cause craigy white has lost the fight he's now going to liquidize
They have nae money its so ****** funny they're not gonna see the easter bunny......bye bye rangers your full of bloody lies!!!!:D

Persevere80
14-02-2012, 04:39 PM
If you go down to Ibrox today your sure of a big surprise.
If you go down to Ibrox today you'll never believe your eyes.
Cause super Ally has no cash,
soon no place to sing the sash
Todays the day the teddy bears have their pitch nicked.

:top marks Very good.

14-02-2012, 04:46 PM
Tell all the huns you know
that lizzie is wanting her dough
you're fresh out of luck
we don't give a f***
old lizzie is wanting her dough

Rory89
14-02-2012, 05:08 PM

Whitney Houston didn't fall down the plug.

kennyh
14-02-2012, 05:25 PM
Tell all the huns you know
that lizzie is wanting her dough
you're fresh out of luck
we don't give a f***
old lizzie is wanting her dough

Nice One Vini !!

Mark79
14-02-2012, 05:34 PM
New allegations emerging that the daily mirror have hacked Craig Whytes phone. Apparently topped it up with a tenner.

14-02-2012, 06:27 PM
Heard a weegie sobbing his heart out today, I guess he was upset at the loss of a singing star and his club troubles cos he kept saying............................... Whitnae Rangers!

14-02-2012, 07:15 PM
http://www.gumtree.com/p/for-sale/closing-down-sale/96475920

Frank Moon
14-02-2012, 08:25 PM
There's a new game out today................Rangers Cluedo........

'it was the cripple, in the boardroom, with the cheque book!'

Mark79
14-02-2012, 09:29 PM
The good news is that Rangers found an American multi-millionaire to take over the club at the weekend...

Bad news is... it was Whitney Houston.

14-02-2012, 09:33 PM
The good news is that Rangers found an American multi-millionaire to take over the club at the weekend...

Bad news is... it was Whitney Houston.

14-02-2012, 10:11 PM
http://img226.imagevenue.com/loc205/th_56198_Huns_122_205lo.jpg (http://img226.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=56198_Huns_122_205lo.jpg)

14-02-2012, 10:17 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/426402_328694700506303_110172732358502_877001_1838 408876_n.jpg

14-02-2012, 10:22 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/401994_3339338203598_1272948633_3347148_1304082169 _n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/429242_3338800590158_1272948633_3346923_1323668588 _n.jpg

14-02-2012, 10:24 PM
A Message For Rangers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=NRVaLs4cBlg

15-02-2012, 07:51 AM
Got this one today

Hello, hello, we are the Billy boys
Hello, hello, we went without a noise
We're up to our necks in dodgy debts
So we surrendered and we died
We were the Glasgow Rangers boys

15-02-2012, 08:50 AM
Rangers have just signed a new TV deal.
From next season all their games will be shown on the History channel.

strathy
15-02-2012, 11:13 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5K9YDo7uvk&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKMiCq3z5mM&feature=related

Quality
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZ_McvjJGCI&feature=related

15-02-2012, 08:06 PM
The first redundancies at Rangers have been announced, with two referees and four linesmen leaving the club.

15-02-2012, 08:30 PM
Cash Converters have given the SPL first refusal on buying back the League trophy.

New DVD just released 1872-2012 Sashes to Ashes

Rangers were mis sold PPI (Pish Poor Inland Revenue Advice)

hibee
15-02-2012, 09:28 PM
Broxi bear has just been renamed Thread

forthhibby
16-02-2012, 03:33 PM
Glasgow rangers have announced that the big orange walk in glasgow this year has been cancelled due to the clubs financial plight and will be replaced by a sponsored walk

16-02-2012, 03:46 PM
Made this up:

Hibs3-2
16-02-2012, 04:10 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDZLIaFVUPE&feature=player_embedded :thumbsup:

16-02-2012, 05:09 PM
Rangers announce that all their games will be shown on the History Channel.

hibee
16-02-2012, 06:44 PM
Whats red white and blue and flies over Ibrox?

A Tesco Flag saying "OPENING SHORTLY"

BurghHibby
16-02-2012, 07:45 PM
Due to thier recent eviction from Dale Farm, the travellers have been offered an alternative site at the Ibrox car park.
Furious at the thought of dirty, thieving, inbred, illiterate tax dodgers living right on their doorstep, the travellers have turned it down.

16-02-2012, 09:39 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HyPCe73fdw&feature=youtu.be

Stew the Hibee
17-02-2012, 03:35 AM
Elizabeth Fritzel's diary:

10th Feb - ****ged by dad
11th Feb - ****ged by dad
12th Feb - ****ged by dad
13th Feb - ****ged by dad
14th Feb - heard about Rangers, good to hear that I'm not alone in getting ******ed over.

17-02-2012, 03:52 AM
the taxman has taken over Ibrox. it is to be renamed the Inland Revenue Arena, or IRA for short.

Sick Boy
17-02-2012, 06:25 AM
Had totally forgotten about the Rangers version of this until The Kinks came up on an iTunes shuffle just now. :aok:It's not quite the same video as was doing the rounds a few years ago but the message is still the same.:greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c53ZwOz5xIU&feature=related

jst1875
17-02-2012, 02:19 PM
found this one amusing, even if it is from the other ugly sister

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnM0ju2Oij4&feature=related

17-02-2012, 02:39 PM

Very well done, and funny too. :greengrin

17-02-2012, 04:03 PM
Ally Mccoist to leave Rangers to earn double the salary, for a job with Sky!

He fits his first dish on Monday.

17-02-2012, 04:18 PM
Vladimir Romanov is to buy out Rangers and will merge Hearts with them, forming a new club called "Heart of Midlothian & Rangers Club", or HMRC for short.

GieTheBaTaeReilly
17-02-2012, 04:20 PM

The most pleasing thing about that is that it's a very well done pop at Rangers from Celtic (fans) and there isn't a hint of bigotry or sectarianism in it. That's the way it should be. Intelligent banter.

M

Dalkeith
17-02-2012, 06:24 PM
Cash Converters are looking to rename their shops in glasgow
ideas so far

cash for your sash
loot for your flute

Steven_Hibs
18-02-2012, 07:51 PM
Betting suspended from the Rangers vs Kilmarnock game today, after an anonymous £24m bet had been placed on Kilmarnock. :greengrin :wink: :agree:

forthhibby
18-02-2012, 07:56 PM
taking the initial letter from the top 4 teams in the league in reverse order you get HMRC

Steven_Hibs
18-02-2012, 08:06 PM
taking the initial letter from the top 4 teams in the league in reverse order you get HMRC

Its a conspiracy I tell you, a conspiracy :wink:

18-02-2012, 10:11 PM
HMRC have adopted a new mission statement -

'Follow, follow
We will follow Rangers..........'

19-02-2012, 02:30 PM
Craig whyte releases statement on SSN "****** this I want my pound back"

19-02-2012, 02:43 PM
Craig whyte releases statement on SSN "****** this I want my pound back"

The way things are looking he'll be lucky to get a penny back :greengrin

19-02-2012, 05:06 PM
Rangers announce that all their games will be shown on the History Channel.

I'd jack in Sky if that ever happens ;)

19-02-2012, 08:02 PM
brrrrrrr, it's ****** freezin......... about
MINUS 10!!!

21-02-2012, 10:51 PM
Police want to know whether a pound coin thrown on to the Ibrox pitch on Saturday was an act of violence or a takeover bid. :greengrin

22-02-2012, 11:53 AM
Rangers hope to offer Ian Black a contract, Craig Whyte needs some help with the whitewashing.

22-02-2012, 11:55 AM
HMRC are to hand the case over to the HMSO because they will have a better chance of uncovering the paper trail.

forthhibby
22-02-2012, 02:08 PM

22-02-2012, 02:24 PM
Glasgow Rangers ordered to put anything that's got a value up for sale.On the bright side, at least no players will be sold.

24-02-2012, 11:26 AM
My favourite on You Tube. Great bit with the "are you serious".

http://youtu.be/kKuD7XH7us0

dutchhibby
25-02-2012, 12:01 AM
My favourite on You Tube. Great bit with the "are you serious".

http://youtu.be/kKuD7XH7us0

lol

forthhibby
25-02-2012, 11:32 AM

Hillsidehibby
25-02-2012, 12:48 PM
I bought a new Rangers strip today.

I paid for it with my Tesco card and they deducted 10 points.

forthhibby
10-03-2012, 09:53 PM
was just in asda there and a wee guy asked if he could pack ma bags for a donation to his fitbaw team, imagine ma surprise when i looked up and saw Steven Naismith