View Full Version : Natalie Sawyer - SSN

12-02-2012, 03:53 PM
I just want to bed her so much!.

Im constantly undressing her with my eyes and cant take in anything she is saying because of it.

A stunning stunning woman!.

12-02-2012, 06:29 PM
She is indeed a fine sight.
Whenever she is on with deadline day Jim she always looks like she is struggling to stop herself laughing at him.

12-02-2012, 06:52 PM
The breast presenter on tv.

13-02-2012, 07:05 PM
Charlotte Jackson has put up a fine effort tonight I see!

14-02-2012, 08:04 AM
Natalie Sawyer was a soccerette on soccer am many years back. Fine looking lass

15-02-2012, 10:03 PM
Can i add Olivia Godffrey to the ever growing list?

16-02-2012, 03:26 PM
I don't know, don't get me wrong she's hot but sometimes when you look at her there's something that just aint right.

16-02-2012, 03:32 PM
She is stunning :agree:

17-02-2012, 02:03 PM
Can i add Olivia Godffrey to the ever growing list?

"Growing" is the right word.

She's sporting that red top with a certain panache today :agree:

18-02-2012, 11:06 AM
Natalie Sawyer @nataliesawyer Reply Retweet Favorite · Open
My 15 month old is like a 15 yr old - he's still in bed asleep!!!! :na na:

02-03-2012, 04:27 PM

Im constantly undressing her with my eyes and cant take in anything she is saying because of it.

Your fantasy woman is looking well today HA!

04-03-2012, 01:49 PM
Your fantasy woman is looking well today HA!

Stunning Hutch eh ?...Ive pupmed her a zillion times!!!! All in my dreams ofcourse:greengrin

04-03-2012, 02:57 PM
I don't know whose job it is to do the interviews for female presenters jobs on SSN, but, they are doing a grand job!

05-03-2012, 10:45 AM

Just for you Andy :wink:

http://i.imgur.com/64IUI.gif

05-03-2012, 12:48 PM

thats brilliant!:aok:

06-03-2012, 02:11 PM

Aw mate!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:hilarious...Dearie dearie me:love ya!:

:yum yum::drool:

06-03-2012, 04:41 PM
Aw mate!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:hilarious...Dearie dearie me:love ya!:

:yum yum::drool:

Not convinced by Natalie Sawyer. Olivia Godfrey is very decent though.

06-03-2012, 05:40 PM
Natalie Sawyer is stunning. Best on SSN. Followed by Hayley McQueen and Charlotte Jackson.

07-03-2012, 05:30 AM
Rachel Wyse is my current fav. What a body on it :aok:

07-03-2012, 07:26 PM
Charlotte Jackson looks like she has just been pumped!

07-03-2012, 09:00 PM
Charlotte Jackson looks like she has just been pumped!

Amazing how removing the word in bold changes the whole sentence.

She's a wee belter. Wonder if Keys/Gray still pass the tissues around when watching her.

11-03-2012, 07:38 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeqcst2xPuQ

Enjoy

11-03-2012, 11:23 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeqcst2xPuQ

Enjoy

Nice mate :aok:...Id never tire of pumpin Natalie.

Hink she has had a boob job tho as her jugs now are massive!!:agree:

yeezus.
12-03-2012, 05:59 PM
She is gorgeous, I think it's in the job description..

Bunter
12-03-2012, 07:51 PM
Sometimes I wish I stayed in France........
Melissa Theuriau. :love ya!:
http://gallery.koroded.net/d/5877-1/melissa_theuriau_01.jpg

12-03-2012, 08:12 PM
Sometimes I wish I stayed in France........
Melissa Theuriau. :love ya!:
http://gallery.koroded.net/d/5877-1/melissa_theuriau_01.jpg

A bit young for you Mr Bunter, no? :wink:

10-04-2012, 12:03 PM
Charlotte Jackson has put up a fine effort tonight I see!

Just switched over to SSN, She has certainly brightened up a very dull day so far!

10-04-2012, 12:59 PM
Just switched over to SSN, She has certainly brightened up a very dull day so far!

She is gorgeous tae:agree:

10-04-2012, 01:14 PM
Nice mate :aok:...Id never tire of pumpin Natalie.

Hink she has had a boob job tho as her jugs now are massive!!:agree:

She's getting fat.

10-04-2012, 02:04 PM
She's getting fat.

Thats cause she's no long dropped a sprog:greengrin

Just puppy fat:cb

10-04-2012, 03:06 PM
Thats cause she's no long dropped a sprog:greengrin

Just puppy fat:cb

Aye, that's how it starts.

10-04-2012, 03:45 PM
Aye, that's how it starts.

Well worst case scenario and she turns out to be a bloater its a Cheryl Cole job withe the lights oot:agree:

22-04-2012, 04:10 PM
I think your Natalie has been at the fake tan HA! Still looking well though!

PS - Andy, have a search on Youtube for Natalie Sawyer Breasticles and have a wee read of the comments, you have a few rivals!

22-04-2012, 04:33 PM

PS - Andy, have a search on Youtube for Natalie Sawyer Breasticles and have a wee read of the comments, you have a few rivals!

He also has me as a rival :greengrin

23-04-2012, 04:21 PM

Some of they comments are temendous :hilarious :hilarious :hilarious

:top marks:thumbsup::thumbsup:

21-05-2012, 12:25 PM
Rachael Wyse has cheered me up on SSN this afternoon, good effort!

22-05-2012, 06:27 AM
Rachael Wyse has cheered me up on SSN this afternoon, good effort!

She's my fav. That little accent :wink:

01-07-2012, 03:05 PM
Your Natalie suits a nice wee yellow outfit HA!

22-11-2012, 11:23 AM
Your Natalie suits a nice wee yellow outfit HA!

And a white one too! ;-)

euansdad
22-11-2012, 07:16 PM
Hayley McQueen is the best. Gorgeous curvy figure

22-11-2012, 08:30 PM
And a white one too! ;-)

She was looking good today. Just as they finished up before 3pm her last story was on frankel going to stud. She was blushing a little bit talking about him being a lucky boy.

More like Sam matterface is the lucky yin.