05-02-2012, 08:48 PM
Hands up if your think Kenny Shiels a *ick

05-02-2012, 08:50 PM
Wee team big cup.

05-02-2012, 08:50 PM
Inteviewer: Fenlon you said the defence showed some real balls todays, can you show us how big these were?

05-02-2012, 08:51 PM
Axis of evil?

05-02-2012, 08:52 PM
Star jumps o'connor. If you'll no do them in training, you can do them in front of the east.

05-02-2012, 08:52 PM
We have formed a new boy band, it is called "Two Star".

05-02-2012, 08:53 PM
Scott Thompson "pretend wi dinnae ken them"

05-02-2012, 08:56 PM
4 arms Stacky! USE 4 ARMS!

I just got that one!!:greengrin

05-02-2012, 09:06 PM
Hoy you, the bird goal keeper who made that blunder we saw on Hibs.net the other day, just rest those puppies in here darling, we'll take wan each

hibsfan7
05-02-2012, 09:51 PM
we had better not play like that against rangers if we get them in the next round

:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth

05-02-2012, 09:51 PM
On hearing that Lee Wallace is an interested observer in the East Stand, the Hibs management team take precautions.

05-02-2012, 10:01 PM
Quick, is there a doctor in the stadium....Gaz has just done a ***** this big!

05-02-2012, 10:03 PM
Quick, is there a doctor in the stadium....We've just kept a clean sheet!

Fixed it for you :greengrin

05-02-2012, 10:04 PM
Caption Compition no prizes, just for the fun of it:

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/58302000/jpg/_58302272_hibs.jpg

Daring armed robbery in Hibs dugout. Police seek man with a moustache.

05-02-2012, 10:04 PM
30 seconds we said Stacky..................30 ****** seconds

05-02-2012, 10:07 PM
How long was Akpo Sodje in the shower ?

05-02-2012, 10:12 PM

"Pa" Will a tracksuit this size fit ye?

LeithBoozy
05-02-2012, 10:19 PM
We did everything in our power to get the pitbulls papers through in time Matty, now put that gun down son. :wink:

05-02-2012, 10:22 PM
It's fun to stay at the....

:greengrin:applause:

05-02-2012, 10:32 PM

Billy Brown and and Pat Fenlon seek answers after Hibs' first win at home since September. The pair turned around to see there was indeed light at the end of the tunnel.

05-02-2012, 10:40 PM

"tonight Matthew, we're going to be Gary Barlow and Robbie Williams..."

05-02-2012, 10:41 PM

Brown and Fenlon are keen to point out that Leigh does indeed possess human chromosomes.

05-02-2012, 10:42 PM
Hibees re-discover their x-factor

05-02-2012, 10:44 PM
X-Men: The fightback

05-02-2012, 10:51 PM

Despite the evidence, Petrie continues to deny pulling the strings at Easter Road.

05-02-2012, 11:35 PM
Despite the evidence, Petrie continues to deny pulling the strings at Easter Road.

Like it :greengrin :aok:

06-02-2012, 12:13 AM
Ganesh twins found in Scotland.:redindian:

Hibby cal
06-02-2012, 01:21 AM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/58302000/jpg/_58302272_hibs.jpg[/QUOTE]

You put your wholeself in , wholeself out do the hokey cokey
Then turn about

drifter533814
06-02-2012, 01:46 AM
Unusual celebration detected in easter road dugout!!!!!!!!(we won)

DAVE1875
06-02-2012, 05:22 AM
Confusion as Pat Fenlon & Billy Brown re-form D-Generation X, and if your not down with that then they've got two words for you...

06-02-2012, 07:09 AM
Brown and Fenlon are keen to point out that Leigh does indeed possess human chromosomes.

Excellent stuff!

06-02-2012, 07:30 AM
Hibernian win at last, but management team still two cross to comment.

06-02-2012, 08:13 AM
I am freezing here, quick signal them to bring some hot oxo's over for us!

06-02-2012, 08:15 AM
Gimma a 'V'........Gimma a 'L'.......Gimma an 'A'............oh screw this.......

06-02-2012, 08:20 AM

Since RP cut the cheer leaders budget, Brown and I have been working on few routines, next week we hope to have pom, poms too!

06-02-2012, 09:59 AM
......right Carlsberg ye were saying.

seven nowt
06-02-2012, 05:24 PM

Brown and Fenlon try to measure the size of Kenny Shiels' ears.

paulhfc88
06-02-2012, 05:24 PM
after 15 minutes of play "75 minutes of injury time ref, you must be kiddin, we're winning blow the whistle now"

wick hibby
06-02-2012, 05:48 PM
We have the whole world in other HANDS :greengrin