05-02-2012, 11:31 AM
Rangers 0 - 1 Dundee Utd

Tynie01011973
05-02-2012, 11:35 AM

Loads of empty seats :greengrin

05-02-2012, 11:38 AM
Wish we'd taken a punt on Gary Mackay-Steven in the summer. Looks a cracking player.

Curly1875
05-02-2012, 11:39 AM
Ibrox looking fairly empty?

05-02-2012, 11:40 AM
Rangers 0 - 1 Dundee Utd

Just you wait till the SFA's innovative 'Masonic Technology' kicks in. This is a process whereby a half-blind jakey clad in black stoats around the park giving every decision to the team in blue provided the players can inform him of the age of their grandmothers.

FIFA really have to start looking at our Scottish proceedures.

05-02-2012, 11:43 AM
Wish we'd taken a punt on Gary Mackay-Steven in the summer. Looks a cracking player.

He'd have to change his name to Gary Shakey Steven if he came here.

05-02-2012, 11:43 AM
Ibrox looking fairly empty?

The majority of their support are still making their way back from church?

05-02-2012, 11:44 AM
How on earth did we concede four against that lot last week? They're woeful.

05-02-2012, 11:45 AM
He'd have to change his name to Gary Shakey Steven if he came here.

He would surely thrive behind the green doors?

05-02-2012, 11:45 AM
Interesting to see how many show up at the PBS without 4,000 Auckinlech fans to boost the gate to 6,000.

05-02-2012, 11:50 AM
Rangers 0 - 2 Dundee Utd :thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 11:50 AM
Pffffffffffffffffffffft

0-2

05-02-2012, 11:51 AM
0-2

Perfect. :aok:

2-0

miller99
Dundee utd 2 up at ibrox

WarringtonHibee
05-02-2012, 11:52 AM
Quality.

05-02-2012, 11:52 AM
Cellik looks a great signing. :greengrin

05-02-2012, 11:53 AM
Dodds bleating on about how hard McCoist has it now Jelavic has left :rolleyes:

05-02-2012, 11:55 AM
Whoops! Pauvre stickys!

Sort it out ref! surely a malfunction in the Masonic technology system. There should be back up as this could cost Rangers a huge pay day against OF rivals Celtic in the final and ultimately their salvation as a club.

No laughing matter, Hugh Keevins?

05-02-2012, 11:55 AM

Aye, it must be murder having a wage budget that only five times more than United's.

How do you expect him to cope?

05-02-2012, 11:56 AM
mon the dundee cabbage

05-02-2012, 11:57 AM

You just beat me to it, folk involved with either cheek of The OF really do believe the world revolves around them.

05-02-2012, 11:59 AM
Aye, it must be murder having a wage budget that only five times more than United's.

How do you expect him to cope?

I expect the ref to do his bit and even things up by sending off a United player and awarding the Huns a dodgy pen. These fans have paid good money braving frozen conditions to see a contest and the ref is totally ruining it so far.

Is he even Scottish? I'll bet he's European.

05-02-2012, 11:59 AM
How the hell did we lose 4-0 to this mob?

05-02-2012, 12:00 PM
might be worth a wee swatch on swallow swallow at HT, just to see what the vile hunnish freaks are saying about it all

05-02-2012, 12:01 PM
Haha ... Rangers are pants

That 2nd goal was a fantastic team goal, excellent passing and moving in the lead up and a great finish.

Dundee Utd look very comfortable so far and are well worth their 2-0 lead. They look as if they could score even more.

Half time; 0-2

if we had yesterdays defence last week i suspect it would have been a far closer scoreline

05-02-2012, 12:02 PM

Sean O'Hanlon is how.

05-02-2012, 12:06 PM
That 2nd goal was a fantastic team goal, excellent passing and moving in the lead up and a great finish.

Dundee Utd look very comfortable so far and are well worth their 2-0 lead. They look as if they could score even more.

Half time; 0-2

Houston has them playing some decent stuff, have been quite impressed with them a few times recently.
Surprised they are not a bit higher in the league.

05-02-2012, 12:09 PM
Rob MacLean trying his hardest to highlight the troubles of poor Rangers. Derek McInnes and Steven Thompson both refused to focus on Rangers and talked up Dundee Utd. So he tried again with Pat Nevin, who did talk about Rangers.

Rob MacLean, get stuffed :bye:

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 12:10 PM
hibs (tick)
celtic (tic)
united (tic?)
moan the saintees for my lucky 15
:aok::aok:

05-02-2012, 12:13 PM

Dodds' Hun bias is quite embarrassing. No mention of Unitet's budget being 9 times smaller than that of the Huns.

05-02-2012, 12:25 PM
Poor old Huns. Not been a great week :teehee:

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 12:27 PM
Rob MacLean trying his hardest to highlight the troubles of poor Rangers. Derek McInnes and Steven Thompson both refused to focus on Rangers and talked up Dundee Utd. So he tried again with Pat Nevin, who did talk about Rangers.

Rob MacLean, get stuffed :bye:

cant honestly say ive heard any kind of bias from nevin he seems to be the switzerland of footy pundits.

05-02-2012, 12:31 PM
Would great to see that mob knocked out of 4 cups by February. :thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 12:31 PM
WATP

Where are the people?

The_Sauz
05-02-2012, 12:32 PM
It's not like Rangers to get knocked out of the Scottish Cup at home
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLV-DCTD2OA :greengrin

05-02-2012, 12:33 PM
Billy-Boy Dodds should commentate on Celtc games and Turdo McLeod should do the Huns games. When it is the OF derby they should both GTF.

05-02-2012, 12:33 PM
Rob McLean is the dullest man alive. He must have a doctorate in anodyne, droning *****speak.

05-02-2012, 12:35 PM
That should have been a sending off.

05-02-2012, 12:37 PM
Der Hun are starting to lose the place

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 12:41 PM
That should have been a sending off.

you can expect a bit more of that the huns are getting desparate.
can see that bartley fud gettind punted.

05-02-2012, 12:45 PM
you can expect a bit more of that the huns are getting desparate.
can see that bartley fud gettind punted.

Hard to believe he's on Arsenal's books.

Terrible player.

is the crowd at ER yesterday still the highest of the weekend so far ?

You ken Rangers are pish when players like Andrew Little get a game for them.Superb.

05-02-2012, 12:47 PM
This commentator is a clown.

05-02-2012, 12:49 PM
"This wasn't the way it was meant to b....I mean....eh....for Rangers....it wisnae meant to be this way"

Dodds almost slips up while greeting:greengrin

05-02-2012, 12:53 PM
10 mins to go and all the Hun fans have left :na na:

05-02-2012, 12:54 PM
10 mins to go and all the Hun fans have left :na na:

There's actually more of them left than I thought would have been there at this stage of the match.

Thought the place would have been empty.

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 12:57 PM
10 mins to go and all the hun fans have left :na na:

where are the people!!

05-02-2012, 12:57 PM
That free kick by Aluko that ended up in the back row of the Broomloan has sparked a mass exodus, though!

Has someone set a fire alarm off? :confused:

PS-17,000 fans inside Ibrox today!

05-02-2012, 12:58 PM
Bartley booked. Overdue. He's a thug of a player. If Arsene Wenger is watching this he will be calculating his severance package.

05-02-2012, 01:01 PM
Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa

05-02-2012, 01:02 PM
Any ideas why that Dundee Utd player got booked there? :confused:

05-02-2012, 01:03 PM
Haha Rangers are awful. :faf:

I can see Celtic going on and winning the league by quite a few points. :agree:

Bartley is a horrible player, and there the new Utd boy went in for the challenge, he pulled out and it look a sore one cos his leg was caught under the hun. Did nothing wrong imo.

neilmartinrocks
Bartley booked. Overdue. He's a thug of a player. If Arsene Wenger is watching this he will be calculating his severance package.

only the second time ive sen him play and he is a hammerthrower.

United/Hibs final

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 01:04 PM

for daring to go in on mcgregor?
and not taking a proper kick.

05-02-2012, 01:05 PM

For going after McGregor

05-02-2012, 01:05 PM
Wow, Willie Collum is the Ref and hasn't sent off a United player ! He has a horrendous record for sending off non-OF players against the old firm.

05-02-2012, 01:07 PM
Full time;

Rangers 0-2 Dundee Utd

:bye: Rangers

Well played Dundee Hibernians!

0-2 full time..!

05-02-2012, 01:08 PM
We could do with Dundee united v Celtic next round :-)

05-02-2012, 01:08 PM
For going after McGregor

McGregor screamed right in his face, when he was still on the ground when it wasn't even his fault for McGregor getting injured as he crashed into his own player.

05-02-2012, 01:09 PM
giruyyhb

05-02-2012, 01:09 PM
McGregor screamed right in his face, when he was still on the ground when it wasn't even his fault for McGregor getting injured as he crashed into his own player.

McGregor is a ****ing tool!!!!

05-02-2012, 01:11 PM
Now it's the Saints' turn to pap oot the other Huns.

05-02-2012, 01:13 PM
Hearts keeper Kello not allowed to play because Romanov says so:greengrin

SloopJB
05-02-2012, 01:13 PM
from 'the bears den'
Handing Celtic the treble. It will be the shallowest of victories for them given the standard of opposition and the financial power they have over everyone else.

Calls for Super Ally to seek alternative employment.

05-02-2012, 01:14 PM

Vlad's back :not worth

05-02-2012, 01:15 PM
This is beginning to look quite good........

neilmartinrocks
05-02-2012, 01:16 PM
from 'the bears den'
Handing Celtic the treble. It will be the shallowest of victories for them given the standard of opposition and the financial power they have over everyone else.

Calls for Super Ally to seek alternative employment.

so how shallow have their victories been for the last 50 years?
typical greetin faced pish from they fuds.

05-02-2012, 01:18 PM
Frankie Boyle on Twitter: "Not the worst result for Rangers. Coins thrown at the end can go straight in the electricity meter"

05-02-2012, 01:20 PM
Newcastle 1-1 Aston Villa, Keane.

Hibiza
05-02-2012, 01:20 PM
huns :violin:

05-02-2012, 01:27 PM
1-0 Hearts.

05-02-2012, 01:28 PM
Of all the cutbacks that RFC have had to make regards playing staff, the worst gaffe they have made was not digging deep for a decent manager. The biggest sin of the OF is that they will have 75%+ of all the youth talent between them, yet they fill their teams with buy-ins when their very saviours rot in a cul-de-sac.

05-02-2012, 01:29 PM
Didn't realise this game was on Sky!

05-02-2012, 01:29 PM
The keeper should done better there. Beaten near post.

05-02-2012, 01:30 PM
Didn't realise this game was on Sky!

Me either found it by pressing wrong number.

05-02-2012, 01:32 PM
Me either found it by pressing wrong number.

I actually found out by watching the game online and in the top corner it said "Sky Sports".

I thought it might have been Sky Sports in another country, until I looked for it on my Sky guide and there it was.

05-02-2012, 01:32 PM
And Sergio was mentioning a couple of days ago his fears of more departures while the Russian transfer window remains open for another couple of weeks.

05-02-2012, 01:36 PM
Sky sports3. Nothing better on?

05-02-2012, 01:46 PM
Sky sports3. Nothing better on?

World Cupmof Darts and Newcastle Villa are on.

05-02-2012, 01:48 PM
Why couldn't Sandaza have played like this at ER 2 weeks ago? :rolleyes:

05-02-2012, 01:49 PM
We could do with Dundee united v Celtic next round :-)

:agree: what he said

05-02-2012, 02:02 PM
This game is horrendous.

05-02-2012, 02:03 PM
Newcastle 2-1 Aston Villa

Good finish by Cisse.

05-02-2012, 02:21 PM
Sandaza hits the post with a header.

05-02-2012, 02:26 PM
St J seem to have woken up a bit, maybe they will get something out of this game after all. Sheridan seems to have made a difference

05-02-2012, 02:39 PM
Ian Black with an as off-the-ball kick as you can get whilst actually on-the-ball :cb

Macaroon
05-02-2012, 02:39 PM
Of all the cutbacks that RFC have had to make regards playing staff, the worst gaffe they have made was not digging deep for a decent manager. The biggest sin of the OF is that they will have 75%+ of all the youth talent between them, yet they fill their teams with buy-ins when their very saviours rot in a cul-de-sac.

Untrue pal. Rangers are woeful at 17s level. Sitting 8th in the league or something. 19s is no better if i remember correctly. Been told that the coaching is absolutely horrible and that 80% of training is fitness work.

You're half right though, Celtic and Hearts are mainly the dominant teams at that age-group. Closely followed by Hibs

05-02-2012, 02:47 PM
St Johnstone down to 10 men.

05-02-2012, 02:49 PM
Why was Templeton clutching his head when he was kicked in the arm?.

05-02-2012, 02:51 PM
Why was Templeton clutching his head when he was kicked in the arm?.

because he's a cheating wee trampy Yam c***. Like the rest of them.:agree:

1-1, Sheridan.

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 02:52 PM
1-1, Sheridan.

:thumbsup: Braw!

'Mon the Saints!!

HiBremian
1-1 Sheridan :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank the baby Jesus we missed out on CS :thumbsup::flag:

05-02-2012, 02:53 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

How cheap a goal was that to give away:greengrin

Mon Saints sneak it with 10 men :pray:

05-02-2012, 02:54 PM
Thank the baby Jesus we missed out on CS :thumbsup::flag:

As Sir Alex Ferguson said when asked about letting Gibson go to Everton when he scored against City... "All part of the plan...":thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 02:59 PM
Sandaza looks class ..tearing hearts apart. Got to be honest saints look like they play some decent stuff.

05-02-2012, 03:01 PM
masterstroke by CC not pressing to sign Sheridan :wink:

05-02-2012, 03:02 PM
masterstroke by CC not pressing to sign Sheridan :wink:

I thought it was cska's doing?

05-02-2012, 03:03 PM
I thought it was cska's doing?

CC said on a number of occassions that we dropped our interest in Sheridan after he and his club dithered in responding one way or the other to our offer.

05-02-2012, 03:07 PM
FAX MESSAGE
Play for a draw. Need the income to pay the wages

Vlad

05-02-2012, 03:07 PM
Full time, 1-1.

05-02-2012, 03:08 PM
CC said on a number of occassions that we dropped our interest in Sheridan after he and his club dithered in responding one way or the other to our offer.

We wanted long term loan....they would only agree 6 months.....

But they have now extended that as football is bust and big fees are vanishing for average players......

05-02-2012, 03:08 PM
Full time, 1-1.

I fancy St. J for the replay

05-02-2012, 03:09 PM
FAX MESSAGE

Vlad:hilarious

Now for them tae go up tae Perth and get emptied :agree:

05-02-2012, 03:09 PM
FAX MESSAGE

Vlad

Wait til he realises that he needs to pay another round of appearance fees now! And the fact that a midweek replay in Perth will get about 2000 fans through the gate. :thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 03:10 PM
Great result for plucky Hearts maintaining a double capital interest in the Scottish.

05-02-2012, 03:11 PM
9,185 at the pink palace, with most likely a healthy st.johnstone following , i now declare hertz a truly big team/club

05-02-2012, 03:11 PM
We wanted long term loan....they would only agree 6 months.....

But they have now extended that as football is bust and big fees are vanishing for average players......

Did that ever come out as a statement anywhere? There was chat on here about us wanting to sign him permanently, then the long term loan etc, but I can't recall Hibs ever coming out and saying anything other than we dropped our interest because there hadn't been any response.

05-02-2012, 03:12 PM
Great result for plucky Hearts maintaining a double capital interest in the Scottish.:tee hee:

05-02-2012, 03:18 PM
The tramps are total rank ..utter pish ...when the cameras panned in to the away stand there was loads o green mould on the lower seats ...utter ..utter tramps !!!!

And wots wi the B&Q garden shed in the lower main stand ...:rotflmao:

Slime Castle has a good ring tae it ..

05-02-2012, 03:21 PM
Did that ever come out as a statement anywhere? There was chat on here about us wanting to sign him permanently, then the long term loan etc, but I can't recall Hibs ever coming out and saying anything other than we dropped our interest because there hadn't been any response.

he was / is on vast wages on a deal that was 3 :confused: years...so permanent was never really an option...not sure we will ever know for sure whether length of loan or speed of response was main issue...but fact that St J only got 6 month deal at start would back up former.....

05-02-2012, 03:31 PM
he was / is on vast wages on a deal that was 3 :confused: years...so permanent was never really an option...not sure we will ever know for sure whether length of loan or speed of response was main issue...but fact that St J only got 6 month deal at start would back up former.....What wages is he or was he on ..?

05-02-2012, 03:36 PM
Is it just me or does Rooney look like he's missing tufts of hair at the back? :greengrin

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 03:37 PM
1-0 Chelsea in the MIddlesex derby

"keep the true faith":faf:

05-02-2012, 03:40 PM
Is it just me or does Rooney look like he's missing tufts of hair at the back? :greengrinMust have had a rough night wi his Wifey ...:greengrin

05-02-2012, 03:43 PM
Must have had a rough night wi his Wifey ...:greengrin

no so much grab-a-granny but this time a granny that grabs?

05-02-2012, 03:49 PM
1-0 Chelsea in the MIddlesex derby

"keep the true faith":faf:

Surrey, surely?

05-02-2012, 03:49 PM
he was / is on vast wages on a deal that was 3 :confused: years...so permanent was never really an option...not sure we will ever know for sure whether length of loan or speed of response was main issue...but fact that St J only got 6 month deal at start would back up former.....

I thought it was unrealistic at the time as well, but it was one of the numerous 'facts' about the deal on here at the time.

The only official statements I can recall where the one on the official site saying we'd dropped our interest, and then a number of interviews with CC where he said directly that we'd pulled out of the deal due to lack of a response. I can't ever remember anyone involved saying that it was down to not getting the loan terms we were after.

05-02-2012, 04:05 PM
2-0 Chelsea

De Gea is crap

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 04:08 PM
Falkirk Hibee and Whateverspoonia must be at the game today as they are missing from the board...

keep the true faith:faf:

05-02-2012, 04:09 PM
3-0 Chelsea.

Really didn't see this coming.

05-02-2012, 04:09 PM

05-02-2012, 04:11 PM
3 zip - roond ye Fergie ya pwick! :thumbsup:

05-02-2012, 04:11 PM
Could be a hiding. Chelski three up and Man U nowhere.

05-02-2012, 04:14 PM
Thank god united are getting all their injured players back, they'd struggle otherwise.

05-02-2012, 04:16 PM
Pen utd

The away fans might be thinking £59.00 is a waste of money at the moment :greengrin

Webb might get one back for them though, he is taking pen. :agree:

Goal Rooney

05-02-2012, 04:19 PM
Ferdinand is finished not good enough at this level any more. But why are chelsea fans booing him, if its because his brother was racially abuse by Terry then that's worse than Liverpool fans with Suarez

cad
05-02-2012, 04:20 PM
Is it just me or does Rooney look like he's missing tufts of hair at the back? :greengrin

They tuffs a connected to his pube hairs its a fine art to get his hair nice and even if he pulls to much he looks a right cock .

05-02-2012, 04:22 PM
Howard Webb must be a Man Utd fan. Unbelievably soft decision, dying to get Man U back in the game.

05-02-2012, 04:24 PM
Howard Webb must be a Man Utd fan. Unbelievably soft decision, dying to get Man U back in the game.

Was it a foul on evra though, yes so penalty.

05-02-2012, 04:27 PM
**** me. Howard Webb is unbelievably biased. Joke of a decision. 4 pens in two games.

05-02-2012, 04:28 PM

X2 .. Never a pen!

05-02-2012, 04:29 PM
3-2 now!

Get in there!!!

Still about 20 minutes left.

05-02-2012, 04:30 PM
Come on ref, Man u have only had four pens given in two game, must be due another soon :confused:

05-02-2012, 04:31 PM
Is Martin Tyler a Man Utd fan? Seems to have cheered him up anyway.

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 04:31 PM
3-2 now!

Get in there!!!

Still about 20 minutes left.

So your not down at the derby FH thought you might be there as you have been very quiet on the board, just back from Tynie are you?

keep the true faith:faf:

05-02-2012, 04:32 PM
Looks like someone is p*ssing on and off down the right hand side of my screen. Victor Palsson is no in the gantry is he?

05-02-2012, 04:33 PM
Is Martin Tyler a Man Utd fan? Seems to have cheered him up anyway.

I met him last week. Believe it or not, he's head coach at Kingstonian who play in the Ryman Premier League.

05-02-2012, 04:37 PM
So your not down at the derby FH thought you might be there as you have been very quiet on the board, just back from Tynie are you?

keep the true faith:faf:Dont turn this thread into another Falkirk hibby v everyone else please...:aok:

05-02-2012, 04:38 PM
Was it a foul on evra though, yes so penalty.

Don't agree PS. Evra slows down to draw the contact from Sturridge. Webb like our own Charlie Richmond can't wait to interpret the contact as a foul.

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 04:39 PM
Dont turn this thread into another Falkirk hibby v everyone else please...:aok:

OK its zipped

05-02-2012, 04:40 PM
Come on ref, Man u have only had four pens given in two game, must be due another soon :confused:

I'm sure Howard will oblige given the faintest opportunity.

05-02-2012, 04:43 PM
Lucky *******s. Should never be 3-3.

05-02-2012, 04:43 PM
Threes up!!!!

05-02-2012, 04:44 PM
Lucky *******s. Should never be 3-3.

Helps having a ref who wears United pyjamas.

05-02-2012, 04:45 PM
Wow - what a comeback!

05-02-2012, 04:45 PM
Will they go and win it?

05-02-2012, 04:53 PM
2 points dropped for Manchester United as Chelsea were playing with 11 men for most of the game.

05-02-2012, 04:55 PM
Congranulations to Howard Webb. Job done. Bacon Face will be pleased with them decisions.

05-02-2012, 04:55 PM
Great come back. Could have at least 2 pens in the first half.

05-02-2012, 04:56 PM
Any one know what the drugs cheat Rio was cheering at? Man City have pulled 2 points clear this weekend.

05-02-2012, 04:57 PM
Dearie me :hilarious

Some of the folk on here saying Howard Webb is Man Utd bias.. what about that stonewall pen in the first half that was turned down for them?

Great comeback, even if you hate Man Utd you have to admit that was brilliant :agree::agree:

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 04:59 PM
Great come back. Could have at least 2 pens in the first half.

Lucky..wi that ref manure can get 2 pens in any half even their OWN, time he was stopped from reffing their games that way it would take away all dodgey decisions they get and stop people "accusing him" of sleeping wi alec the alky.

"keep the true faith"

05-02-2012, 04:59 PM
Both defences CaldoHibs awful. The ref - oh my god! United worth a point but only cause of Chelsea's lack of bottle.

05-02-2012, 05:00 PM
Howard webb had an absolute shocker. His decisions to delay blowing the whistle every time before giving a foul was annoying everyone and he let Chelsea away with a hatchet job on some of the United players.

Outstanding comeback though. Gotta say that was one of the best performances Wayne Rooney has ever put in!:greengrin

05-02-2012, 05:00 PM
DeGea is a bomb-scare, but what a save from Mata's free kick! :not worth

05-02-2012, 05:01 PM

Some of the folk on here saying Howard Webb is Man Utd bias.. what about that stonewall pen in the first half that was turned down for them?

Great comeback, even if you hate Man Utd you have to admit that was brilliant :agree::agree:

He will have seen his mistake at half time and sorted it for Alex and his boys. Man u was not scoring three from open play today.

05-02-2012, 05:01 PM
Reading this thread it appears Man City 'fans' are, sensationally, even more bitter than the tramps at the pink palace.

wazoo1875
05-02-2012, 05:05 PM
Lucky..wi that ref manure can get 2 pens in any half even their OWN, time he was stopped from reffing their games that way it would take away all dodgey decisions they get and stop people "accusing him" of sleeping wi alec the alky.

"keep the true faith"
I hope you've got a bib on, cos you don't half slaver some pish.
Good comeback by Utd.

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 05:05 PM
Reading this thread it appears Man City 'fans' are, sensationally, even more bitter than the tramps at the pink palace.

Mainboy dont think you follow manure so why dont you butt out of city manure posts.
To counter that Manure fans are just like th OF get all decisions and expect to win every game and never give opponents any credit.

"keep the tur faith"
:dummytit:

05-02-2012, 05:08 PM

Your boys are two points behind Manchester City, good weekend for them. Extra 3 goals added on too. :agree:

05-02-2012, 05:09 PM
Mainboy dont think you follow manure so why dont you butt out of city manure posts.
To counter that Manure fans are just like th OF get all decisions and expect to win every game and never give opponents any credit.

"keep the tur faith"

I'm sorry are you part of the newly formed thread police? Should I come to you for permission and advice before deciding what threads I can post on?

And you're right I don't follow Man Utd, I follow Hibs and tend to spend most of my time posting about them.

05-02-2012, 05:09 PM

"keep the tur faith"
:dummytit:Think you will find that it was Pretty boy you quoted ..lay off the hard stuff eh ...:tee hee:

05-02-2012, 05:21 PM

"keep the tur faith"

Seeing as you've been ripping the heid aff it when United were 3 nil down, and cream your pants everytime City win, how about showing some decency and admitting what a great comeback that was. Incredible effort, and shows you the resilience of this team.

Even if you hate Man United, surely you can appreciate what an effort it was to get a point from the position they were in.

05-02-2012, 05:21 PM
I'll read this when i get hame from the boozer, I can only imagine some of the nonsense that was posted at 3 0, anyway another pint anyone?!!

05-02-2012, 05:25 PM
Seeing as you've been ripping the heid aff it when United were 3 nil down, and cream your pants everytime City win, how about showing some decency and admitting what a great comeback that was. Incredible effort, and shows you the resilience of this team.

Even if you hate Man United, surely you can appreciate what an effort it was to get a point from the position they were in.

2 penalties one of which wasn't even a penalty. Aye great comeback from Howard Webb.

05-02-2012, 05:29 PM
2 penalties one of which wasn't even a penalty. Aye great comeback from Howard Webb.

Going by Love the Blue's logic your inability to give a team credit where its due makes you an OF fan.

05-02-2012, 05:30 PM
I'll read this when i get hame from the boozer, I can only imagine some of the nonsense that was posted at 3 0, anyway another pint anyone?!!

Forget the thread, 2 points were dropped today.

Hope your West Ham boys behaved yesterday, bet them empty seats cost West Ham a lot of money????

05-02-2012, 05:32 PM

What about the one in the first half which was?

05-02-2012, 05:36 PM
Careful folks ..handbags at the ready ..lip sticks drawn ....

Love the Green
Going by Love the Blue's logic your inability to give a team credit where its due makes you an OF fan.

AH whateverspoonfiesta just out from under the bed'

Just trying to indicate how easy it is to support teams like manure and the OF..GLORY HUNTING I THINK THEY CALL IT.
Where every decision should go their way and are supported by fans well outwith their area. Alky alex at the watch caper again, he surely knew his mate would not blow the whistle while manure were losing....

"keep the true faith":dummytit:

What about the one in the first half which was?

Webb shouldn't give pens because he missed one earlier in the game, if he does he should be sacked. :agree:

05-02-2012, 06:00 PM
AH whateverspoonfiesta just out from under the bed'

Just trying to indicate how easy it is to support teams like manure and the OF..GLORY HUNTING I THINK THEY CALL IT.
Where every decision should go their way and are supported by fans well outwith their area. Alky alex at the watch caper again, he surely knew his mate would not blow the whistle while manure were losing....

"keep the true faith":dummytit:

Is that your next guess?
(http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?227517-Paul-Hanlon&p=3102699&viewfull=1#post3102699)
It's Wotherspoon by the way, not Wetherspoon. Can't believe a real Hibs fan can't even spell one of our own players name's right. :rolleyes:

Funny you should mention about glory hunting, because only this season have you started bumping your gums about the glory of Manchester City :confused:

John may be a complete wind up merchant, but at least he knows the Hibs players names.

McSwanky
05-02-2012, 06:01 PM
Careful folks ..handbags at the ready ..lip sticks drawn ....

Gala Foxes
05-02-2012, 06:19 PM
Looking at an empty Ibrox today reminded me of going there in the mid 80's with Hibs, winning (2-1 I think), Colin (Bomber) Harris getting the 2nd Hibs goal, attnedance being around 8,000, and 500/600 Hi-bees being on our own in the ground for the last 5 minutes

05-02-2012, 06:20 PM
Forget the thread, 2 points were dropped today.

Hope your West Ham boys behaved yesterday, bet them empty seats cost West Ham a lot of money????

I suppose its the price you pay when the oppositions fans cannae behave! ;-)

I would imagine the SKY money covered the absence of a few Pikeys!

It was a very enjoyable day from where I was sat @ UP!

05-02-2012, 06:22 PM
Looking at an empty Ibrox today reminded me of going there in the mid 80's with Hibs, winning (2-1 I think), Colin (Bomber) Harris getting the 2nd Hibs goal, attnedance being around 8,000, and 500/600 Hi-bees being on our own in the ground for the last 5 minutes

Wasn't that the match when one of theirs ran onto the pitch and lamped Kevin McKee?

Harris scored with a 1 yd drive IIRC.

05-02-2012, 06:23 PM
I suppose its the price you pay when the oppositions fans cannae behave! ;-)

It was a very enjoyable day from where I was sat @ UP!

Went to UP once, wasn't a fan of the place but I was in the away end with my Burnley mate, finished 5-3 to west ham.

I'm sure the West Ham fans are ust as bad :wink:

05-02-2012, 06:27 PM
Thats an outrage!

Gala Foxes
05-02-2012, 08:51 PM
Wasn't that the match when one of theirs ran onto the pitch and lamped Kevin McKee?

Harris scored with a 1 yd drive IIRC.

Think you might be right, I remember it happened at the Copland Road end at a corner for them

Seem to remember our buses got bricked after the game, then again that happened just about every time at Ibrox in the 80's

05-02-2012, 08:53 PM
Great comeback from United.

Missed the second half but listened to most of it on the radio and at 3-0 down, they looked down and out.

A draw still puts them in a worse position than they were in prior to this weekend, given that City won yesterday but that point may prove vital at the end of the season.

Liverpool again next week and the return of Suarez as well.

That should be fun! :greengrin

05-02-2012, 09:00 PM
Another good spot from somebody :wink:

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/422951_327378450633567_214679285236818_899569_9379 70267_n.jpg

05-02-2012, 09:01 PM
Great comeback from United.

Missed the second half but listened to most of it on the radio and at 3-0 down, they looked down and out.

A draw still puts them in a worse position than they were in prior to this weekend, given that City won yesterday but that point may prove vital at the end of the season.

Liverpool again next week and the return of Suarez as well.

That should be fun! :greengrin

:agree: Cannae wait

Love the Green
05-02-2012, 09:01 PM
Is that your next guess?
(http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?227517-Paul-Hanlon&p=3102699&viewfull=1#post3102699)
It's Wotherspoon by the way, not Wetherspoon. Can't believe a real Hibs fan can't even spell one of our own players name's right. :rolleyes:

Funny you should mention about glory hunting, because only this season have you started bumping your gums about the glory of Manchester City :confused:

John may be a complete wind up merchant, but at least he knows the Hibs players names.

Ah an English teechir on the bored that maks ol ur posts true and eviry1 elsies rubish.

go to bed young boy and dream of a real Manchester team winning the EPL.
Ever been to Manchester?

"keep the true faith":thumbsup:

wazoo1875
05-02-2012, 09:18 PM
Ah an English teechir on the bored that maks ol ur posts true and eviry1 elsies rubish.

Ever been to Manchester?

Yet more drivel. All you talk is *****e, away you and jump into bed with you're wee oil rich sheikh.

05-02-2012, 09:22 PM

Ever been to Manchester?

Just the kind of answer I expected from a slaver like yourself.

A real Manchester team? Is that some cryptic posting like "keep the true faith" that nobody else understands except you? :confused:

05-02-2012, 09:31 PM

Calling a comeback brilliant when it depended on such blatant cheating by Welbeck would be like calling Henry's handball against Ireland a magnificent piece of skill.

05-02-2012, 09:32 PM
Yet another match update thread descends into this manchester drivel.

Give it a rest please or we'll be forced to deal with the repeat offenders :wink:

Thread closed.