View Full Version : Yams Hearts the Movie

02-02-2012, 08:39 AM
Buiding on the theme of the other thread, we now have the sequal hearts the Movie. Fill yer boots with suggestions of a name for the move, i will get the ball rolling:

The Muppets:agree:

02-02-2012, 08:41 AM

kursk ....into the depths

02-02-2012, 08:42 AM
Das Boot

02-02-2012, 08:45 AM
Silence of the Yams

02-02-2012, 08:47 AM
Heartbreak Hotel

02-02-2012, 08:49 AM
The Jungle book

Specail appearences from the squeeling monkies and Mowgli: Narrated by Vlad

02-02-2012, 08:50 AM
Re-arrange these letters

umcS

Cocohibby
02-02-2012, 08:53 AM
Casino

Velma Dinkley
02-02-2012, 08:53 AM
Saving Private Equity

Mark79
02-02-2012, 08:56 AM
Much ado about nothing

02-02-2012, 08:57 AM
Honey I Touched The kids.

Produced by Graham Rix
Directed by Craig Thomson.

Human Caterpiller 2

Vladdy does Gorgie.

Velma Dinkley
02-02-2012, 09:00 AM
The Lying King

02-02-2012, 09:04 AM
Feckless natives.

02-02-2012, 09:06 AM
Marooned

02-02-2012, 09:09 AM
The Money Pit
Paycheck
Little Shop of Horrors

Sherlock Jones
02-02-2012, 09:11 AM
Dumb & Dumber & Unbelievably Dumb.

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly.

02-02-2012, 09:13 AM
The untouchables ( or so they think )

Tax....i

Mission Impossible

le bill
02-02-2012, 09:15 AM
Four pay delays and a Fax Machine

02-02-2012, 09:20 AM
Dumb & Dumber & Unbelievably Dumb.

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly.
The Smelly, The Manky & The Inbred
The Interferers

Sherlock Jones
02-02-2012, 09:28 AM
Groundisabog Day

One Presided Over the Cuckoo's Nest

02-02-2012, 09:44 AM
Trading Places

(An HOMFC/FC Kaunas Co Production)

02-02-2012, 09:44 AM
The Crazies,

02-02-2012, 09:46 AM
The Money Pit

On her majestys revenue and customs service

Nightmare on McLeod Street

The (inappropriate) Social Network

The physio in striped pyjamas.

huggie1875
02-02-2012, 10:17 AM
Liar Liar

apocalypse now

rocky

the brood

lords of the ring

02-02-2012, 10:22 AM
Porky's ..

02-02-2012, 11:06 AM
The Taxman Always Rings Twice

HibbyRod
02-02-2012, 11:19 AM
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea of Debt

02-02-2012, 11:21 AM
BELIEVE! (From turmoil to Triumph :hilarious )

Based on the best seller :hilarious by Mark Donaldson and Gary "Medals" MacKay :hilarious

Staring ****a fat ugly pish stained drunken slavering erse****

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/believelaunch02.jpg

02-02-2012, 11:28 AM
One (or Vlad) flew over the cuckoo's nest

Behar
02-02-2012, 11:37 AM
Robbing Hood

02-02-2012, 11:38 AM
In order:-

Great Expectations --------------- Paranormal Activity ------------------------ Screwed.

02-02-2012, 11:39 AM
Deep Throat

(they swallow anything)

Sodje_18
02-02-2012, 11:44 AM
Vladiator

heidtheba
02-02-2012, 11:46 AM
Thanks to this site - http://www.filmsite.org/momentsindx200.html

I Am a Fugitive From a Chain Gang (1932) (http://www.filmsite.org/iama.html)
Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1956) (http://www.filmsite.org/inva.html)
The Awful Truth (1937) (http://www.filmsite.org/awfu.html)
The Bank Dick (1940) (http://www.filmsite.org/bank.html) (tie) (a personal favourite given Vlad's Ukio Bankas thingy)

heidtheba
02-02-2012, 11:49 AM
It's a mad Vlad mad Vlad world...
Freakshow
Freaks

02-02-2012, 12:00 PM
Big trouble in little Gorgie town

The lady and the tramp. ( starring Craig Levein and the woman he had an affair with )

blindsummit
02-02-2012, 12:04 PM
Death Drums Along The River

Hillsidehibby
02-02-2012, 12:14 PM
Big

02-02-2012, 12:25 PM
Jongleurs.

Enough said.

Stew the Hibee
02-02-2012, 12:37 PM
Gone with the wind

02-02-2012, 12:51 PM
Absolute Beginners

02-02-2012, 12:55 PM
Dangerous Liaisons

02-02-2012, 01:05 PM
Downfall (subtitled for the hard of thinking)

The Debt Collector

The Russians are Coming! The Russians are Coming!

That Sinking Feeling

The Sting

Se7en (Starring: J O'Rourke, A Duncan, A Gordon, A Cropley, E Turnbull with R Seith and J Jefferies in supporting roles)

Lost In Translation

All Quiet on the Western Front (The Window Slams Shut - Directors Cut)

The Great Dictator

My Beautiful Launderette

02-02-2012, 01:06 PM
Everything Must Go

02-02-2012, 01:09 PM
Snow White and the Seven Nonces.

02-02-2012, 01:16 PM
Disaster Movie.

Liam_Hibs
02-02-2012, 01:34 PM
Breakfast at Mowglies.

02-02-2012, 01:36 PM
BELIEVE! (From turmoil to Triumph :hilarious )

Based on the best seller :hilarious by Mark Donaldson and Gary "Medals" MacKay :hilarious

Staring ****a fat ugly pish stained drunken slavering erse****

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/believelaunch02.jpg

Who is the unfortunate chap on the left of those two muppets?

02-02-2012, 01:39 PM
Lord (Foulkes) of The Ring(pieces)

02-02-2012, 01:48 PM
Who is the unfortunate chap on the left of those two muppets?I can only imagine it's the Mark Donaldson I mentioned.

As an aside I would have thought a better subtitles would have been "from turmoil tae complete laughing stock" or "from turmoil tae complete basket case"

Here's a couple of movies already made :greengrin

VLAD MEETS THE PLUMS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM

AND

LAUGHING STOCK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vARBJvYiAPM&feature=fvsr

02-02-2012, 01:55 PM
I can only imagine it's the Mark Donaldson I mentioned.

As an aside I would have thought a better subtitles would have been "from turmoil tae complete laughing stock" or "from turmoil tae complete basket case"

Here's a couple of movies already made :greengrin

VLAD MEETS THE PLUMS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM

AND

LAUGHING STOCK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vARBJvYiAPM&feature=fvsr

Ah, the way they were. They just don't provide entertainment like they used to. No, wait, it's under a fortnight till non-pay day.

crewetollhibee
02-02-2012, 02:01 PM
Other People's Money

02-02-2012, 02:09 PM
Kiddyfiddler on the Asbestos Roof

02-02-2012, 02:33 PM
Dumb 7885 and Dumber 7886

02-02-2012, 03:22 PM
Dawn of the Dead

02-02-2012, 04:28 PM
Dawn of the Dead

Rix and Thomson - The Woodsman or Hard Candy

For Nade - The Nutty Professor :nade:

Vlad - K-19: The Widowmaker :titanic:

02-02-2012, 04:29 PM
Kiddyfiddler on the Asbestos Roof

02-02-2012, 04:29 PM
The candy men

02-02-2012, 04:36 PM
Nuclear Watership Down

Ransom

Star Trek III: The Search for Alternative Funding

Kiddy Kiddy Bang Bang

Total Loan Recall

Wages 28 Days Later

See No Evil Hear No Evil

The Bank Job

There's so many!!!!!!!

02-02-2012, 05:06 PM
Conspiracy Theory

02-02-2012, 05:11 PM
" The Gorgie Slumdogs"

02-02-2012, 08:09 PM
Lolita.

02-02-2012, 08:12 PM
Vladstain Powers "The Spy Who Sh*gged Me"

02-02-2012, 08:15 PM
Paying Private Ryan (Stevenson)

So, I married a child molester

02-02-2012, 09:24 PM
Honey I shrank the equity

02-02-2012, 09:32 PM
Funny, I Wa-nk The Kids

neilmartinrocks
02-02-2012, 09:35 PM
The Longest Yarn

02-02-2012, 09:51 PM
The Rook

(Alcatraz with Sir Sean)

02-02-2012, 10:00 PM
I sell the dead

02-02-2012, 10:04 PM
Heartbreaker

02-02-2012, 10:21 PM
Why not just name films that exist? Or the thread is pish!

02-02-2012, 10:23 PM
I might as well say

All Jambos are ****s

not sure who starred in the film, its true though!

02-02-2012, 10:35 PM

You got a bad case of OCD there!

El Gubbz
02-02-2012, 11:29 PM
Das BootFirst one I thought of and was gonna read through all to see if it i was posted. thanks for putting me out my misery early on :greengrin

LeithBoozy
03-02-2012, 12:50 AM
Bus load of Liths, star in THE BODY SNACHERS.

03-02-2012, 03:43 PM

Eh.... no.

03-02-2012, 03:49 PM
Friends on benefits.

03-02-2012, 04:03 PM
(Ethnic) Minority Report - a tense si-fi thriller staring Gary MacKay, in an alternate universe in 1986 where Hearts completed a memorable double.

Yellow Submarine(r) - A sea captain runs his ship onto rocks and can't return to face the loyal crew as it slowly sinks.

The Shi-te Club

Nade Christina Kanusloaner - an African and a Lithuanian fall in love in romantic setting of downtown Gorgie.

seven nowt
03-02-2012, 04:27 PM
La Grand Illusion

03-02-2012, 07:10 PM
It's a mad mad mad mad world.

Little shop of horrors.

Pennies from heaven.

Pocketful of miracles.

Postcards from the edge.

Banter
03-02-2012, 09:46 PM