View Full Version : Motherwell Vouchers

31-01-2012, 09:39 PM
Has anyone who was at the original game and didn't manage to get a voucher had any success with getting a voucher yet?

hibbymark
31-01-2012, 09:44 PM
Has anyone who was at the original game and didn't manage to get a voucher had any success with getting a voucher yet?

No but had a email from them asking how many attended so hoping to get them soon.

At The Edge
31-01-2012, 09:47 PM
nope, got an email back basically telling me to bolt. i guess they've been totally snowed under with requests and just said enough is enough.I'll still go though

31-01-2012, 09:58 PM
nope, got an email back basically telling me to bolt. i guess they've been totally snowed under with requests and just said enough is enough.I'll still go though

Me too

31-01-2012, 10:06 PM
There will be a big following that night:greengrin

01-02-2012, 10:07 AM
I was wondering if we would have to exchange voucher for a ticket but I see from the Motherwell site that only the home support have to do that, we can gain entry just by using the voucher.

· Hibernian fans that already have a Match Abandoned voucher can enter the South Stand with the voucher.
Chief Executive Leeann Dempster said, “The Hibs match was our first abandonment at Fir Park for about a decade and the distribution of adandonment vouchers did not go as smoothly as we would have wanted on the night.

“The match abandoned vouchers weren’t stand specific and, in truth, we have no real way of telling just how much were distributed on the night. We have learned from this and systems are now in place to stop anything similar happening in future .

01-02-2012, 10:13 AM
There will be a big following that night:greengrin

Can't wait! :thumbsup:

I never got a voucher on the night, but i've been given one so all good. :thumbsup:

And, £2 return from Inverness to Edinburgh, can't beat it! :woohoo:

01-02-2012, 03:44 PM

My 3 dropped through the letter box today:thumbsup:

01-02-2012, 03:52 PM
When is this game being played?

01-02-2012, 03:54 PM
When is this game being played?

22nd Feb at 19.45:agree:

01-02-2012, 03:57 PM
I'd go if I had been given a voucher, nae point in emailing them now though, they'll just think I'm a chancer!

Franck is God
01-02-2012, 04:48 PM
my ticket arrived today

01-02-2012, 09:44 PM
My 3 dropped through the letter box today:thumbsup:

As did my two :aok:

El Gubbz
01-02-2012, 10:27 PM

Can't wait! :thumbsup:

I never got a voucher on the night, but i've been given one so all good. :thumbsup:

And, £2 return from Inverness to Edinburgh, can't beat it! :woohoo:
£2?? how did you manage that?

01-02-2012, 11:17 PM
£2?? how did you manage that?

Couldn't believe my luck. :thumbsup: Normally i pay around £20-24 return but i booked really early with this one and was delighted to see it so cheap.

01-02-2012, 11:20 PM
I have got a voucher. :aok:

01-02-2012, 11:26 PM
22nd Feb at 19.45:agree:

Is that confirmed? I must have missed the announcement.

01-02-2012, 11:33 PM
Is that confirmed? I must have missed the announcement.

Yep, definite.

It was announced last week.

02-02-2012, 07:50 AM
Yep, definite.

It was announced last week.

Cheers, best get the time off work now :thumbsup:

02-02-2012, 07:58 PM
Got mine today.

Good effort from Motherwell and a wee thank you email fired off to them from me.

02-02-2012, 08:48 PM
Got mine today.

Good effort from Motherwell and a wee thank you email fired off to them from me.

I did the same Dave

:top marks Motherwell FC

03-02-2012, 02:43 PM
Anyone got any more spare vouchers and won't be using them? :wink:

03-02-2012, 04:57 PM
my 4 dropped through the letterbox this morning. :wink:

03-02-2012, 06:02 PM
my 4 dropped through the letterbox this morning. :wink:

Couldnae recall you going to the first match:greengrin

03-02-2012, 06:15 PM
Couldnae recall you going to the first match:greengrin

Me neither. :greengrin

03-02-2012, 06:59 PM
Anyone got any more spare vouchers and won't be using them? :wink:

PM me!

03-02-2012, 09:46 PM
PM me!
Done.

In all honesty the two of us that went to the game have got vouchers sorted thanks to two generous posters on here, but I've got another two mates who want to come to the re-arranged game so hoping to do them a favour :wink:

04-02-2012, 06:02 AM
Done.

In all honesty the two of us that went to the game have got vouchers sorted thanks to two generous posters on here, but I've got another two mates who want to come to the re-arranged game so hoping to do them a favour :wink:

Lies you don't have 3 mates :-)

You going game today?

04-02-2012, 08:57 AM
Lies you don't have 3 mates :-)

You going game today?
Stuck in work for the next 35 Saturday's it seems :boo hoo: