View Full Version : Greggs Pattison turns us down

31-01-2012, 01:42 PM
http://www.kickoff.com/news/26801/mamelodi-sundowns-midfielder-matthew-pattison-to-sign-a-short-term-contract-in-the-psl.php apologies if already posted.

31-01-2012, 01:45 PM
http://www.kickoff.com/news/26801/mamelodi-sundowns-midfielder-matthew-pattison-to-sign-a-short-term-contract-in-the-psl.php

apologies if already posted.

Looks more like we turned him down. His agent is talking about offers in Israel, Sweden, Russia.

dmc1875
31-01-2012, 01:48 PM
Looks more like we turned him down. His agent is talking about offers in Israel, Sweden, Russia.

:agree: I think now we have pretty much signed Claros and still after that O'Connor boy Pattison probably was not offered anything.

31-01-2012, 01:49 PM
Us: Fancyeh signing a contract weh us?
Him: .... no?
Us: Nae bother pal

31-01-2012, 01:50 PM
Bit oan the ugly side, So...Wee lucky escape there.

31-01-2012, 01:56 PM
Turns us down? Doesn't look like we were interested in following it up.

31-01-2012, 02:05 PM
Yip, interesting interpretation of the article that!!

31-01-2012, 02:10 PM
it does say he rejected bids from europe so i assumed it would include us.

31-01-2012, 02:12 PM
it does say he rejected bids from europe so i assumed it would include us.

Full marks for putting the maximum negative spin possible on it though. Geezus.

31-01-2012, 02:14 PM
I heard, from my sources, that he was set to sign but then Michael Hart told him not to.

31-01-2012, 02:17 PM
settle doon.