View Full Version : SSN Now

31-01-2012, 12:21 PM
SSN reporting significant news to come from Ibrox....Please.

31-01-2012, 12:22 PM
SSN reporting significant news to come from Ibrox....Please.

Jelavic to Everton probably?

cheltenhamhibee
31-01-2012, 12:25 PM

nah, they've been reporting that all morning

dmc1875
31-01-2012, 12:25 PM

1222: BBC Scotland's Brian McLaughlin reports that Heartshave received two bids for winger David Templeton. One from Rangers and one from an English Championship club.

31-01-2012, 12:26 PM
Luke Shanley has bought a personality, or maybe a loan :confused:

31-01-2012, 12:27 PM
they're after holt.
apparently we've signed claros

Joe
Shanley just said that Jorge Clasors has signed :thumbsup:

cheltenhamhibee
nah, they've been reporting that all morning

possibly tryng get in Grant Holt off Norwich, no the news we wanted, bad move for Holt if he goes, and said Claros coming to us on loan (subject to confirmation)

31-01-2012, 12:28 PM
Where are you getting all the beeb info, are they doing the same as SSN.?

dmc1875
31-01-2012, 12:29 PM
Where are you getting all the beeb info, are they doing the same as SSN.?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/9690583.stm

They are doing a transfer deadline day thread as well

31-01-2012, 12:30 PM
Shanley just said that Jorge Clasors has signed :thumbsup:

What does the honduran flag look like (isnt it blue?) and where can i purchase one? :flag:

31-01-2012, 12:31 PM
What does the honduran flag look like (isnt it blue?) and where can i purchase one? :flag:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Flag_of_Honduras.svg

31-01-2012, 12:32 PM
is there an erm, online stream somwehere i could watch SSN at work>??? :wink:

31-01-2012, 12:34 PM

indeed there is. but if I post it on here I'll get my wrists slapped by the admins.

31-01-2012, 12:37 PM
Holt would be mad to go to Rangers. I would be amazed if he agreed.

Why move from the Premiership where he's playing exciting games, week in week out, to the drudgery of the SPL?

31-01-2012, 12:38 PM
No need for dodgy links. Sky Go is the mutts nuts!!!!

31-01-2012, 12:38 PM

If you look at that flag very closely for a minute or so you can definitely make out Matty Jack's face.

cheltenhamhibee
31-01-2012, 12:40 PM

just PM'd you

31-01-2012, 12:41 PM
Why would grant Holt ever want to go to rangers!? Would he clinically insane to leave norwich.

kentao
31-01-2012, 12:46 PM
Lol relegation threat over....

1243: JohnBRafferty Tweets using the hashtag #bbcsportsound: "Greggs in Dunfermline just put in massive order of pies!! After rumours of Nade to Pars!!" Other pie shops are available.

31-01-2012, 12:48 PM
Holt leave Norwich for the Bigots?.

Aye so he will.

calmacuk
31-01-2012, 12:50 PM
Lol relegation threat over....

1243: JohnBRafferty Tweets using the hashtag #bbcsportsound: "Greggs in Dunfermline just put in massive order of pies!! After rumours of Nade to Pars!!" Other pie shops are available.

Brilliant news - we can start singing Ten Men Couldnae Carry Nade again!

hailhail22
No need for dodgy links. Sky Go is the mutts nuts!!!!

100% agreed :thumbsup: sky go on one window hibs.net on another :flag:

possibly tryng get in Grant Holt off Norwich, no the news we wanted, bad move for Holt if he goes, and said Claros coming to us on loan (subject to confirmation)

This would seem to be the SIGNIFICANT news. Trumpets!

31-01-2012, 12:52 PM
Holt wont go anywhere. What a joke rangers are these days....we are releagtion threatened yet we can afford what they can't.

Couldnt have happened to a nicer club. Shove that up yer bigot erse !!!

31-01-2012, 12:53 PM
Sky Sports News radio
http://www.skysports.com/radio

31-01-2012, 01:36 PM

We'll be taking to the pitch with this blasting from the tannoy

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d5iTuOvnbLU)